Entenmann's Chief Donut Officer Contest | The Review Wire Entenmann's Chief Donut Officer Contest | The Review Wire    

Entenmann’s Chief Donut Officer Contest

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

The coupons for product redemption, information, and gift card have been provided by Entenmann’s® so that I could try the product and share my thoughts and information. The opinions expressed in this post are my own and do not reflect the opinions of Entenmann’s®

So… I took the kiddos to the store and told them that they could each pick out their own box of donuts, they didn’t even have to share with each other and it would be all theirs! They both looked at each other and then looked at me and took off to the display!

Entenmann's Picking out the donuts

Now, I should tell you that my youngest has a peanut allergy and donuts are a “safe treat” for him. Usually, when I bring donuts into the house his older brothers eat them all before the poor kid can enjoy any of them. Not this time…

From now to June 30, 2018, enthusiastic donut fans can enter the Entenmann’s Chief Donut Officer Contest for the opportunity to win the coveted honorary title and sweet prizes, including $5,000 and a year’s supply of donuts! How cool would that be? 🍩 

When entering the Entenmann’s Chief Donut Officer Contest, just simply share your love for Entenmann’s® donuts and your ideas for product innovation!

Entenmann's Cinnamon Donuts

Entenmann’s Cinnamon Pop’ettes… YUMO!

Each response will be judged based on passion, creativity, and originality, and five finalists will be selected and invited to submit video testimonials about why they deserve to be named Chief Donut Officer. From there, fans across the country will have the opportunity to vote for their favorite candidate!

RELATED:  Top 5 Reason to Rent Toys

Entenmann’s Chief Donut Officer Contest

The grand prize winner will be announced on August 7, but all finalists will reap some sweet rewards – all four runners-up will receive $1,000 and free donuts for a year.

RELATED15 Decadent Doughnut Recipes to Celebrate National Doughnut Day!

Enter the Contest: Entenmann’s Chief Donut Officer Contest

Stay Connected:

$25 Visa Giveaway: CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER SHEILA

One reader will receive $25 Visa Digital Gift Card. See below for terms & conditions. Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 6.30.18

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Entrants who have created social accounts purely for the purpose of entering Competitions or Sweepstakes will not be eligible to win.

The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

21 Comment

  1. Avatar
    mami2jcn
    June 20, 2018 at 3:32 pm

    I’d love Entenmanns to make a coconut donut. I also love Boston cream donuts. Thanks for the chance.

  2. Avatar
    Natalie
    June 20, 2018 at 6:15 pm

    I would make a cherry donut frosted with white buttercream frosting. I would top it off with sugared oatmeal crumble!

  3. Avatar
    Nancy
    June 20, 2018 at 7:08 pm

    I’d create a chocolate donut with chocolate chunks and milk chocolate peanut butter cup chunks mixed in. I’d top the donuts with chocolate ganache.

  4. Avatar
    Beth T.
    June 20, 2018 at 7:41 pm

    I’m a big fan of anything Entenmann’s, because they have the secret to keeping things moist. My donut would be orange and cranberry flavored and would be available all year-round, not just at Thanksgiving time.

  5. Avatar
    Edye
    June 20, 2018 at 7:43 pm

    I would make red velvet donuts! Also, a pancake donut hole 🙂

  6. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    June 20, 2018 at 8:42 pm

    I would love to see a cream filled chocolate covered donut.

  7. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    June 21, 2018 at 3:07 am

    I would love a blueberry cake doughnut with blueberry icing on top. A cherry chip doughnut with cherry icing would be good too.

  8. Avatar
    rochelle haynes
    June 21, 2018 at 5:10 am

    I would like a cream cheese donut

  9. Avatar
    Janet W.
    June 21, 2018 at 8:29 am

    I would make a donut with a lemon cream filling! I love anything with lemon!

  10. Avatar
    margaret maggie porter
    June 21, 2018 at 12:09 pm

    I would make a salted caramel donut with glaze over it. Yum!

  11. Avatar
    Cathy French
    June 21, 2018 at 12:16 pm

    I would make my creation with layer of coconut and insert some lemon curd/custard in a powdered sugar donut. Great flavor combination.

  12. Avatar
    Tamra Phelps
    June 23, 2018 at 11:58 am

    I love lemon, so I’d love a lemon doughnut. And I’d put a cheesecake filling in it.

  13. Avatar
    Sheila Ressel
    June 24, 2018 at 7:16 am

    I would make a toasted coconut donut. Then I would eat the whole bag!

  14. Avatar
    Amanda B.
    June 24, 2018 at 11:55 am

    I would make a donut that was done with Girl Scout Cookie flavor inspiration! I think a coconut caramel donut would be delicious.

  15. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 26, 2018 at 10:18 pm

    I love blueberries. I would make a blueberry donut with fresh blueberries in the frosting.
    Thanks for the contest.

  16. Avatar
    Allison Swain
    June 27, 2018 at 4:48 pm

    I would make a Peanut butter banana flavored donut! It is one of my favorite combination of flavors.

    Thank you for the nice giveaway!

  17. Avatar
    Maryann D.
    June 28, 2018 at 6:36 am

    If I could make my own donut creation for Entenmann’s it would definitely have to have chocolate. I would put coconut flakes, and walnuts also.

  18. Avatar
    Michelle Catallo
    June 29, 2018 at 8:00 pm

    Apple Pie ~ Mmmm nutmeg and cinnamon with apple flavoring

  19. Avatar
    June S.
    June 30, 2018 at 4:37 pm

    I would create a cake doughnut that would be infused with raspberry jelly and lemon flavors. (yummy)

  20. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    June 30, 2018 at 5:52 pm

    I would make a chocolate cake doughnut filled with raspberry jelly and covered in chocolate ganache.

  21. Avatar
    Donna porter
    June 30, 2018 at 9:43 pm

    My Entenmann’s creation would be a chocolate doughnut with a blueberry filling. I love the taste of blueberries and in an Entenmann’s doughnut, what could be better???

Comments are closed.