Elm Studios: Handmade Pottery | The Review Wire Elm Studios: Handmade Pottery | The Review Wire    

Elm Studios: Handmade Pottery

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Elm Studios

Elm Studios

When I found Elm Studios, I thought these bowls were just so cute. I chose a bowl with a cherry blossom, Faith, Family, Friends wording and our last name imprinted on it. I was so excited when I opened it up. The bowl itself is not perfectly round. As you can see, it has ridges which I think gives it character. Elm Studios is ranked #1 gift with Babble.com Top 50 Etsy moms. Babble.com describes Elm Studios artwork as ” heart-warmingly simple, slightly rustic”. And I have to agree. I love the handmade personal touch to each design that is made.

Elm Studios Review

Just look at some of these great handmade pottery pieces:

Elm Studios

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #5 HEATHER – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Elm Studios Is Giving 1 Winner  Either 6×4 wall hangings or 4.5″ bowl ($22 or less)!

RELATED:  Lucy Ann Review: Handmade & Personalized Keepsakes That Warm The Heart

To Enter: Visit Elm Studios then leave me a comment on which product you would like to have

Thank You Elm Studios for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/10/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

47 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 5, 2010 at 11:51 am

    visited their website and like the family tree dish

  2. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 5, 2010 at 11:51 am

    follow on twitter

  3. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 5, 2010 at 11:52 am

    facebook fan

  4. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 5, 2010 at 11:52 am

    subscribe to newsletter already

  5. Avatar
    Heather
    August 5, 2010 at 11:54 am

    wow, these are adorable!!! Definitely an idea for a Christmas/Birthday gift!!!! I would like to win the Faith, Family, Friends bowl that has the family name imprinted on the bottom.
    THANKS!

  6. Avatar
    K
    August 5, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    I would like a personalized family tree wall hanging 🙂

  7. Avatar
    K
    August 5, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  8. Avatar
    Kimi
    August 5, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    I’m with the majority…family tree wall hanging. That is just too cute!!

  9. Avatar
    Kimi
    August 5, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Twitter follower!

  10. Avatar
    Kimi
    August 5, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    Love on facebook!

  11. Avatar
    Kimi
    August 5, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    RSS feed subscriber

  12. Avatar
    Melissa
    August 5, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    i LOVE the You + Me !

    melissa.raab (at) yahoo (dot) com

  13. Avatar
    Jan A
    August 5, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    I like the personalized tree with the little tree swing.
    jan_ackerson at yahoo dot com

  14. Avatar
    Jan A
    August 5, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    i ilke cincinnati coupons on fb.
    jan_ackerson at yahoo dot com

  15. Avatar
    Jan A
    August 5, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    email subscriber.
    jan_ackerson at yahoo dot com

  16. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 6, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    I would love to have the Personalized Butterfly Bowl.

  17. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 6, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    email subscriber

  18. Avatar
    Jill French
    August 6, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I subscribe via RSS

  19. Avatar
    Jill French
    August 6, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    i like the gift from God wall hanging 🙂

  20. Avatar
    Jill French
    August 6, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    Im a Facebook follower as well

  21. Avatar
    Christie
    August 6, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    fb fan

  22. Avatar
    Christie
    August 6, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    I love the ring bowl, the flower garden wall hanging, the butterfly bowl, but I’d really love to make my own saying for a wall hanging.

  23. Avatar
    Christie
    August 6, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    email subscriber

  24. Avatar
    Lauren Keith
    August 7, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    I subscribe rrs feed. great items.

  25. Avatar
    Henria O.
    August 8, 2010 at 1:22 am

    I would like the Personalized Family Tree Wall Hanging!
    sazzyfrazz at gmail dot com

  26. Avatar
    Henria O.
    August 8, 2010 at 1:22 am

    Newsletter subscriber!
    sazzyfrazz at gmail dot com

  27. Avatar
    Henria O.
    August 8, 2010 at 1:23 am

    Twitter follower (@sazzyfrazzy)!
    sazzyfrazz at gmail dot com

  28. Avatar
    Henria O.
    August 8, 2010 at 1:24 am

    Facebook follower!
    sazzyfrazz at gmail dot com

  29. Avatar
    Amanda
    August 8, 2010 at 8:00 am

    I like the personalized Birdie family wall hanging

  30. Avatar
    Amanda
    August 8, 2010 at 8:00 am

    I am an email subscriber

  31. Avatar
    Amanda
    August 8, 2010 at 8:01 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  32. Avatar
    Kathryn
    August 9, 2010 at 11:22 am

    I love the dream bowl

  33. Avatar
    Kathryn
    August 9, 2010 at 11:22 am

    email subscriber

  34. Avatar
    Kathryn
    August 9, 2010 at 11:23 am

    twitter follower

  35. Avatar
    Kathryn
    August 9, 2010 at 11:24 am

    facebook fan

  36. Avatar
    Janice
    August 9, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    I like the “I’ll Love You Forever”

  37. Avatar
    shirley
    August 9, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I like the Handprints In My Life Bowl.

  38. Avatar
    shirley
    August 9, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I follow on twitter @countrynest.

  39. Avatar
    shirley
    August 9, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I like you on FB-shirley e

  40. Avatar
    shirley
    August 9, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I subscribe to email

  41. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    I like the reach for your dreams bowl
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  42. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    email subscriber
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  43. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    like/fan on fb (michelle b)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  44. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  45. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    August 10, 2010 at 1:07 am

    i think the wish bowl is cute!

  46. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    August 10, 2010 at 1:08 am

    follow you on twitter: shootingstarmag

  47. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    August 10, 2010 at 1:08 am

    facebook fan

Comments are closed.