Calafant Castle: Eco-Friendly Cardboard Toys - The Review Wire Calafant Castle: Eco-Friendly Cardboard Toys - The Review Wire

Calafant Castle: Eco-Friendly Cardboard Toys

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Update 3/2016: This company is no longer in business but the product is available on Amazon.

CReative Toy Shop ReviewCreative Toy Shop is all about finding items that further children’s development through intelligent, creative and stimulating activities.

Creative Toy Shop offers 15 varieties of the Calafant Eco Toys. The Calafant cardboard toys are from Germany and they also offer Young Learners games from Italy. Have fun decorating the cardboard toys is the shape of a robot, farmhouse, tree house, palace, pirates even a mermaid.

 

Calafant Castle L3

 

I received the Calafant Castle to review but I gave it to Mini Me, since she likes to be more artistic than my son. Marci said that it took about 10 minutes for her to set up. She also said that even though the cardboard is pretty strong, she wouldn’t recommend throwing or dropping it. We are headed over to their house in the next few day so the kids can work on decorating it. After my little one saw the picture he wanted to bring his little army men over to play with it.

RELATED:  Rise Of The Guardians DVD Review Plus Download Printable Rise Of The Guardians Activity Pages

 

Buy It: Calafant Castle

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #32 CASSIE – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a $15 Gift Certificate to Creative Toy Shop!

To Enter: Visit Creative Toy Shop and let me know what you would spend your gift certificate on

Thank You Creative Toy Shop for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 5/31/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

36 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I would buy the Lunchskin Navy Blue Circuit

  2. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    Email subscriber

  3. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I follow on Twitter,

    @beezhappee12

  4. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    I would get the Carriage.

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  5. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    I follow you on Twitter
    @littleamberfate

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  6. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    I like your page on FB.
    Amber Faith Pilcher

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  7. Avatar
    jceko77
    May 26, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I would pick the house hunt game
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  8. Avatar
    jceko77
    May 26, 2011 at 9:33 am

    email subscriber
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  9. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:47 am

    I would spend it on the Calacastle if I won!

  10. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:47 am

    I follow you on twitter @jwatson50

  11. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I like you on facebook _ Janet Watson

  12. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I subscribe to your emails.

  13. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    May 27, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I’d like the Carriage

  14. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    May 27, 2011 at 9:28 am

    e-mail subscriber

  15. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I think we’d get the Carriage 🙂

  16. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    email subscriber 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    LIKE on FB 🙂

  18. Avatar
    kelly
    May 30, 2011 at 1:00 am

    hot dots

  19. Avatar
    kelly
    May 30, 2011 at 1:01 am

    email subscrbier

  20. Avatar
    Ashley
    May 30, 2011 at 10:16 am

    I like the Lunchskin Navy Blue Circuit.

  21. Avatar
    lisa
    May 30, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    Like the Eye Can Art Stencil Kit

  22. Avatar
    lisa
    May 30, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on FB Lisa W.

  23. Avatar
    lisa
    May 30, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    Email subscriber

  24. Avatar
    michelle
    May 31, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    I’d put it towards the pedal-less bike.

  25. Avatar
    Cassie
    May 31, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    I think we would get the rosegarden castle

    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  26. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I’d choose the level 1 camper van

  27. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @goodieslist
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I like you on facebook
    Niecey Docherty
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  29. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed in google reader
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  30. Avatar
    cw
    May 31, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    I would buy a couple lunchskins

  31. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Dragonrock Castle.

  32. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  33. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    May 31, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    I would get the Glitter Fairies!

  34. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    May 31, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    Facebook Fan of Yours!

  35. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    May 31, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    Email Subscriber!

  36. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    May 31, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I Follow You on Twitter (@tamivol)

Comments are closed.