Zutano Review - The Review Wire Zutano Review - The Review Wire

Zutano Review: Owls Picnic Dress

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

For nearly twenty years, Zutano has been committed to celebrating the diversity of all children, creating exceptional, innovative, and versatile products.  – Zutano

Zutano Owl Dress

Zutano offers preemie, infant, baby, and toddler clothing up to size 4T.  Itzy•Bitzy is Zutano’s premier line of newborn and preemie clothing. Zutano’s cotton baby clothing has a well-deserved reputation for innovation, versatility, and quality. Zutano’s Toddler clothing selection includes a variety of our Interlock, Cozie, French Terry, and Woven silhouettes for children ages 2-4.

Unfortunately, my little one could not fit into their clothing since it is only available to 4T. But, I was able to get this adorable owl dress for Mini-Me (doesn’t she look adorable)! According to Marci, “Mini-Me L.O.V.E.S. to wear this dress! If she could eat, sleep and play in it every day, she would! Needless to say, she’s going to get her monies worth out of this cute number”. Zutano also offers the same cute fabrics and prints in hats, bibs, blankets, socks, tights, booties, and mittens. Spoiler Alert for Marci – I know where I am getting some new clothes for Baby Peanut!

RELATED:  Disney's PREP & LANDING: TOTALLY TINSEL COLLECTION DVD & Printable Santa Prep Kit

Buy ItZutano Owls on Amazon

Stay Connected: Visit Zutano on Facebook

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

47 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 10:46 am

    I like Mr. Griz pattern

  2. Avatar
    Vee
    May 26, 2011 at 4:49 am

    I really like the Owls print

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  3. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:43 am

    My favorite print is the Toddler Long Sleeve Haribo Screen T-Shirt!

  4. Avatar
    Kat
    May 26, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    I like the multi plaid gingham print.

  5. Avatar
    Ashley
    May 26, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I like the UFOs print!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. Avatar
    clarissa
    May 26, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    i like their baby gowns

  7. Avatar
    Kendra
    May 27, 2011 at 12:56 am

    I like their Owls print.

  8. Avatar
    Melanie B
    May 27, 2011 at 2:35 am

    The robot screen baby t shirt and the sputnik designs are cute!

  9. Avatar
    Sarah C.
    May 27, 2011 at 8:05 am

    Lion newborn clothing

  10. Avatar
    Aimee E.
    May 27, 2011 at 9:22 am

    I like the What a Zoo print.

  11. Avatar
    courtney
    May 27, 2011 at 9:35 am

    i love the lion print!

  12. Avatar
    Heather C
    May 27, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    I love the pipeline short and the sputnik print! Zutano clothes are some of the best!!

  13. Avatar
    Heather
    May 27, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I like the Gatorz and the Jazzy Chimps.

  14. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    May 27, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    these are so cute! I love the owls pattern.

  15. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    My favorite print is the What A Zoo!

  16. Avatar
    Steph
    May 27, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    i heart the florilee for sure!!

  17. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    May 27, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    i like the blue striped zip hoodie

  18. Avatar
    Mary J
    May 28, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    I like the cargo shorts & the camp shirt.

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer C.
    May 28, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    My favorite print is the Forest Fun and I am so happy they are offering organic cotton options!

  20. Avatar
    Elizabeth K
    May 29, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I like the Apple Cozie Newborn Elf Onesie.

  21. Avatar
    Cassie Smith
    May 29, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I love the Lions “Cub” Short Sleeve Wrap Onesie!

    cassieanne.smith at yahoo dot com

  22. Avatar
    Julie
    May 29, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    I like the jazzy chimps print.

  23. Avatar
    McKim
    May 29, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I like the Mr. Griz fabric.

  24. Avatar
    Brooke R.
    May 30, 2011 at 12:20 am

    I love the Elf Onezies – my fav. is the Fuchsia Cozie Baby Elf Onezie

  25. Avatar
    Molly Capel
    May 30, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I love the owls print.

  26. Avatar
    April Bever
    May 30, 2011 at 2:00 am

    I like this for my daughter – Alpine Glow Toddler Cottage Dress

  27. Avatar
    ashley
    May 30, 2011 at 10:20 am

    I like the What a Zoo print.

  28. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 30, 2011 at 10:55 am

    LOVE the Gators Print 🙂

  29. Avatar
    Fran M
    May 30, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    I LOVE the twirly dress in the different flannel prints. It is just ADORABLE

  30. Avatar
    Erica C.
    May 30, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    The owls print is super cute!

  31. Avatar
    lisa
    May 30, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I love the toddler flannel!

  32. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    May 31, 2011 at 4:23 am

    I love the owls and butterflies prints, like on the Zutano Puff Pocket Dress

  33. Avatar
    amy h
    May 31, 2011 at 6:57 am

    I love the owls print.

  34. Avatar
    Breanne
    May 31, 2011 at 8:26 am

    I love the lion print.

  35. Avatar
    kellye
    May 31, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I love the gator print.

  36. Avatar
    Lo
    May 31, 2011 at 10:47 am

    I love the Owls print.

  37. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 31, 2011 at 11:41 am

    They are all cute but the Florilee pattern is my favorite.

  38. Avatar
    phxbne
    May 31, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    love Jazzy Chimps

  39. Avatar
    Latoshia
    May 31, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    I love the Owls!

  40. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    May 31, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    i love the lions print!

  41. Avatar
    kathy pease
    May 31, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    i love the owls prints and the Bloom Organic Short Sleeve Wrap Onesie

  42. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 31, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    I love the owls print especially on the newborn dress!

  43. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 31, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    My favorite print is the Forest Fun

  44. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    May 31, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    love the gumball print

    jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

  45. Avatar
    casey byrd
    May 31, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I have been eyeing their owl p[rint dress for a LONG time. 🙂 Thats my fave! Iove owl anything! and i so love zutano clothes! ADORABLE!~

  46. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    I like the sputnik bib design.

  47. Avatar
    DanV
    May 31, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I like the Pleat Dress

Comments are closed.