Zutano Review - The Review Wire Zutano Review - The Review Wire    

Zutano Review: Owls Picnic Dress

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

For nearly twenty years, Zutano has been committed to celebrating the diversity of all children, creating exceptional, innovative, and versatile products.  – Zutano

Zutano Owl Dress

Zutano offers preemie, infant, baby and toddler clothing up to size 4T.  Itzy•Bitzy is Zutano’s premier line of newborn and preemie clothing. Zutano’s cotton baby clothing has a well-deserved reputation for innovation, versatility and quality. Zutano’s Toddler clothing selection includes a variety of our Interlock, Cozie, French Terry, and Woven silhouettes for children ages 2-4.

Unfortunately my little one could not fit into their clothing since it is only available to 4T. But, I was able to get this adorable owl dress for Mini Me (doesn’t she look adorable)! According to Marci, “Mini Me L.O.V.E.S. to wear this dress! If she could eat, sleep and play in it every day she would! Needless to say, she’s gonna get her monies worth outta this cute number”. Zutano also offers the same cute fabrics and prints in hats, bibs, blankets, socks, tights, booties and mittens. Spoiler Alert for Marci – I know where I am getting some new clothes for Baby Peanut!

RELATED:  FREE Thanksgiving Game Apps #FreeAppFriday

Buy ItZutano Girls 2-6X Zutano Owls Picnic Dress OR See Zutano Owls on Amazon

Stay Connected: Visit Zutano on Facebook

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #164 NIECEY – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

 

1 winner will receive a $75 Gift Cetificate to Zutano!

To Enter: Visit Zutano and let me know what your favorite prints or styles are

Thank You Zutano for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 5/31/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

153 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 10:46 am

    I like Mr. Griz pattern

  2. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 10:47 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter: @pamiam04468

  3. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 10:48 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons via email

  4. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 10:49 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  5. Avatar
    The Knapps
    May 25, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    My favorite print is Gators

    danielleaknapp at gmail dot com

  6. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    My favorite print is the Florilee!

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  7. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    I follow you on Twitter
    @littleamberfate

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  8. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    I like your page on FB.
    Amber Faith Pilcher

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  9. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 26, 2011 at 12:50 am

    Love the Gator print
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  10. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 26, 2011 at 12:51 am

    Email follower
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  11. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 26, 2011 at 12:52 am

    I like you on FB
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  12. Avatar
    Vee
    May 26, 2011 at 4:49 am

    I really like the Owls print

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  13. Avatar
    Vee
    May 26, 2011 at 4:50 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, my FB name is Vicki Sh

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  14. Avatar
    jceko77
    May 26, 2011 at 9:24 am

    My fave print is Gators
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  15. Avatar
    jceko77
    May 26, 2011 at 9:27 am

    email subscriber
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  16. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:43 am

    My favorite print is the Toddler Long Sleeve Haribo Screen T-Shirt!

  17. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I follow you on twitter @jwatson50

  18. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I like you on facebook – Janet Watson

  19. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:45 am

    I subscribe to your emails.

  20. Avatar
    Kat
    May 26, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    I like the multi plaid gingham print.

  21. Avatar
    Ashley
    May 26, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I like the UFOs print!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  22. Avatar
    clarissa
    May 26, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    i like their baby gowns

  23. Avatar
    clarissa
    May 26, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    follow you on twitter

  24. Avatar
    clarissa
    May 26, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    like you on facebook

  25. Avatar
    clarissa
    May 26, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    email subscriber

  26. Avatar
    clarissa
    May 26, 2011 at 10:49 pm
  27. Avatar
    Kendra
    May 27, 2011 at 12:56 am

    I like their Owls print.

  28. Avatar
    Kendra
    May 27, 2011 at 1:01 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @akritical

  29. Avatar
    Kendra
    May 27, 2011 at 1:02 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    http://www.facebook.com/akritical

  30. Avatar
    Melanie B
    May 27, 2011 at 2:35 am

    The robot screen baby t shirt and the sputnik designs are cute!

  31. Avatar
    Melanie B
    May 27, 2011 at 2:53 am

    twitter @kaiasmommy

  32. Avatar
    Melanie B
    May 27, 2011 at 2:55 am

    fb at melanie b

  33. Avatar
    Sarah C.
    May 27, 2011 at 8:05 am

    Lion newborn clothing

  34. Avatar
    Sarah C.
    May 27, 2011 at 8:08 am

    follow you on twitter as @swfamilygirl

  35. Avatar
    Sarah C.
    May 27, 2011 at 8:10 am

    RSS feed subscriber

  36. Avatar
    Sarah C.
    May 27, 2011 at 8:11 am

    follow you on facebook

  37. Avatar
    Aimee E.
    May 27, 2011 at 9:22 am

    I like the What a Zoo print.

  38. Avatar
    courtney
    May 27, 2011 at 9:35 am

    i love the lion print!

  39. Avatar
    courtney
    May 27, 2011 at 9:37 am

    twitter follower meandbells

  40. Avatar
    courtney
    May 27, 2011 at 9:41 am

    i like you on fb courtney bella

  41. Avatar
    Heather C
    May 27, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    I love the pipeline short and the sputnik print! Zutano clothes are some of the best!!

  42. Avatar
    Heather C
    May 27, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    I follow you on twitter (@hyzennthlay)

  43. Avatar
    Heather
    May 27, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I like the Gatorz and the Jazzy Chimps.

  44. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    May 27, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    these are so cute! I love the owls pattern.

  45. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    May 27, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    I follow you on Twitter a th7272!

  46. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    May 27, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I like you on Facebook.

  47. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    May 27, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    e-mail subscriber! tara.the.equestrian at gmail dot com
    thanks!

  48. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    May 27, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    The girls owl print is my fave.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  49. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    My favorite print is the What A Zoo!

  50. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I follow you on twitter @abeautifulash

  51. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I follow you on facebook.

  52. Avatar
    Desiree @ Wee Share
    May 27, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    follow on twitter- WeeShare

  53. Avatar
    Steph
    May 27, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    i heart the florilee for sure!!

  54. Avatar
    Steph
    May 27, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    i follow on twitter @desmoinesdealin

  55. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    May 27, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    i like the blue striped zip hoodie

  56. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    May 27, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    im a facebook fan

  57. Avatar
    Jan Messali
    May 28, 2011 at 12:22 am

    I love the Zutano overall, in “What a Zoo” print.
    janmessali (at) gmail.com

  58. Avatar
    Jan Messali
    May 28, 2011 at 12:29 am

    I left a comment on your Mexican Hash Brown Casserole recipe… looks delicious!
    janmessali (at) gmail.com

  59. Avatar
    Jan Messali
    May 28, 2011 at 12:29 am

    I following you on Twitter, as janJ4C.
    janmessali (at) gmail.com

  60. Avatar
    Jan Messali
    May 28, 2011 at 12:30 am

    I’m your fan on Facebook.
    janmessali (at) gmail.com

  61. Avatar
    Mary J
    May 28, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    I like the cargo shorts & the camp shirt.

  62. Avatar
    Mary J
    May 28, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    Email subscriber.

  63. Avatar
    Mary J
    May 28, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I like you on FB

  64. Avatar
    Mary J
    May 28, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    twitter follower-maryjaco1

  65. Avatar
    Jennifer C.
    May 28, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    My favorite print is the Forest Fun and I am so happy they are offering organic cotton options!

  66. Avatar
    Jennifer C.
    May 28, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    I follow you on twitter @JCAusby

  67. Avatar
    Elizabeth K
    May 29, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I like the Apple Cozie Newborn Elf Onesie.

  68. Avatar
    Elizabeth K
    May 29, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I commented on the post: Happy Memorial Day

  69. Avatar
    Elizabeth K
    May 29, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    I follow you on Twitter.

  70. Avatar
    Elizabeth K
    May 29, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    I like you on Facebook.

  71. Avatar
    Elizabeth K
    May 29, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  72. Avatar
    Cassie Smith
    May 29, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I love the Lions “Cub” Short Sleeve Wrap Onesie!

    cassieanne.smith at yahoo dot com

  73. Avatar
    Cassie Smith
    May 29, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

    cassieanne.smith at yahoo dot com

  74. Avatar
    Emily T
    May 29, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    Love the turquoise flannel.

    emtaylor98 at yahoo dot com

  75. Avatar
    Julie
    May 29, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    I like the jazzy chimps print.

  76. Avatar
    McKim
    May 29, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I like the Mr. Griz fabric.

  77. Avatar
    McKim
    May 29, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I ‘like’ Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  78. Avatar
    Brooke R.
    May 30, 2011 at 12:20 am

    I love the Elf Onezies – my fav. is the Fuchsia Cozie Baby Elf Onezie

  79. Avatar
    Brooke R.
    May 30, 2011 at 12:23 am

    I follow you on Twitter
    @ContestMom

  80. Avatar
    Molly Capel
    May 30, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I love the owls print.

  81. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:43 am

    I love the gumballs pattern
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  82. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:44 am

    follow you on twitter
    @m0mmy_0f_3
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  83. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:45 am

    like you on FB
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  84. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:45 am

    subscribed to your email
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  85. Avatar
    April Bever
    May 30, 2011 at 2:00 am

    I like this for my daughter – Alpine Glow Toddler Cottage Dress

  86. Avatar
    Sarah
    May 30, 2011 at 8:45 am

    I love owls! and sputnik,… and gumball haha

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  87. Avatar
    Sarah
    May 30, 2011 at 8:47 am

    twitter follower @sarah_cote

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  88. Avatar
    Sarah
    May 30, 2011 at 8:50 am

    email subscriber

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  89. Avatar
    Jessica Morgan
    May 30, 2011 at 9:34 am

    I love tweet.

  90. Avatar
    Jessica Morgan
    May 30, 2011 at 9:39 am

    I subscribed.

  91. Avatar
    Jessica Morgan
    May 30, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I like you on facebook.

  92. Avatar
    ashley
    May 30, 2011 at 10:20 am

    I like the What a Zoo print.

  93. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 30, 2011 at 10:55 am

    LOVE the Gators Print 🙂

  94. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 30, 2011 at 11:00 am

    E-Mail Subscriber 🙂

  95. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 30, 2011 at 11:01 am

    LIKE on FB 🙂

  96. Avatar
    Christina
    May 30, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    lion cub design

  97. Avatar
    Christina
    May 30, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    twitter follower @sunshyne1977

  98. Avatar
    Fran M
    May 30, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    I LOVE the twirly dress in the different flannel prints. It is just ADORABLE

  99. Avatar
    Fran M
    May 30, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I made a comment on your Target mobile post.

  100. Avatar
    Fran M
    May 30, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I am following you on twitter (franstuff)

  101. Avatar
    Erica C.
    May 30, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    The owls print is super cute!

  102. Avatar
    lisa
    May 30, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I love the toddler flannel!

  103. Avatar
    lisa
    May 30, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on FB Lisa W.

  104. Avatar
    lisa
    May 30, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    Email subscriber

  105. Avatar
    Fran M
    May 30, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Liked you on Facebook (Francine Johnson McGee)

  106. Avatar
    Fran M
    May 30, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    Subscribed via google reader

  107. Avatar
    Christine
    May 30, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    like Gators

  108. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 12:02 am

    My favorite print is 273 florilee

  109. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 12:03 am

    I follow you on twitter
    @goodieslist
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  110. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 12:03 am

    I like you on facebook
    Niecey Docherty
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  111. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 12:04 am

    I subscribe to your rss feed in google reader
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  112. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    May 31, 2011 at 4:23 am

    I love the owls and butterflies prints, like on the Zutano Puff Pocket Dress

  113. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    May 31, 2011 at 4:24 am

    I follow you on Twitter (lilpinksocks)
    lilpinksock31(at)gmail(dot)com

  114. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    May 31, 2011 at 4:26 am

    email subscriber

  115. Avatar
    Lisa Davis
    May 31, 2011 at 4:27 am

    I like you on Facebook (lisa a davis)

  116. Avatar
    amy h
    May 31, 2011 at 6:57 am

    I love the owls print.

  117. Avatar
    amy h
    May 31, 2011 at 7:00 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  118. Avatar
    amy h
    May 31, 2011 at 7:01 am

    Following your blog on twitter (hillfam2005).

  119. Avatar
    Breanne
    May 31, 2011 at 8:26 am

    I love the lion print.

  120. Avatar
    Breanne
    May 31, 2011 at 8:27 am

    Google Reader subscriber.

  121. Avatar
    Breanne
    May 31, 2011 at 8:27 am

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  122. Avatar
    kellye
    May 31, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I love the gator print.

  123. Avatar
    Lo
    May 31, 2011 at 10:47 am

    I love the Owls print.

  124. Avatar
    Lo
    May 31, 2011 at 10:48 am

    I follow you on twitter (I’m @prizealert)

  125. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 31, 2011 at 11:41 am

    They are all cute but the Florilee pattern is my favorite.

  126. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 31, 2011 at 11:42 am

    I am a facebook follower 🙂

  127. Avatar
    phxbne
    May 31, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    love Jazzy Chimps

  128. Avatar
    phxbne
    May 31, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter phxbne

  129. Avatar
    phxbne
    May 31, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed

  130. Avatar
    Latoshia
    May 31, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    I love the Owls!

  131. Avatar
    Latoshia
    May 31, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    I like Cincinnati coupons on fb!

  132. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    May 31, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    i love the lions print!

  133. Avatar
    kathy pease
    May 31, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    i love the owls prints and the Bloom Organic Short Sleeve Wrap Onesie

  134. Avatar
    kathy pease
    May 31, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  135. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 31, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    I love the owls print especially on the newborn dress!

  136. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 31, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I follow you on twitter as kmayans.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  137. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    May 31, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I love the Mr. Griz print thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  138. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    May 31, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    I subscribe thanks

  139. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    May 31, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    Like on facebook (mrstinareynolds eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  140. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 31, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    My favorite print is the Forest Fun

  141. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 31, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    Following CintiCoupons on Twitter, @beezhappee12

  142. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 31, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    email subscriber

  143. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    May 31, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    love the gumball print

    jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

  144. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    May 31, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    like you on fb as mary gardner

    jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

  145. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    May 31, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    email subscriber

    jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

  146. Avatar
    casey byrd
    May 31, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I have been eyeing their owl p[rint dress for a LONG time. 🙂 Thats my fave! Iove owl anything! and i so love zutano clothes! ADORABLE!~

  147. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    I like the sputnik bib design.

  148. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  149. Avatar
    DanV
    May 31, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I like the Pleat Dress

  150. Avatar
    Steph A
    May 31, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I like the pattern on the sweet pea footie!

  151. Avatar
    Steph A
    May 31, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I follow you on twitter! gnwg

  152. Avatar
    Steph A
    May 31, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I like you on facebook! stephanie a….

  153. Avatar
    Steph A
    May 31, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I subscribe to your emails!

Comments are closed.