Idolz Toys Review: GRUNTOR Toy Idolz Toys Review: GRUNTOR Toy    

Idolz Toys Review: GRUNTOR Toy

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Idolz Toys

GRUNTOR, Inspired from the famous Easter Island Moai, is the first of his kind, limited to 3,000 worldwide!

I received 2 of the Gruntor’s from Idolz Toys. My son had an army theme birthday and these came just in time! I fashioned mine to hold a Happy Birthday Sign for his party. These little guys are cute and they come with a stand and a hammer. The Gruntor is stackable so you can make a totem if you purchase more than 1. Plus you can also wear them, they have a loop on the top so you can attach to a necklace or keychain.

Idolz Toys GRUNTOR

 

IDOLZ were designed to be durable, eye-catching, and fashionable for people of all ages. They are meant to be played with, collected or proudly displayed, and remain interesting and relevant to children as they grow older. IDOLZ are also fully posable.

RELATED:  Oz the Great and Powerful DVD: Watch Clips and Download Fun OZ Printables

Buy It: Pick Up  A Limited Edition GRUNTOR Figure at Idolz Toys. Plus Right Now When You Buy 2 You Get 1 Free!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

41 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 22, 2010 at 6:06 am

    my son

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 22, 2010 at 6:07 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  3. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 22, 2010 at 6:09 am

    Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 22, 2010 at 6:11 am

    follow via rss feed

  5. Avatar
    Ronda
    September 22, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    I would like one for my 8 year old.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  6. Avatar
    Ronda
    September 22, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  7. Avatar
    Chelsea
    September 22, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    I would like to give it to our godson.

  8. Avatar
    Chelsea
    September 22, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I’m following you on twitter as @bmom76

  9. Avatar
    Chelsea
    September 22, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  10. Avatar
    Chelsea
    September 22, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I joined your blog frog community
    chelsea
    bmom76

  11. Avatar
    Nancy Dee
    September 22, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    I would like The Gruntor for my 5 year old son.

  12. Avatar
    Jordyn
    September 24, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    My friend’s oldest son who is 10.

  13. Avatar
    Jordyn
    September 24, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    I like Cincinatti Coupons of FB.

  14. Avatar
    Jordyn
    September 24, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I like Idolz Toys on FB.

  15. Avatar
    Jordyn
    September 24, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  16. Avatar
    meeyeehere aka rachel crisman
    September 25, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    I would like this toy for my son Jack. He would like these as stocking stuffers this year.
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  17. Avatar
    meeyeehere aka rachel crisman
    September 25, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    I follow cinti on twitter@meeyeehere
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  18. Avatar
    meeyeehere aka rachel crisman
    September 25, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    I like you on facebook too
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  19. Avatar
    meeyeehere aka rachel crisman
    September 25, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    I subscribe to your feed and maybe email too,not sire
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  20. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 27, 2010 at 3:06 am

    my friends little guy

  21. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 27, 2010 at 3:06 am

    like you on facebook

  22. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 27, 2010 at 3:06 am

    follow you on twitter

  23. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 27, 2010 at 3:07 am

    rss feed subscriber

  24. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 28, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    I would love to win one of these for my almost 5 year old son.

  25. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 28, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    i follow you on twitter as kmayans.

  26. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 28, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I subscribe to your blog’s rss feed thru google reader.

  27. Avatar
    Viva
    September 28, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    The Gruntor is so cool, I’d give it to my son. Thanks!

  28. Avatar
    Viva
    September 28, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I subscribe via rss feed

  29. Avatar
    Viva
    September 28, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I joined your Blog Frog

  30. Avatar
    john
    September 28, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    I would like to give it to my brother who is in army now

  31. Avatar
    gala
    September 28, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I would like to give it to my nephew.

  32. Avatar
    gala
    September 28, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    like you on FB

  33. Avatar
    gala
    September 28, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    like Idolz Toys on Facebook (gala ya)

  34. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 28, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    My little boy

  35. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 28, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    Liked on fb

  36. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    would love to win it for my daughters

  37. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  38. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    I like IDOLZ TOYS LLC on facebook (Louis Here) + wall post

  39. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

  40. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

  41. Avatar
    Jackie
    September 28, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    These are cute! I’d love to win one for my daughter. Thanks for the review and giveaway!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

Comments are closed.