Brooklyn Beans New Hot Cocoa K-Cup Flavors Brooklyn Beans New Hot Cocoa K-Cup Flavors    

Brooklyn Beans New Hot Cocoa K-Cup Flavors #brooklynbeanroastery

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Brooklyn Beans has come out with several new Hot Cocoa K-Cup Flavors, and just in time too! It has been so cold here is Cincinnati, especially with the wind chill, a nice hot cup of chocolate hits the spot!

The Review Wire Hot Chocolate

The six Hot Chocolate Flavors include:

Peanut Butter Cup Hot Cocoa: Peanut Butter Chocolate
Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa: Milk Chocolate
Midnight Hot Cocoa Dark: Chocolate
Mexican Hot Cocoa: Spiced Chocolate
Campfire Hot Cocoa: Marshmallow
Carnival Hot Cocoa: Salted Caramel Chocolate

My favorite was the Campfire, it really did taste like it already had marshmallows in it. While I love me some marshmallows in my hot chocolate, this will save me a TON of calories due to the amount I would normally put in! My husband and son liked the Mexican, they said they could taste a bit of spice to it. But to quote my son, “It tastes like a fiesta in my mouth!” My middle son who loves hot cocoa even during the summer, said the peanut butter tasted like a french vanilla cappuccino with a peanut butter after taste.

I have worked with Brooklyn Beans in the past on their Coffee Variety box of K-Cups, make sure to check out my “Brooklyn Bean Roastery Review: Variety Pack Review”.

Brooklyn Bean Giveaway    Brooklyn Bean K-Cups are not Keurig 2.0 Compatible, but all the Brooklyn Beans Roastery coffee will be starting in February! Stay Connected:    

RELATED:  K'NEX Titanfall Ultimate Building Set

 

      Buy It:

    • – Brooklyn Bean Hot chocolate can be found on Amazon

 

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER JAN LEE

One reader will receive 6 Boxes of 12 K-Cups of Brooklyn Bean Hot Cocoa {$51}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 1.26.15

 

 

Brooklyn Bean Event
 

 

Brooklyn Bean Giveaway Extravaganza!

Now…let the fun begin…each of the following blogs are offering a selection of Hot Cocoa, Tea or Coffee to giveaway to one lucky winner! So make sure to sit back, take some time and hop your way through the list!


All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

85 Comment

  1. Avatar
    kelly tupick
    January 12, 2015 at 6:31 am

    I would love to try the campfire hot cocoa, this sounds good and the kids would love this. I think they should come out with raspberry flavored hot cocoa with a hint of cinnamon in it.

  2. Avatar
    Amy Hild
    January 12, 2015 at 9:55 am

    Some of these other flavors looks good! I will have to try some of them! 🙂

  3. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    January 12, 2015 at 10:34 am

    I would like to try the Mexican flavor. I would like to see a coconut hot cocoa.

  4. Avatar
    Marti Tabora
    January 12, 2015 at 11:14 am

    I would love to try the peanut butter cup flavor because I love peanut butter. I think they should come up with a maple flavored hot chocolate or a butterscoth flavor. Those would be awesome.

  5. Avatar
    Georgette
    January 12, 2015 at 11:16 am

    I would like to try the Mexican Style Hot Chocolate and the Campfire Hot Chocolate also! Both sound like varieties I haven’t heard of until this post, so I would like to try them. As for what’s next, if they don’t have a Mint Chocolate Cookie Cocoa, I think that would rule.

  6. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    January 12, 2015 at 12:12 pm

    I would love to try the Milk Chocolate Flavor Hot Chocolate. I would like them to come out with a Hot Chocolate Whipped Cream Flavor.

  7. Avatar
    June S.
    January 12, 2015 at 5:03 pm

    I would want to try this yummy flavor first; Salted Caramel Chocolate-

  8. Avatar
    ken ohl
    January 12, 2015 at 6:04 pm

    love to try the milk chocolate hot cocoa. Be neat if they made a smore cocoa. thankyou, ken

  9. Avatar
    chantal thomas
    January 12, 2015 at 6:28 pm

    I would most like to try the dark chocolate first, and then the caramel. The flavor I would like to see come out next is chocolate amaretto.

  10. Avatar
    margaret franks duncan
    January 12, 2015 at 7:27 pm

    I would like to try the Mexican hot chocolate. A new Flavor that would be nice to see next is hot chocolate coconut cream and almond,like a almond joy candy bar.

  11. Avatar
    Nancy
    January 12, 2015 at 7:43 pm

    I would like to try their Peanut Butter Cup Hot Chocolate.
    Next I think they should come out with a Double Chocolate Peppermint Flavor Hot Chocolate.

  12. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    January 12, 2015 at 8:11 pm

    I would love to try the Campfire one and as for a new flavor…IDK–caramel?

  13. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    January 12, 2015 at 9:02 pm

    I’d like to try the Coney Island Carmel. I’d like to see them come out with something like a chocolate roasted almond or a chocolate coconut flavor.

  14. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    January 12, 2015 at 11:05 pm

    I want to try the Mexican style hot chocolate flavor! Brooklyn Beans orange dark chocolate would be great!

  15. Avatar
    Jennifer Rodrigues
    January 12, 2015 at 11:24 pm

    I want to try the coney island caramel. It sounds so yummy. I also want to try out the vanilla skyline. Not sure what other flavor they should come out with next maybe something chocolate with caramel together or peanut butter.

  16. Avatar
    Trish
    January 12, 2015 at 11:52 pm

    I would like to try dark chocolate first. They should come out with Cinnamon Marsh mellow Chocolate next.

  17. Avatar
    Edward Reinholtz
    January 13, 2015 at 12:36 am

    I would most likely try the Peanut Butter hot Chocolate . I would like to see if they can Make a raspberry Flavored Hot Chocolate .

  18. Avatar
    Pamela Gurganus
    January 13, 2015 at 12:43 am

    The flavor I would most like to try is the Peanut Butter Cup Hot Cocoa: Peanut Butter Chocolate. The flavor Brooklyn Bean should come out with next is Grasshopper Hot Cocoa: Mint Chocolate.

  19. Avatar
    Alina R
    January 13, 2015 at 2:57 am

    I want to try all of them but most like to try Campfire, Carnival and Midnight. Thanks for the chance I love hot chocolate! Some new flavors: mint, snickers, strawberry and white chocolate 🙂

  20. Avatar
    sandra davis
    January 13, 2015 at 6:23 am

    I would like to try the milk chocolate flavor the most. I think that a almond joy type flavor should be their next flavor.

  21. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    January 13, 2015 at 10:04 am

    I think I would enjoy the Mexican Spice flavor. Do they make a coconut flavor? That would be a good one.

  22. Avatar
    Sandy Klocinski
    January 13, 2015 at 11:55 am

    I would like to try Vanilla Skyline. I think a great new flavor would be Cinnamon Hazelnut

  23. Avatar
    Sarah Hirsch
    January 13, 2015 at 5:14 pm

    oh my gawsh, I would love to try the peanut butter cup hot coca, I’ve never seen that before.

  24. Avatar
    Debbi Wellenstein
    January 13, 2015 at 5:53 pm

    I want to try the milk chocolate hot cocoa first. They should have a mint flavored cocoa, if they don’t already.

  25. Avatar
    M.Clark
    January 14, 2015 at 4:02 am

    I would most like to try the Midnight Hot Cocoa: Dark Chocolate, I love dark chocolate. I think that the flavor that Brooklyn Beans should come out with next is S’more.

  26. Avatar
    Sarah W
    January 14, 2015 at 1:23 pm

    I would really like to try Campfire Hot Cocoa: Marshmallow. I hope they come out with a chocolate mint flavor!

  27. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    January 14, 2015 at 4:40 pm

    I would love to try the Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa, and add some whipped cream! I also like to put vanilla creamer into my hot cocoa so maybe a vanilla cocoa flavor would be good?

  28. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    January 14, 2015 at 5:41 pm

    I would love to try the Milk Chocolate Flavor Hot Chocolate. I would like them to come out with a Hot Chocolate Carmel Flavor.

  29. Avatar
    Linda Manns Linneman
    January 14, 2015 at 7:35 pm

    I would like to try the Milk Chocolate Hot Chocolate

  30. Avatar
    mickeyfan
    January 14, 2015 at 10:30 pm

    I really want to try the salted caramel. For a new flavor, I think maybe peppermint stick would be fun.

  31. Avatar
    Sarah Oswald
    January 15, 2015 at 1:16 am

    I want to try the peanut butter cup hot cocoa the most I love any thing with Peanut butter in it. Thanks for the chance to win. I would love to see maybe a chocolate cheesecake flavor.

  32. Avatar
    Jessica D
    January 15, 2015 at 10:48 am

    I would like to try the campfire flavored hot chocolate. I think they should come out with a mint flavored hot chocolate next.

  33. Avatar
    Donna Jacoby
    January 15, 2015 at 11:30 am

    I would most like to try Peanut Butter Cup. A flavor I would to see & try is Creme Brulee. Thank you for the giveaway!

  34. Avatar
    Lauren Olivia Wood
    January 15, 2015 at 1:29 pm

    I would like to try the Boardwalk Blend! They should come out with a Brown Butter Pecan flavor next!

  35. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    January 15, 2015 at 3:20 pm

    I want to try the Campfire.Maybe they can make a raspberry chocolate flavor next

  36. Avatar
    Pat Babcock
    January 15, 2015 at 8:45 pm

    I’d love to try the salted caramel – one of my favorite combinations. I think they should next try a chocolate raspberry cocoa.

  37. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    January 15, 2015 at 11:16 pm

    I really think I’d love the Carnival Hot Cocoa. I am addicted to salted caramel ANYTHING! A new flavor?? I would like to see a Blueberry Hot Cocoa. You can sometimes find raspberry paired with chocolate, but blueberry is much more difficult to locate, and much tastier.

  38. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    January 15, 2015 at 11:53 pm

    Which flavor would you most like to try? AND what flavor should Brooklyn Beans come out with next?

    i really wanna try junior mint,and i would keep all these to myself because i have to type two sentances..so they will blame you when i dont share..

  39. Avatar
    Sandra Watts
    January 16, 2015 at 4:53 am

    I think something really different like chocolate jalapeno would be interesting. I had it as a cold milkshake at Sonic and it was quite good.

  40. Avatar
    Becky Moore
    January 16, 2015 at 2:39 pm

    I would love to try the Peanut Butter flavor. Maybe they should come out with a white chocolate mocha…(because that’s always my go to)

  41. Avatar
    Shai Williams
    January 16, 2015 at 8:11 pm

    The Peanut butter flavor sounds so yummy. I would like to see a Chocolate Chai. I bet it would be so good.

  42. Avatar
    heather
    January 16, 2015 at 8:50 pm

    I really want to try the campfire hot cocoa that sounds good AND Brooklyn Beans should come out with a bacon chocolate cocoa next.

  43. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    January 17, 2015 at 9:10 am

    I would like the french roast. I would like a coconut flavored coffee.

  44. Avatar
    Debra S
    January 17, 2015 at 12:00 pm

    I would go for the campfire first. Then… what would I suggest for them, to make next? I am no good at this stuff. I do not like a lot of flavors…. LOL maybe Kaluha! sure why not, Kaluha?

  45. Avatar
    Julie Bickham
    January 17, 2015 at 5:12 pm

    They should have a smores flavor next! I would like to try the midnight flavor.

  46. Avatar
    Kay Bishop
    January 17, 2015 at 10:08 pm

    I would like to try the dark Midnight dark chocolate flavor first. New flavor I would love would be Mocha.

  47. Avatar
    Barb Stenby
    January 17, 2015 at 11:02 pm

    The Mexican Hot Chocolate sounds so good! They should come out with a Peppermint Hot Chocolate

  48. Avatar
    Carrie M
    January 17, 2015 at 11:28 pm

    I would like to try the Carnival flavor then Milk Chocolate and Midnight. Maybe a Rumchata flavored hot cocoa would be good.

  49. Avatar
    Sarah Walker
    January 18, 2015 at 12:36 am

    I would most like to try the flavor Coney Island Caramel. I think they should come out with a dark chocolate peanut butter cup flavor next.

  50. Avatar
    Mercedes C
    January 18, 2015 at 8:49 am

    I would like to try the Midnight Hot Cocoa, sounds nice and dark. Mint and coconut would be nice additions to the line. Maybe name them after the Girl Scout cookies, Thin Mint and Samoas

  51. Avatar
    Kimberly O
    January 18, 2015 at 1:42 pm

    I would like to try the Campfire flavor. I think a peppermint candy flavor would be great. Thanks.

  52. Avatar
    Laura S
    January 18, 2015 at 3:22 pm

    I would like to try the PB cocoa. I think they should come out with some type of Kona blend

  53. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    January 19, 2015 at 1:56 pm

    I’d like to try the Campfire flavor 🙂 Not sure what flavor would be next, maybe a cherry chocolate?

  54. Avatar
    Kristy Thiel
    January 19, 2015 at 4:07 pm

    I’d love to try the vanilla skyline. I think the next one that they come out with should be a chocolate peanut butter banana!

  55. Avatar
    Miranda Hanson
    January 19, 2015 at 4:46 pm

    I would love to try the Campfire or Peanut Butter Cup! They both sound delicious and I have never tried anything hot cocoa like that either! I think the next flavor that Brooklyn Beans should come out with is something with hazelnut.

  56. Avatar
    Amy Smeltzer
    January 19, 2015 at 9:30 pm

    The peanut butter one sounds amazing! I think I would like salted caramel too. I wish I had a Keurig.

  57. Avatar
    Amy Smeltzer
    January 19, 2015 at 9:32 pm

    A chai spiced flavor would be nice.

  58. Avatar
    sandra
    January 20, 2015 at 1:46 pm

    I would love to try the Brooklyn Bean Roastery Campfire Single Cup Hot Cocoa for Keurig K Cup Brewers. they should come out with a cinnabon cinnamon roll flavor.

  59. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    January 21, 2015 at 1:52 pm

    I like the sound of the Campfire Hot Cocoa. But I’d love to see a Mint Milk Chocolate!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  60. Avatar
    Terri Patillo
    January 21, 2015 at 2:29 pm

    Ah, I love chocolate and hot chocolate is even better! I want to try the Midnight Hot Cocoa Dark Chocolate. I WISH Brooklyn Beans would make a Butter-Rum flavour!

  61. Avatar
    Caitlin
    January 21, 2015 at 4:56 pm

    I would most like to try the Carnival Hot Cocoa! I would love to see a cotton candy flavor in the future! These looks delicious. I just ordered a sample box today and can’t wait to try some of them.

  62. Avatar
    Evelyn Goettner
    January 23, 2015 at 6:56 am

    I would love to try the corner donut shop blend. I would love to see a salted caramel hot cocoa added to their collection of flavors.

  63. Avatar
    Russell Moore
    January 24, 2015 at 1:07 am

    French roast would be great for me,and Oh, Fudge for my wife. I would like a caramel flavored coffee that isn’t sickly sweet.

  64. Avatar
    Paige Jagan
    January 24, 2015 at 11:39 am

    I would like to try the peanut butter. I think a coconut almond hot cocoa would be AMAZING!

  65. Avatar
    Rita Spratlen
    January 24, 2015 at 5:02 pm

    I would love to try the caramel and their vanilla. I love to try new coffee’s. I have not tried this brand. I live in Oregon and that might be why. They could get some healthy flavor and I am not sure what that would be.

  66. Avatar
    Rhonda R.
    January 24, 2015 at 10:35 pm

    i would like to try Carnival flavor. I think and Almond Joy flavor (coconut and almonds) would be great!

  67. Avatar
    Virginia Rowell
    January 25, 2015 at 3:52 pm

    I would love to try the Charleston Chew Chocolatey Nougat Hot Cocoa. I’d like to see a Snickers flavor.

  68. Avatar
    Lauren
    January 25, 2015 at 5:53 pm

    I would love to try the Carnival flavor. A new flavor that would be interesting is a Nutella flavor!

  69. Avatar
    Anne Marie Carter
    January 25, 2015 at 8:47 pm

    I would love to try the Mexican Hot Cocoa flavored one becuause I love Mexican chocolate!

  70. Avatar
    Jeryl Marcus
    January 25, 2015 at 9:43 pm

    I would love to try the peanut butter and the milk chocolate hot cocoa. I already love the caramel hot cocoa. I would love it if they came out with white chocolate hot cocoa.

  71. Avatar
    kimberly bhatti
    January 25, 2015 at 9:50 pm

    I would love to try the Praline Dream.. it sounds so yummy! I would like to see pumpkin pie as a new flavor.

  72. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    January 25, 2015 at 11:38 pm

    I think that I would love to try the peanut butter cup one the most!

  73. Avatar
    allyson becker
    January 26, 2015 at 4:51 am

    I would love to try the dark chocolate. I wish they would make peppermint hot chocolate.

  74. Avatar
    Julie Cutshaw
    January 26, 2015 at 6:51 am

    I’d like to try the Campfire flavor in the Brooklyn Beans New Hot coca. And maybe something in a bacon flavor newly created would be interesting. I just love the ease of k-cups. So great to toss a few in your purse where ever you go. I’ve even seen Coffee machines in bed and breakfast, hotels lobby, etc. that lends you the ease of using them. Wouldn’t these be great to do a k-cup exchange with a girls evening , much like a cookie exchange. To end up with yummy flavors to try and see which ons a person prefers in taste. Thanks enjoy your week.

  75. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    January 26, 2015 at 7:53 am

    All the flavors sound YUMMY but i would most like to try the salted caramel chocolat. I think a peppermint white chocolate flavored hot chocolate would be a great flavor for them Brooklyn Beans to come out with next.

  76. Avatar
    rosemary
    January 26, 2015 at 9:24 am

    wow

  77. Avatar
    Annamarie V
    January 26, 2015 at 12:29 pm

    I think my first choice to try would be the Mexican hot chocolate followed by a close second Peanut Butter cup. The seem to have all of the flavors covered but one I can think of that sounds good is Amaretto flavored.

  78. Avatar
    Jennifer Nielsen
    January 26, 2015 at 1:16 pm

    I am most excited to try the Mexican Hot Chocolate! I really love the flavor and have made it in the past. I think they should come out with a Chocolate Chai!

  79. Avatar
    Amer
    January 26, 2015 at 6:52 pm

    I would like to try the mexican flavor. Brooklyn Beans should come out with a white chocolate or coconut flavor.

  80. Avatar
    gina
    January 26, 2015 at 7:38 pm

    I would love to try the Carnival Hot Cocoa: Salted Caramel Chocolate…I think it would great if they had a Coconut Cream Pie flavor.

  81. Avatar
    Jennifer Herman
    January 26, 2015 at 7:38 pm

    I am interested in the Mexican Hot cocoa. I think that chocolate coconut would be a great flavor!

  82. Avatar
    Samantha
    January 26, 2015 at 7:46 pm

    I want to try the midnight cocoa since it sounds like a dark chocolate! They should come out with a fudgy hot cocoa flavor next!

  83. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    January 26, 2015 at 10:29 pm

    I would like to try Vanilla Skyline. Vanilla is my favorite flavor. A toasted coconut favor would be great.

  84. Avatar
    Rene Chartier
    January 26, 2015 at 10:53 pm

    I would love to try the coney island carmel. In terms of new flavors they seem to have most covered perhaps toasted coconut or amaretto might be nice

  85. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    January 27, 2015 at 7:22 am

    I would most like to try the Spiced Chocolate flavor. I would love to see a Pumpkin Spice flavor!

Comments are closed.