Brooklyn Bean Roastery Review: Variety Pack Brooklyn Bean Roastery Review: Variety Pack    

Brooklyn Bean Roastery Review: Variety Pack

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I recently received a Keurig coffee maker a few months ago to review and we use it every day. Before we had the Keurig, we had just a regular coffee maker. My husband is the only one who drinks coffee in this house, I do not. But he would make a pot for himself and never finish the whole thing. As you can imagine there was a lot being wasted over time.

So now comes this machine, and everyone in the house is using it, not only for coffee but lemonade, hot cocoa, and teas. Being a reviewer I have had the opportunity to test out all kinds of k-cup drinks and coffees. With Brooklyn Bean Roastery, they have become a pioneer in introducing Keurig-compatible filtered single serve coffee cups to market. They offer 17 different K-cup roasts in French, Medium, Light, Dark, and Flavored. My husband loves trying new coffees out instead of the same old same old every day, that’s why he likes the variety pack. While I made him try all the flavors, he thought they tasted much better than he expected considering that he is not a big flavored coffee guy! His favorite was the Oh Fudge, he said it tasted chocolaty, I loved the way it smelled!

RELATED:  Sweet'N Low

Brooklyn Bean Roastery Variey Pack

 

Brooklyn Beans Roastery is the first independently owned, single-serve coffee company using ‘Roast2Cup’ technology, a process that ensures the best cup of coffee every time you brew. – Brooklyn Beans

The 40-count Brooklyn Bean Roastery sampler pack includes samples of their entire line: light, medium, and dark-roast blends: Vanilla Skyline, Hazelnut, Maple Sleigh, Brooklyn Bridge Blend, Boardwalk Blend, Colombian, Corner Donut Shop, Fuhgeddaboutit, Cyclone, French Roast, Express-o, Cinnamon Subway, Oh Fudge, Breakfast Blend and Breakfast Blend Decaf.

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER BARB S

One reader will receive a Variety Box of K-Cups from Brooklyn Bean Roastery {RV $22}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 11.19.13

 

Brooklyn Bean RoasteryBrooklyn Beans Roastery Hop

This event is hosted by The Review Wire and Review Wire Media and is dedicated to all coffee lovers! All participating blogs are offering a 40 count box of Brooklyn Bean Roastery k-cups, each blog a different flavor! Grab your favorite cup of joe, sit back and stop by all the blogs where you can read up on all the different Brooklyn Bean Roastery coffee flavors…you may discover something new.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Nov 19, 2013.

Disclaimer: This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on November 19, 2013. The Brooklyn bean Roastery Event Bloggers are not responsible for shipment of the prizes. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Brooklyn Bean Roastery or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

204 Comment

  1. Chelsea
    November 5, 2013 at 12:15 am

    I’d love to try the cocoa flavor!

  2. kimberly bhatti
    November 5, 2013 at 1:01 am

    i would love to try the Oh Fudge one. It sounds yummy!

  3. Amanda Rauch
    November 5, 2013 at 1:10 am

    All of the dark coffees sound delicious! The one I most want to try tho is the Cyclone. Sounds like it is a real pick me up 🙂

  4. Susan Broughton
    November 5, 2013 at 1:36 am

    I would love to try the Vanilla Skyline or the Oh Fudge.

  5. Deb E
    November 5, 2013 at 3:49 am

    The CAPTCHA Code erased my original (long) answer and name AND email, so I will be brief the second time around 🙁 I would try Cyclone since I like dark, intense coffee. By the way, I HATE CAPTCHA.

  6. Renee Walters
    November 5, 2013 at 5:58 am

    I would like to try the Vanilla Skyline.

  7. Carolann Leibenguth
    November 5, 2013 at 8:00 am

    I would love to try Corner Donut Shop. When trying a new brand I always like to start at the mild end and work my way up to what I like,

  8. Mildred Floyd
    November 5, 2013 at 9:08 am

    Colombian is always my favorite brew.

  9. Kim Pinch
    November 5, 2013 at 9:58 am

    I would love to try Maple Sleigh.

  10. Danielle
    November 5, 2013 at 11:41 am

    the Coney Island Carmel sounds so yummy!

  11. Andrea Williams
    November 5, 2013 at 11:46 am

    I would like to try the Cinnamon Subway.

  12. Lisa R
    November 5, 2013 at 11:57 am

    I would love to try the Vanilla Skyline

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  13. Pam O
    November 5, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    I would love to try the Coney Island Caramel or Vanilla Skyline.

  14. Sacha Schroeder
    November 5, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    Vanilla skyline sounds amazing! This is such a neat hop – just for coffee! LOVE!

  15. Tyler O
    November 5, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I want to try the corner doughnut shop.

  16. April M
    November 5, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    I’d like to try hazelnut.

  17. Renee B.
    November 5, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    I really want to try Maple Sleigh

  18. Helga
    November 5, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    I like french roast.

  19. Kate D.
    November 5, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    I would really like to try the Maple Sleigh flavor. While I always have my favorite brand on hand, I love to try new varieties of coffee.

  20. Amber Trievel
    November 5, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I would love to try the maple sleigh!

  21. Kat Meller
    November 5, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    The Coney Island Carmel sounds really nice, I mean homemade gooey caramel sounds like a dream. The Vanilla Skyline might be ok since I love vanilla, just not sure if it would be too light a vanilla favor or not.

  22. Jalynn Patterson
    November 5, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    Carmel sounds really good. I would also like the variety pack so I can sample each one.

  23. Rita A
    November 5, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    I would love the taste the Fuhgeddaboutit Decaf!

  24. Terri Morgan
    November 5, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    I am a huge fan of anything chocolate flavored. I would love to try the Oh Fudge.

  25. Ann Barham
    November 5, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    I would love to try the Oh Fudge! and the Coney Island Carmel.

  26. desiree
    November 5, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    MIX

  27. Ann Barham
    November 5, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I would love to try the Oh Fudge!.

  28. Kim Henrichs
    November 5, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    Ooh, I’d love to try the Cyclone one!

  29. Seyma Shabbir
    November 5, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I would love to try the Oh Fudge!

  30. Dori V.
    November 5, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I would like to try Boardwalk Blend! It sounds divine!! 🙂

  31. Vera K
    November 5, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    I would like to try Brooklyn Bridge Blend.

  32. Marisa Johnson
    November 5, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    I think the flavor I would like to try most is the Maple Sleigh. To my knowledge I have never had maple flavored coffee, and it sounds great 🙂

  33. Mia Dentice Carey
    November 5, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    I would LOVE to try their HAZELNUT.

  34. Jillian T
    November 5, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    I would love to try Oh Fudge! You can’t go wrong with chocolate.

  35. Jessica Lodge
    November 5, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I would like to try Fuhgeddaboutit and Express-o.

  36. Susan S
    November 5, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    The Cinnamon Subway is the flavor I would like to try.

  37. Georgette
    November 5, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    I would like to try the Oh Fudge! and also the Cyclone dark roast blend.

  38. julia
    November 5, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    i would like to try oh fudge or hazelnut.

  39. Cheryl Abdelnour
    November 5, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    I want to try the Coney Island Carmel. I love flavored coffee.

  40. Terry Cover
    November 6, 2013 at 5:38 am

    As much as we love coffee, this would be the utmost in drinking pleasure of coffee.

  41. Margaret Smith
    November 6, 2013 at 7:16 am

    I’d like to try the Boardwalk Blend. Thanks so much.

  42. Cynthia C
    November 6, 2013 at 7:43 am

    The Boardwalk Blend sounds perfect for me.

  43. Renee
    November 6, 2013 at 8:54 am

    i would like to try oh fudge or hazelnut.

  44. Michele L
    November 6, 2013 at 9:07 am

    I want to try the Corner Donut Shop!

  45. heather eg kaufman
    November 6, 2013 at 11:45 am

    I would love to try Coney Island Carmel.

  46. Thomas Murphy
    November 6, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    I want to try the Cinnamon.

  47. Ashley Despain
    November 6, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    I’d like to try the boardwalk blend.

  48. Tammy Shelton
    November 6, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    I would like to try their Corner Donut Shop.

  49. Kay M
    November 6, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    I’d like to try the Coney Island Carmel.

  50. Elena
    November 6, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    i would love to try the Oh Fudge because it sounds delicious

  51. Sam Stamp
    November 6, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    I would most like to the Corner Donut Shop flavor.

  52. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    November 6, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    I would love to try the Cinnamon Subway Coffee.

  53. Diane Sallans
    November 6, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Fuhgeddaboutit sounds great

  54. Jessamine D.
    November 6, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    I would love to try the Hazelnut flavored single serve coffee cups. 🙂

  55. Sue Hull
    November 6, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    I’d love to try the Hazelnut and Breakfast Blend.Since I won a Keurig in June I’ve had fun trying different kinds of coffee. I wish K-cups cost a little less though.Thank you for the chance and the giveaway 🙂

  56. william richrads
    November 6, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    all sounds good but o fudge is the frist id like to try

  57. Vicki Wurgler
    November 6, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    the Coney Island Carmel sounds so good

  58. julie murphy
    November 6, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    the oh fudge

  59. Cynthia Gray
    November 6, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    Oh Fudge works for me. I have to kill the taste or regular coffee with some kind of flavor and this sounds so good.

  60. rich morris
    November 6, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    I’d like to try their Breakfast Blend

  61. Marian Boll
    November 6, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I would like the cocoa flavor please

  62. Tracy L Davis
    November 6, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    I would like the Brooklyn Bean in Hazelnut.

  63. Hollie
    November 7, 2013 at 12:29 am

    I want to try them all….

  64. kelly mcgrew
    November 7, 2013 at 12:30 am

    Boardwalk Blend

  65. Pam P
    November 7, 2013 at 12:37 am

    They all sound so delicious! I would love to try the Hazelnut as I am a big fan of that. So many delightful choices! Thanks for the offer!

  66. Allison Downes
    November 7, 2013 at 12:54 am

    I would most like to try the Cinnamon Subway flavor.

    Thank you for the great giveaway!

  67. judy gardner
    November 7, 2013 at 1:46 am

    i would like to try the hazelnut.

  68. pu ye
    November 7, 2013 at 1:51 am

    I’d love to try the cocoa flavor

  69. Rhonda Gayle Nash-Hall
    November 7, 2013 at 1:56 am

    I would like to try the cinnamon flavor…that is a new one to me!

  70. Silvia Fugate
    November 7, 2013 at 2:03 am

    I would love to try Fuhgeddaboutit and Maple Sleigh.

  71. Vanessa
    November 7, 2013 at 8:12 am

    We love dark roasts so I’d like to try the espress-o.

  72. Debra S
    November 7, 2013 at 8:37 am

    Me, I would probably like their Breakfast Blend, Light Roast the most. I love coffee, but not over-powering! LOL The hubby says he likes the dark roasts.

  73. Susan Christy
    November 7, 2013 at 10:26 am

    I love flavored coffees, and Brooklyn Bean Roastery has some good ones! Oh Fudge!, Coney Island Caramel, Maple Sleigh all sound fantastic!

  74. Kelsi
    November 7, 2013 at 10:30 am

    I would really like to try the Oh Fudge! flavor.

  75. Cassie Sudduth
    November 7, 2013 at 11:00 am

    I would like to try the Oh Fudge!

  76. Marti Tabora
    November 7, 2013 at 11:21 am

    I think I would most like to try Vanilla Skyline. Vanilla has always been one of my favorite flavors. Thanks for the opportunity.

  77. jackie strain
    November 7, 2013 at 11:55 am

    Would love to try the Review wire sounds yummy.

  78. Sharon Kaminski
    November 7, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    I would like to try the Colombian

  79. chris z
    November 7, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    i would most like to try Coney Island Carmel

  80. Kelly Nicholson
    November 7, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    Corner Donut Shop
    Regardless of whether you are a bear claw or rainbow sprinkles kind of person, this blend is the perfect coffee to accompany your favorite morning sweet treat… or its great just by itself. This coffee gives you a morning jump-start powerful enough to keep you going the rest of the day.

  81. Aimee T
    November 7, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    I’m a Vermonter – Maple Sleigh is a MUST!!

  82. gbelous
    November 7, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    I would have definitely have to go with espress-o. Love dark roast!!

  83. Billie Wilson
    November 7, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    vanilla skyline sounds delicious. They all look pretty good though. I am a big coffee lover!

  84. Dorothy Teel
    November 7, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    My favorite is Breakfast Blend, and I like a light coffee and I drink it every morning to get rolling

  85. kay
    November 7, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    I’d love their cocoa!

  86. Rachel
    November 7, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    I want to try the Boardwalk Blend, listed under the medium roasts category. I like a medium-strong coffee, but usually don’t go for the flavored varieties, so this one definitely sounds good to me!

  87. Andrina G
    November 7, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    I would love to try the Coney Island Caramel. It sounds yummy.

  88. Fawn H
    November 7, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    I would love to try the Vanilla Skyline flavor.

  89. Barbara
    November 7, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    Yummmm

  90. Catie
    November 7, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I want to try the Vanilla Skyline!

  91. Dianne McVetty
    November 7, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    The flavor I would most like to try is the Brooklyn Bean Roastery Breakfast Blend. Thanks.

  92. Melissa Zimmerman
    November 7, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    Oh Fudge!

  93. Anne
    November 7, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    I want to try Fuhgeddaboutit, because I just like to say the name. Oh, and I like a full bodied coffee.

  94. FRANK S
    November 7, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    I want to try Oh Fudge!

  95. Michelle F.
    November 8, 2013 at 1:23 am

    I would love to try the breakfast blend

  96. kristin sims
    November 8, 2013 at 2:39 am

    i would love to try the corner donut shop flavor by brooklyn bean roaster, thank you!

  97. kristin sims
    November 8, 2013 at 2:48 am

    the corner donut shop flavor by brookly bean roastery sounds delicious!

  98. Priscilla S.
    November 8, 2013 at 3:30 am

    I would like to try the Corner Donut Shop or the Breakfast Blend.

  99. Rebecca Graham
    November 8, 2013 at 5:27 am

    I would like to try the Breakfast Blend. I like the light roast coffees.

  100. Sara
    November 8, 2013 at 6:15 am

    I want to try the Oh Fudge! flavor coffee

  101. Tari Lawson
    November 8, 2013 at 6:37 am

    I would like to try the Breakfast Blend.

  102. Michelle C
    November 8, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    I would love to try the Maple Sleigh flavor. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  103. Terra Agueda
    November 8, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    The Maple Sleigh Flavor sounds yummy! I would also like to try the Oh Fudge flavor. They sound like the perfect latenight treat!

  104. laurel
    November 8, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    Since I’m a decaf drinker, I would like to try the Breakfast Blend Decaf.

  105. Kyl Neusch
    November 8, 2013 at 4:19 pm

    I would like to try the Vanilla Skyline

  106. Melanie Johnson
    November 8, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    I would love to try the OH Fudge!

  107. Jane Ritz
    November 8, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I would love the Corner DoNut Shoppe. Thanks for the giveaway.

  108. kim burnett
    November 8, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    I would love to try the Cinnamon

  109. Cassie needham
    November 8, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    vanilla skyline sounds good!

  110. Kristen
    November 8, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    I’d like to try Coney Island Caramel.

  111. laurie nykaza
    November 8, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    Cinnamon Subway sounds so good love to try it

  112. David Rainey
    November 9, 2013 at 1:48 am

    I like dark, strong coffees. The cyclone blend sounds like it might be really good.

  113. tracey andino
    November 9, 2013 at 3:38 am

    I would like to try the Boardwalk blend.. It was hard to chose just 1!

  114. David Heath
    November 9, 2013 at 7:58 am

    I would love to try the Vanilla Skyline

  115. Cathy Shaw
    November 9, 2013 at 8:36 am

    The coffees have such great names! I’m drawn especially to the Cyclone blend.

  116. Patty wright
    November 9, 2013 at 10:15 am

    I just got a keurig brewer and would love to try any kind

  117. Patty wright
    November 9, 2013 at 10:17 am

    If I have to choose I guess cocoa

  118. jennifer bowen
    November 9, 2013 at 11:10 am

    I think I like the cyclone blend

  119. Lisa Kerr
    November 9, 2013 at 11:27 am

    I would love to try the Coney Island Caramel flavored coffee! But they all look delucious!

  120. angel d
    November 9, 2013 at 11:41 am

    Vanilla Skyline

  121. Sheri
    November 9, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    I would love to try cyclone. It sounds like a real pick-me-up!

  122. Laurel Simmons
    November 9, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    I’d love to try Oh Fudge. 🙂 Thanks for the chance!!

  123. Sandra Dee Murphy
    November 9, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    Cyclone Extra Bold!

  124. nicole krutz
    November 9, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    I would love to try the oh fudge flavored coffee!

  125. M.Clark
    November 9, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    I would like to try Oh Fudge, I love chocolate!!

  126. tara pittman
    November 9, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    maple sliegh

  127. Stefanie Gladden
    November 9, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    i’d love to try the Brooklyn Beans Roastery Broadwalk Blend

  128. Brooke
    November 9, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    Coney Island Carmel! YUM!

  129. Peggy D
    November 9, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    I’d love to try the Boardwalk Blend.

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  130. Tammy
    November 10, 2013 at 12:02 am

    I would most like to try their Corner Donut Shop

  131. Sue Sattler
    November 10, 2013 at 12:47 am

    It’s a tossup between the Oh Fudge and the Coney Island Carmel. I think I would have to get both because I just can’t decide! 😀

  132. Carly
    November 10, 2013 at 6:10 am

    I would most like to try the Fuhgeddaboutit! It has such a cool name so it must be awesome, right? 😀

  133. Jennifer Rote
    November 10, 2013 at 11:41 am

    I’d like to try the Oh Fudge!.

  134. Natalie yeoman
    November 10, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    The cinnamon subway

  135. Lacey j
    November 10, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    I would most like to try the Oh Fudge! Flavored coffee!

  136. Kelly Amos
    November 10, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    I would like to try the Coney Island Carmel.

  137. mrsshukra
    November 10, 2013 at 6:51 pm

    I like the Colombian!

  138. robyn paris
    November 10, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    i’d like to try oh fudge

  139. Kathy B
    November 10, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    Vanilla skyline would be my choice

  140. Stephanie
    November 11, 2013 at 9:25 am

    Coney Island Caramel sounds simply amazing.

  141. Shan
    November 11, 2013 at 11:38 am

    Thanks for the giveaway! I would like to try the “Oh fudge!” and the “Coney Island Caramel”

  142. Geoff K
    November 11, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    The Maple Sleigh blend sounds fantastic!

  143. Nicole C.
    November 12, 2013 at 10:38 am

    I would love to try the Coney Island Carmel.

  144. Kelly
    November 12, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    I love the classics: Columbian for me.

  145. kathy dalton
    November 13, 2013 at 9:38 am

    id love to try to try Maple Sleigh

  146. tina reynolds
    November 13, 2013 at 10:41 am

    I really like Maple Sleigh

  147. celina k
    November 13, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    I would like to try the Brooklyn Bridge Blend! I have been wanting to try this brand of coffee, actually!

  148. Karen M
    November 13, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    Brooklyn Bean has a lot of great choices. I would love to try Cinnamon Subway flavored coffee. Thanks

  149. jeanette sheets
    November 14, 2013 at 12:35 am

    the french roast

  150. Erica H
    November 14, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    The Boardwalk Blend sounds really good and I would like to try that one

  151. Beth A
    November 15, 2013 at 6:21 am

    I am hopelessly addicted to all things coffee from the Kcups to the instant coffee that I add to stuff. The cyclone sounds like a must try for me for the strength. This would be an awesome morning coffee. I also think the Coney Island Caramel sounds amazing as well. I think the Maple Sleigh sounds interesting. I also love the creative names of some of the flavors.

  152. Jennifer P
    November 15, 2013 at 6:32 am

    I’d love to try the Brooklyn Bridge Blend. It sounds delicious. Thanks for the giveaway.

  153. al
    November 15, 2013 at 11:57 am

    Cinnamon sounds good.

  154. Jennifer Johansen
    November 15, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    I want to try the Brooklyn Bridge Blend!

  155. cheryl s
    November 16, 2013 at 11:20 am

    I’d try the hot cocoa – love drinking that in the winter

  156. Rosey
    November 16, 2013 at 11:53 am

    I would most like to try the Brooklyn Bridge Blend.

  157. Becca Wilson
    November 16, 2013 at 7:56 pm

    I would want to try the Corner Donut Shop flavor 🙂

  158. Katie Bellamy
    November 16, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    I want to try the Corner Donut Shop.

  159. Paol Trenny
    November 17, 2013 at 1:05 am

    I would love to try “Oh Fudge!”.

  160. gala
    November 17, 2013 at 11:05 am

    I would love to try the Vanilla Skyline

  161. Amy Smeltzer
    November 17, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    I think I would like the variety pack best because I love trying all different kinds, depending on my mood.

  162. courtney hennagir
    November 17, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I would so love to try the maple sleigh flavor! I am a huge maple fan and coffee fanatic so I know I would love it!

  163. Heather H
    November 17, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I really want to try the Cinnamon Subway.

  164. Katie Gilmore
    November 17, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    I would love to try the hazlent flavor, I love all things hazlenut, especially coffee!

  165. Cori Westphal
    November 17, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    I love a dark, bold roast, so the Fuhgeddaboutit sounds perfect for me!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  166. Valerie S
    November 18, 2013 at 12:13 am

    I want to try the corner doughnut shop.

  167. joni
    November 18, 2013 at 3:43 am

    I would like to try their Boardwalk Blend.

  168. Lesley F
    November 18, 2013 at 9:52 am

    I would love to try the Maple Sleigh

  169. Jenny Lloyd
    November 18, 2013 at 11:37 am

    i would love to try the coney island caramel

  170. Heather B
    November 18, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    I would really like to try the Cinnamon Subway

  171. Patty wright
    November 18, 2013 at 2:41 pm

    Vanilla skyline

  172. Teresa Thompson
    November 18, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    I would like to try their Express-o.

  173. Claire
    November 18, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    Vanilla Skyline!

  174. Samantha Daleo
    November 18, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I’m excited about trying the Boardwalk Blend!

  175. Crystal S
    November 18, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    I think the cinnamon subway would be my favorite! But a lot of others sounds very tasty, too.

  176. Daria Kennedy
    November 18, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I will try any, I love any flavor coffee

  177. Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    November 18, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    The “Corner Donut Shop” blend sounds fun!

  178. Alex Roach
    November 19, 2013 at 12:20 am

    cocoa looks good!

  179. Alicia
    November 19, 2013 at 12:29 am

    I would love to try the Boardwalk Blend coffee.

  180. melina r
    November 19, 2013 at 12:57 am

    I would like to try the Coney Island Carmel flavored coffee.

  181. Kate Newton
    November 19, 2013 at 7:52 am

    I’m lucky enough to have tried the maple sleigh flavor and it is delicious. Would love to win some! Thanks for the opportunity!

  182. Becky L
    November 19, 2013 at 9:46 am

    I would love to try the Coney Island Caramel or the Oh Fudge flavors- the Express-O is quite good. 🙂

  183. susan smoaks
    November 19, 2013 at 11:32 am

    i would love to try the Express-o

  184. Kyra A.
    November 19, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    My family spends too much money on espresso at our favorite coffee shop, so I would love to try your Express-O in hopes we could find a new favorite!

  185. Mia J
    November 19, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    I would like to try the Brooklyn Bridge Blend.

  186. scott amoroso
    November 19, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    I’d love to try Vanilla Skyline sounds absolutely amazing!

  187. Kathryn Mcneal
    November 19, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    I’d love to try cinnamon subway.

  188. Diane F
    November 19, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    The Vanilla Skyline sounds really good!

  189. Stephanie F.
    November 19, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    I would like to try the Corner Donut Shop medium roast.

  190. melissa cushing
    November 19, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I would want to try the Fuhgeddaboutit flavor coffee…… love it! Thanks so much for the loevely post! I would love to win this for myself and to be able to share it with family at the Holidays!!!!

  191. Jessica Fortner
    November 19, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    I’d love to try the Coney Island Caramel.

  192. Trish
    November 19, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    I would love to try Coney Island Caramel. That sounds really delicious!

  193. Crystal
    November 19, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    Out of all the flavors they have, 2 intrigued me. I would love to try the Cinnamon Subway and the Coney Island Caramel. I know anything with vanilla I will have for sure, however I love Caramel and I think the taste of a coffee with it in there is Awesome. The Cinnamon just sounds very interesting.

  194. Julie Lynn Bickham
    November 19, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    Would like to try the Maple Sleigh coffee.

  195. Sheree
    November 19, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    I would like to try the Cyclone flavor.

  196. Annalisa K
    November 19, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I would most like to try the Coney Island Carmel.

  197. Debra Sauvageau
    November 19, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    I would love to try the French Roast.

  198. Jacob LaFountaine
    November 19, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I would like to try the Coney Island Caramel. Sounds like it would take a bit of edge off the coffee flavor

  199. Barbara S
    November 19, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    I would like to try maple sleigh

  200. liz
    November 19, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    I would like to try Fuhgeddaboutit Decaf

  201. Dawn Reid
    November 19, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    The Brooklyn Bridge Blend sounds really good. Would love to try that.

  202. Leslie Davis
    November 19, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I think I’d most like Coney Island Carmel.

  203. Michelle Tucker
    November 19, 2013 at 10:36 pm

    I’d like to try the Brooklyn Bridge Blend.

  204. Lily Kwan
    November 20, 2013 at 4:23 am

    I would most like to try the Cinnamon Subway flavor.

Comments are closed.