Keurig Review: OfficePRO Commercial Coffee Brewer Keurig Review: OfficePRO Commercial Coffee Brewer    

Keurig Review: OfficePRO Commercial Coffee Brewer

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

My husband is the coffee drinker in the house. He has to have a cup every morning. Normally he would run out to Starbucks instead of making a whole pot, most of which goes to waste. So I was ecstatic to learn that I had the chance to review the Keurig OfficePRO Single-Cup Commercial Coffee Brewer. My mother-in-law has one but not a commercial brewer and they use it every day. Every time we would go over, my husband would like to try some new flavor of coffee. So this was going to be a fun (and delicious) review!

Keurig Coffee Maker

The OfficePRO offers 3 different cup sizes (6 oz., 8 oz. and 10 oz.). When I make hot chocolate, I do not like it very chocolatey, so I use 10 oz to dilute it a bit. My husband loves a strong cup of coffee to get him going in the morning, so he normally will use only 6 oz. The 48 oz. water reservoir is easy to take on and off for filling. The lid comes off and the container comes out for refilling or cleaning. There is also an auto-off that turns the brewer off after 2 hours. It is very easy to use: power on, select your cup size and wait until the brew button turns blue. Then you press the brew button and voilà, a freshly brewed drink!

RELATED:  Recycle K-Cups with Recycle A Cup

Keurig OfficePRO

This single-cup coffee brewer from Keurig features the sturdiness you expect from a commercial-grade coffee maker. The silver and black matched our stainless steel appliances in our kitchen.

Included with the brewer is a mix of different roasters and top selling varieties of coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. I also received a box of Swiss Miss Hot Chocolate to try with my new coffee maker…the hot chocolate K-cups were all gone within a few days, the kids loved it, I had to buy another box! It was so easy for them to pop in a K-cup and with no mess, unlike making it from a package. We also stocked up on Starbucks K-cups, which is now a staple in this house. We have also tried Bigelow Green Tea, Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend Coffee, and Snapple Lemon Iced Tea. So you can see that we really have been enjoying our brewer…it is so much more than just coffee!
Keurig K-Cups

Disclosure: Staples.com provided me with these items for review. All views and opinions with regard to Keurig Review and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. Feel free to shop their entire line of Keurig Coffee Makers and K-cups online.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

110 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    July 31, 2013 at 2:16 am

    We have a keurig at home but I think my daughter would love the office pro for her work. She drinks a lot of coffee plus brews a lot at work. They’re great and love the varieties you can get with this, just like your husband.

  2. Avatar
    Sherryl Wilson
    August 1, 2013 at 2:11 am

    I see these everywhere. They must be the best thing since sliced bread! I would love to win one for our home.

  3. Avatar
    Denise Lonsdorf
    August 1, 2013 at 4:46 am

    I have been wanting a single cup brewer for so long. It seems so easy to use. It would make my life so much easier.

  4. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    August 1, 2013 at 4:56 am

    I love that it has the option to drain the brewer.

  5. Avatar
    amanda roach
    August 1, 2013 at 5:48 am

    great review..i want one so bad, my sister has one and loves it!

  6. Avatar
    Karey Smith
    August 1, 2013 at 6:46 am

    This looks so nice. I really like how you can choose how strong to brew your cup.

  7. Avatar
    Bernadette N
    August 1, 2013 at 7:53 am

    I like how this commercial brewer has an indicator light telling you to Descale or Drain Brewer. Mine is not a commercial one and just stops working if it needs cleaning.

  8. Avatar
    Lauren S.
    August 1, 2013 at 7:54 am

    I’ve used Keurigs both at the office & at family’s homes and I can take it or leave it. My husband, however, has to be out the door early in the morning for an almost 2 hour commute. He wants a Keurig so that he can quickly brew and go.

  9. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 1, 2013 at 8:09 am

    I really like that this offers three sizes. This lets you customize how strong/chocolaty/taste and how much you want. You don’t want to waste coffee but you need that pick me up. It’s great to have options available.

  10. Avatar
    Jeanna
    August 1, 2013 at 8:59 am

    This looks awesome! I’ve been wanting one of these because I’d like to try so many different types of coffee, but don’t want to buy a whole bag of it cuz what if I don’t like it! This would be perfect!

  11. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    August 1, 2013 at 9:38 am

    I really want to try this. The K-cups are pricey, but in my home we’d save money in the long, I think, because I wouldn’t have to make a full pot all the time when I only want one cup. I also like the different options on this machine!

  12. Avatar
    Sue Brandes
    August 1, 2013 at 9:59 am

    I like the look of it and how easy it would be to use. The buttons look simple enough too.

  13. Avatar
    Maria Iemma
    August 1, 2013 at 10:05 am

    I loved the review – I have been wanting one for a long time and I appreciate the opportunity to win. It seems so easy to use and I am a widow and live alone so a single cup is perfect for me.

  14. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    August 1, 2013 at 10:11 am

    I would love to win because I LOVE coffee, but sometimes I don’t want to make a full pot of coffee. The Keurig would be great to have

  15. Avatar
    Barrie
    August 1, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I love that you can choose different size cups! Somedays a regular mug is good and other days we use travel mugs!

  16. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    August 1, 2013 at 10:46 am

    My husband was actually JUST looking at these since his coffee maker JUST died. I told him that he couldn’t spend anything over $100 unless it could make something for me also (I dont drink coffee) lol It would be nice to win this so that we wouldn’t have to spend the money on one. 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Heather
    August 1, 2013 at 10:46 am

    I didn’t know that you could make different sizes! Good to know. I’ve been wanting one, but sometimes you just need a big cup of coffee.

  18. Avatar
    Isabel Etkind
    August 1, 2013 at 10:48 am

    I LOVE THE KEURIG Brewer because you can enjoy different flavors without wasting coffee. I like the large number of flavors and brews that are available to use with Keurig Machines. My favorites are English Toffee,Vanilla, and 100% Colombian.Also, studies have been done that coffee helps pain medication work better by 40%. This is wonderful if you live with Chronic Pain of some kind!!!

  19. Avatar
    Katherine Dixon
    August 1, 2013 at 11:04 am

    I love Keurig! It’s so convenient and easy to use! I also love that it brews one cup at a time so that way you can switch it up or everyone can have something they like.

  20. Avatar
    meegan whitford
    August 1, 2013 at 11:06 am

    I have been wanting a Keurig for a long time. I think it would be so much easier in the mornings.

  21. Avatar
    Michelle
    August 1, 2013 at 11:42 am

    We’ve had several Keurigs and love them, but we live at a high altitude we occasionally have to replace them. Not sure what it is about the altitude and k-cups, but it’s a bummer.

  22. Avatar
    Paula Benvin
    August 1, 2013 at 11:57 am

    We need this at my office. Working with 3 and 4 year olds ,we all like different kinds of coffee to wake us up in the morning.

  23. Avatar
    Allison McClure
    August 1, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    I’ve had the opportunity to try out a friend’s, and it just seems so nice to have that kind of one cup stop. I don’t drink a ton of coffee, so brewing a pot always feels like a waste.

  24. Avatar
    shai williams
    August 1, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    We have the standard Keurig in our home but after 3 years of heavy use it is starting to show its age. Having one built to stand up to heavier use would be perfect.

  25. Avatar
    katie
    August 1, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    I like that you can pick the cup size. i would love to give this to my mom.

  26. Avatar
    Trish F
    August 1, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    Hello, my mom and sister both have Keurigs that they love and use all the time. I feel a little out of the loop. This one looks great. Thanks for the review.

  27. Avatar
    Mia
    August 1, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    What a nice looking coffee maker! I’d get one if I drink coffee more often.

  28. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    August 1, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    I need to start dropping hints to my boss for this!

  29. Avatar
    Colleen Schilinski
    August 1, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    I have been wanting a Keurig for along time now, and reading this makes me really want one now more than ever. This one sounds like a top of the line model – just what I am looking for.
    My husband has cancer, so it’s hard to afford any luxury item like this, but in the long run – it would be so worth it. We are both big coffee drinkers, and someday soon I wanna surprise him with one just like this.

  30. Avatar
    Alyshia
    August 1, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I love how simple the Keurig is the coffee machine I have now us a pain plus us very hard to clean. Thanks for sharing this post it makes me lean even closer to purchasing one myself!I have been wanting one for awhile.

  31. Avatar
    Kaitlin
    August 1, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    The ways to personalize coffee made with a Keurig in the Pro model makes the product much more attractive to me. I often find coffee too strong for me and would welcome the opportunity to choose a bigger cup size!

  32. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 1, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    I love the option for the 3 different cup sizes. What a great product.

  33. Avatar
    Michelle Proper
    August 1, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I love that this brews tea as well as coffee! Ideal for entertaining guests and so many flavors makes this fun!

  34. Avatar
    sherry butcher
    August 1, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    I love that the brewer goes off in 2 hours, I need that.

  35. Avatar
    Lisa R
    August 2, 2013 at 12:16 am

    Wow this would be great for my son and OMG it goes off automatically, great because he forgets constantly if he turned something off before he leaves the house and this will give him peace of mind

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  36. Avatar
    June S.
    August 2, 2013 at 10:37 am

    I have been wanting one of these for years now. This would be nice to have in our home.

  37. Avatar
    naomi c
    August 2, 2013 at 11:08 am

    these seem so convenient – thanks for the review!

  38. Avatar
    Helga
    August 2, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I would love to try a Kuerig. This one is so state of the art too!

  39. Avatar
    polly
    August 2, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    This would be perfect instead of stopping to buy coffee almost every morning before work. It’s on my wish list for sure!

  40. Avatar
    Jacienda Rost
    August 2, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    I would love to have a Keurig! I have been trying to get one for awhile but we never have the money after we pay our bills.. I love love love the coffee and teas!!! I would probably cry if I won! lol

  41. Avatar
    Donna M Peterson
    August 2, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    I would love to have one of these as my daughter likes strong coffee, my husband like flavored coffee and I like tea or Hot Chocolate. We could all have whatever we want!

  42. Avatar
    Mya Murphy
    August 2, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    I think my day in the office would go a lot smoother with this… Thanks for the review!!!

  43. Avatar
    ANN*H
    August 2, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    The Keurig is really nice to have if you want just to make one cup or more. You can get different coffees and teas to make in them to . So many options. ONe of the best around

  44. Avatar
    Jennifer Marohn
    August 3, 2013 at 3:22 am

    I LOVE my Keurig. My mother in law got me one for my birthday a few years ago, and it has been the only coffee maker that I’ve ever had to last more than 6 months. I wish I was lucky enough to be able to review them. You enjoy that one. 😀

  45. Avatar
    Kathleen
    August 3, 2013 at 3:55 am

    I LOVE the idea of having a fresh made cup of coffee whenever you want, without having to wait for it to brew. I never knew they had Swiss Miss hot chocolate. YUM!

  46. Avatar
    Khristin Zakem
    August 3, 2013 at 10:41 am

    I told my husband that the next coffee maker we buy will be a keurig. Now I’m really hoping our old coffee pot bites the dust soon!

  47. Avatar
    Shannon Taylor
    August 3, 2013 at 11:54 am

    I think this would be perfect for my husband, who is a one-cup-and-done kind of coffee person. I also like the fact that you can choose the cup size, which would come in handy for making cider or hot chocolate, since I don’t like either very strong.

  48. Avatar
    tiffany dover
    August 3, 2013 at 11:59 am

    fabulous review! I’ve been wanting one of these for a while but keep putting it off. It may be time to get one now!

  49. Avatar
    md kennedy
    August 3, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    I SOOO need this! My husband and I don’t drink that much coffee anymore, and trying to make 1/2 a pot just doesn’t work. A cup at a time would be ideal!

  50. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    August 3, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    Hello I am like you I don’t like a real chocolaty hot chocolate so to be able to use a bigger cup size is great. I love that the OfficePRO offers 3 different cup sizes.

  51. Avatar
    PaulaMS
    August 3, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    My Mom has a Keurig and buys all kinds of cups for it. I always try a new one every time I visit.

  52. Avatar
    Crystal Bess
    August 3, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    I can’t wait to get one of these.

  53. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    August 4, 2013 at 5:01 am

    My daughter has been trying to take my Keurig coffee maker ever since she got her new job. If I win, this would make her so happy to have. I love the different sizes on the Office Pro. My Keurig is just one size.

  54. Avatar
    Honey Mendez
    August 4, 2013 at 5:36 am

    Thank you for this Great Review! My daughter loves Hot Cocoa as much as I do, and my hubby also enjoys a cup of Joe to get him through the Day! I would love to have this in my kirchen, to start our mornings as a family!

  55. Avatar
    Mary Ann Knox
    August 4, 2013 at 9:22 am

    I love that this version has 3 different size options & that it is kid friendly! My daughter loves hot chocolate & this would be great for my little miss independent to make her own cup! 🙂

  56. Avatar
    Sharon Rooney
    August 4, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    I really like that it offers 3 different cup sizes.

  57. Avatar
    Sarah Hayes
    August 4, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    i love how easy these are to use and that you can get hot chocolate! its perfect

  58. Avatar
    Sarah L
    August 4, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    We have a Keurig at home and I absolutely love it! I would love to be able to get one for my parents!

  59. Avatar
    Laurie Winslett
    August 4, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    There’s so much I love about Keurig! I love the options of coffee, tea, and hot chocolate, brew strength, and cup sizes. Amazing little machine.

  60. Avatar
    Deb Sage
    August 4, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I always appreciate these reviews, they’ve come in quite handy when deciding what product I just must have next! LOL This is 1 for sure! It’s more than easy/user friendly, & more than that…very quick! I love how they offer SO many K cups/brands & flavors!!

  61. Avatar
    Stephanie G.
    August 4, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I would love to have one of these! I hate when my husband brews a whole pot of coffee for his one cup…then leaves it for me to find several days later…EWWW!!

  62. Avatar
    Stephanie Bourne
    August 5, 2013 at 7:58 am

    We have a had a Bunn coffee maker for years and it recently went kaput. I have been without my daily coffee for about 2 months. I have been wanting a Keurig and would love to win this one.

  63. Avatar
    Cindy Brickley
    August 5, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I have been wanting to get one of these and this sounds like the best and I would love to thank you for the review. i still have an old crappy coffee maker that I would love to replace with this one.

  64. Avatar
    CarolynH
    August 5, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    That the brewer goes off in 2 hours is a cool thing to me.

  65. Avatar
    Kelsey T.
    August 6, 2013 at 12:18 am

    Keurigs are the best invention EVER!!! I drink at the most two cups of coffee a day and my husband doesn’t drink any! Would be perfect!!

  66. Avatar
    Deborah D
    August 6, 2013 at 8:16 am

    This sounds like it would hold up well in an office setting.

  67. Avatar
    Andrea H
    August 6, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    We have one at work, but it’s not in our budget to get one at home – would definitely love one though!

  68. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    August 6, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I have always loved these things just haven’t had a chance to get one!

  69. Avatar
    allyson becker
    August 6, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I would like to win this brewer. I like the descaling indicator light. This looks like a better model than the standard platinum brewer.

  70. Avatar
    Vanessa Coker
    August 6, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    This seems fun! My mother in law has one as well and my husband loves it. It was my plan to get him one for Christmas (I can’t believe I’m talking about this already LOL)

  71. Avatar
    Shana
    August 6, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    This would be great for us because I sometimes like flavored coffee & the hubby doesn’t. But we both like it strong!

  72. Avatar
    Carlene Loeffler
    August 6, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    This would be perfect for my office! We’ve gone through at least 5 coffee makers in the last few years.

  73. Avatar
    Stephanie Ferrell
    August 6, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    My officemates and I would live the durability if this commercial quality Keurig.

  74. Avatar
    peggy cioch
    August 7, 2013 at 7:19 am

    it looks like a great machine and the recommendation of the bigger cup so less sweet on the hot chocolate is great idea

  75. Avatar
    Autumn Grady Inteso
    August 7, 2013 at 8:21 am

    Revv dark roast. I like the strong stuff!!!

  76. Avatar
    Carolyn Barnett
    August 7, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    I love good strong coffee! This would be perfect for our church! We are running 2 coffee pots at church!

  77. Avatar
    Alicia Figueroa
    August 8, 2013 at 1:13 am

    I have been wanting one of these coffee makers forever! The thing I hate the most about the traditional coffee makers is that by the time the water is heated and the coffee is brewed, I’ve forgotten that I was even making coffee and by the time I head back to the pot… it’s cold 😛 (That’s ADD for you!)

  78. Avatar
    sandra
    August 8, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    i love that it offers the 3 different cup sizes

  79. Avatar
    Amanda M.
    August 8, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I love how the Keurig offers the option of different amounts of water for each brew!

  80. Avatar
    Sarah Schiro
    August 8, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    I didn’t know that you could brew mutiple cup sizes with a Keurig. I love that! I use large mugs because I love relaxing with a warm beverage.

  81. Avatar
    Ambrielle Bender
    August 8, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    I know how your hubby feels… I HAVE to have coffee in the morning or else I stomp and drag and huff and to be honest I pout like a 3 year old who was just told she could not have a cookie before dinner. This Brewer is like the King of Brewers! I love the different cup sizes and that Staples offers SOOO many flavors. But I think my favorite feature is the removable water reservoir… I hate pouring water in my old, ugly, slow, drip coffee maker! 🙁

  82. Avatar
    Leeanne
    August 8, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I’ve been wanting to try this for a long time.

  83. Avatar
    DEVIN PLATT
    August 9, 2013 at 1:08 am

    That Keurig looks a lot nicer than the one I have. I need an upgrade!

  84. Avatar
    Yvonne
    August 9, 2013 at 10:03 am

    How fun to try all the different flavors out!
    I hope that you enjoyed it all!
    I would have a big tea and coffee party! lol
    Thank you for your review.

  85. Avatar
    Stacey Roberson
    August 9, 2013 at 1:16 pm

    I love the single cup brewing machines. Makes it easy when you have multiple people that drink different types of coffee. I also like that K-cups are most than just coffee – tea and hot chocolate are two of my favorites.

  86. Avatar
    desiree
    August 9, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    ilike these kind of post and then i have weeding gift due soon it would be great gift

  87. Avatar
    Michele Joslin
    August 10, 2013 at 7:13 am

    My daughter is turning 21 In September and when I asked her what she wants for her birthday, she said a Keurig coffee maker. That took me by surprise because her usual answer is money, gift cards or a certain perfume or some type of electronic item. She told me that a friend has one and she tried it and loved it. If I could win this contest it would be great because I’ve been trying to save money for one(I live off disability) and also save money for her party. If I won then I could put what I have put away for the coffee maker towards her party. I want to make this birthday special because I didn’t have the money to give her a Sweet 16 party and it made me feel so bad,so now I’m praying that I win this contest so I can see my babygirl smile.

  88. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    August 10, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    I love how you can change the setting to make a stronger or weaker cup of coffee etc. I also like that the water container is removable making it easier to fill. great review!

  89. Avatar
    Candace Parker
    August 10, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    This sounds really awesome I would love to try it. I have tried one at a friends house once and it was perfect. I would love to own one!

  90. Avatar
    Adriana G
    August 11, 2013 at 1:53 am

    i really want to try this its actually a good way to try new flavors without buying whole bag of coffee and everything and a everyday you can try something new. i would so love this.

  91. Avatar
    Kathy Lane
    August 11, 2013 at 10:03 am

    I like that you have three different cup settings on this machine.I also love that I can choose between coffee,tea,and hot chocolate.

  92. Avatar
    Robert Shank
    August 11, 2013 at 11:02 am

    I could really use a single cup coffee maker. The CM that I have has seen better days and was never as good as the Keurig.

  93. Avatar
    Denise Taylor-Dennis
    August 11, 2013 at 11:14 am

    We have this same model at work and I can say this unit has worked so well there are about 10 of us who drink coffee every morning and the unit has really worked so well.

  94. Avatar
    kristin sims
    August 11, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    This was a great review of the Keurig Office Pro brewer. After reading this, I know it would be perfect in our teacher’s lounge, I think I am going to recommend it! Thank you

  95. Avatar
    Kara C.
    August 11, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    We are all coffee drinkers in our office. We would LOVE to have a Keurig they are just pricey!

  96. Avatar
    Krystal
    August 11, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    I love that it offers different cup sizes.

  97. Avatar
    Brian Smith
    August 13, 2013 at 9:09 am

    I, too HAVE to have coffee in the morning. There is a Keurig at the office, and I love it. I didn’t know that there were Swiss Miss k-cups….that would be perfect for the kiddos come winter! What a great device!

  98. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 13, 2013 at 9:38 am

    I absolutely love the idea of the Keruig OfficePRO having 3 cup setting of 6oz, 8oz and also 10oz.

  99. Avatar
    Diana Ward
    August 13, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I need one for my home office desk! I now (thanks to my advanced age) have to drink decaf after my morning survival cup of coffee, and no one else will drink decaf so I can’t brew a pot in the house coffeemaker. Instant decaf isn’t coffee so I’ve been dreaming of a one cup maker.

  100. Avatar
    Amelia
    August 13, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    I think that the option to make whatever drink I want is awesome!!!!

  101. Avatar
    katklaw777
    August 14, 2013 at 2:27 am

    My Hubby is the coffee drinker in our family…I know he would luv to have this cool machine. I like that it has 3 different cup sizes so everyone will be happy!

  102. Avatar
    Christina
    August 14, 2013 at 10:46 am

    I like how easy they are to use & would love to have the OfficePRO at work!

  103. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    August 14, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    I love the look of the brewer and it packs so many features to brew that perfect cup!

  104. Avatar
    Suz Saves
    August 15, 2013 at 9:04 am

    I have been wanting a Keurig coffee maker so am glad to see your review! I too like hot chocolate so that would probably be my favorite! This commercial one looks like it would be better for daily use. Thanks for sharing this great info!

  105. Avatar
    Chrissy D
    August 15, 2013 at 11:16 am

    Every time I go over to my friends house I use her Keurig! I love it and the K cups that I have tried have all been great! I really like the different teas, I wasn’t sure they would be as tasty, but I was wrong.

  106. Avatar
    MonaG
    August 15, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    I love that the Keurig has different cup size options. I also like that the water reservoir is large and easy to clean. Hubby is mostly a coffee drinker but I like variety.

  107. Avatar
    Joanna Randall
    August 15, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    My mouth waters every time I see a Keurig. I’m starting graduate school in just 1 week and commuting an hour there and an hour back for classes. A Keurig would surely help this endeavor 🙂

  108. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    August 15, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    This would be perfect for my work place! we need a new one!

  109. Avatar
    Mary Dailey
    August 15, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    My brother has one and I have been wanting one for a long time!

  110. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 15, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    I didn’t know there was a commercial brewer, that’s awesome to know since I’ll be returning to the workforce when school starts and the one thing I’ll miss about being home is my Keurig. 🙂 Thank you for the FYI!

Comments are closed.