I SeeMe! Personalized Puzzles Review I SeeMe! Personalized Puzzles Review    

I See Me! Personalized Puzzles Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I love I See Me! I have worked with them on several of their products and not only did my son enjoy seeing his name as the feature in one of their stories, I like the quality and selection they offer. I See Me! has recently released several new personalized puzzles to their line up. now making it 11 different styles to choose from. Each puzzle is 24 pieces and sized 18” x 12”. All of the puzzles come with your child’s name or nickname. I choose the Prima Ballerina Personalized Puzzle to review for my three year old niece. I have several other ballerina items for her for Christmas so I thought this would be perfect.

I See Me! Personalized Puzzles

 

The puzzle has thick sturdy pieces with is nice from little hands. These make great “starter” puzzles since there are only 24 pieces and since they are personalized it makes it fun for kids to want to put together.

Puzzles are a great way to develop cognitive skills, problem solving, fine motor skills, hand-eye coordination and self-esteem. The 11 Personalized Puzzles include:

  • • Carousel Personalized Puzzle
  • • Love Is In The Air Personalized Puzzle
  • • Dino-Mite Personalized Puzzle
  • • Very Own Name Personalized Puzzle
  • • Very Own Pirate Tale Personalized Puzzle
  • • Very Own Fairy Tale Personalized Puzzle
  • • Cars and Vehicles Personalized Puzzle
  • • Outerspace Personalized Puzzle
  • • Kick, Score, Run! Personalized Puzzle
  • • Dreamy Day Personalized Puzzle
  • • Prima Ballerina Personalized Puzzle

Personalized Puzzles

 

Want More?

RELATED:  Holiday Gift Guide 2014: For the Techy

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER JULIA COSGROVE

One reader will receive a a Personalized Puzzle from I See Me! {$30}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 11.18.13.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Nov 18, 2013.

Disclosure: The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to I See Me! Personalized Puzzles or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

39 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kelsi
    November 4, 2013 at 12:32 am

    I’d choose the Dino-mite puzzle.

  2. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    November 4, 2013 at 12:37 am

    I would choose the Cars and Vehicles Personalized Puzzle.

  3. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    November 4, 2013 at 6:10 am

    If I were lucky enough to win, I would choose the Cars and Vehicles Personalized Puzzle. Thanks for the great giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging.

  4. Avatar
    Ashley Turicik
    November 4, 2013 at 9:31 am

    I would choose the my very own fairy tale personalized puzzle

  5. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    November 4, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    I would choose the Love Is In The Air Personalized Puzzle! So very cute.

  6. Avatar
    Jessica B.
    November 4, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    NEW! Dino-Mite Personalized Puzzle

  7. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    November 4, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    I like My Very Own Pirate Tale Personalized Puzzle for my grandson.

  8. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    November 4, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I really love these! The Outerspace Personalized Puzzle is one I would like for my son. All three of my kids would love one of these. So cute!

  9. Avatar
    Shayna
    November 4, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    My son would like the Outerspace Personalized Puzzle 🙂

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  10. Avatar
    samantha w
    November 4, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I would choose the Love is in the Air puzzle. so cute!

  11. Avatar
    nikki b
    November 4, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    this is a hard one but i think eathier the dino or car puzzle

  12. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    November 4, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I’d get the Dreamy Day Personalized puzzle 🙂

  13. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    November 4, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I love The Dreamy Day.

  14. Avatar
    Adrienne McElwain
    November 4, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    Love is in the air personalized puzzle.

  15. Avatar
    Chelsea
    November 4, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    I’d choose the Carousel Personalized Puzzle

  16. Avatar
    Ann Barham
    November 5, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    I would pick the Very Own Fairy Tale Personalized Puzzle.

  17. Avatar
    Jessica Lodge
    November 6, 2013 at 1:24 am

    I would choose the Kick, Score, Run! Personalized Puzzle.

  18. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    November 6, 2013 at 11:49 am

    My youngest would like the Dino-Mite Personalized Puzzle.

  19. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    November 6, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I would probably choose the Love Is In The Air Personalized Puzzle! My daughter loves puzzles. This would be fun!

  20. Avatar
    Michelle Ness Arana
    November 7, 2013 at 12:54 am

    If I won I would choose the Outer space personalized puzzle.

  21. Avatar
    dawn k
    November 7, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    My grandson would love the dino-mite puzzle.

  22. Avatar
    Billie Wilson
    November 7, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    My very own pirate tale personalized puzzle. My son would love it.

  23. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    November 7, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    Id pick the faires or pirate tails puzzle.

  24. Avatar
    Michelle F.
    November 8, 2013 at 8:03 am

    I love the carousel one.

  25. Avatar
    julia
    November 8, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    I would like the Outerspace personalized puzzle.

  26. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    November 8, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    How lovely these are! I would choose the Carousel Personalized Puzzle.

  27. Avatar
    angel d
    November 9, 2013 at 8:33 am

    NEW! Outerspace Personalized Puzzle

  28. Avatar
    Emi
    November 10, 2013 at 10:51 am

    The Outerspace Personalized Lunch box is so cool.

  29. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    November 10, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    I’d like the Dino-Mite Personalized Puzzle for my grandson Zak.

  30. Avatar
    Kerry G.
    November 11, 2013 at 9:47 am

    My daughter would love the NEW! Prima Ballerina Personalized Puzzle

  31. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    November 11, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    I like the Dino-Mite Personalized Puzzle

  32. Avatar
    Shelly Johnson
    November 12, 2013 at 8:26 am

    I would get the Dino-Mite puzzle. My son wants puzzles for Christmas and this is suck a neat idea!! Love it!!

  33. Avatar
    Kristi P
    November 12, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    I love the Dreamy Day Personalized Puzzle

  34. Avatar
    Tara
    November 13, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    I would choose Prima Ballerina Personalized Puzzle if I won!

  35. Avatar
    Tara
    November 13, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    I would choose the Prima Ballerina Personalized Puzzle!

  36. Avatar
    Lesley M
    November 16, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I would get the Outer Space Personalized puzzle for my son!

  37. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    November 18, 2013 at 1:31 am

    I like the Outerspace Personalized Puzzle

  38. Avatar
    Dusty Schnur
    November 18, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I would pick the dino-mite puzzle.

  39. Avatar
    alejandra castro
    November 18, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    This sea life themed puzzle.

Comments are closed.