Caza Trail and Grove Square Review: Single Serve Cups Caza Trail and Grove Square Review: Single Serve Cups    

Caza Trail and Grove Square Review: Single Serve Cups

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I participated in a campaign on behalf of Mom Central Consulting for Sturm Foods, Inc. I received a promotional item and product samples as a thank you for participating

I received several boxes of single serve cups from Caza Trail & Grove Square that included the Dark Roast, French Vanilla Cappuccino, and a Holiday Hot Cocoa Variety Pack. The Holiday Variety Pack included Dark Chocolate, Peppermint and Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa.

Caza Trail & Grove Square

While my husband is the coffee drinker in the house, my kids and I are big hot chocolate drinkers. We have already had a few snow days around here, which means that kids had days off of school. After spending a few hours outside shoveling, building snowmen, building a fort and having a snowball fight it was time to warm up and these quick and easy drinks hit the spot. My husband said that the Dark Roast Coffee was robust yet smooth. Needless to say, all three boxes are gone already!

While I like the milk chocolate hot cocoa the best, my 10-year-old loved the dark chocolate and my 14-year-old liked the peppermint the most. That is why I like the variety packs the best, each of us can pick out the flavor that we can enjoy. My kids went through a whole can of whipped cream with these drinks while I prefer marshmallows. How about you, which do you prefer…whipped cream or marshmallows?

RELATED:  Pillsbury Baguette Chips Review

Grove Square

 

Caza Trail Donut Shop Blend

Grove Square offers single-serve Ciders, Cappuccinos and Cocoa drinks, while Caza Trail offers a variety of teas and coffees.

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY I SNOW CLOSED: WINNER JENNIFER P

One reader will receive a box of Caza Trail Donut Shop Blend {RV $12}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12.18.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Dec 18, 2013.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Caza Trail and Grove Square or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. Mom Central is responsible for fulfillment and shipment of the prize.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

72 Comment

  1. Rosanne
    December 16, 2013 at 12:32 am

    I’d like to try the dark roasst coffee

  2. laurie nykaza
    December 16, 2013 at 12:50 am

    Donut Shop Blend Medium Roast

  3. Kim Pinch
    December 16, 2013 at 7:50 am

    I would like to try the Kona Blend Medium Roast.

  4. CraftyZoo
    December 16, 2013 at 11:28 am

    I’d love to try the french vanilla

  5. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    December 16, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    I would like to try the Donut Lover’s
    Blend
    Medium Roast

  6. Jasmine P
    December 16, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    I would like to try the Gingerbread Flavor!

  7. steve weber
    December 16, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    any of the donut shop flavors.

  8. Candice
    December 16, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    I would like to try the peppermint hot chocolate.

  9. felecia
    December 16, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    I would like to try Grove Square Apple Cider.

  10. courtney gibson
    December 16, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    I would love to try the Hot cocoa variety pack.

  11. Cheryl Abdelnour
    December 16, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    I WOULD TRY THE Pumpkin Spice
    Grove Square
    Cappuccino

  12. angel d
    December 16, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    Donut Lover’s
    Blend
    Medium Roas

  13. Melody
    December 16, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    I’d love to try the Pumpkin Spice blend.

  14. Amy Honious
    December 16, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    I think that I would like to have the Quiet Time Herbal Tea. It sounds very soothing and if I win, this will be going to my ‘baby’ who is away at college (majoring in physics!) and gets stressed by his oppressive class load and really appreciates a great cup of tea 🙂

  15. Georgette
    December 16, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    This is a tough one. I have tried many of their flavors and enjoyed them all, but I haven’t tried the Dark Roast, so I would say that. I would also like to try the Peppermint Cocoa, because I haven’t tried that yet.

  16. Courtney Pies
    December 16, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I would love to try their Caramel Apple Cider!

  17. Michelle Ness Arana
    December 16, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    I would love to try the Peppermint cocoa! Yum!

  18. Sheri Ferguson
    December 16, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I would love to try the peppermint cocoa. Sounds delicious!

  19. Cynthia Gray
    December 16, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    Kona Blend med roast sounds heavenly to me. I l;ove Kona Coffee, but don’t buy often.

  20. Carole Ingram
    December 16, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    I would love to also try the peppermint cocoa or the dark chocolate 🙂

  21. kortney Picker
    December 16, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    I would like to try the creamy hazelnut, that sounds amazing!

  22. nickie
    December 17, 2013 at 12:23 am

    I’d love to try the french vanilla

  23. Chelsea
    December 17, 2013 at 1:58 am

    I’d love to try the gingerbread from Caza trail!

  24. Mary Casper
    December 17, 2013 at 6:06 am

    I would like to try the donut lovers please and thanks

  25. Cynthia C
    December 17, 2013 at 7:24 am

    I would like to try Coastal Blend Medium Roast.

  26. Sherry Compton
    December 17, 2013 at 8:23 am

    My husband would like the French Roast Dark Roast.

  27. Heather B
    December 17, 2013 at 9:02 am

    I would love to try the spiced apple cider

  28. liz l
    December 17, 2013 at 9:46 am

    I would like to try the gingerbread one.

  29. julie murphy
    December 17, 2013 at 9:59 am

    I would like the donut shop blend

  30. Rachel G
    December 17, 2013 at 11:39 am

    I would love to try the hazelnut grove square cappuccino.

  31. Vanessa
    December 17, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    I’d love to try the dark roast. My husband love coffee!

  32. chickie brewer
    December 17, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    The Holiday variety pack.

  33. Jennifer P
    December 17, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    I’d love to try the Coastal Blend Medium Roast. Sounds goods. Thanks for the giveaway.

  34. carl
    December 17, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    donut’s lover blend

  35. claire
    December 17, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I would like to try the Gingerbread Flavor!

  36. David
    December 17, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I don’t drink coffee so I use our brewer for myself to make the hot cocoa and cider varieties. I want to try the caramel apple that they have.

  37. Jennifer Dunaway
    December 17, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    I would try the Gingerbread Flavor.

  38. mrsshukra
    December 17, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I want to try the breakfast blend light roast!

  39. kelly mcgrew
    December 17, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    id love to try the Spiced Apple
    Grove Square™
    Cider

  40. Linda Szymoniak
    December 17, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    Well, I like tear even more than I like coffee, and am a big hot chai lover. I’d have to pick their Chai Grove Square® Latte if I could pick any flavor.

  41. marian boll
    December 17, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    The breakfast blend for my hubby

  42. Tracy L Davis
    December 17, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I think I would like to try the Kona Blend Medium Roast.

  43. Sacha Schroeder
    December 17, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    They have several flavors I would love to try. Right now the Gingerbread Blend sounds wonderful!

  44. wendy b
    December 17, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I’d like to try their milk chocolate cocoa….yum.

  45. Brandi Dawn
    December 17, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I would like to try the dark roast. Nothing gets me out of bed in the morning but a good cup of coffee!

  46. Dianna Thomas
    December 17, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    Boy the cocoa sounds really good–but so does that Donut shop Medium Blend Roast

  47. Kathy Davis
    December 17, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    I would like to try the Columbian Fair Trade coffee. I like to buy Fair Trade items.

  48. laura ari
    December 17, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    I would like to try the dark roast!

  49. Michelle Weaver
    December 17, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    We would love to try the French vanilla flavor! Usually love that kind!

  50. theodore esteghamat
    December 17, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    I want to try the peppermint hot chocolate.

  51. Jessica T
    December 17, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    Since we are still somewhat in the season I would like to try the pumpkin spice coffee.

  52. Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    December 18, 2013 at 12:00 am

    Definitely I’d like to try the Dark Chocolate
    Grove Square™ Cocoa! Yum!

  53. al
    December 18, 2013 at 12:09 am

    I would like the Spiced Apple Grove Square™ Cider best.

  54. Tina W
    December 18, 2013 at 12:47 am

    I’d like to try their Coastal Blend coffee.

  55. Mandala
    December 18, 2013 at 5:46 am

    I like the Donut Shop Blend -Medium Roast

  56. Vicki Wurgler
    December 18, 2013 at 8:40 am

    I’d love to try their English Breakfast
    Black Tea

  57. Kate Newton
    December 18, 2013 at 10:59 am

    I’d like to try the gingerbread flavor or the peppermint hot chocolate! Thank you for the opportunity to win.

  58. Stephanie
    December 18, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    I’d love to try the peppermint hot chocolate. YUM!

  59. Sherl Bastien
    December 18, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    The Gingerbread Blend Sounds amazing to try.

  60. jodi frasier/lasher
    December 18, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I would like to try the gingerbread flavored coffee. Thanks

  61. kim burnett
    December 18, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    I would love to try the Donut Shop Blend coffee!

  62. noelle cagle
    December 18, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    I would like to try the Spiced Apple cider.

  63. Pam O
    December 18, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    I would like to try the Creamy Hazelnut

  64. rita leonard
    December 18, 2013 at 4:19 pm

    i would like to try donut shop medium blend

  65. Kyl Neusch
    December 18, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    The Donut Shop Blend Medium Roast looks tasty

  66. Sherryl Wilson
    December 18, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    Donut lovers or breakfast blend for me! I think I would like both of those flavors.

  67. Breanne
    December 18, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    I would like to try French Roast

  68. Lt
    December 18, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    I’d love to try the french vanilla

  69. susan smoaks
    December 18, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    i want to try the donut lover’s blend

  70. Jacob LaFountaine
    December 18, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    I would go with the Milk Chocolate Grove Square Cocoa. I’m not a big fan of coffee

  71. Melanie Comello
    December 18, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    I’d actually love to try the Spiced Apple
    Grove Square Cider

  72. Lesley F
    December 18, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    Hazelnut Grove Square™ Cappuccino sounds delicious!

Comments are closed.