Paddington Movie Printable Activity Pages Paddington Movie Printable Activity Pages    

Paddington Movie Printable Activity Pages #PaddingtonMovie

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

PADDINGTON arrives in theaters January 16!

From the beloved novels by Michael Bond and producer David Heyman (HARRY POTTER), PADDINGTON tells the story of the comic misadventures of a young Peruvian bear (voiced by Ben Whishaw) who travels to the city in search of a home. Finding himself lost and alone, he begins to realize that city life is not all he had imagined – until he meets the kindly Brown family who read the label around his neck that says “Please look after this bear. Thank you.” and offer him a temporary haven. It looks as though his luck has changed until this rarest of bears catches the eye of a museum taxidermist.

 

To download the activities, just click the image below! 

Paddington-Printable-Activities

 

Paddington_Giveaway

Stay Connected:

– Like Paddington on Facebook

– Follow on Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY ISNOW CLOSED: WINNER Annette Prejean

One (1) winner will receive a PADDINGTON Movie prize pack including: $25 Visa gift card to see the film in theaters, PLUS a Paddington Plush bear! See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 1.28.15

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

RELATED:  Interview with Maxwell Bogue, Creator & Inventor of the 3Doodler
Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

117 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Julie Wood
    January 14, 2015 at 7:39 am

    I remember Paddington when I was growing up and I read the awesome books. I read the books to my son when he was little. We love the stories!

  2. Avatar
    Janet W.
    January 14, 2015 at 9:30 am

    Yes I remember Paddington and reading the books to my daughters when they were younger. I’ve read a few to my grandsons more recently and they enjoy them.

  3. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    January 14, 2015 at 10:07 am

    Of course I remember paddington growing up, I used to love reading his books. I’m glad they are coming up with a movie for another generation of kids to enjoy his stories.

  4. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    January 14, 2015 at 10:15 am

    I had a Paddington stuffed bear when I was a kid. He had a blue jacket and a yellow hat.

  5. Avatar
    Pamela Gurganus
    January 14, 2015 at 10:50 am

    I absolutely remember Paddington growing up! My mom still has her books of Paddington from when she was a tween, shared them with me and now her grandkids!

  6. Avatar
    Debra P
    January 14, 2015 at 12:10 pm

    Yes! I remember Paddington and also reading and sharing the books! He’s adorable and we can’t wait to see the film.

  7. Avatar
    Laura J
    January 14, 2015 at 1:05 pm

    Oh I remember Paddington growing up! My mom and dad read us Paddington story books! Loved him! I cannot wait to share him with my grandson!! I know he will love him as much as I did!

  8. Avatar
    Katie Bascombe
    January 14, 2015 at 3:18 pm

    I remember paddington. My husband is from England and love him growing up. We haven’t yet read the books to our baby.

  9. Avatar
    Kate F.
    January 14, 2015 at 6:45 pm

    I do remember Paddington growing up. I used to read the books all the time.

  10. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    January 14, 2015 at 6:53 pm

    I remember Paddington as a child. I have read the books to my kids when they were little.

  11. Avatar
    Linda Manns Linneman
    January 14, 2015 at 7:14 pm

    I just learned of Paddington from the bloggers. My grandkids seem to know all about him. Thank you for this opportunity to win

  12. Avatar
    Nancy
    January 14, 2015 at 7:17 pm

    Yes, I have introduced Paddington to our children. We also had a stuffed Paddington bear. I look forward to seeing the movie.

  13. Avatar
    Jaime Dubey
    January 14, 2015 at 7:32 pm

    I Loved Paddington Bear when I was growing up! He was my all time favorite, even in my twenties I named a teddy bear I got Paddington. We can not wait for the movie to come out so my 9 yr old daughter can come to the theater with me and see it!

  14. Avatar
    jessica z
    January 14, 2015 at 7:32 pm

    I remember Paddington Bear from growing up. I enjoyed the books when I was younger.

  15. Avatar
    toddy
    January 14, 2015 at 7:55 pm

    I remember my teacher having Paddington bear books. On rainy days she would sometimes read us one of these books.

  16. Avatar
    Deanne Patterson
    January 14, 2015 at 7:59 pm

    I have heard of Paddington Bear. My Mom and I got the Paddington books from the library wehn I was younger. My children know of Paddington because we have read the books together. He is a great bear and we want to see the movie together.

  17. Avatar
    David Fultner
    January 14, 2015 at 8:09 pm

    I do not remember Paddington When I was small. I know him now.

  18. Avatar
    Helen Wagner
    January 14, 2015 at 8:15 pm

    I remember reading Paddington books when I was growing up! i always loved this little bear and I can’t wait to see the movie!

  19. Avatar
    Brenda
    January 14, 2015 at 8:37 pm

    My teenage daughter remembers reading Paddington. When she first saw the movie advertised on tv, she was as excited as a little kid!

  20. Avatar
    Beth McIntire
    January 14, 2015 at 8:57 pm

    I’m sorry to be the odd one out, but I don’t recall ever reading about Paddington growing up. My kids have some cute books about a bear named Corduroy.

  21. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    January 14, 2015 at 8:59 pm

    I faintly recall Paddington Bear from my youth. Sadly I have not introduced my son to him. I am looking forward to though!

  22. Avatar
    heather
    January 14, 2015 at 10:05 pm

    I never watched this show when I was a kid. I really want to win this one for a friend’s child she would just love this one. I think the bear is super cute.

  23. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    January 15, 2015 at 12:41 am

    I remember him from my childhood & can’t wait to take me kids to see him!

  24. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    January 15, 2015 at 1:23 am

    Paddington was one of our favorites — books, puppet, DVDs!

  25. Avatar
    Samantha Wagner
    January 15, 2015 at 5:18 am

    I certainly do remember Padington Bear. I loved reading his books as a kid, and now my kids get to enjoy him too.

  26. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    January 15, 2015 at 6:02 am

    I remeber introducing Paddington to my girls! They loved bears and I am looking forward to introducing Paddington to my granddaughters Lily and Larkyn!

  27. Avatar
    stacy
    January 15, 2015 at 10:00 am

    Yes, I remember the books growing up. I loved his little hat! My friend recently came back from England and brought me a really cute Paddington Bear coffee mug that I have been using every morning for my coffee.

  28. Avatar
    Kathy
    January 15, 2015 at 10:17 am

    I don’t remember Paddington when I was growing up. My son, however, knows exactly who this cute little bear is!

  29. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    January 15, 2015 at 12:33 pm

    I remember Paddington while I was growing up, I looked forward to reading each new book.

  30. Avatar
    bill norris
    January 15, 2015 at 2:18 pm

    I do remember Paddington. I wasnt a huge fan then, but had the book read to me as a child. Would like to see the movie though.

  31. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    January 15, 2015 at 3:11 pm

    I don’t remember Paddington as a kid.The movie looks cute and funny though.

  32. Avatar
    Beth R
    January 15, 2015 at 4:01 pm

    I remember reading the books and watching the show growing up. I can’t wait to introduce my boys to him. He is just so cute

  33. Avatar
    June S.
    January 15, 2015 at 4:11 pm

    I use to watch The Paddington TV series when it was on TV years ago with my children-

  34. Avatar
    Fawn H
    January 15, 2015 at 4:34 pm

    I definitely remember Paddington Bear growing up. I read the books, but never watched the TV series.

  35. Avatar
    Megan C
    January 15, 2015 at 5:50 pm

    I only vaguely recall Paddington from my childhood, but I do recall Paddington as being a popular character when I went to college in England. I have three kiddos now and we’ve been reading the Paddington book at bedtime and they are SO looking forward to the movie.

  36. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    January 15, 2015 at 8:13 pm

    I don’t remember Paddington at all and I googled the history and he was born in 1956. I do however, think he’s an adorable little bear and wish I was able to share his stories if I was able to have children of my own.

  37. Avatar
    Natalie
    January 15, 2015 at 9:36 pm

    I remember Paddington when I was growing up! My mom even bought me a Paddington bear and read the books to me.

  38. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    January 15, 2015 at 11:48 pm

    Do you remember Paddington growing up? Or have you introduced him to your child?

    i probablt made fun of people who like this bear,although..i cant even remember the guy,and i pretty much go back to the gumbo days..

  39. Avatar
    nicole dz
    January 16, 2015 at 2:01 am

    I love Paddington as a child and still do, my kids read the books now. Huge fan! Always will be!

  40. Avatar
    Sandra Watts
    January 16, 2015 at 4:49 am

    I remember Paddington. I am excited to watch this movie with my grand children. I think they will like it.

  41. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    January 16, 2015 at 2:01 pm

    I think I recall Padddington Bear as a child but we have not read any of the books to our kids yet. I think we will get some from the library before we see the movie!

  42. Avatar
    Lauren
    January 16, 2015 at 2:57 pm

    Yes, I remember reading Paddington Bear as a child. I just asked my son about him, and he did know who he is, so I guess it is time to go to the library!

  43. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    January 16, 2015 at 7:23 pm

    Yes I remember! I have read all the books!

  44. Avatar
    Cheryl
    January 16, 2015 at 8:05 pm

    I do not remember Paddington as a child. I do remember taking a book out of the library about him when my kids were small.

  45. Avatar
    Heather in VA
    January 16, 2015 at 8:14 pm

    I do remember reading Paddington when I was a child. However, I have not introduced him to my kids. What an oversight!

  46. Avatar
    Nicholas
    January 17, 2015 at 8:39 am

    I don’t remember Paddington from my childhood. However we have made sure my daughter will, as he has been a part of her’s. Thank you for this opportunity.

  47. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    January 17, 2015 at 9:15 am

    I do not remember paddington bear as a kid. I however have introducted him to our daughter.

  48. Avatar
    JR FrugalMom
    January 17, 2015 at 10:06 am

    I do not remember Paddington, and I’ve never introduced him to my four kids. I’d love to watch the movie with them though, and I cannot wait to get to know him.

  49. Avatar
    Melissa Shirley
    January 17, 2015 at 11:38 am

    I actually do not remember Paddington growing up. But I have introduced him to my son. My son loves these books. He loves for me to read them to him and he loves the pictures. My son is autistic and these books have helped with something he struggles with…reading. And he cannot wait to go see the movie!!

  50. Avatar
    Sherry Lilly
    January 17, 2015 at 4:02 pm

    I do not remember Paddington as a Child, but as a young adult. I have introduced my grand kids to Paddington, now. Thanks for the chance.

  51. Avatar
    Candie L
    January 17, 2015 at 4:36 pm

    I remembered it enough to remember his red coat, but I did not remember anything else about it. Thank you

  52. Avatar
    Julie Bickham
    January 17, 2015 at 5:00 pm

    I love Paddington when I was a little girl. My daughter doesn’t have a clue who he is. I can’t wait to watch this movie with her.

  53. Avatar
    john
    January 17, 2015 at 5:12 pm

    I don’t remember if it was popular when my child was young. And I certainly don’t remember my childhood!

  54. Avatar
    Heather Bridson
    January 17, 2015 at 7:25 pm

    I had read Paddington books as a kid. He wasn’t my favorite character, but I went to London when I was 18, and bought myself a Paddington Bear there. Just love him!!

  55. Avatar
    Tracy Robertson
    January 17, 2015 at 7:46 pm

    I remember a little about Paddington growing up, but not a whole lot. He is cute, but I thought he was mostly an English thing and we were in to Yogi Bear here.

  56. Avatar
    Linda G.
    January 17, 2015 at 10:00 pm

    I don’t remember him when I was growing up. My little niece really likes Paddington and wants to see the movie.

  57. Avatar
    Kay Bishop
    January 17, 2015 at 10:16 pm

    Yes I remember Paddington as a kid. Will read his stories to my grandson who is just beginning to enjoy having stories read to him.

  58. Avatar
    steve weber
    January 18, 2015 at 12:12 am

    Yes I remember Paddington growing up.. I loved the stories and of course how soft he was!

  59. Avatar
    Selinda
    January 18, 2015 at 10:30 am

    I remember Paddington Bear from growing up, but he was not something that we were really into. My son and I saw the preview together at a different movie and I believe that was the first time he had heard of him.

  60. Avatar
    Tiffany Greene Elliott
    January 18, 2015 at 12:07 pm

    I remember Paddington Bear growing up and the books!! I am introducing Paddington Bear to my kids now!! Every time they see the preview of the movie they want to see it!! Thanks

  61. Avatar
    Wendy Caddy
    January 18, 2015 at 12:27 pm

    I remember watching the TV Paddington series with my daughters when they were little. Now I am looking forward to taking my youngest grandchildren to see the movie.

  62. Avatar
    AwayGirl100
    January 18, 2015 at 1:14 pm

    I LOVE Paddington! I used to teach preschool and always read the books to my children and I can’t wait to take my grandson to see the movie!

  63. Avatar
    Kimberly O
    January 18, 2015 at 1:47 pm

    I do remember Paddington growing up. I have not had the chance to introduce him to my stepdaughter but the new movie is the perfect opportunity to do so. Thanks.

  64. Avatar
    Denise Welch
    January 18, 2015 at 6:38 pm

    Yes but not when I kid but my kids read books about Paddington now my grandkids love him.

  65. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    January 18, 2015 at 8:51 pm

    I read Paddington when I was little. The movie looks cute. Thanks for the opportunity.

  66. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    January 18, 2015 at 9:57 pm

    I don’t remember very much about Paddington when I was a child. I do remember that I had a friend who’s family was from England and they had a Giant stuffed Paddington in their living room.

  67. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    January 19, 2015 at 1:43 pm

    I sort of remember Paddington growing up. I remember the hat and the raincoat. I would like to introduce him to my great niece and great nephew 🙂

  68. Avatar
    courtney b
    January 19, 2015 at 3:44 pm

    I;m 33 and I dont’ remember Paddington, maybe he wasn’t in my era but hes sooo cute. and my kids really want to see the movie that’s coming out. Crossing fingers! xoxox

  69. Avatar
    Gabrielle Wanless
    January 19, 2015 at 4:47 pm

    I don’t remember the book. But I am excited to see the movie-it looks really cute!

  70. Avatar
    Ronald O.
    January 19, 2015 at 5:19 pm

    I remember Paddington, vaguely. I wasn’t a big fan as a kid. But I’m looking forward to seeing the movie! We’ll be taking our granddaughter to see it soon!

  71. Avatar
    Dave L
    January 19, 2015 at 7:47 pm

    I do remember reading Paddington books as a child. I also remember the delightful stop motion animated television show from the 1970s. I hope this new film stays true to the child-like innocence if the source material. Thank you for the great giveaway.

  72. Avatar
    Jessica
    January 19, 2015 at 8:04 pm

    I read the book growing up and me and my daughter cant wait to watch the movie.

  73. Avatar
    Kristen
    January 20, 2015 at 1:33 am

    I read Paddington stories and had my own plush Paddington.

  74. Avatar
    Sarah C
    January 20, 2015 at 12:06 pm

    I remember we had the Paddington book growing up. My daughter really wants to see the movie.

  75. Avatar
    Margot C
    January 20, 2015 at 12:11 pm

    I did not have Paddington books when I wasa kid but I did read them to my own daughter

  76. Avatar
    sandra
    January 20, 2015 at 1:47 pm

    I do remember Paddington from my childhood days, but I was never a big fan. I haven’t really introduced the kids to him though I think they are exposed to him at school.

  77. Avatar
    Daniel M
    January 20, 2015 at 2:40 pm

    never heard of it until a few years ago. don’t have any children but I think my niece likes it.

  78. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    January 21, 2015 at 10:14 am

    Yes, I remember Paddington as child and read him to my daughter

  79. Avatar
    Stacey b
    January 21, 2015 at 11:44 am

    I personally didn’t read it, but a close family friend of ours, I baby sat their daughter sometimes and she loved these books. They are cute and I’d love to bring my little ones to see it!

  80. Avatar
    Jenny Dietz
    January 21, 2015 at 7:12 pm

    I loved paddington as a child. I can’t wait to see this movie with my children!

  81. Avatar
    Carol
    January 22, 2015 at 4:14 am

    I remember paddington. I would like to go see it with my grandson.

  82. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    January 22, 2015 at 4:37 pm

    I honestly don’t remember Paddington. It looks very cute though! Thank you for the nice giveaway.

  83. Avatar
    polly
    January 23, 2015 at 4:09 pm

    I love Paddington Bear and now introducing my grandkids to hi. Can’t wait to take them to the movie. They will fall in love with him!

  84. Avatar
    Russell Moore
    January 24, 2015 at 1:18 am

    I don’t remember the books from when I was a kid. I have, however, spent many hours reading them to my grandkids.

  85. Avatar
    Linda Buzard-Moffitt
    January 24, 2015 at 1:16 pm

    I Remember Paddington form before but nothing specific and I haven’t introduced anything Paddington to my children yet maybe after the movie is out we will watch it

  86. Avatar
    Linda Buzard-Moffitt
    January 24, 2015 at 1:18 pm

    *from

  87. Avatar
    Elizabeth
    January 24, 2015 at 1:43 pm

    I loved the Paddington books when I was a kid! My mom used to read them to me. My favorite was when his overalls go into the dryer. 🙂

  88. Avatar
    Rita Spratlen
    January 24, 2015 at 5:10 pm

    I don’t remember this bear growing up or really at any time. I am not sure where I was to miss it either. Sounds really cute for grandson now.

  89. Avatar
    Dede
    January 25, 2015 at 9:01 am

    I don’t really remember Paddington from my childhood. We read several Paddington books to our kids, though!

  90. Avatar
    Rhonda
    January 25, 2015 at 1:41 pm

    I do remember Paddington. I think I became enchanted with him more as an adult. He is adorable!

  91. Avatar
    Marilyn Nawara
    January 25, 2015 at 4:50 pm

    Yes, I remember Paddington growing up. I can remember reading books — don’t know if there was a movie, but I remember the books.

  92. Avatar
    Crystal
    January 25, 2015 at 5:04 pm

    I don’t have any kids, but I do remember Paddington from when I was a child. I used to have a plastic wall art of Paddington bear.

  93. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    January 25, 2015 at 6:25 pm

    I didn’t read Paddington as a child. As a second grade teacher, I loved Paddington. He was one of our favorites!

  94. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    January 25, 2015 at 8:18 pm

    I do remember Paddington from when I was a kid, so I can’t wait to see the movie. And I read the books to my kids when they were little, so I know they’d enjoy the movie too!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  95. Avatar
    Anne Marie Carter
    January 25, 2015 at 8:42 pm

    reI remember reading Paddingto

  96. Avatar
    Anne Marie Carter
    January 25, 2015 at 8:45 pm

    I read Paddington Bear to my children and now it is time to introduce my grandchildren to him.

  97. Avatar
    Julie
    January 26, 2015 at 11:37 am

    I introduced my daughter to Paddington when she was an infant we have the books and we have the old bear that my sister had when she was little.. We cannot wait to go see this…

  98. Avatar
    Brandy Davis
    January 26, 2015 at 2:03 pm

    I remember reading Paddington books when I was a child. My children also enjoyed reading Paddington books when they were younger.

  99. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    January 26, 2015 at 4:14 pm

    I loved the Paddington Books as a young girl. My kids haven’t been as interested in them, though…although they want to see the movie because it looks amusing to them!

  100. Avatar
    Karen A.
    January 26, 2015 at 9:06 pm

    I don’t remember Paddington when I or my kids were small. My grandkids are very familiar though,

  101. Avatar
    Pam Flynn
    January 26, 2015 at 11:57 pm

    I remember Paddington as a child. I have introduced Paddington to my 4 yr. old granddaughter.

  102. Avatar
    Bridgett Wilbur
    January 27, 2015 at 1:51 pm

    I just loved him growing up. My daughter just loves him now she thinks he is so cute and he makes her laugh.

  103. Avatar
    laurie murley
    January 27, 2015 at 7:56 pm

    i do remember reading about paddinton when i was young. but my kids do not know who he is.

  104. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    January 27, 2015 at 9:11 pm

    I don’t remember Paddington as a child. However, my niece and nephew are over the moon about Paddington. They can’t wait to see the movie.

  105. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    January 27, 2015 at 9:33 pm

    I remember him from my childhood. He was great!

  106. Avatar
    Sarah L
    January 27, 2015 at 10:31 pm

    No kids. Don’t think I ever read Paddington Bear.
    Thanks for the contest.

  107. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    January 28, 2015 at 12:49 am

    I remember a little bit of Paddington from growing up and my daughter has asked for the book since seeing the movie come out!

  108. Avatar
    Annamarie V
    January 28, 2015 at 1:03 am

    I remember Paddington growing up, I don’t think I was read the book. I do remember the stuffed bear wearing the raincoat.

  109. Avatar
    carl
    January 28, 2015 at 7:53 am

    kids will love Paddington

  110. Avatar
    Robby Rob
    January 28, 2015 at 11:39 am

    i remember liking paddington bear a lot. But for some reason, I can’t remember what it was about; just that I liked it. The movie looks good but my kids say they don’t want to see it 🙁

  111. Avatar
    Jennifer Nielsen
    January 28, 2015 at 12:00 pm

    I DO remember Paddington from my childhood. I remember there was a TV show when I was really little. I did used to watch it. I think I even had a toy Paddington. I have not yet introduced him to my children.

  112. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    January 28, 2015 at 12:32 pm

    I remember reading Paddington when I was little. I remember him losing his button on this coat.

  113. Avatar
    Annette
    January 28, 2015 at 6:13 pm

    When I was a little girl – which was ages ago – I loved Paddington. I introduced my daughters to him and our old local library probably has the same Paddington books they had when I was reading them.

  114. Avatar
    Birdiebee
    January 28, 2015 at 6:56 pm

    FYI – I have been entering this giveaway for days and today when entering, all of my entries have disappeared and I am having to start all over from zero. Has there been a problem with the rafflecopter by chance?

  115. Avatar
    rene chartier
    January 28, 2015 at 8:29 pm

    I love Paddington and the wisdom of his adventures.I have my original Paddington Bear that my father gave me when he was being deployed for 2 years abroad as a fighter pilot. We spoke of the adventures of Paddington in all our letters to each other and he use the icon bear to send me important lesson during his absence.

    I have twins I’ve been wanting to get a Paddington Bear for and have been waiting when I learned of the movie being made. Every child needs a Paddington Bear ad more important the message Paddington brings.

  116. Avatar
    Breanna Pollard
    January 28, 2015 at 10:51 pm

    I sure do remember! And niece knows:)

  117. Avatar
    Laurie Nykaza
    January 28, 2015 at 11:39 pm

    Loved to read the books and the kids grew up liking to have them read to them. The movie looks really great can’t wait to see it with the family too.

Comments are closed.