Mill Creek Entertainment: TVFlashbacks Kids Animated DVDs Mill Creek Entertainment: TVFlashbacks Kids Animated DVDs    

Mill Creek Entertainment: TVFlashbacks Kids Animated DVDs

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

TVFlashbacks.com: 10 Kids Animated DVDsMill Creek Entertainment has come out with several DVD’s to give your kids hours of fun and brain-stimulating mysteries to solve—from brands you know and love without impacting your pocketbook! Most of the videos are currently priced between $7.99 and $9.99! Mill Creek Entertainment’s quality DVDs provide hours of fun and edutainment for kids at impressively affordable prices. They introduce and engage your kids in a retro-resurgence of nostalgia and discovery from icons of the ’80s and ’90s.

I always loved Saturday mornings when I was little and we could watch cartoons all morning. We didn’t have the all day cartoons stations like they do nowadays. I received several of the “flashbacks” DVD’S  and I don’t remember watching these growing up so I asked my brother. He sure did! My kids have not heard of any of these cartoons before but they were willing to watch in their words, “old time cartoons.” They sure are different compared to todays cartoons, especially the animation. My little one enjoyed COPS the most.

~The Best of Where On Earth is Carmen Sandiego

  • This DVD features Carmen, Zack and Ivy’s 10 best crime mysteries of the series

~Jayce & The Wheeled Warriors – Vol. 1

  • Based on the popular line of Mattel toys, and scripted by acclaimed writers such as J. Michael Straczynski (creator of Babylon 5) … The first 32 episodes

~Where On Earth Is Carmen Sandiego – The Complete Series

  • Based on the top-selling video game franchise … All 40 episodes of this Emmy award-winning edutainment series are available for the first time on DVD

~Archie’s Weird Mysteries – The Complete Series

  • First time in its entirety on any home entertainment format … Over 14 hours of mystery, fun and B-movie style monsters

~The Best of C.O.P.S.

  • 10 episodes from the TV series based on the popular toy line from Hasbro® C.O.P.S ‘N’ C.R.O.O.K.S.

~iKnow Animals, Letters & Sounds – Vol. 1 and 2

  • Over 3 Hours of Learning Fun … Includes Episodes 1-7 and 8-15

~Heathcliff – Volume One, Season 1

  • Includes over 11 hours of crazy street cat antics … Featuring the first 32 Episodes of the Saturday morning cartoon favorite

~Sherlock Holmes in the 22nd Century – The Complete Series

  • Features over 11 hours of crime fighting, world saving action and suspense … All 26 Episodes of the Emmy nominated mysteries 

~Gadget Boy’s Adventures in History – The Complete Series

  • First time on DVD … All 26 episodes of the innovative animated series

Giveaway!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER!

RELATED:  The Drop Blu-ray

1 Winner Will Receive 10 TVFlasbacks/Mill Creek Entertainment Kids Cartoons on DVD (See Above for Titles). See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 4/23



a Rafflecopter giveaway

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on April 24, 2012.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire  Newsletter!
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

66 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jody H
    April 9, 2012 at 11:02 am

    I’m most excited about The Best of Where On Earth is Carmen Sandiego episode.

  2. Avatar
    Caitlin McClure
    April 9, 2012 at 12:18 pm

    Heathcliff!

  3. Avatar
    Adrienne Gordon
    April 9, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    I love Heathcliff

  4. Avatar
    Windy
    April 9, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    I love Heathcliff! my boys LOVE Gadget boy:)

  5. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    April 9, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Heathcliff – King of the Beasts – 10 Episode Set

  6. Avatar
    traci s
    April 9, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    heathcliff, used to watch it all the time lol

  7. Avatar
    Jackie
    April 9, 2012 at 5:44 pm

    I’m most excited about Archie’s Weird Mysteries
    Thank you!

  8. Avatar
    Jennifer Donohue
    April 9, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    Heathcliff… I can hear the theme song as I type this! lol

  9. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    April 9, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    Heathcliff!

  10. Avatar
    catherine c
    April 9, 2012 at 9:23 pm

    THE BEST OF ARCHIE’S WEIRD MYSTERIES

  11. Avatar
    lisa lo
    April 9, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    Heathcliff – King of the Beasts – 10 Episode Set

  12. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    April 9, 2012 at 11:43 pm

    Where on earth is Carmen Sandiego? This was a favorite of my son’s.

  13. Avatar
    carol
    April 10, 2012 at 11:38 am

    love Heathcliff

  14. Avatar
    Carol W
    April 10, 2012 at 3:43 pm

    I am excited about Archie.
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  15. Avatar
    angie
    April 10, 2012 at 11:14 pm

    Archie because I read those when I was a kid.

  16. Avatar
    Debbie P
    April 12, 2012 at 9:57 am

    I am excited for Heathcliff. Thanks.

  17. Avatar
    Erika P.
    April 12, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    I’m excited about the Best of Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego DVD.

  18. Avatar
    Laura Jacobson
    April 13, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    Gadget Boy!

  19. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    April 14, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    I’m excited for Heathcliff!

  20. Avatar
    melissa pruitt
    April 15, 2012 at 8:20 pm

    where in the world is carmen san diego, i used to lovew that show!!!!!!!!!!

  21. Avatar
    Kelly Falcone
    April 15, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    heathcliffe

  22. Avatar
    polly
    April 16, 2012 at 10:43 am

    heathcliffe-use to love watching that cartoon
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  23. Avatar
    Pam L.
    April 17, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    Sherlock Holmes is my favorite

  24. Avatar
    Tabitha Evans
    April 17, 2012 at 9:29 pm

    love archie!

  25. Avatar
    Tina Rath
    April 18, 2012 at 6:53 am

    My children loved Heathcliff and I know my grands would love it also.

  26. Avatar
    Sunnie
    April 18, 2012 at 10:25 am

    Cool giveaway! I remember Carmen San Diego, and Heathcliff

  27. Avatar
    shae johnson
    April 18, 2012 at 5:07 pm

    Where in the world is carmen sandiego? LOVED that show growing up!

  28. Avatar
    Rachael H.
    April 19, 2012 at 3:19 am

    Heathcliff!

  29. Avatar
    Jody L
    April 21, 2012 at 1:45 am

    Archie’s Weird Mysteries

  30. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    April 21, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    I am so excited about Heath Clif!! I know the kids will enjoy it as much as I did as a child!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  31. Avatar
    dario moniz
    April 21, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    heathcliff and his junkyard pals

  32. Avatar
    Daniel M
    April 21, 2012 at 9:49 pm

    heathcliff

  33. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    April 22, 2012 at 12:10 am

    carmen sandiego

  34. Avatar
    Candice Hull
    April 22, 2012 at 2:11 am

    Carmen San Diego! We used to watch that show all the time! I can also remember playing the computer game at school, back when they first started coming out with real task games. 😀
    Thank you for the chance to win! Would love to share these childhood favorites with my kids

  35. Avatar
    renee walters
    April 22, 2012 at 4:17 am

    I’m most excited about Archie’s Weird Mysteries! Thanks so much for the fantastic giveaway!
    Reneewalters3@yahoo.com

  36. Avatar
    Jim W.
    April 22, 2012 at 9:52 am

    Heathcliff

  37. Avatar
    Charlotte Padgett
    April 22, 2012 at 11:03 am

    Archie-I have never seen any cartoons from this list, but I loved Archie comic books as a child.

  38. Avatar
    Kathlyne
    April 22, 2012 at 11:07 am

    I’m excited about COPS. I remember watching that show after school every day.

  39. Avatar
    tamar
    April 22, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    Heathcliff because it inspired my childhood mischief.

  40. Avatar
    Cody
    April 22, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    Heathcliff!
    cody_endres(at)hotmail(dot)com

  41. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    April 22, 2012 at 12:55 pm

    heath cliff

  42. Avatar
    Christie Kammerer
    April 22, 2012 at 1:38 pm

    I love Heathcliff woohoo, it has been so long since I have seen that.

  43. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    April 22, 2012 at 3:03 pm

    where in the world is carmen san deigo

  44. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    April 22, 2012 at 6:46 pm

    heathcliff use to love watching him
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  45. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    April 22, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    Heathcliff!

  46. Avatar
    Paula Michele Hafner
    April 22, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    Heathcliff. I loved that cartoon.

  47. Avatar
    jennifer dansberger jones
    April 22, 2012 at 7:50 pm

    heathcliff- I watched it when I was little

  48. Avatar
    Angela Cisco
    April 22, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    I loved watching Heathcliff as a kid and would love owning it.

  49. Avatar
    DEBRA HALL
    April 22, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    i like heathcliff its one of my favorites

  50. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    April 22, 2012 at 9:15 pm

    The Best of Where on Earth is Carmen Sandiego

  51. Avatar
    holly
    April 23, 2012 at 12:17 am

    Heathcliff 🙂

  52. Avatar
    Erica C.
    April 23, 2012 at 12:21 am

    Where on Earth is Carmen Sandiego would be fun to see!

  53. Avatar
    kathy pease
    April 23, 2012 at 10:56 am

    id love Heathcliff – Season 1, Volume 1 – 32 Eps I use to watch that all the time

  54. Avatar
    McKim
    April 23, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    I think I’d like Heathcliff the best.

  55. Avatar
    Lisa
    April 23, 2012 at 12:42 pm

    Where On Earth Is Carmen Sandiego – The Complete Series

  56. Avatar
    Andrea Henry
    April 23, 2012 at 1:14 pm

    THE BEST OF JAYCE & THE WHEELED WARRIORS –

  57. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    April 23, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    Very excited about where on earth is carmen sandiego 🙂

  58. Avatar
    Dawn Reid
    April 23, 2012 at 4:15 pm

    Archie
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  59. Avatar
    Kathleen Downes
    April 23, 2012 at 5:38 pm

    I think my son would enjoy Heathcliff.

  60. Avatar
    Roxann Clark
    April 23, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    I love Heathcliff

  61. Avatar
    Jennifer Marie
    April 23, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    heathcliff

  62. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    April 23, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    I liked Heathcliff

  63. Avatar
    Heather R
    April 23, 2012 at 9:28 pm

    I am most excited about HEATHCLIFF

  64. Avatar
    James Coyne
    April 23, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    I loved the cartoon Cops when i was a kid

  65. Avatar
    Gianna
    April 23, 2012 at 11:41 pm

    Heathcliff.. gotta love Mel Blanc!

  66. Avatar
    Hero
    April 23, 2012 at 11:42 pm

    Most interested in Sherlock Holmes in the 22nd Century.

Comments are closed.