TMNT DVD: Rise of the Turtles - The Review Wire TMNT DVD: Rise of the Turtles - The Review Wire    

TMNT DVD: Rise of the Turtles DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise of the Turtles

Nickelodeon’s all-new, CGI-animated hit series debuts on DVD with Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise of the Turtles. Join these four ninja brothers – Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello and Michelangelo – in this action-packed adventure as they emerge from their hidden lair in the sewers of New York City for the very first time. In addition, enjoy six awesome “making of animatics” and a karaoke music video to the show’s tubular theme song. And as an added bonus, each DVD will include an exclusive Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles poster for a limited time only.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise of the Turtles Episode Synopses:

Rise of the Turtles (Double-Length Episode)

Four sewer-dwelling turtles go above ground for the first time and rescue a teenage girl, April O’Neil, and her father from a near abduction. Before long, they’re caught up in a complicated conspiracy.

Turtle Temper

When a video surfaces showing the Turtles topside, Master Splinter worries that their secrecy will be compromised. Meanwhile, Raphael struggles to keep his anger problems in check.

New Friend, Old Enemy

Michelangelo accidentally befriends Chris Bradford via social media, a henchman who’s secretly working for Shredder!

I Think His Name Is Baxter Stockman

When the Turtles sneak out against Splinter’s wishes to spend time with April, they battle Baxter Stockman, a deranged inventor in mechanical battle armor.

RELATED:  Shaun the Sheep: Season 2 Gift Set

Metalhead

Donatello invents a remote-controlled robot to stand in for him during a battle with Kraang.

 

TMNT Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner will receive Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise of the Turtles DVD {RV $14.99}! See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3/4

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 4, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to TMNT DVD Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.  

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

70 Comment

  1. Avatar
    bill norris
    February 18, 2013 at 3:07 am

    Michelangelo

  2. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 18, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    leo

  3. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    February 18, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    Donatello

  4. Avatar
    susan hartman
    February 18, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    Raphael

  5. Avatar
    Allyson Tice
    February 18, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    Michelangelo for sure!!!

  6. Avatar
    nikki krutz
    February 18, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    rafael!

  7. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    February 18, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    Michelangelo is our favorite.

  8. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    February 18, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    Rafael

  9. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    February 18, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    My sons favorite is Michaelangelo!

  10. Avatar
    Amanda B
    February 18, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    My son’s favorite is Leonardo (the blue one..I think!).

  11. Avatar
    steve weber
    February 18, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    my favorite is Leo

  12. Avatar
    Brenda Davis
    February 18, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    Raphael!

  13. Avatar
    KAthy S
    February 18, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    My son was Donatello for Halloween one year.

  14. Avatar
    Melanie
    February 19, 2013 at 2:37 am

    My daughter has never seen ninja turtles, but my husband’s favorite is Donatello!

  15. Avatar
    Robin O
    February 19, 2013 at 9:25 am

    Donatello!!

  16. Avatar
    Adrienne gordon
    February 19, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    Leonardo

  17. Avatar
    Carolyn A Colley (Griffith, Smith)
    February 19, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I think it is Leonardo

  18. Avatar
    Ashley Nolan
    February 19, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    My son likes Leonardo!

  19. Avatar
    Sheryl
    February 19, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    My son likes Raphael

  20. Avatar
    kelly g
    February 19, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    leonardo

  21. Avatar
    rich morris
    February 19, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    my son likes raphael

  22. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    February 20, 2013 at 10:47 am

    Michelangelo!

  23. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    February 20, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    Raphael!

  24. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    February 20, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    Raphael is my Grandsons favorite. Thanks for the giveaway.

  25. Avatar
    Melissa Gartland
    February 21, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    My son was Raphael for Halloween, that is his fav 🙂

  26. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    February 21, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    Leonardo 🙂

  27. Avatar
    Leona P
    February 21, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    Michelangelo

  28. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 21, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    He likes Leonardo

  29. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 22, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    Leonardo is the favorite

  30. Avatar
    Heather S.
    February 22, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    Raphael.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  31. Avatar
    Lilith Katz
    February 22, 2013 at 4:29 pm

    Leonardo

  32. Avatar
    Lesley F
    February 23, 2013 at 11:03 am

    Michelangelo

  33. Avatar
    Lauren Knott
    February 23, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    Michelangelo of course!

  34. Avatar
    Brynn
    February 23, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    Raphael!!

  35. Avatar
    Jmstrunk (Sybille)
    February 24, 2013 at 9:01 am

    Not many Donatello likers keeping my son company it seems…

  36. Avatar
    Karen
    February 24, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    My boys love Donatello

  37. Avatar
    Jennifer Weinberg
    February 26, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    My son loves Leonardo!

  38. Avatar
    Donna K
    February 26, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    My son likes Leonardo

  39. Avatar
    Kelley F
    February 27, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    Michelangelo

  40. Avatar
    Kelly Tanner
    February 27, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    Donatello is my son’s favorite! Thanks!

  41. Avatar
    Gianna
    February 28, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    Michelangelo.

  42. Avatar
    Suzie Williams
    March 1, 2013 at 12:38 am

    Leonardo

  43. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    March 1, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I always lied raphael

  44. Avatar
    meghan
    March 1, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    Donatello

  45. Avatar
    Heather K
    March 2, 2013 at 4:07 am

    My son likes Michelangelo

  46. Avatar
    Robin
    March 2, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    My son likes Raphael

  47. Avatar
    Lori Walker
    March 2, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    michaelangelo

  48. Avatar
    Lacey j
    March 3, 2013 at 12:18 am

    My five year old loves raphael

  49. Avatar
    Virginia Rowell
    March 3, 2013 at 4:06 am

    We love them all but I would have to say that Raphael is our favorite.

  50. Avatar
    Daniel M
    March 3, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    Raphael is the fav

  51. Avatar
    Hesper Fry
    March 3, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    I like Michelangelo.

  52. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    March 3, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    raphael
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  53. Avatar
    Nori Sciambi
    March 3, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    Leonardo

  54. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    March 3, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    My son like Leonardo

  55. Avatar
    Brian Sookhoo
    March 4, 2013 at 2:07 am

    Mikey!!!

  56. Avatar
    Andrew L.
    March 4, 2013 at 4:43 am

    Leonardo

  57. Avatar
    Kat Hanaway
    March 4, 2013 at 8:35 am

    My son loves Donatello! I think he just loves to say the name “Donatello” Doooonnnnaaa-tellllllloo…. =D

  58. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    March 4, 2013 at 10:57 am

    He likes Leonardo!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  59. Avatar
    Erica C.
    March 4, 2013 at 11:13 am

    Raphael is the favorite here.

  60. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    March 4, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    Michelangelo

  61. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    March 4, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    donatello is our son’s favorite

  62. Avatar
    Tara
    March 4, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    leonardo

  63. Avatar
    Dawn Reid
    March 4, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    Michelangelo
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  64. Avatar
    Amanda Rauch
    March 4, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    Not sure of the name but my son always loved the orange one 🙂

  65. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    March 4, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    My son like Raphael

  66. Avatar
    Joni J Caraway
    March 4, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    Donatello

  67. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    March 4, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    Michealangelo 🙂

  68. Avatar
    Kimberly B
    March 4, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    My little guy loves Donatello

  69. Avatar
    Heather
    March 4, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    Michelangelo

  70. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    March 4, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    Donatello

Comments are closed.