Dora the Explorer DVD: Dora’s Butterfly Ball Dora the Explorer DVD: Dora’s Butterfly Ball    

Dora the Explorer DVD: Dora’s Butterfly Ball

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Dora the Explorer DVD: Dora’s Butterfly Ball ¡Vámonos! Dora is back with a set of new-to-DVD episodes from the current season in Dora the Explorer: Dora’s Butterfly Ball.  First, Dora, Boots and their new friend Mariposa head to the big Butterfly Ball.  After that, Dora and Boots go on an art-filled adventure to help their friend Daniela finish her mural.  Finally, Dora needs help on a Father’s Day adventure!  Also included in the DVD for a limited time only is a Dora Sticker Sheet!

Dora the Explorer: Dora’s Butterfly Ball Episode Synopses:

The Butterfly Ball

Dora, Boots, and their friend Mariposa are on their way to fly, twirl and loop-de-loop at the Butterfly Ball! Will you help them make it there in time to get their magical wings?

¡Vamos a Pintar!

Join Dora and Boots on an art-filled adventure! To help their friend finish her mural at the Art Studio, they’ll need your help to travel through some famous paintings!

¡Feliz Día de los Padres!

Join Dora for a Father’s Day adventure! When her present for Papi gets blown away, Dora needs your help to catch up to Little Kite before she flies out over the ocean!

RELATED:  The Three Stooges: The Movie Activity Sheets

Dora’s Butterfly Ball Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner will receive Dora’s Butterfly Ball DVD {RV $14.98}! See form for entry details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3/5/13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 5, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Dora the Explorer DVD or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

59 Comment

  1. Avatar
    April Harvell
    February 19, 2013 at 8:04 am

    Dora 🙂

  2. Avatar
    Adrienne gordon
    February 19, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    It is Boots

  3. Avatar
    rachel travis
    February 19, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    Boots!!! for sure

  4. Avatar
    Carolyn A Colley (Griffith, Smith)
    February 19, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    my granddaughter love Dora

  5. Avatar
    Kerri
    February 19, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    Dora is my niece’s favorite!

  6. Avatar
    Ashley Nolan
    February 19, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    My daughter loves boots!

  7. Avatar
    Kathleen
    February 19, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    boots

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  8. Avatar
    Sheryl
    February 19, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    My niece likes Dora.

  9. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 19, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    my little niece loves dora the best

  10. Avatar
    Rhonda S. Tenderholt
    February 19, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    i LOVE Swiper

  11. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    February 19, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    Boots =)

  12. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    February 19, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    My daughter loves Dora and my son loves swiper! 🙂

  13. Avatar
    amyc
    February 19, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    Backpack is actually my daughters favorite

  14. Avatar
    Melanie
    February 19, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    My daughter likes Dora the best.

  15. Avatar
    Tamar
    February 19, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    I like dora

  16. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 19, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    My Niece loves Dora

  17. Avatar
    susan hartman
    February 19, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    My granddaughter loves Dora.

  18. Avatar
    nikki krutz
    February 19, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    my daughter loves miss dora!

  19. Avatar
    Gayle
    February 19, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    My granddaughter loves Dora, her whole bedroom is decorated with her.

  20. Avatar
    Joni J Caraway
    February 20, 2013 at 12:43 am

    Dora is her favorite

  21. Avatar
    steve weber
    February 20, 2013 at 1:46 am

    Dora is my niece’s favorite.

  22. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    February 20, 2013 at 10:39 am

    My daughter likes Dora the most!

  23. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    February 20, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    My daughter loves swiper!

  24. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    February 20, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    They think Swiper is funny!

  25. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    February 20, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    Dora is my granddaughter’s favorite. Thanks for the giveaway!

  26. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    February 20, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    My daughter is obsessed with Dora!

  27. Avatar
    amanda roach
    February 20, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    my girls like boots

  28. Avatar
    Monica Nuss
    February 21, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    dora

  29. Avatar
    Rebecca S
    February 21, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    Dora 🙂

  30. Avatar
    marie
    February 22, 2013 at 12:01 am

    DORA !!!!!

  31. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    February 22, 2013 at 1:09 am

    Dora, Backpack, Map….all of them.

  32. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    February 22, 2013 at 2:50 am

    My 2 daughters love dora and boots. 🙂

  33. Avatar
    Heather S.
    February 22, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    My daughter loves Boots.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  34. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    February 22, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    Dora because she is so fun & energetic.

  35. Avatar
    Debbie Ritenour
    February 23, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    boots

  36. Avatar
    Debbie Ritenour
    February 23, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    boots is our favorite

  37. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    February 25, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    My son loves Dora, He has 3 huge pillow Dora dolls and sleeps with every one of them in his crib on his pillow with him. It was one of the first words he said.

  38. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    February 26, 2013 at 12:28 pm

    My daughter loves Boots

  39. Avatar
    Saver Sara
    February 27, 2013 at 10:03 am

    Dora or Map

  40. Avatar
    Kelley F
    February 27, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    My daughter loves Dora the best!!

    1. Avatar
      DEBRA LASHER
      February 28, 2013 at 12:58 am

      my grand daughter loves watching dora

  41. Avatar
    Gianna
    February 28, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    Boots.

  42. Avatar
    Suzie Williams
    March 1, 2013 at 12:37 am

    Boots.

  43. Avatar
    Jessica
    March 2, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    My daughter loves Dora

  44. Avatar
    Daniel M
    March 3, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    dora is the fav

  45. Avatar
    KAthy S
    March 3, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    We like Boots.

  46. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    March 4, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    Boots

  47. Avatar
    Marysa
    March 4, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    My 3 year old loves Dora! Her favorite character is Dora, and Boots 🙂

  48. Avatar
    Erica C.
    March 4, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    Swiper is our favorite.

  49. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    March 4, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    dora
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  50. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    March 4, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    She loves Dora!

  51. Avatar
    Aimee Fontenot
    March 5, 2013 at 1:09 am

    Dora is their favorite character.

  52. Avatar
    Stephanie L.
    March 5, 2013 at 6:46 am

    My daughter likes Boots

  53. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    March 5, 2013 at 6:57 am

    We LOVE Boots 🙂

  54. Avatar
    JenniferB
    March 5, 2013 at 7:00 am

    Dora

  55. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    March 5, 2013 at 9:14 am

    My daughters favorite is Dora.

  56. Avatar
    Sheree
    March 5, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    Dora!!!

  57. Avatar
    Breanne
    March 5, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    Boots

  58. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    March 5, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    My granddaughter likes backpack

Comments are closed.