Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Toys Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Toys    

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Toys #TMNT

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

TMNT Giveaway

 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Heroes in a half shell

Turtle power!
My brother was a big turtles fan growing up. And now, Nickelodeon has realsed a new TMNT version, an updated classic! I have three Turtles Toys sure to keep your kiddos fighting off The Shredder!

Classic Collection Action Figure

The Classic Collection Action Figures reflect the look of the original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles from the 80’s TV show. Each Turtle stands 6 inches tall, features 34 points of articulation and is authentically detailed to appeal to the true action figure collector. Each Turtle will come with its core Ninja weapons and a personalized sewer lid cover name base. The Classic Collection Action Figures Include: Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello and Michelangelo!

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Stealth Bike

A true Ninja needs a stealthy ride with awesome looks and details, and the Ninja Stealth Bike more than delivers!  As seen in the TV show and compatible with all the Basic Turtle Action Figures, the Ninja Stealth Bike allows the Turtles to travel the streets hunting down The Kraang, without being seen!  The vehicle features a textured turtle shell that covers the turtle from head to toe, and to on-lookers from above, makes it look just like the street. With Ninja Battle Boost technology and the flip of a button, the shell opens, revealing a Ninja Turtle ready for battle! The cycle comes with an exclusive Raphael action figure decked out in his slick helmet and gloves.

RELATED:  TMNT LEGO: Stealth Shell in Pursuit

TMNT Backpack

TMNT Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Turtle Shell Backpack With 4 Masks

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Turtle Shell Backpack, Adjustable Straps for a Personalized Fit, Padded Shoulder Strap make it comfortable to wear, 1 Main Compartment with zip closure. Comes with free 4 colors masks. This is a cute backpack for any turtle lover!

Stay Connected:

Visit the Official TMNT Website

TMNT Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive a Teenage Muntant Ninja Turtles Prize Pack! The Prize Pack includes: A Classic TMNT Action Figure, TMNT Ninja Stealth Bike and a TMNT Backpack {RV$70} Styles may vary due to availability! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 1/4.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Jan 4, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Toys Review and Giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.  

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Enter to Win a Year of Kiwi Crate! >>

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

54 Comment

  1. Avatar
    lennyg
    December 21, 2012 at 9:17 am

    Leonardo

  2. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    December 21, 2012 at 9:20 am

    My fb is Michelle Trump and my email is tracietrump@yahoo.com, my fav is Donatello

  3. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    December 21, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    I grew up watching them and always love Raphael.

  4. Avatar
    Mallory Roy
    December 21, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    I loved it growing up. Michaelangelo was always my favourite.

  5. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    December 21, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    I grew up watching TMNT… because my brother loved it!

  6. Avatar
    Brett
    December 21, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    Leonardo. Or April o neill

  7. Avatar
    nikki krutz
    December 21, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    my boys like them all, when i was young i like rafael 😉

  8. Avatar
    Gene C.
    December 21, 2012 at 6:13 pm

    My son loves all the turtles but he likes Donatello the most

  9. Avatar
    Gina Brickell
    December 21, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    My son loves Donatello

  10. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    December 21, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    My husbands is Michelangelo!! LOL HE is the biggest TMNT fan you can find. He grew up loving them and still has tons of action figures and toys and even a Master Splinter bandana from when he was like 7!!! LOL We tease him all the time. My son is 5 and loves them as well so this would be for him.

  11. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    December 21, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    My son is now 25 years old and he loved the TMNT as a child! I
    m quite happy that my two grandsons now do as well.

  12. Avatar
    Sue Morris
    December 21, 2012 at 7:59 pm

    My children are grown, but my grandson’s favorite is Leonardo.

  13. Avatar
    Lauren
    December 21, 2012 at 8:36 pm

    My brother grew up watching TMNT. This would be great for my cousin.

  14. Avatar
    Kay C
    December 21, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    Michaelangelo was always my favourite.

  15. Avatar
    Stephen N.
    December 21, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    I grew up watching the cartoon show in the ’90s

  16. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    December 21, 2012 at 10:24 pm

    I grew up watching them, my sons just started

  17. Avatar
    Chelsea
    December 21, 2012 at 10:41 pm

    I watched it growing up and my favorite was Donatello … My nephew likes him too 🙂

  18. Avatar
    Tara A.
    December 21, 2012 at 11:45 pm

    I grew up watching TMNT. My favorite was Leonardo. 🙂

  19. Avatar
    Kerry G.
    December 22, 2012 at 8:10 am

    I’m not sure my son has watched TMNT yet but I used to watch it!

  20. Avatar
    Amber
    December 22, 2012 at 11:51 am

    Loved em all growing up!

  21. Avatar
    bill norris
    December 22, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    great show now and then!

  22. Avatar
    Tammy Shelton
    December 22, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    Donatello “Donnie”

  23. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    December 23, 2012 at 2:53 pm

    My daughter grew up watching TMNT. My gosh that had to be over twenty some years ago and now it’s my grandchildren turn. How time flys….

  24. Avatar
    michelle gilliland mcafee
    December 25, 2012 at 1:07 am

    donatello, my nephew watched it years ago lol

  25. Avatar
    Michelle C
    December 25, 2012 at 9:39 pm

    Michelangelo! Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  26. Avatar
    Melissa
    December 26, 2012 at 2:58 pm

    Michelangelo! 🙂

  27. Avatar
    sara mcconville
    December 26, 2012 at 9:53 pm

    They are all great!

  28. Avatar
    Mandala
    December 27, 2012 at 2:19 am

    I grew up watching TMNT.

  29. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    December 27, 2012 at 6:41 am

    Michaelangelo is my favorite. I watched them growing up!

  30. Avatar
    Jessica R
    December 29, 2012 at 11:45 pm

    I love TMNT! Michaelangelo is my favorite!!

  31. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 30, 2012 at 8:35 am

    Rapheal was my daughters.

  32. Avatar
    Allyson Tice
    December 30, 2012 at 4:27 pm

    We love Michelangelo!!!!!

  33. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    December 30, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    My daughter isn’t into the new ones but i definitely grew up watching them!

  34. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    December 30, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    My then-boyfriend, now-hubby introduced me to the TMNTs way back in the early 90s! We watched them ALL the time back then…I never really had a favorite, though.

  35. Avatar
    Kathy Ross
    December 31, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    I’d like to win this for our nephew. I’m not sure of his favorite.

  36. Avatar
    Debby
    December 31, 2012 at 9:12 pm

    Leonardo!

  37. Avatar
    Gayle
    January 1, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    My children grew up watching them. Each of them had a favorite – one liked Leonardo and one liked Michelangelo. I liked all of the them (and believe me, we had alllllll of them!) because it gave ME some “me time”.

  38. Avatar
    Kristi Cartwright
    January 1, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    Yes, I grew up watching TMNT and so did my hubby who is still a TMNT loving-man! haha 🙂

  39. Avatar
    Missy L
    January 2, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    My son likes “mikey” as he calls him!

  40. Avatar
    nannypanpan
    January 3, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    i didn’t watch it but my brother did

  41. Avatar
    Lisa R
    January 3, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    my son used to watch it….he’s 22 now…..I’m trying to win for my nephew and not sure if it’s the same characters like back 15 years ago

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  42. Avatar
    Winter Dryden
    January 4, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    My favorite TMNT has always been Michelangelo! I watched them as a kid, and I am now 33 years old. My 4 year old son LOVES them too!

  43. Avatar
    amanda blue
    January 4, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    my son always wants to be Donatello. My brother was also crazy about the ninja turtles.

  44. Avatar
    Juana
    January 4, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Michaelangelo was my son’s favorite when he was a child..now he is 25yrs old. My youngest son at 5 recently started watching TMNT and loves them all. I’m not surprised how long TMNT has lasted 🙂

  45. Avatar
    Grace Dressler
    January 4, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    My Grandson loves Leonardo

  46. Avatar
    Dianna Thomas
    January 4, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    Our turtle boy is Dominick– he this Donatello is the best

  47. Avatar
    Lyndi Malarchuk
    January 4, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I watched TMNT when I was a kid, now my boys love the show. My 6yo’s favorite Turtle is Raphael.

  48. Avatar
    sandra davis
    January 4, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    leonardo is his favorite

  49. Avatar
    TawndaM
    January 4, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    Raphael (sp? the red mask)

  50. Avatar
    ANN*H
    January 4, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    My sons grew up watching them – Michaelangelo

  51. Avatar
    Debra
    January 4, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    I was in love with Leonardo growing up 🙂

  52. Avatar
    Barbara Stenby
    January 4, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I grew up watching TMNT and I LOVED Michaelangelo. I like the new show it’s good.

  53. Avatar
    meme
    January 4, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    He likes Leonardo

  54. Avatar
    Heather R
    January 4, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    Michaelangelo

Comments are closed.