The Lovely Candy Company: Caramels and Fruit Chews The Lovely Candy Company: Caramels and Fruit Chews    

The Lovely Candy Company: Caramels and Fruit Chews

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I found a bag of the caramels from The Lovely Candy Company at Target recently, I have been on a caramel kick lately and I just had to try these. So I picked up a bag while I was there and boy was I glad I did! I love’d how soft they were. Since I had not heard of the company before I came home to check them out. Come to find out they offer several different flavors of caramels, licorice and fruit chews.

The Lovely Candy Co

 

The Lovely Candy Co. makes sweets that are 100% free of artificial ingredients, are gluten-free and contain non-GMO ingredients that are either organic or natural. Plus, the fruit chews are vegan and contain real fruit bits. Want more goodness? The candy contains no High-Fructose Corn Syrup, soy or wheat, and they are Kosher and GF certified! Want the bad news? They are manufactured on equipment that produces dairy, peanut, almond, walnut, pecan, nutmeg and soy protein. Since my son is allergic to peanuts, this is something we need to watch out for.

I was sent several packages to try: Original Caramels, Chocolate Swirl Caramels, Fruit Chews, Super Fruit Chews, Chocolate Chews and Raspberry Filled Chocolate Chews. While the caramels are still my favorite, I do love the fruit chews, they are a bit tangy and I do like the bits that are mixed in. I would definitely put these on my shopping list for when I am at Target!

Lovely Candy Company - Candy

 

Welcome to the 3rd annual Savory Summer Giveaway Hop! I have teamed up with our host Measuring Flower and a group of amazing bloggers to bring you a compilation of awesome food and food-related prizes!

RELATED:  Tiny Toon Adventures: How I Spent My Vacation

2014 grand prize image

This is a giveaway hop which means that, after you after entered my giveaway below, you can “hop” on to the next participating blog to enter their giveaway, too. You can find a list with links to all the other bloggers towards the bottom of this post.

Oh, and don’t forget to check out this event’s totally awesome grand prize giveaway! It’s for a 10-piece stainless steel cookware set from Calphalon!

 

Lovey Candy Giveaway

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lovely Candy Company Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER ANITA KENNETT

One reader will receive a Prize Pack from Lovely Candy Company that includes 12 assorted, 6oz products (2 of each flavor) {$50}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 6.30.14



Disclaimer:  The Review Wire and its authors are not responsible for other bloggers’ sponsors who do not fulfill their prizes. 

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

208 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kassie Brown
    June 16, 2014 at 12:44 am

    I would like to try the rasp. fudge. I love that they came up with gluten free and vegan products. The fact that they make each batch to ensure quality makes them sound that much more delicious.

  2. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    June 16, 2014 at 1:44 am

    I would most love to try the Chewy Original Caramels.

  3. Avatar
    Kirsten
    June 16, 2014 at 7:32 am

    Call me old fashioned, but I’d like to try the caramels. I’d really like to try the ones that are calorie and fat free, but no such luck!

  4. Avatar
    Kelly Tupick
    June 16, 2014 at 7:48 am

    I would love to try the Raspberry filled chocolate chews.

  5. Avatar
    Janice Dean
    June 16, 2014 at 9:04 am

    I would love to try the Chocolate Chews! Thanks

  6. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    June 16, 2014 at 9:31 am

    I would like to try the Raspberry Fudgee Rolls.

  7. Avatar
    Diana G
    June 16, 2014 at 9:37 am

    I would like the raspberry fudge rolls. I love the combo of raspberry and chocolate.

  8. Avatar
    michelle k.
    June 16, 2014 at 10:58 am

    I would like to try the strawbery licorce

  9. Avatar
    David fultner
    June 16, 2014 at 11:02 am

    I would most love to try the Chewy Original Caramels

  10. Avatar
    Amy bavier bartley
    June 16, 2014 at 12:04 pm

    Chewy original caramels for me, please

  11. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    June 16, 2014 at 12:22 pm

    I want to try the raspberry filled chocolate chews.

  12. Avatar
    Shelly
    June 16, 2014 at 1:37 pm

    I love licorice, so I would like to try that, especially the original flavor.

  13. Avatar
    Marci Wright
    June 16, 2014 at 2:49 pm

    I want to try the chocolate chews.. yummy! 🙂

  14. Avatar
    Kathleen
    June 16, 2014 at 3:28 pm

    I’d like to try the Chocolate Cherry kisses!

  15. Avatar
    Kelly O
    June 16, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    I would love to try them all, especially the Caramels! Yumm

  16. Avatar
    Kate F.
    June 16, 2014 at 4:24 pm

    I’d most like to try the caramel flavor.

  17. Avatar
    Stacy
    June 16, 2014 at 4:24 pm

    I would love to try the super fruit chews or the organic cherry licorice drops.. They both sound delicious!

  18. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    June 16, 2014 at 4:56 pm

    I would love to try the Lovely Candy Company Chocolate Swirls Caramels.

  19. Avatar
    marian boll
    June 16, 2014 at 4:58 pm

    I would like the fruit chews first

  20. Avatar
    Meryl
    June 16, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    I’d like to try the Chocolate Swirl Caramels.

  21. Avatar
    Lauren S.
    June 16, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    I would really love to try the Fruit Chews! (and the rest!)

  22. Avatar
    Heather B
    June 16, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    I think I would like the Chewy Original the most

  23. Avatar
    Christy H
    June 16, 2014 at 5:26 pm

    I would love to try the chocolate swirl caramels.

  24. Avatar
    Kathy McCrae
    June 16, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    I would love to see The Lovely Candy make Sour Fruit Chews, especially Apple, Cherry, Watermelon, and Lemon, yum. I also would enjoy a Coffee Mocha Caramel flavor.

  25. Avatar
    Anne Perry
    June 16, 2014 at 7:03 pm

    I’d like to try the chocolate caramel.

  26. Avatar
    Mia J
    June 16, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    I would like to try the chocolate cherry kisses.

  27. Avatar
    Crystal M
    June 16, 2014 at 7:16 pm

    I wish they would make a mint flavored candy. Mint is my favorite!

  28. Avatar
    Cynthia L. Gray
    June 16, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    Love to try the super fruit chews.

  29. Avatar
    debbie
    June 16, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    I would love to try the raspberry filled chocolate chews. I love anything raspberry!

  30. Avatar
    Alesha ol
    June 16, 2014 at 8:43 pm

    I love chocolate, so the chocolate swirl sound good to me

  31. Avatar
    Maria B
    June 16, 2014 at 9:10 pm

    I love to try the chocolate chews!

  32. Avatar
    gen
    June 16, 2014 at 9:29 pm

    I would like them to make pumpkin chain caramels

  33. Avatar
    Leesa
    June 16, 2014 at 9:32 pm

    I would love to try the Carmel. Yummy.

  34. Avatar
    Janice muegge
    June 16, 2014 at 9:34 pm

    I’d like to try the chocolate Carmel

  35. Avatar
    Jess K
    June 16, 2014 at 9:50 pm

    So many of these look great. I would like to try the caramel and the chocolate caramel. The fruit chews also sound yummy!

  36. Avatar
    Stacy F.
    June 16, 2014 at 9:55 pm

    Easy. I’d like to try the plain old caramel! 🙂 But I would like to see something related to the caramel cream candy! YUM!

  37. Avatar
    Helen May
    June 16, 2014 at 10:03 pm

    I would love to try the caramels. That’s my favorite.

  38. Avatar
    Georgette
    June 16, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    I would like to try the Chocolate Chews!

  39. Avatar
    Amber Mejia
    June 16, 2014 at 10:33 pm

    A vanilla caramel would be the best

  40. Avatar
    Galina
    June 16, 2014 at 11:36 pm

    I would like to try the chocolate chews

  41. Avatar
    Traci U
    June 17, 2014 at 2:06 am

    I’d like to try the Chocolate Swirl Caramels.

  42. Avatar
    Mary M.
    June 17, 2014 at 8:40 am

    I would like to try the raspberry filled chocolate chews. They sound delicious.

  43. Avatar
    tracey byram
    June 17, 2014 at 8:51 am

    I’d like to try the chocolate chews.

  44. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    June 17, 2014 at 9:00 am

    The Raspberry Fudgee Rolls soundd really good!

  45. Avatar
    Luanne Vickery
    June 17, 2014 at 10:07 am

    I would like to try the raspberry fudge rolls, but I will always love caramel.

  46. Avatar
    Debra S
    June 17, 2014 at 10:36 am

    I think I would first of all, get the Carmel Chocolate Chews! Two candies I adore, what could be better?

  47. Avatar
    Jimmy Rector
    June 17, 2014 at 12:57 pm

    fudge Rolls

  48. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    June 17, 2014 at 1:04 pm

    Chocolate swirl caramels are the best Lovely Candies!

  49. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    June 17, 2014 at 2:14 pm

    I would like to try the Fruit Chews, sound delicious.

  50. Avatar
    pu ye
    June 17, 2014 at 2:34 pm

    I would love to try the Raspberry filled chocolate chews

  51. Avatar
    Chrystal D
    June 17, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    The Superfruit chews are the ones I want to try. I LOVE my fruits!

  52. Avatar
    Candice
    June 17, 2014 at 3:47 pm

    I would love to try the cherry licorice.

  53. Avatar
    Amanda Kinder
    June 17, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    I’d love to try the Chocolate Swirl Caramels. They look absolutely delicious.

  54. Avatar
    Liam
    June 17, 2014 at 4:20 pm

    The chewy original is my favorite

  55. Avatar
    Jake B
    June 17, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    Fruit Chews please

  56. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    June 17, 2014 at 4:54 pm

    I want to try the raspberry filled chocolate chews.

  57. Avatar
    Betsy Barnes
    June 17, 2014 at 5:00 pm

    I would love to try the Cherry Licorice. I am a big fan of any candy that is a cherry flavor 🙂

  58. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    June 17, 2014 at 5:07 pm

    I would love the caramels.

  59. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    June 17, 2014 at 6:54 pm

    i would love the chocolate chews or the raspberry chocolate chew

  60. Avatar
    Jenny Q.
    June 17, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    I think I would love to try all of them, but I would probably start with the fruit chews first.

  61. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    June 17, 2014 at 7:57 pm

    I’d like to try the Chewy Original Caramels first. I would like to see how licorice is made.

  62. Avatar
    Kiara
    June 17, 2014 at 7:58 pm

    I would like to try the Chewy Original Caramels.

  63. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    June 17, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    I’d love to try the Chocolate Swirl Caramel. Thank you for the yummy giveaway 🙂

  64. Avatar
    Debra Holloway
    June 17, 2014 at 8:43 pm

    I would love to try their chewy original caramels. I love caramels.

  65. Avatar
    Amy L
    June 17, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    I’d like to try the Chocolate Chews and the Caramels. YUM!

  66. Avatar
    Dorothy Boucher
    June 17, 2014 at 10:18 pm

    Raspberry Fudgee Rolls

  67. Avatar
    Erin Madigan
    June 17, 2014 at 10:42 pm

    It all looks delicious, but I think I would most like to try the Chocolate Chews!

  68. Avatar
    Deb K
    June 17, 2014 at 10:50 pm

    I want to try the raspberry filled chocolate chews!

  69. Avatar
    cjjmesser
    June 18, 2014 at 12:22 am

    Original caramels for me please- I love simple perfect caramel!

  70. Avatar
    kenneth ostrer
    June 18, 2014 at 1:32 am

    Chewy caramel sounds so good about right now!

  71. Avatar
    Mary B
    June 18, 2014 at 1:38 am

    I love everything caramel. I would try the original chewy caramels.

  72. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    June 18, 2014 at 4:13 am

    Hi! I would love to try their Strawberry flavored Licorice. I’d like to see peanut butter added as a flavor too. Yummy! Thank-you!!

  73. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    June 18, 2014 at 9:00 am

    I would like to try the Chocolate Chews.

  74. Avatar
    Tracy Pryor
    June 18, 2014 at 9:34 am

    I’d like to try the raspberry filled chocolate chews.

  75. Avatar
    Amy Pratt
    June 18, 2014 at 9:40 am

    I have always loved chewy caramel.

  76. Avatar
    Brandy Hebden
    June 18, 2014 at 11:03 am

    I would like to try the original chewy caramels and the chocolate swirl caramels! mmmmm! 🙂

  77. Avatar
    Cheryl Rogers
    June 18, 2014 at 11:45 am

    Original Carmels are my favorite in this type of candy.

  78. Avatar
    Marti Tabora
    June 18, 2014 at 11:46 am

    I would love to try the original caramels or the chocolate swirl caramels. They both sound great.

  79. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    June 18, 2014 at 11:53 am

    I would like to try the chocolate swirl caramels.

  80. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    June 18, 2014 at 3:02 pm

    I would like to try Lovely’s Raspberry Filled Chocolate Chews.

  81. Avatar
    Myrna Kasick
    June 18, 2014 at 7:01 pm

    I would most like to try the fudgee rolls.

  82. Avatar
    linda w.
    June 18, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    I would like to try the fruit chews

  83. Avatar
    Deborah Wellenstein
    June 18, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    I definitely want to try their original caramels.

  84. Avatar
    Mayla M
    June 18, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    I’d love to try the Raspberry Filled Chocolate Chews. Yum!

  85. Avatar
    Helga
    June 18, 2014 at 8:52 pm

    I like the raspberry filled chocolate chews.

  86. Avatar
    alison james
    June 18, 2014 at 9:52 pm

    I just tried a sample bag of the carmels and yes i would like to have these again

  87. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    June 18, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    I would love to try the chocolate swirl caramels.

  88. Avatar
    Melissa S
    June 18, 2014 at 11:42 pm

    I would love to try the chocolate swirl caramel chews, the chocolate chews sound good too.

  89. Avatar
    Tamra Phelps
    June 18, 2014 at 11:51 pm

    I think their Chocolate Caramel Swirl is an amazing candy! It is one of the best I’ve ever tasted!

  90. Avatar
    Becca
    June 19, 2014 at 2:05 am

    I would love to try the raspberry filled chocolate chews because I am liking chocolate covered fruits more and more!

  91. Avatar
    Freeloeder
    June 19, 2014 at 4:56 am

    I would like to try the original caramel. I would also like to see an original but chocolate covered.

  92. Avatar
    Nahoj ib
    June 19, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    The superfruit chews look delicious

  93. Avatar
    Helen Keeler
    June 19, 2014 at 1:44 pm

    I’d love to try the Raspberry Fudgee Rolls. They sound yummy. And would love to see Chocolate Raspberry rolls made.

  94. Avatar
    Eloise Carlson
    June 19, 2014 at 5:25 pm

    I would love to try the Chewy Original Caramels..caramel is my favorite! Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  95. Avatar
    ELIZABETH CURSON
    June 19, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    The chocolate chews sounds great. Would love to try. Yum!

  96. Avatar
    julie murphy
    June 19, 2014 at 6:53 pm

    I like the caramel

  97. Avatar
    velder dixon
    June 19, 2014 at 7:38 pm

    i like the caramel

  98. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    June 19, 2014 at 7:44 pm

    I would like to try the raspberry chocolate chews.

  99. Avatar
    Amanda Boerst
    June 19, 2014 at 9:47 pm

    I’d love to try the chocolate swirl caramels

  100. Avatar
    Rachel R
    June 19, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    I would love to try the chocolate swirl caramels! YUM!

  101. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    June 19, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    I would love to see a Mango flavored Licorice.

  102. Avatar
    Linda H.
    June 20, 2014 at 6:56 am

    I would love to try the raspberry filled chocolate chews.

  103. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    June 20, 2014 at 7:58 am

    Id pick the carmel chews with raspberry.

  104. Avatar
    sandra
    June 20, 2014 at 1:11 pm

    i want to try their chocolate caramel swirls.

  105. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    June 20, 2014 at 1:32 pm

    Would like to try the super fruit chews.

  106. Avatar
    E. Diane Macauley
    June 20, 2014 at 4:44 pm

    I think I would most like to try the Chocolate Swirl Caramels and the original fruit chews. They look, well, Lovely :-). I think it would also be great to see peppermint Fudgee rolls in the future.

  107. Avatar
    Mike
    June 20, 2014 at 8:07 pm

    I would most like to try the chocolate raspberry.

  108. Avatar
    amy rouse
    June 20, 2014 at 9:26 pm

    The chewy original caramels look delicious. I love me some caramel.

  109. Avatar
    natalie yeoman
    June 20, 2014 at 10:04 pm

    i would like to try the chewy original caramels

  110. Avatar
    Wes Hovorka
    June 20, 2014 at 10:30 pm

    I want to try the chocolate chews

  111. Avatar
    Ashley F
    June 20, 2014 at 11:30 pm

    I’d love to try the raspberry filled chocolate chews

  112. Avatar
    Michelle Harasewicz
    June 21, 2014 at 2:15 am

    I think the caramel flavor sounds the best,but they all sound good to me.

  113. Avatar
    Tiffany W
    June 21, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    I would love to try the fruit chews.

  114. Avatar
    richelle bowers
    June 21, 2014 at 1:20 pm

    I would like to try the Raspberry Fudgee Rolls

  115. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    June 21, 2014 at 6:51 pm

    I would like to try the original caramels. They sound like they are so good.

  116. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    June 21, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    I would like to try the chocolate caramel swirl though the raspberry chocolate chews look incredible as well.

  117. Avatar
    Meghan B
    June 22, 2014 at 12:11 am

    I would like to try the Chewy Original Caramels.

  118. Avatar
    kelly nicholson
    June 22, 2014 at 1:45 am

    give me some chocolate chews//thank you

  119. Avatar
    Cristina Wyatt
    June 22, 2014 at 1:54 am

    I would most like to try the Strawberry Licorice.

  120. Avatar
    Karen Deva
    June 22, 2014 at 2:18 am

    I would love to try the chocolate swirl caramels.

  121. Avatar
    Denise C
    June 22, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    Their chocolate rolls look absolutely lovely! I’ll take it! ; )

  122. Avatar
    Sarah L
    June 22, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    I’d like the original Caramels.
    Thanks for the contest.

  123. Avatar
    Selinda
    June 22, 2014 at 5:31 pm

    I’d like to try the Raspberry filled Chocolate Chews!

    Thanks!

  124. Avatar
    Hannah Solbach
    June 22, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    I would choose the Chocolate Swirl Caramels. Look and sound tasty!

  125. Avatar
    Noreen
    June 22, 2014 at 5:49 pm

    The caramel, I really want the caramel first. I would love if they made a simple nonGMO chocolate. A milk chocolate nit dark. NonGMO dark chocolate is easy, I would like a milk chocolate.

  126. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    June 22, 2014 at 6:48 pm

    I would most like to try the Superfruit Chews!

  127. Avatar
    Kay M.
    June 22, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    OH! I want to try them ALL! They all sound terrific, but maybe I’d like to try the caramels first!

  128. Avatar
    Amy Ballou
    June 22, 2014 at 7:40 pm

    caramel looks yummy

  129. Avatar
    bn100
    June 22, 2014 at 8:22 pm

    Fruit Chews

  130. Avatar
    FRANK
    June 22, 2014 at 11:51 pm

    I’d like to try the raspberry filled chocolate chews.

  131. Avatar
    Brynn Hooper
    June 22, 2014 at 11:52 pm

    I would just go with the classic caramels! My favorite..

  132. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    June 23, 2014 at 11:25 am

    They all sound wonderful but I would most like to try raspberry licorice.

  133. Avatar
    Renae
    June 23, 2014 at 1:38 pm

    I’d like to try the chocolate swirl caramels.

  134. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    June 23, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    I would like to try the caramel but super fruit chews sound so good too.

  135. Avatar
    polly
    June 23, 2014 at 8:06 pm

    I would like to try their Fudgee Rolls. They sound yummy!

  136. Avatar
    karen
    June 23, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    The superfruit chews are what I would love to try, yum

  137. Avatar
    Anita
    June 23, 2014 at 8:38 pm

    Love watermelon,cantaloupe,passion fruit,kiwi.etc,etc,etc

  138. Avatar
    Melissa Bowers
    June 23, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    The chocolate swirl caramels look pretty amazing!

  139. Avatar
    danielle Marie
    June 24, 2014 at 5:45 am

    i would love the strawberry licorrice.

  140. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    June 24, 2014 at 10:46 am

    I would love to try the raspberry!!

  141. Avatar
    Rita A
    June 24, 2014 at 4:51 pm

    Raspberry filled chocolate chews are calling my name!

  142. Avatar
    Candie L
    June 24, 2014 at 4:55 pm

    I like the chocolate swirl caramels. Thank you

  143. Avatar
    Gwen H.
    June 24, 2014 at 9:23 pm

    I think I would like the chocolate chew carmels.

  144. Avatar
    crystal sheckles-gibson
    June 24, 2014 at 9:52 pm

    I would love to try the chocolate swirl caramels. I would love to try a caramel macchiato flavor.

  145. Avatar
    kim
    June 24, 2014 at 10:09 pm

    I would love to try the Original Caramels

  146. Avatar
    Danielle Johnson
    June 25, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    Licorice strawberry sounds very good.

  147. Avatar
    Kiki Bacaro
    June 25, 2014 at 5:03 pm

    I would love to try the chocolate swirl caramels but really they all sound amazing!

  148. Avatar
    Jennifer
    June 25, 2014 at 6:06 pm

    I want to try the original caramels. Yum!

  149. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    June 25, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    The chocolate swirl caramels sounds yummy.

  150. Avatar
    al
    June 25, 2014 at 9:48 pm

    I’d be willing just to try the original caramels.

  151. Avatar
    Jessica
    June 26, 2014 at 12:24 am

    I would like the chocolate caramel chews .

  152. Avatar
    Sarah Oswald
    June 26, 2014 at 3:30 am

    I would like to try the raspberry filled ones but I would like to see them make a penut butter or mint chews someday those are my two favorite flavors of all.

  153. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    June 26, 2014 at 10:33 am

    Yum! I think my favorite flavor would be Raspberry Fudgee Rolls !

  154. Avatar
    Ramona Kako
    June 26, 2014 at 12:22 pm

    Original caramels but oh my, they all look so good!!!

  155. Avatar
    Ceinwyn R
    June 26, 2014 at 2:37 pm

    I think I would like the original chewy caramels the best.

  156. Avatar
    cylina williams
    June 26, 2014 at 6:27 pm

    I would like the Chewy original flavor the best, it looks fantastic!

  157. Avatar
    Lindsey West
    June 26, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    OMG…..thank you so much for introducing this to me! I would try so many of them!!! I can’t pick just one! I would love to try the Lovely Sampler

  158. Avatar
    Brenda P
    June 26, 2014 at 9:04 pm

    I would like to try both the Original Caramels and the Chocolate Swirl Caramels.

  159. Avatar
    Claire D
    June 27, 2014 at 11:38 am

    I would love to try their licorice. Also, it would be really cool if they made a pumkpin pie flavor chew. I’ve never seen it before, though I don’t know why it couldn’t be done.

  160. Avatar
    wen budro
    June 27, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    I especially want to try the fruit chews.

  161. Avatar
    Melinda Dartmann
    June 27, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    I would love to try the “Chocolate Swirl Caramels”, they sound yummy!

  162. Avatar
    Meg Snow
    June 27, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    Lovely’s caramels are life changing. Life. Changing.

  163. Avatar
    Kelley Chapman
    June 27, 2014 at 9:45 pm

    I would like to try the chocolate chews first.

  164. Avatar
    Brittney House
    June 28, 2014 at 1:48 am

    Chocolate Cherry kisses sounds really good.

  165. Avatar
    Robin
    June 28, 2014 at 11:37 am

    I would like to try the chocolate chews.

  166. Avatar
    Laura P.
    June 28, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    The Chocolate Swirl caramels sound really good.

  167. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    June 28, 2014 at 2:29 pm

    the super fruit chews sound really good

  168. Avatar
    jenna tomaszewski
    June 28, 2014 at 2:55 pm

    The caramel chews are my pick.

  169. Avatar
    Jennifer H
    June 28, 2014 at 3:11 pm

    They all sound yummy but I would like to try the original caramels the most.

  170. Avatar
    Michelle
    June 28, 2014 at 3:13 pm

    I would love to try the chocolate chews.

  171. Avatar
    JanD
    June 28, 2014 at 4:44 pm

    I would like to try the Raspberry Filled Chocolate Chews.

  172. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    June 28, 2014 at 6:21 pm

    I would love to try the caramel.

  173. Avatar
    Nancy
    June 28, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    ALl their varieties look delicious. First I’d like to try the Chocolate Swirl Caramels!

  174. Avatar
    LynneMarie
    June 28, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    I most want to try the Raspberry Fudgee Roll.

  175. Avatar
    Karen A.
    June 28, 2014 at 9:52 pm

    Original caramels would be my choice.

  176. Avatar
    Stacey A Smith
    June 28, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    would like to try the Chewy Caramels

  177. Avatar
    Jazmin W
    June 28, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    I would love the Original Caramel.

  178. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    June 29, 2014 at 12:35 am

    I would like the raspberry filled chocolate chews.

  179. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    June 29, 2014 at 12:54 am

    I’d like to see a Chocolate Mint! Yum!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  180. Avatar
    Holli G.
    June 29, 2014 at 5:51 am

    I would like to try the caramel flavor ones.

  181. Avatar
    Karen Beckett
    June 29, 2014 at 6:31 am

    I would love to try their Raspberry Filled Chocolate Chews.

  182. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 29, 2014 at 8:25 am

    I’d like to try the cherry.

  183. Avatar
    Angela W
    June 29, 2014 at 11:48 am

    I would love to try the Chocolate Chews!

  184. Avatar
    gayle gildehaus
    June 29, 2014 at 1:16 pm

    I would like to try the Chocolate swirl first..but they all sound yummy.

  185. Avatar
    Jan Hammersmith
    June 29, 2014 at 3:12 pm

    I would try the raspberry filled chews

  186. Avatar
    Gina H.
    June 29, 2014 at 4:55 pm

    Caramel

  187. Avatar
    Dawn Keenan
    June 29, 2014 at 8:21 pm

    I would love the chocolate caramel swirl candy.

  188. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    June 29, 2014 at 8:46 pm

    The chewy original caramels

  189. Avatar
    Erica C.
    June 29, 2014 at 9:04 pm

    Banana would be nice.

  190. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    June 29, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    The Chocolate Swirl Caramels sounds really good to me

  191. Avatar
    Leela
    June 29, 2014 at 9:44 pm

    I’d love to try the chocolate caramels.

  192. Avatar
    Donna Marie
    June 29, 2014 at 11:59 pm

    I want to try the chewy original caramels 🙂

  193. Avatar
    Mihaela Day
    June 30, 2014 at 4:13 am

    I would love to try the Raspberry Fudgee Rolls 🙂

  194. Avatar
    Kim Parrott
    June 30, 2014 at 4:25 am

    Chocolate Swirl Caramel would be my pick

  195. Avatar
    Lesley F
    June 30, 2014 at 8:45 am

    I like the fruit chews

  196. Avatar
    Debra Guillen
    June 30, 2014 at 9:34 am

    I would like to try the Organic Cherry Licorice Drops.

  197. Avatar
    Janice Crespo
    June 30, 2014 at 10:53 am

    I would like to try their Raspberry Fudgee Rolls. It would be great if they made one like this with Banana instead of Raspberry too 🙂

  198. Avatar
    Cheryl Reinhardt
    June 30, 2014 at 1:07 pm

    I like the Chewy Original Carmels

  199. Avatar
    Jasmine P
    June 30, 2014 at 1:37 pm

    I would like to try the caramels!

  200. Avatar
    melina r
    June 30, 2014 at 3:33 pm

    I would like to try the chocolate swirl caramels.

  201. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    June 30, 2014 at 3:47 pm

    I would love to try the Superfruit Chews, in blueberry, cranberry or raspberry from Lovely Candy company, I sure would want to try one right now…LOL

  202. Avatar
    Nicole Carter Weasley
    June 30, 2014 at 5:43 pm

    I want to try the Superfruit Chews.

  203. Avatar
    Derrick Johnson
    June 30, 2014 at 8:53 pm

    I would love to try the Chocolate Swirl Caramels.

  204. Avatar
    Michelle Levine
    June 30, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    I would like to try the chocolate chews

  205. Avatar
    judy mitchell
    June 30, 2014 at 10:20 pm

    i want to try the chocolate swirl caramels

  206. Avatar
    Mippy/Sabrina
    June 30, 2014 at 10:54 pm

    I would love to try the Chocolate Swirl Caramel flavor.

  207. Avatar
    Christine M
    June 30, 2014 at 11:49 pm

    superfruit sounds yummy

  208. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    July 1, 2014 at 8:27 am

    I would like to see a watermelon flavor.

Comments are closed.