Ethel M Chocolates Review: Handmade Gourmet Chocolate Ethel M Chocolates Review: Handmade Gourmet Chocolate    

Ethel M Chocolates Review: Handmade Gourmet Chocolate

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Who wouldn’t love a box of chocolates for the holidays? How about some handmade gourmet chocolates? Ethel M Chocolates would love to be part of your Holiday gatherings this season. These gourmet confections — made without preservatives — hold true to the 100-year-old recipes that Ethel Mars once made for family and friends. Her son founded the company and named it after her!

I have never heard of Ethel M Chocolates even though they are part of the Mars empire. I received three boxes of goodies from their Holiday Collection. These handmade gourmet chocolate gift sets are also available as a “Pick Your Own” box that you can customize with the flavors you like the most.

Ethel M Chocolates

 

Holiday Deluxe Collection – (24 pieces) — A variety of Ethel M favorites, plus NEW holiday flavors, each enrobed in rich chocolate: Peppermint Silk, Pecan Pie, Pumpkin Pie and Egg Nog. Also included are classics like creamy caramels, Almond Crunch and Satin Crèmes. I love chocolate, especially milk chocolate. While I liked the classic flavors, the new holiday flavors were not flavors I would not choose again. My oldest son likes peppermint so he did like the peppermint silk chocolates.

Ethel M. Chocolates Holiday Collection

 

Classic and Chocolate-Covered Pecan Brittle (13 pieces in a holiday box) — Ethel M’s signature brittle has a delicious buttery taste and offers a distinctively softer crunch, thanks to a secret recipe and hand-picked pecans. It’s handcrafted in small batches, in the same kettles used when Ethel M opened in 1981. These are soooo good! I liked the chocolate covered  brittle the best, they had a buttery taste with a softer crunch. I would definitely order these again.

Ethel M Chocolates Classic & Chocolate Pecan Brittle

 

Satin Crèmes Collection in a Festive Cactus Garden Box (16 pieces) — The buttery Satin Crèmes filling is made with real cream and stirred by hand, flavored with fresh raspberries, lemon, vanilla or chocolate and drenched in dark and milk premium chocolate. I decided to save these as they are my moms favorite and this would make a nice little Christmas gift for her.

RELATED:  Pampered Teacher Subscription Box

Satin Crèmes Collection in a Festive Cactus Garden Box

 

Stay Connected:

Special Offer:

  • Save 15% on your oder with the code “lastchance13”. If you order by 12 noon EST on December 20, you will receive your order by Christmas.

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER DONNA KELLOGG

One reader will receive 2 Boxes of Ethel M. Chocolates: Holiday Deluxe Collection and the Satin Crèmes Collection in a Festive Cactus Garden Box.{RV $62}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 1.3.14.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please.  

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Ethel M. Chocolates or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. The Review Wire is not responsible for fulfillment and shipment of the prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

243 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 20, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    I would also like to try the Dark Chocolate Collection. Several of their items look delicious though.

  2. Avatar
    rayraycartucci
    December 20, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    Ooh,I would like to try the truffle collection because I do love truffles!The truffles look so delicious. Thanks!

  3. Avatar
    Sarah M.
    December 20, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    I LOVE their peanut butter chocolates. I live 20 min from their factory and these are always my favorite to get. They are pricey so winning some would be so nice!!

  4. Avatar
    Patty wright
    December 20, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    Nut and caramel collection

  5. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    December 20, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    Would love to try the Peppermint Silk candy.

  6. Avatar
    allie
    December 20, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I like the dark chocolate collection!

  7. Avatar
    Jackie
    December 20, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I would like to try the Chocolate Pecan Brittle

  8. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    December 20, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    I would love to try the Almond Butter Crisp.

  9. Avatar
    Laura
    December 20, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    I really would love to try the Nut & Caramel Collection!

  10. Avatar
    kim burnett
    December 20, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    I would love to try the satin crème collection Yum!!

  11. Avatar
    Jasmine P
    December 20, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    I would love to try the peppermint bark!

  12. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    December 20, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I would love to try the nut and caramel collection, it sounds so yummy!

  13. Avatar
    BILL H
    December 20, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    My wife and I would like to try the dark chocolate collection

  14. Avatar
    Georgette
    December 20, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    I would like to try the Dark Chocolate Collection and Also the Truffles!

  15. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    December 20, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    Visited the site and I would really like to try Taste of Las Vegas Collection

  16. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    December 20, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    I visited Ethel M. and I would love to try out the Creme Liqueurs Collection. Thank you for the chance to win such a nice prize!

  17. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    December 20, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I would love to try the Nut & Caramel Collection.

  18. Avatar
    Jocelyn
    December 20, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    I live on chocolate.

  19. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    December 20, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    I would like the Holiday Nut & Caramel Collection.

  20. Avatar
    Mia
    December 21, 2013 at 12:49 am

    I want to try the Chocolate Pecan Brittle.

  21. Avatar
    Kymberly Pray
    December 21, 2013 at 1:11 am

    Sea Salted Caramels are the perfect combination of salty and sweet. You bite into the smooth creamy chocolate and the tiny bits of salt sitting on the top add a nice crunch. The textures together and the richness is so wonderful you only need two at a sitting .. well, maybe three .. or ..

  22. Avatar
    Natalie J Vandenberghe
    December 21, 2013 at 1:11 am

    I would love to try the Pecan Brittle.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  23. Avatar
    janetfaye
    December 21, 2013 at 2:20 am

    I would like to try Taste of Las Vegas Collection.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  24. Avatar
    Erika Messer
    December 21, 2013 at 3:19 am

    I would love to try the sea salt caramels!

  25. Avatar
    Patricia Dugan
    December 21, 2013 at 5:04 am

    The Cactus Satin Creams sound wonderful. Soft centers would allow everyone in the family to be able to enjoy the luscious chocolate.

  26. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    December 21, 2013 at 6:41 am

    This post makes me drool! I would love to try the Truffle Collection.

  27. Avatar
    gahome2mom
    December 21, 2013 at 7:28 am

    Chocolate covered cherries are so yummy! (no sugar added +)

  28. Avatar
    Amy Honious
    December 21, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I would love to try the Sea Salted Caramels! All of her products sound super yummy 🙂 Thanks for the great giveaway.

  29. Avatar
    yenny
    December 21, 2013 at 10:24 am

    I’d love to try the Peppermint Bark in Festive Tin

  30. Avatar
    diane
    December 21, 2013 at 11:01 am

    Satin Creme Collection 16 Piece

  31. Avatar
    Daraya
    December 21, 2013 at 11:07 am

    I would love to try the Pick-Your-Own Single Layer Chocolate Box with Dark Raspberry Satin Creme, Dark Honey Truffle, and Dark Chewy Caramel! 🙂

  32. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    December 21, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    I would really like to try the Dark Chocolate expresso beans! they sound delicious!

  33. Avatar
    Katherine
    December 21, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    I would like to try:

    Milk Chocolate Pretzels

  34. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    December 21, 2013 at 12:51 pm

    I’d like the Lemon Satins.
    Thanks for the chance.

  35. Avatar
    Sara Wagner
    December 21, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    I would love to try the Raspberry Dark Chocolate Bar Set.

  36. Avatar
    julie murphy
    December 21, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    the milk chocolate caramels

  37. Avatar
    ANN*H
    December 21, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    The Milk Chocolate Selection is one that I would love to have and try

  38. Avatar
    Tracy Robertson
    December 21, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    I would love to try their dark chocolate truffles! We had an Ethel M’s in our local mall about 25 years ago. I remember going there a lot as a kid, but they are gone now and I haven’t had Ethel M’s in years!

  39. Avatar
    debbie
    December 21, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    If I could choose anything, I’d design my own box and get the ultimate box!

  40. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    December 21, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    I like the Dark Chocolate collection!

  41. Avatar
    rebeka deleon
    December 21, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    i would love to try all of it but if i had to name one, i would say the dark chocolate espresso beans.

  42. Avatar
    melissa cushing
    December 21, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    I Love It ALL!!! But the Holiday Sampler Tower looks fabulous!!!! Is it bad that I want this all for me!!! These chocolates look heavenly!!!

  43. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    December 21, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I would love to try this from Ethel M Chocolates – Classic and Chocolate Pecan Brittle

  44. Avatar
    Angela Ke
    December 21, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Everything looks so yummy. The Holiday Indulgence Gourmet Chocolate basket has such a wonderful assortment so I could try a little of everything. My mouth is watering just thinking about it.

  45. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    December 21, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I would like to try the Taste of Las Vegas Collection

  46. Avatar
    Claire
    December 21, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    I would love to try the Almond Butter Crisp.

  47. Avatar
    mysweetiepiepie
    December 21, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I’d love to try the love to try the Almond Butter Crisp, how yummy does that sound??

  48. Avatar
    Beth
    December 21, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    The milk chocolate raisins look amazing!

  49. Avatar
    Kiara
    December 21, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    I like the Holiday Deluxe Gourmet Chocolate Basket.

  50. Avatar
    Pam Gurganus
    December 21, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I’ve never had the pleasure of trying Ethel M. Chocolates and everything looks wonderful! I’d like to also try the Dark Chocolate Almonds.

  51. Avatar
    Pam Gurganus
    December 21, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    I can’t pin an image from this post because Pinterest says the images aren’t valid!

  52. Avatar
    alyce poalillo
    December 21, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    I really would love their Truffle Collection.

  53. Avatar
    Lisa Weidknecht
    December 21, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    I like the dark chocolate collection.

  54. Avatar
    Stephanie Galbraith
    December 21, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    Holiday Collection 4 piece is the one I’d pick. I think it’s the perfect amount and the perfect flavors.

  55. Avatar
    Sheryl
    December 21, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    I would like to try the Sea Salt Caramels and the Peppermint Bark.

  56. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    December 21, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I would like to try Ethel M Chocolates’ Dark Chocolate Collection

  57. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    December 21, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    I would like to try the nut and caramel colleciton.

  58. Avatar
    Jennifer T
    December 21, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    I’d like to try their pecan brittle. It looks delicious!

  59. Avatar
    heather baker
    December 21, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    The chocolate pecan brittle sounds really good.

  60. Avatar
    Stephanie V.
    December 22, 2013 at 12:33 am

    vanilla truffle – white and chocolate pecan brittle

  61. Avatar
    Sally
    December 22, 2013 at 1:48 am

    I would enjoy trying the truffle collection it looks awesome!

  62. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    December 22, 2013 at 7:03 am

    I would like to try the Raspberry Dark Chocolate Bar.

  63. Avatar
    Carly
    December 22, 2013 at 7:11 am

    I like the design your own box of chocolates option! The chocolate pecan brittle definitely sounds like a must try as well.

  64. Avatar
    Chad D Whiting
    December 22, 2013 at 8:36 am

    I would love to try Ethel M Sea-Salted Caramel Collection.

  65. Avatar
    carla g
    December 22, 2013 at 9:24 am

    I woul dlove to try the sea salted caramels. They sound yummy!

  66. Avatar
    carol
    December 22, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    I would love the Ultimate Collection

  67. Avatar
    allie
    December 22, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    I would like the satin cremes

  68. Avatar
    raven
    December 22, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I would love to try the truffle collection

  69. Avatar
    Sarah S
    December 22, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    I would like to try the Holiday Indulgence Gourmet Chocolate Basket.

  70. Avatar
    Sandi Tymchuk
    December 22, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    I would love an assorted collection, especially of chocolate nuts and caramels.

  71. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    December 22, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    I would enjoy the Holiday Nut & Caramel Collection

  72. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    December 22, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    I’d like the Nut & Caramel Collection

  73. Avatar
    Jenn S (FotoJennic)
    December 22, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I would love try their Satin Crèmes Collection – yummy!

  74. Avatar
    chris z
    December 22, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    i would like to try the dark chocolate collectiion

  75. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    December 22, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I would like to try the Ethel M. Chocolates Dark Chocolate Almonds

  76. Avatar
    Natalie
    December 22, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    I would love to taste the peanut butter chocolates because chocolate and pb always go together!

  77. Avatar
    Sande
    December 22, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    Would love to taste your chocolates and hope I win! Thanks for having the contest!

  78. Avatar
    margaret peg m
    December 22, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    i would make my own basket w/ all dark chocolate candy…a dream come true!

  79. Avatar
    Veronica G
    December 22, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    I’d like to try the peanut butter indulgence.

  80. Avatar
    Melody C.
    December 22, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    I would love to try the sea-salted caramels next

  81. Avatar
    Jennifer Fairbanks
    December 22, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    I have received a few items in the past as gifts and I have loved all that I have received. Any and all would delight me!

  82. Avatar
    connie danielson
    December 22, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    My favorite is dark chocolate so I would love to try the dark chocolate collection. thank you for this yummy giveaway. connie danielson

  83. Avatar
    Alison Braidwood
    December 22, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    I’m a big fan of the recent “add sea salt to everything” trend, so I’d love to try the Sea Salted Caramels. They sound yummy.

  84. Avatar
    Christine Waddell
    December 22, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I would love to try the dark chocolate collection.

  85. Avatar
    Danalee Davis
    December 23, 2013 at 1:26 am

    the satin crèmes sound yummy to me.

  86. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 23, 2013 at 2:11 am

    i would like to try the Milk Chocolate Pecans

  87. Avatar
    Deb Marigoni
    December 23, 2013 at 10:13 am

    I love Truffles, so of course, the Truffle collection would be perfect for me. Thank you for the chance to win this great gift.

  88. Avatar
    julie matek
    December 23, 2013 at 11:01 am

    I’d love to try the sea salted caramels:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  89. Avatar
    Becca
    December 23, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    I would also love to try the Peanut Butter Milk Chocolate Bar Set. I love peanut butter 🙂

  90. Avatar
    Cynthia Gray
    December 23, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Claassic Gourmet Chocolate collection hit my fancy. I used to buy these from the factory in Henderson,NV right out of Las Vegas. Some of the most delicious candy !!!

  91. Avatar
    Sunnymay
    December 23, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    I’d like to try the Chocolate Treat Collections with Dark Chocolate Almonds and Milk Chocolate Pecans.

  92. Avatar
    lauralee
    December 24, 2013 at 12:15 am

    I would really love to try the Lemon Satin Crème Tin, all of them look delicious!

  93. Avatar
    JanD
    December 24, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    I would like to try the Dark Chocolate Collection.

  94. Avatar
    Emily McMurphy
    December 24, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    The dark chocolate almonds look delicious! I almost always have a craving for anything dark chocolate!

  95. Avatar
    Jesselyn A/Jesstinger
    December 25, 2013 at 12:12 am

    While I must say that while the Creme Liqueurs Collection – in our household we simply cannot resist the Dark Chocolate Collection.

  96. Avatar
    S Oconnor
    December 25, 2013 at 10:33 am

    Oooo… I would love the Milk Chocolate Collection.

  97. Avatar
    samantha penrod
    December 25, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I would love to try the Peppermint Bark

  98. Avatar
    Michelle
    December 26, 2013 at 1:11 am

    I would buy the dark chocolate collection.

  99. Avatar
    Shannon Leigh
    December 26, 2013 at 5:52 am

    i’m a Classic Gourmet or Collection gal myself, or the Holiday Deluxe Collection is tempting too… Hell most chocolate (other than dark) wont stay around me for long!

  100. Avatar
    maleficent m
    December 26, 2013 at 7:06 am

    the truffle collection and satin.

  101. Avatar
    Melissa
    December 26, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    My favorite is Sea-Salted Caramels, I would love to try these!

  102. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    December 26, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    So many of their products sound amazing. I would love to make my own box of chocolates with an assortment of darks.

  103. Avatar
    Jess
    December 26, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    I would
    Ike to try the dark chocolate almonds

  104. Avatar
    heather s
    December 26, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    Almond Butter Krisp Festive Tin

  105. Avatar
    susan collins
    December 26, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    i would love to try the dark chocolate collection

  106. Avatar
    Starla Bates
    December 26, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I would love to try the Nut & Caramel Collection. It looks and sounds so delicious!

  107. Avatar
    Andrina G
    December 26, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    I want to try the Nut & Caramel Collection.

  108. Avatar
    Tarah
    December 27, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    The Sea-Salt Caramels collection has my mouth watering!

  109. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    December 27, 2013 at 1:15 pm

    The taste of Las Vegas sounds very interesting.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  110. Avatar
    Gina H.
    December 27, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    I’d love to try the Chocolate Pecan Brittle.

  111. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    December 27, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    I would love to try the Peanut Butter Indulgence Bars because I can’t resist the combination of peanut butter and chocolate.

  112. Avatar
    Amy Smeltzer
    December 27, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    I would love to try the salted caramels and the caramel and nut collection and the pecan brittle!

  113. Avatar
    Brittany Kane
    December 28, 2013 at 8:03 am

    I would like to try their Sea Salt Caramels. They look so good.

  114. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    December 28, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    I want to try Dark Chocolate Collection

  115. Avatar
    Peggy D
    December 28, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    I would love to try the milk chocolate raisins. These are definitely my favorite and my downfall!!

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  116. Avatar
    Pat B
    December 28, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    I’d love to try the Almond Cluster in milk chocolate.

  117. Avatar
    Lori C.
    December 28, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    The Chocolate Pecan Brittle looks really yummy.

  118. Avatar
    Susan Chester
    December 28, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I would love the Classic Milk Chocolate Bundle. Yum!

  119. Avatar
    Laurie Layton
    December 28, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    I have not tried Ethel M Chocolates before, but I would love to try the sea-salted caramels.

  120. Avatar
    BeckyJo
    December 29, 2013 at 4:18 am

    I would like to try The Taste of Las Vegas Collection

  121. Avatar
    Carole Ingram
    December 29, 2013 at 11:29 am

    I would love the peanut butter chocolates

  122. Avatar
    Kristin
    December 29, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    Chocolate Pecan Brittle sounds good to me!

  123. Avatar
    Susan Christy
    December 29, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    I want to try the Almond Butter Krisp.

  124. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    December 29, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    The Almond Butter Crisp sounds delicious! And you can’t go wrong with chocolate covered pretzels! Yum!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  125. Avatar
    Missa Lynn
    December 29, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    I would love to try the Peanut Butter Indulgence Bars!

  126. Avatar
    Helga
    December 29, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I like the classic pecan brittle.

  127. Avatar
    Karen O
    December 29, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I would love to try the Chocolate Pecan Brittle (or any of the Pecan Brittles). It looks scrumptious.

  128. Avatar
    ANGELA SMITH
    December 30, 2013 at 1:50 am

    i would like to try the milk chocolate collection

  129. Avatar
    Sky Sparkle
    December 30, 2013 at 10:44 am

    I like the Creme Liqueurs Collection.

  130. Avatar
    LaCinda Brooks
    December 30, 2013 at 2:36 pm

    I would love to try the sea salted milk chocolate caramels and the lemon cremes would be nice too!

  131. Avatar
    Danielle D
    December 30, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    The Nut & Caramel Collection

  132. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    December 30, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I’d love to try the Peanut Butter Chocolate Bar.The Classic Gourmet Chocolate Tower looks really tasty too.This would be such a great gift.Thank you for the yummy giveaway 🙂

  133. Avatar
    Anthony
    December 31, 2013 at 10:44 am

    I would like to try the pecan brittle

  134. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    December 31, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    I love the Peanut butter indulgence!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  135. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    December 31, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    the dark chocolate collection!

  136. Avatar
    MARTHA
    December 31, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    OMG!!!!!!!! CHOCOLATE AND CLASSIC PECAN BRITTLE ……….

  137. Avatar
    Brittney House
    December 31, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    I would love to try the Almond Butter Crisp.

  138. Avatar
    Breanne
    December 31, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I’d like to try the Pecan Brittle

  139. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    December 31, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    I would love to try the Almond Butter Crisp

  140. Avatar
    wendy b
    January 1, 2014 at 1:28 am

    I would also love to try the Sea-Salted Caramels. They look yummy.

  141. Avatar
    Erica C.
    January 1, 2014 at 2:22 am

    I like the Nut & Caramel Brittle Bundle.

  142. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    January 1, 2014 at 11:29 am

    I would love to try the sea salt caramels. I wonder if I could make them fit into my New Year’s resolution….

  143. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    January 1, 2014 at 11:52 am

    I like the holiday deluxe choco gift basket.

  144. Avatar
    Heather Swarthout
    January 1, 2014 at 12:21 pm

    I would love to try the Pecan Brittle, it looks amazing!

  145. Avatar
    Nicole Newby
    January 1, 2014 at 12:50 pm

    My husband and I would love to try the dark chocolate collection.

  146. Avatar
    katie k
    January 1, 2014 at 1:46 pm

    i’d love to try their pecan brittle

  147. Avatar
    al
    January 1, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    I think I’d like the Milk Chocolate Collection.

  148. Avatar
    Lorena Keech
    January 1, 2014 at 6:58 pm

    I’d love to try the coconut delight – dark

  149. Avatar
    Kate F.
    January 1, 2014 at 8:47 pm

    I would like to try the peanut butter indulgence bars.

  150. Avatar
    Kayte CookWatts
    January 1, 2014 at 10:03 pm

    I love pecans, so I would try the pecan brittle.

  151. Avatar
    Joy Willenbring
    January 1, 2014 at 10:17 pm

    I would love to try the Dark Chocolate Collection.

  152. Avatar
    Leigh Nichols
    January 1, 2014 at 10:44 pm

    mmmm…pecan brittle!

  153. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    January 1, 2014 at 11:51 pm

    Yum! I would like to try the “Truffles Collection!”

  154. Avatar
    Heather B
    January 2, 2014 at 12:12 am

    I would like to try the peanut butter milk chocolate bars. You can never go wrong with that combo

  155. Avatar
    ben straw
    January 2, 2014 at 12:23 am

    dark chocolate expresso beaNS

  156. Avatar
    Tina Demarco
    January 2, 2014 at 2:14 am

    the peppermint bark in a festive tin looks yummy!

  157. Avatar
    Mayla M
    January 2, 2014 at 3:46 am

    I’d love the Sea-Salted Caramels!

  158. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    January 2, 2014 at 8:44 am

    I would love to try the Chocolate Pecan Brittle.

  159. Avatar
    Judy Estrin
    January 2, 2014 at 9:05 am

    Love Ethel M Chocolates. A trip to Las Vegas is not complete without stocking on these chocolates. I would like to try the chocolate pecan brittle.

  160. Avatar
    candy kratzer wenzel
    January 2, 2014 at 9:48 am

    I would love to try the peanut butter milk chocolate bars.

  161. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    January 2, 2014 at 10:40 am

    I would love to try their pecan brittle!

  162. Avatar
    Lesley F
    January 2, 2014 at 10:46 am

    I would like to try the Creme Liqueurs Collection

  163. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    January 2, 2014 at 10:58 am

    I would love the sea salted dark chocolate caramel

  164. Avatar
    Jennifer
    January 2, 2014 at 12:10 pm

    Everything looks delicious, but I would particularly like to try the Peppermint Bark.

  165. Avatar
    Ramona Kako
    January 2, 2014 at 12:28 pm

    I haven’t seen Ethel M’s since I was a kid. We used to be able to get some when my mom and dad went to the mall. They were my favorites. I would love to win some 🙂

  166. Avatar
    Jane v
    January 2, 2014 at 1:03 pm

    I love dark chocolate!

  167. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    January 2, 2014 at 2:20 pm

    I would also like to try the classic milk chocolate bundle

  168. Avatar
    beth shepherd
    January 2, 2014 at 2:27 pm

    Chocolate Pecan Brittle

  169. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    January 2, 2014 at 3:05 pm

    I would love to try The Pecan Brittle, it looks and sounds great!

  170. Avatar
    Suzanna Pickering
    January 2, 2014 at 3:32 pm

    Raspberry Dark Chocolate bars look so good. I have not had the pleasure of trying any products from ethel-m

  171. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    January 2, 2014 at 3:33 pm

    I really want to try the dark chocolate collection because i am working on being healthier and i have heard that dark chocolate is good for you. Happy new year and thanks for the chance to win!

  172. Avatar
    CJ Godfrey
    January 2, 2014 at 3:33 pm

    I would like to try the Nut and Caramel Bundle.

  173. Avatar
    Marianna
    January 2, 2014 at 4:17 pm

    I would like to try the Creme Liqueurs Collection,

  174. Avatar
    liz l
    January 2, 2014 at 5:47 pm

    The Chocolate Pecan Brittle looks very yummy

  175. Avatar
    Jackee
    January 2, 2014 at 6:20 pm

    I would like to try Sea-Salted Caramels.

  176. Avatar
    Karrie Millheim
    January 2, 2014 at 7:15 pm

    I would love to try the Chocolate Pecan Brittle

  177. Avatar
    Valeen N
    January 2, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    I would love to try the Peppermint Bark! I’m a nut for Peppermint Bark!

  178. Avatar
    Cathy French
    January 2, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    I would like to try the Creme Liqueurs Collection

  179. Avatar
    brittani adams
    January 2, 2014 at 8:20 pm

    the peanut butter indulgent bars look and sound so yummy!

  180. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    January 2, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    I would like to try the Milk Chocolate Collection!

  181. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    January 2, 2014 at 8:47 pm

    I would love to try the Milk Chocolate Pretzels.

  182. Avatar
    Jae Park
    January 2, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    I would like the Sea Salted Caramel Collection. Thanks!

  183. Avatar
    Sara Giresi
    January 2, 2014 at 10:01 pm

    I would love to try the Truffle Collection

  184. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    January 2, 2014 at 10:12 pm

    i want the Ultimate Collection!!! 🙂 Yummy!

  185. Avatar
    Michaela R.
    January 2, 2014 at 11:04 pm

    I love almonds, so I’m leaning towards the Almond Butter Crisps!

  186. Avatar
    Janet
    January 2, 2014 at 11:25 pm

    I want the ultimate box!

  187. Avatar
    Danielle
    January 3, 2014 at 12:22 am

    I would really like to try the peppermint silk and the coconut delight-dark. Those are two of my favorites.

  188. Avatar
    Kathleen S.
    January 3, 2014 at 12:24 am

    I would love to try the Classic Pecan Brittle. It looks delish!

  189. Avatar
    Donna Kellogg
    January 3, 2014 at 12:53 am

    The pecan brittle looks yummy

  190. Avatar
    Roxann
    January 3, 2014 at 1:14 am

    I would like to try the Deluxe Nut and Caramel Collection.

  191. Avatar
    Amelia Drew
    January 3, 2014 at 1:37 am

    I would do a box of dark chocolate truffle- yum!

  192. Avatar
    Jennifer Reed
    January 3, 2014 at 1:39 am

    Another item from Ethel M Chocolates I would love to try is their Truffle Collections. The Honey Truffle Dark Chocolates sound delicious.

  193. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    January 3, 2014 at 2:48 am

    Taste of Las Vegas Collection yummy goodness

  194. Avatar
    Michelle C
    January 3, 2014 at 4:16 am

    I would love to try the Dark Chocolate Collection.

  195. Avatar
    Sarah L
    January 3, 2014 at 4:28 am

    I want to get the Lemon Satin Crème Tin.
    Thanks for the contest.

  196. Avatar
    Aimee C
    January 3, 2014 at 5:22 am

    I would love to try the satin lemon cream they sound delicious

  197. Avatar
    Jan Hammersmith`
    January 3, 2014 at 7:03 am

    nuts and caramel

  198. Avatar
    melina r
    January 3, 2014 at 7:35 am

    The Chocolate Pecan Brittle is something I would love to try.

  199. Avatar
    Lt
    January 3, 2014 at 9:03 am

    i love The Holiday Indulgence Gourmet Chocolate basket

  200. Avatar
    Lauren E.
    January 3, 2014 at 9:04 am

    The Sea-Salted Caramels

  201. Avatar
    Sheree
    January 3, 2014 at 9:25 am

    I would love to try the Sea-Salted Caramels. They look so delicious!

  202. Avatar
    Danielle Wood
    January 3, 2014 at 9:50 am

    I want to try the peanut butter chocolate

  203. Avatar
    KJ Skib
    January 3, 2014 at 10:02 am

    I have never had pecan brittle. I would like to try that.

  204. Avatar
    Allison S.
    January 3, 2014 at 10:04 am

    I would love to try the Nut & Caramel Collection!

  205. Avatar
    ky2here
    January 3, 2014 at 10:24 am

    I’d like to try her Chocolate pecan brittle. I only trust fat chefs and am looking forward to her delightful concoctions.

  206. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    January 3, 2014 at 10:30 am

    I’d have to go for the sea salted caramels.

  207. Avatar
    nuronerd
    January 3, 2014 at 10:42 am

    I like the Peanut Butter Indulgence Bars.

  208. Avatar
    Laur a DeLuca
    January 3, 2014 at 11:07 am

    I’d love the Pecan Brittle

  209. Avatar
    Kathy Lane
    January 3, 2014 at 11:24 am

    I would love to try their Classic Pecan Brittle.

  210. Avatar
    Samantha
    January 3, 2014 at 1:01 pm

    I would love to try the Nut & Caramel Collection!

  211. Avatar
    latanya
    January 3, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    I want to try the Classic and Chocolate Pecan Brittle

  212. Avatar
    Melanie Johnson
    January 3, 2014 at 3:49 pm

    I would love to try the Dark Satin Creme Bundle

  213. Avatar
    Sheri Ferguson
    January 3, 2014 at 3:59 pm

    I would love to try the pecan brittle.

  214. Avatar
    Angela Newsome
    January 3, 2014 at 4:29 pm

    I’d love to try the Truffle Collection

  215. Avatar
    Jean L. Holman
    January 3, 2014 at 4:40 pm

    I would like to try the pecan brittle.

  216. Avatar
    jennifer wexler
    January 3, 2014 at 4:44 pm

    i would love to try the nut & caramel collection

  217. Avatar
    courtney gibson
    January 3, 2014 at 4:48 pm

    I would also like to try the milk chocolate collection because I am a huge milk chocolate fan and the variety that they have sounds so good.

  218. Avatar
    Mihaela Day
    January 3, 2014 at 5:42 pm

    I would also love to try the Dark Chocolate Collection 🙂

  219. Avatar
    Alisha L.
    January 3, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    I think I’d LOVE to try the Mint Dark Chocolate Bars, sounds like just my type of chocolate 🙂

  220. Avatar
    lissa crane
    January 3, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    I’d love to try the Pecan Brittle! Yum!

  221. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    January 3, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    I bet The Cassic and Chocolate Peanut Brittle would be great

  222. Avatar
    Terry Cross
    January 3, 2014 at 6:21 pm

    I have never heard of these either. I’d like to try the Nut & Caramel Collection.

  223. Avatar
    Katherine
    January 3, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    I would really enjoy the Classic Gourmet Chocolate Tower.

  224. Avatar
    Patricia Moneta
    January 3, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    Sea Salted Carmel sounds wonderful

  225. Avatar
    Dawn K.
    January 3, 2014 at 6:53 pm

    I would want a double layer box, and I’d fill it full of coconut delight (dark). Yum!

  226. Avatar
    Heather E
    January 3, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    I would also like to try the Sea-Salted Caramels. They look so yummy!

  227. Avatar
    Trish
    January 3, 2014 at 8:04 pm

    The Double Layer Chocolate Box looks great!

  228. Avatar
    laurie
    January 3, 2014 at 8:04 pm

    I want to try the Classic Milk Chocolate Bundle

  229. Avatar
    kelly nicholson
    January 3, 2014 at 8:22 pm

    Classic Pecan Brittle
    $25.00

    thanks

  230. Avatar
    Jennifer Nixon
    January 3, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    Oh so many yummy choices. I’d love to try the Satin Creme Collection.

  231. Avatar
    Candie L
    January 3, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    I like the truffle collection. Thank you

  232. Avatar
    Eric jammer
    January 3, 2014 at 9:15 pm

    I would love to get my hands on the pecan brittle

  233. Avatar
    mary gardner
    January 3, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    I’d really like to try the Dark Chocolate Collection!

  234. Avatar
    Trisha McKee
    January 3, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    I would love to try the nut and caramel collection.

  235. Avatar
    SanitW
    January 3, 2014 at 9:57 pm

    The Chocolate Pecan Brittle sounds delicious.

  236. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    January 3, 2014 at 10:05 pm

    The Nut & Caramel Collection looks delicious. Thanks for having this contest.

  237. Avatar
    Erinn S
    January 3, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    The Nut & Caramel Brittle Bundle sounds good

  238. Avatar
    Christie Kammerer
    January 3, 2014 at 10:22 pm

    The Truffle Collection

  239. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    January 3, 2014 at 10:25 pm

    I love chocolate & peanut butter. The Peanut Butter Indulgence Bars sound yummy!

  240. Avatar
    Kathryn Mcneal
    January 3, 2014 at 10:36 pm

    I’d love to try the truffle collection.

  241. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    January 3, 2014 at 10:48 pm

    I would like to try the Sugar Free Double-Dipped Macadamias.

  242. Avatar
    Lisa Vanhook
    January 3, 2014 at 10:50 pm

    I would like one of each please….

  243. Avatar
    JANET
    January 3, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    I like the Ultimate chocolate Collection

Comments are closed.