Galerie Candy Prize Pack {RV $100} | Ends 9/9 - The Review Wire Galerie Candy Prize Pack {RV $100} | Ends 9/9 - The Review Wire    

Galerie Candy

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I have TOO COOL of a prize for that after school sweet treat that your kids crave,  a Prize Pack from Galerie Candy!

GALERIE is best-known for creating original, on- trend keepsake gifts such as plush characters, ceramics, candy-filled tins, and interactive toys and collectors’ items, dreamt up in-house, right here in my neck of the woods! And I was lucky enough to part of a focus group that helps identify hot new trends and cool new products for the holidays for Galerie. That was fun!

If you are from around Cincinnati, did you know that you can visit the Galerie Clearance Center in Herbron, KY? I didn’t, but now that I do…watch out! Make sure to check their website for store hours.

Galerie Candy Prize Pack

 What’s Included in the Galerie Prize Pack:

Reese’s Mug with Reese’s Mini Cups
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Race Car with Candy
Flashlight with Candy
Princess Ring with Candy
Snoopy Motorcycle with Candy
Snoopy Tin with Candy
Snoopy Red Baron Plush with Candy
Clone Trooper Dispenser with Candy
Darth Maul Dispenser with Candy
Storm Trooper Cookie Jar with Candy
Ice Cream Cone with Gumballs
Cow Dispenser with Candy
Pig Dispenser with Candy
Star Wars Tin Lunchbox with Candy
Pine Sequin Flower Box with Candy
Soccer Sports Fan with Candy

 

RELATED:  Bixbee Backpacks for Kids: Sparkle with Sparkalicious

 Galerie Candy Prize Pack Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive a Galerie Candy Prize Pack {RV $100) Basket Not Included. Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 9/9.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Welcome to the Too Cool for School Giveaway Event. This event is hosted by BloggerPR! Each blogger is giving away prizes valued $20 or more, and filled with all kinds of Back To School Goodies! Good luck and have a great school year!



An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Sept 9, 2012.

:

Disclosure: I was not provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Galerie Candy, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Pin It

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire  Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

53 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    September 1, 2012 at 1:27 am

    I like the Halloween Candy Filled Beakers

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    September 1, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    I like their Halloween Eyeball Marsh Pops.

  3. Avatar
    Kathy S
    September 1, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    I like the Halloween Skull Bear Gummies.

  4. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    September 1, 2012 at 6:12 pm

    I like the be mine valentines day stuffed animals!

  5. Avatar
    polly
    September 1, 2012 at 6:29 pm

    i like their halloween candy jewelry

  6. Avatar
    Kelly Blackwell
    September 1, 2012 at 11:03 pm

    I liked the Halloween poppers the best. Especially the little witch. 🙂

  7. Avatar
    susan hartman
    September 1, 2012 at 11:08 pm

    I like the Halloween Eyeball Marshmallow Pops

  8. Avatar
    Krystle
    September 1, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    Halloween Candy Filled Beakers

  9. Avatar
    Audra Weathers
    September 2, 2012 at 1:50 am

    I like the Jackpot Santa. My Mom would love that!

  10. Avatar
    ANN*H
    September 2, 2012 at 11:09 am

    Hershey’s s’more gift kit

  11. Avatar
    Lisa Carr
    September 2, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    I like the Halloween Iced Pops

  12. Avatar
    Cheryl Free
    September 2, 2012 at 12:11 pm

    I like 990962012 best 🙂 *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  13. Avatar
    Cassandra Eastman
    September 2, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    I would love the Galerie Hershey’s Smore’s Gift set! Looks delicious!!!

  14. Avatar
    cheryl
    September 2, 2012 at 1:10 pm

    I like the hershey set

  15. Avatar
    Donna L
    September 2, 2012 at 1:40 pm

    I like the Halloween Skeleton Bear Gummy.

  16. Avatar
    Rachel Robertson
    September 2, 2012 at 1:51 pm

    Reindeer Dispensers are super cute!

  17. Avatar
    Kim H
    September 2, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    I like the Halloween Skeleton Bear Gummy.

  18. Avatar
    Kristen
    September 2, 2012 at 4:59 pm

    I like the Hershey S’mores Gift Pack.

  19. Avatar
    Karen A.
    September 2, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    I like the Hershey Smores

  20. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    September 2, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    I like the Galerie Peanuts 2 Mug Gift Set.

  21. Avatar
    Kimberly B.
    September 3, 2012 at 1:52 am

    I like the Marsmallow Pops

  22. Avatar
    Becca
    September 3, 2012 at 2:10 am

    My favorite product is Galerie Hershey Porcelain Travel Mug Set

  23. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    September 3, 2012 at 3:42 am

    I like the Flip-Flop Lollypops

  24. Avatar
    Sarah Davis
    September 3, 2012 at 5:22 am

    I like the u rock valentines day lollipops. Sarah at realtorsd.com

  25. Avatar
    Amy W.
    September 3, 2012 at 11:39 am

    I like the Flip Flop Suckers.

  26. Avatar
    Carolyn N.
    September 3, 2012 at 1:05 pm

    The reindeer dispensers are cute!
    cjnedrow at gmail dot com

  27. Avatar
    Angie Gatto
    September 3, 2012 at 3:07 pm

    Classic Reindeer plush.

  28. Avatar
    Melissa's Midnight Musings
    September 3, 2012 at 3:09 pm

    I like the Halloween candy filled Beakers

  29. Avatar
    TRACY SIMMS
    September 3, 2012 at 7:01 pm

    Christmas Reindeer Plush looks nice..thanks, simms3710@yahoo.com

  30. Avatar
    Sonya
    September 4, 2012 at 9:07 am

    halloween candy jewelry

  31. Avatar
    Rachael Henzman
    September 4, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    I love the Galerie Hershey Porcelain Travel Mug Set! Thanks for the giveaway!

  32. Avatar
    felecia
    September 5, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    I like the flip flops

  33. Avatar
    ThePixieSprinkles
    September 5, 2012 at 6:04 pm

    I think the Galerie Darth Vader Goblet Gift Set is super cute! My daughter is a big Darth Vader fan! =)

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  34. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    September 5, 2012 at 10:43 pm

    I love the cupcake-shaped lollipops!

  35. Avatar
    Lisa Garner
    September 6, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    I like the Galerie Hershey S’mores Gift Set!

  36. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    September 7, 2012 at 12:03 am

    The Jackpot Santa cracked me up!! My kids would love one!

  37. Avatar
    Trasina McGahey
    September 7, 2012 at 11:03 pm

    The Reindeer dispensers are adorable!

  38. Avatar
    MonaG
    September 7, 2012 at 11:14 pm

    The Valentines bears are so cute. I especially like the Reeses one b/c that’s my all-time favorite candy.

    Thanks for the great giveaway 🙂

  39. Avatar
    Michele P.
    September 7, 2012 at 11:33 pm

    the sports lollipops are cute, (soccer ball, baseball and basketball)

  40. Avatar
    Christy Maurer
    September 8, 2012 at 12:45 pm

    Galerie Hershey S’mores Gift Set is my favorite

  41. Avatar
    The Happy Wife/Danielle Garcia
    September 8, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    I like the cupcake lollipops

  42. Avatar
    Kimberlie
    September 8, 2012 at 5:33 pm

    hersheys smores kit

  43. Avatar
    mistee dawn
    September 8, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    The Jackpot Santa is too cute.

  44. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    September 9, 2012 at 12:07 am

    Galerie Hershey S’mores Gift Set

  45. Avatar
    Jessica Carnaggio
    September 9, 2012 at 3:48 am

    I like the Halloween Bear plush.

  46. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    September 9, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    I like the Halloween Skull Bear Gummies.

  47. Avatar
    Kate F.
    September 9, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    I like the Star Wars 4 mug gift set.

  48. Avatar
    Carmen Van Deursen
    September 9, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    My son is going to like the darth maul dispenser candy and the other star wars themed candy.

  49. Avatar
    Margot C
    September 9, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    Star Wars 2 mug Gift Set (we have this! the cocoa was pretty vile but the mugs are great)

  50. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    September 9, 2012 at 5:49 pm

    peace sign lollipops

  51. Avatar
    Carol L
    September 9, 2012 at 6:18 pm

    I like the Star Wars Darth Vadar Gumball Machine.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  52. Avatar
    Melissa Stoneback-Tuttle
    September 9, 2012 at 6:28 pm

    Well I’d have to say my favorite is the item I just picked up for my brother-in-law for Christmas, the Star Wars Darth Vadar Gumball Machine. He’s a HUGE Star Wars freak 🙂

  53. Avatar
    Gianna
    September 9, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    Candy Jewelry.

Comments are closed.