The LEGO Movie GIF App and Blu-ray The LEGO Movie GIF App and Blu-ray    

The LEGO Movie GIF App and Blu-ray #TheLEGOMovie

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

 

The LEGO Movie is now available on Blu-ray and DVD, just in time for that summer road trip! I took my kids to see it when it came out, and my youngest who is six loved it. We already have almost all of the LEGO sets from the movie. But I am still waiting on Unikitty to place on my shelf in my office!

With the LEGO Movie GIF app, create a mini 6 second LEGO GIF videoMove your mouse across the GIFs to control the action and play “EVERYTHING IS AWESOME” at the same time to really get crazy with it! The video can then be shared to Twitter and Facebook and the videos instantly get posted to YouTube for everybody to enjoy!

Want more? Download The LEGO Movie Coloring Pages and LEGO Face Masks that I posted about in February.

RELATED:  Angelina Ballerina Pop Stars Girls DVD

Lego movie Blu-ray

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER KIMBERLY SCHOTZ

One reader will receive The LEGO Movie on Blu-ray{$36}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 7.1.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

101 Comment

  1. Avatar
    deanna
    June 17, 2014 at 6:28 pm

    I saw this movie in the theater and laughed so much! It is awesome!

  2. Avatar
    Stephan W.
    June 17, 2014 at 7:20 pm

    Cool flick, would love to win this for my son.

  3. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    June 17, 2014 at 7:34 pm

    We have not seen this movie yet. My kids like the basic legos.

  4. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    June 17, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    I haven’t seen the movie. My grandson has several Lego sets and mentioned last week he would like to see the movie.

  5. Avatar
    Stacey Kostich
    June 17, 2014 at 9:36 pm

    I have 9 year old boy/girl twins who absolutely loved the LEGO movie. I have a pretty extensive lego collection that I started collecting for my kids when they were about 3 years old. My son’s favorite build is a spaceship.

  6. Avatar
    Brynn
    June 17, 2014 at 10:19 pm

    My kids LOVED this movie. My husband actually loved it too. He and the kids sing “Everything is Awesome” every morning haha 🙂

  7. Avatar
    Will G
    June 17, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    I’ve seen it before and enjoyed it.

  8. Avatar
    Heather B
    June 17, 2014 at 10:45 pm

    We have not seen the movie yet. We are big Star Wars Lego fans!

  9. Avatar
    Maria Malaveci
    June 17, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    We have not yet seen it, but heard such great things about it. Thanks for the chance.

  10. Avatar
    JennS
    June 17, 2014 at 11:08 pm

    The whole family saw it in the theater and everyone loved it!

  11. Avatar
    Jasmine R
    June 18, 2014 at 12:11 am

    I didn’t get to see it, but my daughter did and she loved it!!

  12. Avatar
    Anastasia
    June 18, 2014 at 12:11 am

    I have seen this movie and it’s great! Very cute and un. We all enjoyed it and would love to see it again 🙂

  13. Avatar
    gina
    June 18, 2014 at 12:26 am

    I have seen this movie and really enjoyed it. My kids still play with Duplos and their favorite set is Winnie the Pooh.

  14. Avatar
    Samantha Wagner
    June 18, 2014 at 12:35 am

    We have seen this movie in the theater and we actually just rented it tonight. Great movie, very funny

  15. Avatar
    steve weber
    June 18, 2014 at 1:52 am

    haven’t seen it yet.. my nephew loves his Star Wars Legos sets.

  16. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    June 18, 2014 at 4:20 am

    Hello! I haven’t seen the move. My grandson isn’t old enough to go to the movie theater yet but he loves to watch movies at home. When my son was little, his favorite Lego set was a pirate ship he and I built. Thanks!!

  17. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    June 18, 2014 at 6:23 am

    I have not seen the movie and i believe it is the Princess castle my granddaughters really like from the lego collection

  18. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    June 18, 2014 at 6:24 am

    Oops, my email address messed up in this one, sorry

  19. Avatar
    bill norris
    June 18, 2014 at 7:19 am

    I have not seen the movie yet. But hope to soon.

  20. Avatar
    Brandy Hebden
    June 18, 2014 at 10:46 am

    Oh the movie is so cute! I love Emmett! EVERYTHING IS AWESOME!!! 🙂

  21. Avatar
    Samantha D
    June 18, 2014 at 12:47 pm

    I haven’t seen the movie yet but I want to. At first when I heard about it I thought “oh here we go another lego produced movie” but after seeing all the previews it actually looks really funny and entertaining not to mention catchy songs.

  22. Avatar
    Monica S
    June 18, 2014 at 1:26 pm

    We have seen the movie once, and my son loved it! I thought it was cute, and I was surprised at the ending!

  23. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    June 18, 2014 at 1:48 pm

    We have not seen this movie but ninja legos are the favorite in our house!

  24. Avatar
    Leesa
    June 18, 2014 at 2:10 pm

    We have not seen the movie yet, but my grandson loves LEGOS.

  25. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    June 18, 2014 at 2:14 pm

    I have not seen the movie yet. My nephew would love it though.

  26. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    June 18, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    My family has not seen this movie yet,my girls have the princess set of legos

  27. Avatar
    Kelly D
    June 18, 2014 at 4:12 pm

    We have not seen this, and my son loves his airport Lego collection.

  28. Avatar
    Jeanna
    June 18, 2014 at 4:20 pm

    We have seen this movie & my kids LOVED it!

  29. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    June 18, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    No I haven’t seen the lego movie yet, my nephew’s favorite is Star Wars collection.

  30. Avatar
    Richard Morris
    June 18, 2014 at 8:57 pm

    I loved this movie and it got my son interested in Legos so we’ve been playing with them a lot…their marketing ploy worked 😉

  31. Avatar
    janetfaye
    June 18, 2014 at 9:25 pm

    I have not seen this movie but I think my grandson would enjoy watching it.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (Dot) com

  32. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    June 18, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    We have not seen the movie yet but from the trailer my children love Emett.

  33. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    June 18, 2014 at 9:41 pm

    My kids and I LOVED the movie. In fact, we’ve been a little extra LEGO-obsessed ever since.

  34. Avatar
    raquel perez
    June 18, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    we really cant fit movie going into our budget right now so we haven’t seen this film yet but would Love to win it for my girls! Thanks for the chance to win!

  35. Avatar
    Sara
    June 19, 2014 at 10:02 am

    My son is a bit to young for legos, but he loves duplos and mega blocks. We haven’t seen the movie yet, but I think he would enjoy watching it

  36. Avatar
    Sandra Beeman
    June 19, 2014 at 10:19 am

    Right now, the favorite collection is Star Wars. There are so many to choose from that it can change daily according to which set is in his hands. I haven’t seen the movie as of yet, but I know I will very soon.

  37. Avatar
    mesohungry
    June 19, 2014 at 10:33 am

    Darkness. No parents.

  38. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    June 19, 2014 at 12:19 pm

    We have not seen the movie yet. My son likes the Chima collection.

  39. Avatar
    Rosie
    June 19, 2014 at 2:00 pm

    I haven’t seen the movie yet. At this point the interest is mostly in dolls and fav stuffed toys!

  40. Avatar
    Eloise Carlson
    June 19, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    I have not seen this movie yet but we have really been wanting to. My daughter has a Spiderman Lego set that she really loves! Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  41. Avatar
    Michelle Olms
    June 19, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    My kids and I loved the movie. They really enjoy playing with Legos.

  42. Avatar
    Robin M
    June 19, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    I haven’t seen the movie yet, but my kids loved the Indiana Jones legos that came out a few years back.

  43. Avatar
    Jackie
    June 19, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    I have not seen the movie yet. My daughter saw it and loved it.
    Thank you!

  44. Avatar
    April Brenay
    June 19, 2014 at 8:53 pm

    I haven’t seen this movie but my boys said that Batman is awesome!

  45. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    June 19, 2014 at 10:01 pm

    I haven’t seen it yet but look forward to seeing it I hear it is AWESOME

  46. Avatar
    cjjmesser
    June 19, 2014 at 10:50 pm

    We have not seen the movie yet but I’ve heard it’s great!

  47. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    June 19, 2014 at 10:55 pm

    My kids and I have not seen the movie yet but are excited to see it soon. They like the “Star War” Lego set.

  48. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    June 20, 2014 at 8:11 am

    Both are kids would love to see the movie, our friends kids have seen it and love it.

  49. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    June 20, 2014 at 8:23 am

    We have not seen this movie yet. Our grandson Layne loves Legos and has the game he loves to play. The Batman Lego character is his favorite!

  50. Avatar
    Danielle Johnson
    June 20, 2014 at 11:16 am

    No, we have not seen this movie yet, but it looks great. My boys are 5 and 9 and love legos so much right now, they would enjoy this movie.

  51. Avatar
    Helen Keeler
    June 20, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    No, I haven’t seen the movie yet. But I look forward to taking Dorie. She is into Legos and wants to see this.

  52. Avatar
    Megan
    June 20, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    My kids have a big giant tub of Legos that were given to us, no specific set is a favorite.

  53. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    June 20, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    We have not seen it but my son can’t wait to. He loves Legos more than any other toy he has. His Lego city collections are his favorite. But he will play with any Legos offered to him.

  54. Avatar
    DailyWoman (Lacey)
    June 20, 2014 at 11:09 pm

    Yes we have seen the movie. My boys loved it. My boys love the Batman collection .

  55. Avatar
    Bernie W
    June 21, 2014 at 3:07 pm

    I saw this movie in the theaters and I loved it.

  56. Avatar
    amy
    June 21, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    My son and husband saw the movie and both liked it.

  57. Avatar
    thuy vu
    June 21, 2014 at 4:58 pm

    I haven’t seen it at the theaters but my kids really want to see it.

  58. Avatar
    sandra
    June 21, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    right now it’s lego star wars

  59. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    June 21, 2014 at 9:09 pm

    I have not yet seen the movie but my kids have and LOVED it!

  60. Avatar
    Selinda
    June 21, 2014 at 10:03 pm

    I have not seen this movie yet. But I think my son would love this movie and would love to surprise him with it!

  61. Avatar
    Leigh Borders
    June 21, 2014 at 10:33 pm

    We have not seen the movie so I would love to win it for my kids.

  62. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    June 21, 2014 at 10:44 pm

    We have not seen the movie yet, but I look forward to it.

  63. Avatar
    Meghan B
    June 22, 2014 at 12:07 am

    I haven’t watched this movie yet, but I’m sure my daughter will love it!

  64. Avatar
    Noreen
    June 22, 2014 at 5:42 pm

    Yes, we saw the movie and really liked it, the song is very catchy

  65. Avatar
    Stacey B
    June 22, 2014 at 7:35 pm

    We haven’t seen it yet, but my son loves the Lego Playstation games.

  66. Avatar
    Tara Liebing
    June 22, 2014 at 10:30 pm

    We have not seen this yet but we want to see it! I heard it is a good movie!

  67. Avatar
    Wes Hovorka
    June 23, 2014 at 3:40 am

    I watched it with my family. It was a very funny movie with a good message at the end.

  68. Avatar
    Nannypanpan
    June 23, 2014 at 7:45 am

    My son saw the lego movie and loved it. He collects lego super heroes, tmnt, Star Wars and indiana jones sets

  69. Avatar
    Cassie Hayes
    June 23, 2014 at 11:21 am

    We have not seen the movie yet. My daughter and us are really wanting to see it. We have the Lego video games and love them. She has several Lego sets to and makes some unique creations.

  70. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    June 23, 2014 at 11:29 am

    We saw this movie in the theater. Both of my kids enjoyed it which is unusual. 🙂 It was a good movie in my book!

  71. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    June 24, 2014 at 8:09 am

    We have not seen the Lego Movie yet but would like to watch it.

  72. Avatar
    julie
    June 24, 2014 at 8:44 pm

    my son is dying to see the movie and I can’t wait to take him!. I’ts playing next week. He loves all his legos and I am sure couldn’t pick a favorite

  73. Avatar
    Cindy McElwee
    June 25, 2014 at 3:40 am

    We love the pirate Lego’s, with the ship & palm trees~ ♥

  74. Avatar
    Claudia
    June 25, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    We haven’t seen this movie, My son likes Transformer legos, Thank you!

  75. Avatar
    Heather E
    June 26, 2014 at 1:11 pm

    I have not seen the movie yet, but Riley loves all things Lego. He has picked Lego as his theme for his birthday party.

  76. Avatar
    Kassie Brown
    June 26, 2014 at 3:41 pm

    I haven’t seen the movie yet. But growing up, I use to build lego cities with my brother.

  77. Avatar
    Margot S.
    June 26, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    We haven’t seen the movie yet. My sons love Star Wars LEGO the most!

  78. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    June 27, 2014 at 7:42 am

    We loved the movie when we saw it at the theatre! It would be great to be able to watch it again & again at home!

  79. Avatar
    Kelly O
    June 27, 2014 at 10:18 am

    I have not yet seen the movie but am very excited to. My family loves legos and we have a lot of collections. Our favorite is our log cabin. 🙂

  80. Avatar
    Audra O'Hara
    June 27, 2014 at 9:54 pm

    We haven’t seen it yet, but the previews look great. My daughter has a huge collection of Legos passed down from her cousin, so it’s pieces and parts of everything you can imagine.

  81. Avatar
    Michelle
    June 28, 2014 at 3:17 pm

    I have not seen the movie but my children have and they love it. My son loves the Chima series.

  82. Avatar
    JanD
    June 28, 2014 at 4:27 pm

    I haven’t seen the movie yet.

  83. Avatar
    Daniel M
    June 28, 2014 at 10:19 pm

    haven’t seen it yet, nephew can’t wait!

  84. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 29, 2014 at 8:26 am

    I have seen it with my grandkids, and we enjoyed it. He loves that song, too.

  85. Avatar
    polly
    June 29, 2014 at 4:44 pm

    I have not seen the movie yet. My grandson loves his Lego Train Set

  86. Avatar
    Gina H.
    June 29, 2014 at 5:12 pm

    I have not seen it yet but want to!

  87. Avatar
    Leela
    June 29, 2014 at 9:45 pm

    We haven’t seen it yet. My kids like the simpsons legos.

  88. Avatar
    natalie yeoman
    June 29, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    we havent seen the movie yet but my nephew has been dying to

  89. Avatar
    Lesley F
    June 30, 2014 at 8:39 am

    We have not seen it yet but would like to

  90. Avatar
    Stacy
    June 30, 2014 at 10:59 am

    I loved the movie, it was a lot funnier than I expected it to be.

  91. Avatar
    Marilyn Nawara
    June 30, 2014 at 9:14 pm

    I haven’t seen the movie yet, but I’ve promised my granddaughter that I would take her. We plan on going soon.

  92. Avatar
    e michelle
    July 1, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    have nto seen it yet! actually going tommorrow to the summer movies!

  93. Avatar
    Danielle C
    July 1, 2014 at 2:17 pm

    Yes. We have seen the movie. My kids love it.

  94. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    July 1, 2014 at 2:17 pm

    I, personally haven’t seen the movie yet. I heard bits and pieces as my children watched it on vacation. Sound cute!

  95. Avatar
    Anne Perry
    July 1, 2014 at 5:43 pm

    No… have not seen it yet. My son likes Batman.

  96. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    July 1, 2014 at 5:58 pm

    I have not see the Lego movie yet, but I have heard a lot of really great things about it! I heard that it was very funny, I would love to watch this with my family!

  97. Avatar
    Michelle C
    July 1, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    We haven’t seen it yet, but we are all looking forward to it. My kids have been enjoying the Creator sets lately. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  98. Avatar
    liz l
    July 1, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    I have seen it and own almost all the HP collection

  99. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    July 1, 2014 at 10:08 pm

    Yes we’ve seen it. My 5 year old loves UniKitty. 🙂

  100. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    July 1, 2014 at 10:48 pm

    I haven’t seen the movie yet but it looks very interesting!

  101. Avatar
    Tim
    July 1, 2014 at 11:25 pm

    I have not seen the movie yet but have heard great things. I think it’s a wonderful concept with all the characters (especially Batman)!

Comments are closed.