Hasbro Scrabble Turbo Slam Review | The Review Wire Hasbro Scrabble Turbo Slam Review | The Review Wire    

Hasbro Scrabble Turbo Slam Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Is Scrabble Slam a Family Game Night hit in your household? Whether you’re big fans of the card game, or haven’t had the chance to check it out yet, you can get in on all the word-building fun with Hasbro’s all-new SCRABBLE TURBO SLAM. In this game, players ages 8 and up start with a four-letter word, such as “G-A-M-E” and race to get rid of their cards by putting down one at a time to build a new word. The first player to get rid of all their cards wins. But that’s not all! In Scrabble Turbo Slam, players must listen throughout the game for the Turbo Slam buzzer and be the first to slap the Turbo Slam button to collect a game-changing “Slam” card. Will the action on the card help you get rid of your cards faster, or hurt you by slamming you with more? It’s luck of the draw in this frantic spelling race!

TURBO Slam

Our Take: This version is definitely different than the traditional game. Instead of tiles, you have playing cards have letters printed on them. Once you chose a four letter word,  you then deal out the rest of the cards and start the timer. Each player places cards as fast as they can to make new words from the original. You do have to listen to the Turbo Slam unit, once you hear the Turbo Slam sound, you smack the unit, and the first to do so gets to pick up an action card. The action card will tell you various actions to take. The person who runs out of cards first wins!

RELATED:  Nuggies Series Book 6: Baby Chomper’s Bath Time Tour + Interview with Jeff Minich

Stay Connected: Visit Scrabble on Facebook

Buy It: Scrabble Turbo Slam on Amazon and Save!

GIVEAWAY!OVER

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #184 DAN V – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

 

1 winner will receive a Scrabble Slam, (RV $14.99)!

To Enter: Tell me what Hasbro Game(s) your family enjoys!

Thank You Hasbro for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 9/13/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

202 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Reanne Burnett
    September 1, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    Our family is very into Scrabble, and it occasionally gets ridiculously competitive. 🙂 We also love Cranium, and classics like Operation and Monopoly, Twister, Taboo…

    Thanks for the chance!

  2. Avatar
    Reanne Burnett
    September 1, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    @rkcitrus follows @CintiCoupons

  3. Avatar
    Reanne Burnett
    September 1, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    bringhamsweeps likes CC on FB

  4. Avatar
    Reanne Burnett
    September 1, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    @rkcitrus follows you on Twitter

  5. Avatar
    felecia
    September 2, 2011 at 10:37 am

    We like connect 4

  6. Avatar
    felecia
    September 2, 2011 at 10:38 am

    email subscriber

  7. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    September 2, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    We like Monopoly.

  8. Avatar
    Sassy
    September 2, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    We love TROUBLE!

  9. Avatar
    Sassy
    September 2, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    follow you on twitter
    ThriftySassyMama

    sassysasha817 at gmail dot com

  10. Avatar
    Sassy
    September 2, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook as Sasha L.

    sassysasha817 at gmail dot com

  11. Avatar
    Tomi
    September 2, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    One of our family faves is Chutes & Ladders and Candyland. We have a family game night at least once a week

  12. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    September 2, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Monopoly.

  13. Avatar
    Martha
    September 2, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    Yahtzee has been a family favorite since I was a little girl and now a favorite with my family!

  14. Avatar
    Martha
    September 2, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I am an email subscriber to your blog.

  15. Avatar
    renee walters
    September 3, 2011 at 1:24 am

    I like you on Facebook and I would love to win this! My family members are Scrabble addicts. We have a scoreboard hanging on our kitchen wall! Thanks for the great giveaway!
    Renee Walters
    bored2quickly@hotmail.com

  16. Avatar
    Thabal
    September 3, 2011 at 2:53 am

    We love Monopoly game. Thanks for the giveaway.

  17. Avatar
    Thabal
    September 3, 2011 at 2:54 am

    RSS Subscriber of your blog.

  18. Avatar
    Thabal
    September 3, 2011 at 2:56 am

    Follow you on Twitter: (at)thabal628.

  19. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    September 3, 2011 at 7:56 am

    scrabble

  20. Avatar
    Lucy
    September 3, 2011 at 9:38 am

    We LOVE Cranium!!!

  21. Avatar
    Blake
    September 3, 2011 at 10:52 am

    Scrabble by far is the greatest in my house.

  22. Avatar
    Denise B.
    September 3, 2011 at 11:44 am

    Monopoly has always been my favorite game.

  23. Avatar
    Denise B.
    September 3, 2011 at 11:50 am

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter.

  24. Avatar
    Denise B.
    September 3, 2011 at 11:53 am
  25. Avatar
    Denise B.
    September 3, 2011 at 11:54 am

    I “Like” Cincinnati Coupon on Facebook.

  26. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    September 3, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I always like Monopoly

  27. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    September 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Facebook Fan of Yours

  28. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    September 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Email Subscriber

  29. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    September 3, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I follow You on Twitter (@tamivol)

  30. Avatar
    joni
    September 3, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    My family enjoys the Trivial Pursuit games.
    dolniaks[at]consolidated[dot]net

  31. Avatar
    Cole
    September 4, 2011 at 12:42 am

    I like risk.

    Also, I’d consider moving your CAPTCHA below the comment form

  32. Avatar
    Ashley
    September 4, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    we love candyland and scrabble!!
    ashleygatewood1(AT)gmail.com

  33. Avatar
    Ashley
    September 4, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @shuggysmommy
    ashleygatewood1(AT)gmail.com

  34. Avatar
    Ashley
    September 4, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook(AshleyG)
    ashleygatewood1(AT)gmail.com

  35. Avatar
    Ashley
    September 4, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    rss subscriber
    ashleygatewood1(AT)gmail.com

  36. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    September 5, 2011 at 1:40 am

    We love the game of Life!

  37. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    September 5, 2011 at 1:42 am

    I follow @CintiCoupons on twitter as @ArtsyChaos.

  38. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    September 5, 2011 at 1:44 am

    Fan of Cincinnati Coupons on facebook as Wendy R.

  39. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    September 5, 2011 at 1:46 am

    RSS Subscriber.

  40. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    September 5, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    We love Monopoly.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  41. Avatar
    Erin
    September 5, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    Chutes and Ladders is our favorite!

  42. Avatar
    Tammy
    September 6, 2011 at 8:45 am

    Monopoly is my kids, but Scrabble is mine.

  43. Avatar
    Tia
    September 6, 2011 at 11:08 am

    We like Pictureka.

  44. Avatar
    Tia
    September 6, 2011 at 11:10 am

    Twitter follower
    tmoyer6980

  45. Avatar
    Tia
    September 6, 2011 at 11:13 am

    Cincinnati Coupons Facebook Fan
    Tl Moyer

  46. Avatar
    Tia
    September 6, 2011 at 11:14 am

    Email Subscriber.

  47. Avatar
    Kristina Daniels
    September 7, 2011 at 2:09 am

    monopoly is our fave

  48. Avatar
    Kristi C
    September 7, 2011 at 8:20 am

    We love playing Monopoly.

  49. Avatar
    Kristi C
    September 7, 2011 at 8:21 am

    email subscriber

  50. Avatar
    Kristi C
    September 7, 2011 at 8:22 am

    follow you on twitter @5memb

  51. Avatar
    Sara Phillips
    September 7, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    I like you on facebook!

  52. Avatar
    Btrflywmn
    September 7, 2011 at 12:59 pm

    We love to play UNO and Monopoly

  53. Avatar
    Ashley H.
    September 7, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I love playing Cranium.

  54. Avatar
    Ashley H.
    September 7, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I like you on facebook.

  55. Avatar
    Mary
    September 7, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    Scrabble, always!

  56. Avatar
    Betty
    September 7, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway! My Family loves Scrabble, MOnopoly you name it we try to have family game night a few times a month!

  57. Avatar
    Laurie Adams
    September 7, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    we love twister! THANK YOU

  58. Avatar
    Beth
    September 7, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    Monopoly family here!

  59. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    September 7, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    WE ENJOY BOPPIT
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  60. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    September 7, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    EMAILSUB
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  61. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    September 7, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    FBLIKEU AS
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  62. Avatar
    Debbie jackson
    September 7, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    TWU AS JACKSONDEB
    debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  63. Avatar
    Penny
    September 8, 2011 at 9:04 am

    We like “Scrabble Slam” – we’d love to try the turbo version!

  64. Avatar
    Susan Chester
    September 8, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    We all enjoy Monopoly.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  65. Avatar
    Tammy Darling
    September 8, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    Scrabble!

  66. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    September 10, 2011 at 4:40 am

    Our family has always enjoyed Monopoly & Operation!

  67. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    September 10, 2011 at 4:42 am

    Following you on twitter (CharLuvsAbby3)

  68. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    September 10, 2011 at 4:46 am

    A fan of yours on fb

  69. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    September 10, 2011 at 4:49 am

    Subscribed by email

  70. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    September 10, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    We love to play Cranium, Yahtzee and my kids new favorite is the Spongebob operation!

  71. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    September 10, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  72. Avatar
    Katherine
    September 11, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    It is Clue or Scrabble here

  73. Avatar
    Katherine
    September 11, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    LIke you on FB kathy Persons

  74. Avatar
    Katherine
    September 11, 2011 at 5:37 pm
  75. Avatar
    amie d
    September 12, 2011 at 1:00 am

    We love to play Monopoly, Yahtzee, and Scrabble! Thank you!

  76. Avatar
    amie d
    September 12, 2011 at 1:02 am

    follow you on twitter @amied027.

  77. Avatar
    amie d
    September 12, 2011 at 1:06 am

    Like you on FB under Rene Denning.

  78. Avatar
    Mallory Nichols
    September 12, 2011 at 1:08 am

    We love the Game of Life. Thanks for the giveaway!

  79. Avatar
    Mallory Nichols
    September 12, 2011 at 1:09 am

    Twitter follower
    @modestmal

  80. Avatar
    Amanda Coalwell
    September 12, 2011 at 1:14 am

    My family loves Monopoly!

  81. Avatar
    Erica C.
    September 12, 2011 at 7:29 am

    We love Boggle!

  82. Avatar
    amy deeter
    September 12, 2011 at 10:59 am

    monopoly
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  83. Avatar
    amy deeter
    September 12, 2011 at 11:01 am

    i like you on fb
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  84. Avatar
    Rachel
    September 12, 2011 at 11:45 am

    we like Monopoly

  85. Avatar
    Rachel
    September 12, 2011 at 11:46 am

    subscribe to rss feed

  86. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    September 12, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    We love twister

  87. Avatar
    Summer Boyce
    September 12, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    My family loves monoply. My mom and myself are probably the most competitive people in the world and we love to play games with each other.

  88. Avatar
    Angela
    September 12, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    We love Monopoly

  89. Avatar
    Angela
    September 12, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks!

  90. Avatar
    Angela
    September 12, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    Liked you on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  91. Avatar
    Laura
    September 12, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    We like Monopoly, Jr.

  92. Avatar
    kelley wood
    September 12, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    We love scrabble, regular scrabble 🙂

  93. Avatar
    kelley wood
    September 12, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    like you on fb

  94. Avatar
    kelley wood
    September 12, 2011 at 3:37 pm
  95. Avatar
    Bonnigene Cloud
    September 12, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    My family loves scrabble flash and the hasbro family game night for the wii…we love to enjoy games together once a week. Thanks for the chance to win

  96. Avatar
    Molly K
    September 12, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    We love Sorry Sliders.

  97. Avatar
    Molly K
    September 12, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I follow on twitter as tomandmollyk

  98. Avatar
    Molly K
    September 12, 2011 at 4:21 pm
  99. Avatar
    Molly K
    September 12, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I like you on FB

  100. Avatar
    Molly K
    September 12, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    I subscribe.

  101. Avatar
    Stacey M. Signor
    September 12, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    We like Monopoly, Trouble and Scrabble!!!

  102. Avatar
    Annette D
    September 12, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    We love playing Scrabble!

  103. Avatar
    Annette D
    September 12, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Following on twitter @annedoggett

  104. Avatar
    Amber Riley
    September 12, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    We all like Monopoly.

  105. Avatar
    Mia J
    September 12, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    We like to play Monopoly.

  106. Avatar
    Erin
    September 12, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    New email subscriber!!

  107. Avatar
    Christina anne d.
    September 12, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    We love Connect 4
    annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  108. Avatar
    Christina anne d.
    September 12, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (I’m wowtotweet). annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  109. Avatar
    Kellie Conklin
    September 12, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    We love to play Disney Monopoly together, it is our favorite edition of monopoly! Thanks for the giveaway!
    kconklin1028@gmail.com

  110. Avatar
    Kellie Conklin
    September 12, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    I’m an email subscriber, thanks!

  111. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    September 12, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    Monopoly is one of our favorites!

  112. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    September 12, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    I follow you on twitter (clairsfreebies)

  113. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    September 12, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I like you on fb (clair freebie)

  114. Avatar
    lindsey kirkland
    September 12, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    My family enjoys playing Monopoly!

  115. Avatar
    lindsey kirkland
    September 12, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    follow cinticoupons on twitter @princessbaby223

  116. Avatar
    lindsey kirkland
    September 12, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    I like cincinnati coupons on facebook.

  117. Avatar
    sarah t
    September 12, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    WE LOVE CONNECT 4

  118. Avatar
    Kayla Hyde
    September 12, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Our favorite game is Monopoly!
    khyde19@yahoo.com

  119. Avatar
    Kayla Hyde
    September 12, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter as HydeKayla
    khyde19@yahoo.com

  120. Avatar
    justin castillo
    September 13, 2011 at 12:19 am

    I always play Scrabble with my grandmother when I visit her and family.

  121. Avatar
    justin castillo
    September 13, 2011 at 12:21 am

    Already follow cinticoupons on twitter spacebarshift

  122. Avatar
    justin castillo
    September 13, 2011 at 12:22 am

    already subscribe…or follow rss reader. can’t remember

  123. Avatar
    justin castillo
    September 13, 2011 at 12:28 am
  124. Avatar
    meme
    September 13, 2011 at 12:31 am

    We like nab it and pictureka

  125. Avatar
    meme
    September 13, 2011 at 12:34 am

    email subscriber

  126. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    September 13, 2011 at 12:45 am

    We love to play Guess Who?

  127. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    September 13, 2011 at 12:46 am

    Email subscriber

  128. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    September 13, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Like you on FB (Annette E)

  129. Avatar
    James Coyne
    September 13, 2011 at 12:51 am

    Yahtzee

  130. Avatar
    James Coyne
    September 13, 2011 at 12:52 am

    i follow you on twitter

    @JCoyne1031

  131. Avatar
    James Coyne
    September 13, 2011 at 12:53 am
  132. Avatar
    James Coyne
    September 13, 2011 at 12:54 am

    i like you on facebook

  133. Avatar
    James Coyne
    September 13, 2011 at 12:55 am

    i’m an email subscriber

  134. Avatar
    Jill Kecseg
    September 13, 2011 at 1:39 am

    We love Monopoly!

  135. Avatar
    Jill Kecseg
    September 13, 2011 at 1:42 am

    I follow cinticoupons on twitter! mommy2one1285

  136. Avatar
    Jill Kecseg
    September 13, 2011 at 1:44 am

    I follow cincinatti coupons on facebook!

  137. Avatar
    Valerie Mabrey
    September 13, 2011 at 1:55 am

    we love regular scrabble and good old monoply

  138. Avatar
    Jen V.
    September 13, 2011 at 8:32 am

    Our family really enjoys Scrabble Flash.

  139. Avatar
    Jen V.
    September 13, 2011 at 8:35 am

    I follow you on Twitter as Greatgiveaways.

  140. Avatar
    Jen V.
    September 13, 2011 at 8:37 am

    I tweeted about your giveaway.
    twitter.com/#!/Greatgiveaways/status/113592107704401920

  141. Avatar
    Jen V.
    September 13, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook (Jen Voss)

  142. Avatar
    Jen V.
    September 13, 2011 at 8:50 am

    I subscribe to your feed through Google Reader

  143. Avatar
    Jen V.
    September 13, 2011 at 8:54 am

    I grabbed your button.
    aheartfulloflove.com/blog-roll/

  144. Avatar
    kathy pease
    September 13, 2011 at 9:56 am

    we love Scattergories

  145. Avatar
    kathy pease
    September 13, 2011 at 10:01 am

    rss google feed subscriber kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  146. Avatar
    crystal faulk
    September 13, 2011 at 10:14 am

    We love Yahtzee.

  147. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    September 13, 2011 at 10:30 am

    we really enjoy playing monopoly and yahtzee

  148. Avatar
    crystal allen
    September 13, 2011 at 10:37 am

    we love connect 4 and scrabble, clallen at ntin dot net

  149. Avatar
    crystal allen
    September 13, 2011 at 10:39 am

    your twitter follower clallen1971, clallen at ntin dot net

  150. Avatar
    crystal allen
    September 13, 2011 at 10:41 am

    like you on fb crystal l allen, clallen at ntin dot net

  151. Avatar
    DanV
    September 13, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    We enjoy playing Monopoly Jr.

  152. Avatar
    DanV
    September 13, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  153. Avatar
    DanV
    September 13, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed

  154. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    September 13, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    My family loves playing Monopoly

  155. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    September 13, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    We love Scrabble!

  156. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    September 13, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    I am following CintiCoupons on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)

  157. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    September 13, 2011 at 1:16 pm
  158. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    September 13, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    already listed on the mailing list of Latest $aving Addiction from CincinnatiCoupons.net.

  159. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    September 13, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (Charlene Kuser)

  160. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    September 13, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    I am a subscriber via email

  161. Avatar
    mary gardner
    September 13, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    monopoly

  162. Avatar
    mary gardner
    September 13, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    i Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter as carolinamosaic

  163. Avatar
    mary gardner
    September 13, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    i like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook as mary gardner

  164. Avatar
    mary gardner
    September 13, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    email subscriber

  165. Avatar
    Sandra K321
    September 13, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    I played Life when I was little and my sons also like it.

  166. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 13, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    We like to play Sorry as a family.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  167. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 13, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    I follow you on twitter as kmayans

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  168. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 13, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    I follow your rss feed in google reader.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  169. Avatar
    Niko O.
    September 13, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    We love playing Monopoly as a family! 🙂

  170. Avatar
    Niko O.
    September 13, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I also follow you on twitter! (niko2k4)
    Thank you 🙂

  171. Avatar
    Erica G
    September 13, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    With the little ones we love Connect Four. The older ones really enjoy Monopoly.

  172. Avatar
    Jennie B Moye
    September 13, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    We enjoy scrabble and scrabble upwords… Would love to try this one!

  173. Avatar
    Jennie B Moye
    September 13, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    follow via twitter
    @jenblizzard542

  174. Avatar
    Erica G
    September 13, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    following you on twitter
    user: notenthused

  175. Avatar
    Jennie B Moye
    September 13, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    follow via facebook
    Jennie B Moye

  176. Avatar
    Erica G
    September 13, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    like you on fb
    user: Acire Acerg

  177. Avatar
    Jammie
    September 13, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    We enjoy life, and monopoly. sweepmorey at gmail dot com

  178. Avatar
    Jammie
    September 13, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    I follow you on twitter JammieM79

  179. Avatar
    Jammie
    September 13, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I like you on fb Jammie M

  180. Avatar
    Jammie
    September 13, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  181. Avatar
    Betty
    September 13, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    I like you on facebook

  182. Avatar
    Betty
    September 13, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I subscribe viva email

  183. Avatar
    Betty
    September 13, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    We love scrabble!

  184. Avatar
    Taylor
    September 13, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    My family loves Monopoly! We will sit around the table on a weekend night playing it for hours. The competition rises, but it’s still so much fun!

  185. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    September 13, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    We love both scrabble and monopoly thanks for the chance eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  186. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    September 13, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    I follow you on twitter @eaglesforjack thanks for the chance eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  187. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    September 13, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    I like you on facebook (mrstinareynolds thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  188. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    September 13, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    I subscribe to your blog eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  189. Avatar
    Tony
    September 13, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    We love scrabble!

  190. Avatar
    Jessica
    September 13, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    Hasbro has so many great games. One of my all time favorites is Yahtzee! Thanks for the chance to win!

  191. Avatar
    Vicki D.
    September 13, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    We like Battleship. We challenge each other, and then the winners challenge each other.

  192. Avatar
    Melanie
    September 13, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    we like the game of life

  193. Avatar
    Theresa H
    September 13, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    We love Scrabble

  194. Avatar
    Theresa H
    September 13, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Follow you on Facebook

  195. Avatar
    Bob R
    September 13, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    We play Candyland

  196. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    September 13, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    We love Taboo!

  197. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    September 13, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  198. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    September 13, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  199. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    September 13, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.