Hasbro Angry Birds Star Wars Game Review: Millennium Falcon Bounce Game Hasbro Angry Birds Star Wars Game Review: Millennium Falcon Bounce Game

Hasbro Angry Birds Star Wars Game Review: Millennium Falcon Bounce Game

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

When the package arrived from Hasbro, my little one said, “Yes, it’s for me!” and I not paying attention asked him, “How do you know?”

“Mom, it has a HUGE Star Wars Angry Bird sticker on it. All of your packages should have stickers so I know if they are for me!”

Hasbro Star Wars Millennium Falcon Bounce Game

Angry Birds Star Wars Millennium Falcon Bounce Game

Needless to say he was excited to get a new Star Wars game to try out! The premise of the game is simple, each player takes three turns at bouncing the balls (they are like ping pong balls) at the Millennium Falcon. The ball must bounce off the table or floor for it to count. Knock down as many piggies as you can to get points. You also get points for landing in the cockpit and in the center of the Falcon. This game does need to be assembled with stickers and cardboard that attaches under the Millennium Falcon. I will say that trying to attach the cardboard to the underside of the Millennium Falcon did test my patience. I found it hard to for the cardboard to stay attached at first but the more I fiddled with it, the cardboard went into place. Having to assemble that every time for play might make it easier each time or we might have a new game called Catch the Flying Falcon!

  • Approximate retail price: $19.99; Ages: 8 & up; Players: 1-2
  • Bounce into action with the new ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS MILLENNIUM FALCON BOUNCE GAME. Bounce three balls at the MILLENNIUM FALCON to knock down as many enemy pigs as possible, and land in the cockpit to score big! Players can also unlock ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS in-app content with a special code in each pack.

STAR WARS FOAM FLYERS

I received the Storm Trooper Pig Foam Flyers. These are big stress reliever balls! They are squishy but do hurt when whipped at your body! I had three boys that tested that one out. There are four characters available as Luke Skywalker, Chewbacca and Darth Vader.

  • Approximate retail price: $9.99; Ages: 5 & up
  • Toss around these 3.5-inch soft foam, iconic characters for a new way to play ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS!

Stay Connected with all things Game Night:

 

RELATED:  Free #Frankenweenie Printable Activities

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER: JANET R

1 Winner will receive a Star Wars Bounce Game { RV $20}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 5.13.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on May 13, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Hasbro Angry Birds Star Wars Game and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.  

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!


   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

44 Comment

  1. Ashley turicik
    April 29, 2013 at 11:38 am

    I love the angry bird Star Wars koosh Han Solo launcher

  2. sonya
    April 29, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    furreal snuggimals

  3. Tonia Jeffery
    April 29, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    My nephew would probably love ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS JENGA DEATH STAR GAME.

  4. wendy rozema
    April 29, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    the game sorry

  5. Carrie Phelps
    April 29, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    My grandsons are Star Wars fans! They would love this as well as the GUESS WHO? Game STAR WARS Edition.

  6. Janet F
    April 29, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    I like Lightsaber Game.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  7. Melissa M
    April 29, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS JENGA DEATH STAR Game

  8. steve weber
    April 29, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS JENGA DEATH STAR GAME.

  9. Jennifer Nixon
    April 29, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I’d like to get my daughter the Sesame Street Count N Crunch Cookie Monster.

  10. Andrea Williams
    April 29, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    My son would love the Angry Birds Star Wars Foam Flyers Luke Skywalker Bird Flyer.

  11. Samantha C.
    April 30, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    My kids would like the ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS AT-AT ATTACK BATTLE GAME.

  12. sandra davis
    April 30, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    like the Angry Birds Star Wars Foam Flyers Luke Skywalker Bird Flyer

  13. Cassandra Eastman
    May 1, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I would love Twister and Elefun too!

  14. Sacha Schroeder
    May 1, 2013 at 10:42 am

    I love Hasbro! We would love the Star Wars Battle Game!

  15. Beth
    May 1, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    jenga boom

  16. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    May 1, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    I like the ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS KOOSH JEDI SLINGSHOT

  17. Nicole Sender
    May 2, 2013 at 12:02 am

    My grandson would love the STAR WARS TRADE FEDERATION MTT (MULTI TROOP TRANSPORT) VEHICLE.

  18. Shelley P
    May 2, 2013 at 12:32 am

    I’d like the ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS App when it comes out on November 8, 2012!! : )

  19. Angela W
    May 2, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS KOOSH JEDI Slingshot

  20. jamie braun
    May 3, 2013 at 12:28 am

    we would love the STAR WARS DARTH MAUL DOUBLE-BLADED LIGHTSABER

  21. Terra Heck
    May 3, 2013 at 12:54 am

    I like the PLAYSKOOL HEROES STAR WARS Jedi Force OBI-WAN KENOBI & KIT FISTO 2-Pack. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  22. carla g
    May 3, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    the fighter pods

  23. June S.
    May 3, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    I would like the Battle Orbs game.

  24. elaine
    May 3, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS AT-AT ATTACK BATTLE GAME.

  25. Nichol Tone
    May 4, 2013 at 11:25 am

    The plush angry birds

  26. Lisa
    May 5, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    This looks great! Thank you!

  27. Heidi Smith
    May 8, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    i like the Jedi starwars fighter game! Well, my boys would like it1

  28. Jane Ritz
    May 9, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    My grandsons would like the Star Wars Laser Battle. Thanks so much for this giveaway!

  29. Heather S.
    May 10, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    My son would love the STAR WARS LUKE SKYWALKER ULTIMATE FX LIGHTSABER.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  30. polly
    May 10, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I like their operation star wars game

  31. Tim
    May 11, 2013 at 9:28 am

    The Star Wars angry birds app is GREAT! hoping my kids enjoy their toys just as much!

  32. Georgia Beckman
    May 11, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    I would also love the Jenga Death Star game.

  33. Amber Rudd
    May 13, 2013 at 7:18 am

    I would love to get this as well: ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS JENGA DEATH STAR Game

  34. Dawn Monroe
    May 13, 2013 at 10:07 am

    Id like to get my girls the Mylittle Pony pinkie pie doll and Baby Alive.

  35. Pamela Halligan
    May 13, 2013 at 10:30 am

    The Star Wars Naboo Rescue Game.

  36. pinky sade
    May 13, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    I like the STAR WARS DARTH MAUL DOUBLE-BLADED LIGHTSABER

  37. Leanne m
    May 13, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    Jenga Boom

  38. Glenna F
    May 13, 2013 at 1:15 pm

    I like the ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS JENGA TATOOINE Battle Game

  39. Claire
    May 13, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I like the ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS JENGA TATOOINE Battle Game

  40. Jessamine D.
    May 13, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I like the Monopoly Electronic Banking game 🙂

  41. Helen
    May 13, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS KOOSH JEDI SLINGSHOT

  42. Bettina
    May 13, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    The new monopoly!

  43. samantha s
    May 13, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    they would love the transformers beast hunters

  44. Savannah miller
    May 14, 2013 at 12:00 am

    The angry birds plush

Comments are closed.