Angry Birds Star Wars Telepods Angry Birds Star Wars Telepods    

Angry Birds Star Wars Telepods

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

ABSW Telepods Figures

 

We have several of the Angry Birds Star Wars toys so my son was excited when he saw the new Angry Birds Star Wars Telepods arrived in the mail. You can stack the structures to recreate iconic ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS scenes, place your Rebel Bird in the vehicle, pull back and send him launching off the ramp to defeat the evil Pig Empire with an epic crash! Each set comes with two figures – one of which is exclusive!

ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS TELEPODS ENDOR CHASE SET

You can teleport every figure into the new ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS II app using the included TELEPODS base.  Choose from ENDOR CHASE (the set I received), and DEATH STAR TRENCH RUN.

Want more figures for you collection? Check out the Telepods Figure Packs. These packs feature two figures which, for the first time ever, can be teleported into the new ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS II app using the included TELEPODS base.

Star Wars Telepods

 

Star Wars Angry Birds II App:

Stay Connected with all things Game Night:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER KACI HARRISON

RELATED:  Z-Curve Bow from Zing Toys Review

One reader will receive the Angry Birds Star Wars Telepods {$20}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.22.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Oct 22, 2013.

Disclosure: The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Angry Birds Star Wars or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

68 Comment

  1. Leanne M
    October 18, 2013 at 12:41 am

    I love angry birds, my kids love both

  2. Carrie Phelps
    October 18, 2013 at 5:34 am

    My grandsons are both Star Wars & Angry Birds fans. This couldn’t be a more perfect giveaway for them.

  3. Renee Walters
    October 18, 2013 at 7:01 am

    My sons is both a Star Wars & Angry Birds fan.

  4. Sherry Compton
    October 18, 2013 at 8:12 am

    We are both. My grand son really likes Angry Birds and the Star Wars figures. He wants to see the movies, but we are going to wait a little while first.

  5. Lentil
    October 18, 2013 at 9:39 am

    I am a Star Wars fan. I am using the Force to turn my daughter into one as well. Neither of us knows from Angry Birds (why are they so angry?!) but many of her friends are big fans.

  6. april yedinak
    October 18, 2013 at 10:28 am

    My kids are fans of both. I like Star Wars, but am not a big Angry Birds fan.

  7. Theresa J
    October 18, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    We are both Star wars and angry birds fans. This is a great combination for the younger generation

  8. Deanna
    October 18, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    I love angry birds! I love getting new game updates!

  9. Pauline M
    October 18, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    Both of my kids are big Angry Bird fans. I got them a angry birds game a few months ago and they (as children can be :)) love to knock down the birds and will spend hours with this. I know this would be a huge hit as well!

  10. sandra davis
    October 18, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    we like both

  11. Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 18, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    My son loves those things! He is a BIG fan and goes nuts to play with them. He’d be so excited to see this coming into the house! =)

  12. Ashley Despain
    October 18, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    I am an absolute Star Wars fan. My nephew is an angry birds fan. He loves anything that features them.

  13. Tamra Augostino
    October 18, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    My husband is the Angry Birds Fan but our whole family loves Star Wars.

  14. Meghan
    October 18, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    My 7yo & I are both Angry Bird fans, especially Star Wars Angry Birds. To me, there is nothing cuter!

  15. Marian Boll
    October 19, 2013 at 1:45 am

    Star Wars would be my family’s choice

  16. sandra davis
    October 19, 2013 at 3:28 am

    My sons and i are both Angry Bird Fans. It is so addicting.

  17. Faith Bosnick
    October 19, 2013 at 8:25 am

    My son is an angry birds fan. He has played the angry birds star wars as well. He loves it! He is just starting to get into the star wars scene. 😀

  18. Tim
    October 19, 2013 at 11:29 am

    My kids and I are both Angry Birds fans but since the game came out my children have joined their father in enjoying Star Wars too

  19. Steph
    October 19, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    I am an Angry Birds fan and a Star Wars fan.

  20. Linda Bradshaw
    October 19, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    My nephew loves both of them. Either is fine.

  21. Stephen
    October 19, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    I use to like Angry birds, but not so much any more.

    My son likes what Star Wars he knows.

  22. Tricia @ Night owl mama
    October 19, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    we are angry bird fans

  23. Meghan
    October 19, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    We are both Star Wars & Angry Bird fans. it’s the best of both worlds!

  24. nickie
    October 20, 2013 at 12:08 am

    we like both

  25. Jessica
    October 20, 2013 at 12:10 am

    It’s all about Angry Birds in our house!

  26. angel d
    October 20, 2013 at 1:12 am

    my son and i are huge star war fans. He loves angry birds as well.

  27. ericka coello
    October 20, 2013 at 3:13 am

    my husband is the one who likes Star Wars

  28. Kerry G.
    October 20, 2013 at 8:16 am

    My son is a huge Star Wars fan, but since he likes Angry Birds too, these toys are a great combination for him!

  29. Kelly Knapp
    October 20, 2013 at 9:46 am

    Totally awesome, and this would be a perfect gift for my daughter who adores StarWars

  30. Heather B
    October 20, 2013 at 10:20 am

    We are all BIG Star Wars fans in our house, my older two children both really enjoy Angry Birds as well.

  31. bill norris
    October 20, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    Im a Star Wars fan but have never played Angry Birds. This might be a great intro to the game though.

  32. Paula Hafner
    October 20, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    I’m a Star Wars fan, My son is both a Star Wars fan and an Angry Bird fan. He really loves playing Star Wars Angry Birds. The cartoon clips are his favorite!

  33. Tamar
    October 20, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    We are both!

  34. Kaycee
    October 20, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    I would love to win for my nephews. I think they would really enjoy it! 😀

  35. Hannah @Supermommy!...Or Not
    October 20, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    My kids and I are all Angry Birds fans 🙂 Doesn’t matter what version!

  36. Vicki Wurgler
    October 20, 2013 at 6:46 pm

    love them both but I think my grandson is a Star Wars fan

  37. Mary Cloud
    October 20, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I love Star Wars and my kids and I all love Angry Birds
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  38. Mary Dailey
    October 20, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    My grandchildren love Angry Birds and I love Star Wars!

  39. Heather
    October 20, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    My oldest son loves both Angry Birds and Star Wars. Right now, he is obsessed with Star Wars!

  40. Vianna Boblitt
    October 20, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    MY CHILDREN, GRANDCHILDREN, LOVE THE ANGRY BIRDS GAMES. THANK YOU.

  41. kathleen
    October 20, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    We are all star wars fans– my son, my daughter, myself and my husband. I love the angry bird star war line.

  42. Melissa Nagy
    October 20, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    My husband is a huge Star Wars fan and I’m sure that when he gets a little older, my son will follow in his footsteps. Both of my kids love Angry Birds.

  43. laurie nykaza
    October 21, 2013 at 1:46 am

    the kids love them both

  44. LennyG
    October 21, 2013 at 7:45 am

    I am. Love them both!

  45. Dorrie Turner
    October 21, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I am a big fan of all the Star Wars movies. And I am a extreme Angry Bird enthusiast.

  46. sarah cummings
    October 21, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    My son loves both angry birds and star wars, so to have a toy that’s both is perfect! He loves angry birds because of the silly noises they make!

  47. Abigail
    October 21, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    We are both Angry Bird AND Star Wars fans!!! my son would love this!

  48. Karen F
    October 21, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    My son is a huge Angry Birds fan, he likes to play it when he has to ride to pass the time.

  49. Debby Chandler
    October 21, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    My sons and grandsons all loved star wars and angry birds.

  50. Jen Myllymaki
    October 21, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    My son LOVES the Angry Birds “Star Horse” as he calls them, lol!

  51. Jane Ritz
    October 21, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    My grandsons like both Star Wars and Angry Birds. Thanks for this giveaway!

  52. Natalie Yeoman
    October 21, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    We like both Star Wars and angry birds

  53. liz
    October 21, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    I am a star wars fan!

  54. liz
    October 21, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    I like star wars

  55. Laura Houston
    October 21, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    My eight year old daughter is a huge fan.

  56. Laurie Emerson
    October 21, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    We are fans of both although I think that my son is probably a bigger fan of Angry Birds.

  57. Natalie Schilla
    October 22, 2013 at 12:46 am

    I am a fan of both Star Wars and Angry Birds

  58. Erinn S
    October 22, 2013 at 12:55 am

    My son is for sure-he plays it constantly on our devices

  59. kris m
    October 22, 2013 at 2:00 am

    my daughter is a big angry birds fan

  60. Lyn Tallant
    October 22, 2013 at 7:21 am

    thanks

  61. Jennifer Pierce
    October 22, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    Our whole family are fans of both Star Wars and Angry Birds. The love the games for both the table top and the XBox.

  62. Kellie Conklin
    October 22, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    The boy I watch is definitely both! He loved Star Wars and loved Angry Birds and was so excited when the collaboration came! I really just like Star Wars (maybe it’s because I’m not very good at Angry Birds :P) Thanks!

  63. crystal smith
    October 22, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    My sons are both Angry Bird fans for sure. And now that there is Angry Bird Star Wars they are loving Star Wars as well 🙂

  64. Erica C.
    October 22, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    We are fans of both. I like Star Wars more though.

  65. meme
    October 22, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    My kids love both Angry birds and Star wars

  66. susan smoaks
    October 22, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    i love angry birds and star wars

  67. Mihaela Day
    October 22, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    My sons is both a Star Wars and an Angry Birds fan 🙂

  68. Lily Kwan
    October 23, 2013 at 6:43 am

    Angry Birds fan

Comments are closed.