Nadine West December 2019 Unboxing | The Review Wire Nadine West December 2019 Unboxing | The Review Wire    

Nadine West December 2019 Unboxing

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

This is my very first package from Nadine West. When I try clothing subscriptions, I am very leery about what they will send, I am afraid that nothing will fit right. To start, you do have to fill out a style profile so they can get a feel of what you like. If you have not heard of Nadine West, they offer affordable clothes and accessories each month. When I say affordable, the most expensive item I received was $30 for a dress!

Each month, you will receive 4-6 pieces that include tops, bottoms, skirts, dresses, and fashion accessories. They mainly carry S-3X tops but often run low on the most popular sizes of Medium and XL. Prices range from $10 – $30 depending on what you prefer. After you receive and try-on items, you keep only what you love!!

RELATED:  Posh Mommy Jewelry: Wee Necklace

The Review Wire: Nadine West December 2018

From this package, I really liked the leggings from Athleisure; they have a cute design on the bottom of the legs. While the dress was lovely, a little off the shoulder number, it was not something I would wear as it was clingy. The Amilia top was cute with the little peek-a-boo design and scalloped bottom edge.

Tops

  • Amilia Yellow Top $23.50

Bottoms

  • Gerardine Black/Grey Leggings $20.50

Dress

  • Black Jeanella Dress $30

The Review Wire: Nadine West December 2018

The Review Wire: Nadine West December 2018

The Review Wire: Nadine West December 2018

Accessories

  • Mermaid Tales Earrings $15
  • Memories In Time Necklace $25
  • Strands Of Web Bracelet $10
  • Scarf $14

The Review Wire: Nadine West December 2018

Let’s Chat: Which Piece Do You Like Best?

Stay Connected:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story