Magic School Bus: All About The Earth DVD Magic School Bus: All About The Earth DVD    

Magic School Bus: All About The Earth DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Magic School Bus: All About The EarthJust in time for Earth Day comes THE MAGIC SCHOOL BUS: ALL ABOUT EARTH. My oldest, now 13, used to love reading the Magic School Bus Series. He would just soak up all the info and facts. The Magic School Bus teaches kids about science…in a fun way. Grab a seat on the bus, The Magic School Bus that is, along with Mrs. Fizzle and watch these never-before-released episodes!

GOES TO SEED

  • Topic: Seeds
  • The class’ garden is going to be featured on the cover of Plant It! Magazine, but Phoebe’s garden plot is glaringly empty.

BLOWS ITS TOP

  • Topic: Volcanoes
  • To help them understand how the Earth makes islands, Ms. Frizzle presents the kids with an island that hasn’t been discovered yet!

GOES ON AIR

  • Topic: Air Pressure
  • The only contribution the kids have made to the Walkerville Space Capsule is an empty jar. “It’s not empty,” argues Keesha. “It’s filled with air!”

BONUS EPISODE: The Magic School Bus All Dried Up

RELATED:  ICE AGE CONTINENTAL DRIFT Printable Activities & Blu-ray DVD #IceAge4

Click on the Picture to Download a Printable Magic School Bus Coloring Page

 Magic School Bus: All About The Earth

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER NICOLE S

1 Winner will receive Magic School Bus: All About The Earth DVD {RV $12.99} See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 5.6.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on May 6, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Magic School Bus or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

35 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jackie
    April 22, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I’d like Bark, George…and more doggie tails
    Thank you!

  2. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    April 22, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    My kids would like the Treasury of Classic Bedtime Stories.

  3. Avatar
    Tina
    April 22, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    She would flip over Max’ Chocolate Chicken. She loves Max and Ruby

  4. Avatar
    steve weber
    April 22, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    any of the Max and Ruby DVDs.

  5. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    April 23, 2013 at 11:31 am

    My grandson would love The Magic School Bus: The Complete Series.

  6. Avatar
    Galina
    April 23, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    The Magic School Bus: Holiday Special

  7. Avatar
    Jalynn Patterson
    April 23, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    We would like Max’s Chocolate Chicken

  8. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    April 23, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    My kids would learn about helping others with the red hen dvd.

  9. Avatar
    wendy rozema
    April 24, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    the magic school bus takes flight!

  10. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    April 24, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    Scholastic Treasury of 100 Storybook Classics

  11. Avatar
    karla s
    April 25, 2013 at 10:29 am

    the magic school bus

  12. Avatar
    Staci L.
    April 25, 2013 at 10:47 am

    Max’s chocolate chicken–she loves Max and Ruby!

  13. Avatar
    Suzie Williams
    April 25, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    I think my kids will also like the The Magic School Bus: Holiday Special.

  14. Avatar
    Sarah
    April 27, 2013 at 6:41 am

    definitely curious george!

  15. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    April 27, 2013 at 10:18 am

    My grandkids would love the STONE SOUP video. We love the book. It was always one of my favorites as a child & they all love it as well.

  16. Avatar
    Tabitha P.
    April 28, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    she’d like the bink & gollie dvd!

  17. Avatar
    Lisa
    April 28, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    Curious George

  18. Avatar
    Ashley turicik
    April 29, 2013 at 11:31 am

    I would love to have my first collection vol 3

  19. Avatar
    sarah cooper
    April 29, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    max’s chocolate chicken, he loves max & ruby!

  20. Avatar
    sandra davis
    April 30, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    they would like chicken little

  21. Avatar
    Les Johnson
    May 2, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    My daughter would like Bink and Gollie.

  22. Avatar
    Anne - Mommy Has to Work
    May 3, 2013 at 10:38 am

    My daughter loves Max and Ruby!

  23. Avatar
    June S.
    May 3, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    Max’s Chocolate Chicken DVD.

  24. Avatar
    Lesley F
    May 5, 2013 at 11:29 am

    The Magic School Bus: Takes Flight

  25. Avatar
    Daniel M
    May 5, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    max’s chocolate chicken!

  26. Avatar
    beatriz
    May 5, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    the holiday special!

  27. Avatar
    Jeana O'donnell-Murphy
    May 5, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    The Magic School Bus: The Complete Series

  28. Avatar
    Natalie
    May 6, 2013 at 8:22 am

    The magic school bus holiday addition,

  29. Avatar
    Nancy
    May 6, 2013 at 9:47 am

    We’d like Stone Soup!

  30. Avatar
    Diana Hatch
    May 6, 2013 at 11:00 am

    I think we would like the classic bedtime stories

  31. Avatar
    Claire
    May 6, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    the Max book

  32. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    May 6, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    My grandson would love The North Star… and more stories about following your dreams.

  33. Avatar
    Deborah Mireles
    May 6, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    my grandaughter would love katie loves the kittens or bark george

  34. Avatar
    lindsay
    May 6, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    My child would be interested in the Curious George Rides a Bike DVD.

  35. Avatar
    Jenny
    May 6, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    My kids would like Click Clack Moo: Cows That Type…and more amusing animal tales.

Comments are closed.