Magic Moves Electronic Wand Review Magic Moves Electronic Wand Review

Educational Insights: Magic Moves Electronic Wand Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Magic Moves Electronic Wand is great for littles ones. My five year old and his cousin who is two had fun stomping and moving to the music, lights and different commands. It is recommend for kids 4 and up, but I think that this is great for younger aged kids too. There are only 2 buttons so it is easy to use and the wand is big enough for little hands.

Magic Moves

 

Magic Moves is all about…MOVIN’! Stomp like an elephant! Soar like an eagle! Ninety fun, physical commands, a twinkling light show, and a variety of musical styles get little ones up and keep them moving, exercising their bodies, creativity, and listening skills!

 Stay Connected: Visit the Educational Insights Website

RELATED:  Laughing Giraffe Books Review

Buy It: Magic Moves is available on Amazon

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER Sandy V

1 Winner Will Receive a $50 Gift Card to Educational Insights! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 11/30

a Rafflecopter giveaway
HollyJolly Welcome to the Holly Jolly Jubilee Giveaway Hop! Make sure to check out all the great giveaways that you could win this holiday season. You can also enter to win the GRAND PRIZE: A Little Tikes Kitchen and a $25 Amazon Gift Code.

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on November 30, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Magic Moves Electronic Wand Review & Educational insights Giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Disclosure: Formula Mom, Fabulous Finds by Tiffany, and the Holly Jolly Jubilee bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that fail to fulfill their prizes.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

39 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Janet W.
    November 19, 2012 at 7:47 am

    I like the Phonics Bean Bags .

  2. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    November 19, 2012 at 11:03 am

    I like the GeoSafari® Vega 360 Telescope

  3. Avatar
    Debra S
    November 19, 2012 at 12:13 pm

    The grandkids have informed me that I LOVE YOUR PRESENTS Best Gramma!! They ADORE activity and “projects” to do. So I think I would get the Geo Safari Mystery Rock kit. It occupies them for hours and who knows what career interests it might produce?

  4. Avatar
    Gail Williams
    November 19, 2012 at 1:22 pm

    I like Heximoes and Heximania!

  5. Avatar
    Kristen
    November 19, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    I like the Motorized Solar System.

  6. Avatar
    Samantha C.
    November 19, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    The Quiz Phone looks fun!

  7. Avatar
    April Harvell
    November 19, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    We like the Classroom Café Dining Play Set

  8. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    November 19, 2012 at 11:09 pm

    the geosafari microscope

  9. Avatar
    Jan Messali
    November 19, 2012 at 11:26 pm

    I like the Educational Insights AlphaBoard.

  10. Avatar
    Lori Thomas
    November 20, 2012 at 1:04 am

    I like The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Game
    Playtime that lasts a lifetime!

  11. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    November 20, 2012 at 11:29 am

    Hot Dots JR. Card Sets

  12. Avatar
    Amanda N.
    November 20, 2012 at 11:35 am

    I also like the PlayBrix™ Cardboard Building Bricks, Set of 54 Assorted.

  13. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    November 21, 2012 at 5:26 pm

    I like the Educational Insights AlphaBoard.

  14. Avatar
    Karla Sceviour
    November 21, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    I would like the Hot Dots set with talking dog pen

  15. Avatar
    Brittany
    November 22, 2012 at 12:48 am

    Bean Bag Toss.

  16. Avatar
    Karen Medlin
    November 22, 2012 at 8:49 pm

    I got my eye on the Grill-and-Go Camp Stove

  17. Avatar
    Carolyn A Colley (Griffith, Smith)
    November 23, 2012 at 8:28 am

    I like the Hot Dots® Jr. Card Set Beginning Phonics

  18. Avatar
    kelly
    November 23, 2012 at 1:16 pm

    I like bean bag toss.

  19. Avatar
    latanya
    November 24, 2012 at 1:44 pm

    BBQ Blitz!®
    It’s a burger building bonanza!

  20. Avatar
    hollylynn
    November 24, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    the talking planetary mat

  21. Avatar
    Priscilla Benavides
    November 24, 2012 at 6:52 pm

    I like the Hot Dots Jr. Getting Ready for School Set!
    priscillavbenavides@yahoo.com

  22. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    November 25, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    GeoSafari® Omega Reflector Telescope—– Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran ….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  23. Avatar
    Jennifer
    November 25, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    I like pots n pans

  24. Avatar
    Amanda
    November 26, 2012 at 7:19 pm

    I like Kanoodle.

  25. Avatar
    Gianna
    November 26, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    Design & Drill Activity Center.

  26. Avatar
    Tracy Allen
    November 28, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    Love the Phonics Pad

  27. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    November 28, 2012 at 8:41 pm

    The Hot Dots!

  28. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    November 28, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    The alphaboard is a great item

  29. Avatar
    Candie
    November 29, 2012 at 8:56 am

    I like the Design-n-drill set.

  30. Avatar
    The Happy Wife/Danielle Garcia
    November 29, 2012 at 12:06 pm

    I like the GeoSafari Talking Globe

  31. Avatar
    Carren Larsen
    November 30, 2012 at 5:28 am

    I like the Teaching Tiles™ Early Learning Tiles Beginning Reading Center

  32. Avatar
    Kristie Betts
    November 30, 2012 at 12:37 pm

    I like Heximoes and Heximania!

  33. Avatar
    meme
    November 30, 2012 at 1:48 pm

    the puppets on a stick

  34. Avatar
    Jessamine Marie Ricafort Dungo
    November 30, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    BBQ Blitz its a burger building bonanza

  35. Avatar
    Kimberly
    November 30, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    Love the GeoSafari® Motorized Solar System

  36. Avatar
    Andrew Johnson
    November 30, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    The FingerTale Puppets!

  37. Avatar
    Andrew Johnson
    November 30, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    The FingerTale Puppets

  38. Avatar
    Judy-Ree
    November 30, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    The Light Writer looks like it would be tons of fun for all ages.

  39. Avatar
    sindy murray
    November 30, 2012 at 11:35 pm

    GeoSafari Jr. Talking Microscope

Comments are closed.