Executive Gift Shoppe: Personalized Flask Executive Gift Shoppe: Personalized Flask    

Executive Gift Shoppe: Personalized Flask

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Executive Gifts

One thing I try to do when giving gifts is to make them as personal as possible. This is easier to do with adult recipients!

Executive Gift Shoppe is an online website that offers personalized products aimed at the young professional. However, I found lots of gifts that I could order for all my adult friends and family.

A few of the more products include:

  • – Business Card Holders (starting at $15)
  • – Crystal Business Card Holders (starting at $45)
  • – Money Clips (starting at $12.95)
  • – Leather Wallets (starting at $15)
  • – Flasks (starting at $14.95)

When ordering at ExecutiveGiftShoppe.com keep in mind that all orders of $75 ship for FREE!

PRODUCT REVIEW

Executive Gifts - Flask 1Executive Gifts - Flask

I chose a 8 ounce black personalized flask ($19.95) that I’ll be giving to my Grandfather {totally hope he’s not reading this!}. He’s had several flasks over the years, some personalized – others not, and he’s recently “lended” a few out and his collection is diminishing. Plus, it’s so hard to buy for my Grandparents as they have EVERYTHING! Anyone else have the problem purchasing for their parents or grandparents?

The flask arrived unharmed and I was pleasantly surprised at the overall quality of the flask. For $20 I really wasn’t expecting much, but, it really is a very nice flask. The engraving plate isn’t as thick as I thought it was going to be and quite thin, but, the engraving itself still came out fairly nice. For the price, I don’t think you can beat it!

 

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER NICOLE H – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

 One winner will receive a $25 gift certificate

To Enter: Visit ExecutiveGiftShoppe.com and browse the personalized products. Come back and leave a comment with a link to your favorite item!

Thank You to Executive Gift Shoppe for providing us with this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

Enter to #win a $25 Cert. from @GiftShoppe & other gifts during our #HolidayGiftGuide @TheReviewWire #giveaway https://thereviewwire.com/?p=34234

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave the website address where it can be found.

<div align="center">
<a href="https://thereviewwire.com"
title="The Review Wire"><img src="https://thereviewwire.com/wp-
content/uploads/2011/09/125logo.jpg"
alt="The Review Wire" style="border:none;" /></a></div>

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/09/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with the flask shown above from Executive Gift Shoppe for my honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

32 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Dana
    November 28, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    Rss sub through my yahoo

  2. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    I would get the Lara Desktop Clock with Photo Frame & Thermostat by Howard Miller for my mother in law.

    http://www.executivegiftshoppe.com/645-699.html
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  3. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I am a The Review Wire Twitter follower @carla_aldrich
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  4. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I already liked you on Facebook (as Carla Aldrich) and left a comment
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  5. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I already subscribed to you via RSS Google Reader
    I also already subscribed via Feedburner email and I confirmed subscription.
    carla-aldrich@hotmail.com

  6. Avatar
    Carla Aldrich
    November 30, 2011 at 4:23 pm
  7. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    twitter follower

  8. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    facebook like you

  9. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    subscriber

  10. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 30, 2011 at 10:46 pm
  11. Avatar
    June
    December 1, 2011 at 9:01 am

    Good for hubby!

  12. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    Silver Plated Square Personalized Cufflinks

    1. Avatar
      latanya
      December 1, 2011 at 2:10 pm
  13. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    I like you on fb

  14. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  15. Avatar
    latanya
    December 1, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    I Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  16. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:42 am

    I love the Black Ice Zippo Lighter

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  17. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:42 am

    I added your feed to my google reader

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  18. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:43 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis H Uffmire)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  19. Avatar
    Louis
    December 2, 2011 at 11:43 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  20. Avatar
    Nicole H
    December 5, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    I also like the flask: http://www.executivegiftshoppe.com/fk708.html

    My friend wants one for Christmas, so this would be perfect!

    nmh001@lvc.edu

  21. Avatar
    Nicole H
    December 5, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under Nicole Howell.

    nmh001@lvc.edu

  22. Avatar
    Nicole H
    December 5, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    I like you on Facebook under Nicole Howell.

    nmh001@lvc.edu

  23. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    I would like the Laura Desktop Clock with Photo Frame and Thermostat (sorry I couldn’t copy the link, something is wrong with my copy/paste)

  24. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    December 5, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    I like the review wire on fb 🙂

  25. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 8:46 am

    I love their Revolving Rosewood Finish Desktop Organizer.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  26. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 8:46 am

    @hazelfinn follows @TheReviewWire on Twitter.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  27. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 8:47 am

    Liked _The Review Wire on FB.
    facebook.com/danabeeman/
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. Avatar
    Dana Beeman
    December 8, 2011 at 8:48 am

    Subscribed via email.
    Dana Beeman: danabeeman(at)gmail(dot)com

  29. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  30. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  31. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 9, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.