JC Jewelry Design: Personalized Monogram Silver Necklace JC Jewelry Design: Personalized Monogram Silver Necklace    

JC Jewelry Design: Personalized Monogram Silver Necklace

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

JC Jewelry Design offers handmade, personalized hand stamped jewelry, mommy necklaces, peas in a pod jewelry as well as personalized guitar picks, and unique gifts for men. ~JC Jewelry Design

Upon receiving the personalized monogram silver necklace with a 3/4-inch display with my initials on it, I was hooked. The necklace came in a sophisticated and quaint little box and bore the design of the company’s logo. I felt as if I was just coming back from a day of boutique shopping with my girlfriends.

JC Jewelry Design Monogram Necklace

 

The beautiful letters into the silver shined just in the right way, not too bright and flashy but not too humble at the same time. Running only $35 for the silver and $49 for the gold version, this necklace is wonderful as a gift or even as a treat for one’s self. The engraved pendant comes with a sterling silver cable or a sterling silver box chain. The company also offers many different styles and designs jewelry with monograming.

JC Jewelry Design Products

 

JC Jewelry Design is the perfect place to go for a personalized and sentimental gift that will last through the ages. 1 item that stuck out to me was the personalized guitar picks. Being a musician myself, I found the guitar picks to be endearing and something that I would personally love to receive and even gift two friends.

If you go online to their website at JCjewelrydesign.com you can browse through that multitude of selections as well as sign up for their newsletter to receive exclusive special offers along with coupons and more! I without a doubt recommend JC jewelry design for whatever occasion is coming up, this company caters to almost any of your gifting needs.

RELATED:  I See Me Personalized Books: Who Loves Me? Review

Written by By Sarah Faust

Stay Connected:

Special Offer:

  • ~Spend $20 for $40 worth of merchandise from JC Jewelry Design. Offer runs Mar 27 – Apr 3, 2014

JC Jewelry Design Giveaway

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS TONYA HAMPTON AND cassandra

Two reader’s will each receive a JC Jewelry Design Monogram Necklace {RV up to $49.00}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 4.8.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

69 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    March 26, 2014 at 4:10 am

    Hi! Lovely site! My favorite items are the Breath in silver necklace & the Breast Cancer Awareness Hope necklace. So pretty! Thank-you!

  2. Avatar
    Kelly Hughes
    March 26, 2014 at 8:21 am

    I love the One Initial Pendant Necklace with a Swarovski crystal Pearl Sterling Silver Hand Stamped Necklace!

  3. Avatar
    Sara Wagner
    March 26, 2014 at 9:14 am

    I love the My Family – Hand Stamped Personalized Sterling Silver Family Necklace(NN029).

  4. Avatar
    Robin Dewolf
    March 26, 2014 at 9:43 am

    I would like the Mother’s birthstone rectangular necklace!

  5. Avatar
    Melissa
    March 26, 2014 at 10:16 am

    i love the Two Peas in a Pod Necklace with Two Initial Charms – Sterling Silver and Green Mother of Pearls! 🙂

  6. Avatar
    Kelly D
    March 26, 2014 at 2:12 pm

    I like the Two Peas in a Pod Necklace – Sterling Silver and Green Mother of Pearls

  7. Avatar
    Kaycee
    March 26, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    I love the ‘God Gave Me You’ necklace!

  8. Avatar
    Erika P.
    March 26, 2014 at 5:16 pm

    I would love to get the Love You to the Moon and Back necklace.

  9. Avatar
    Monica Platz
    March 26, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    I would love the Mom Personalized Necklace! So beautiful and such a difficult choice – there’s so much to chose from and they’re all beautiful!

  10. Avatar
    lissa crane
    March 26, 2014 at 5:32 pm

    I would love to have the Hand Stamped Sterling Silver Bracelet with Name Charms & Birthstones! I love having all my children on my bracelet!

  11. Avatar
    Patti
    March 26, 2014 at 5:34 pm

    I love the Hammered Edge Birthstone Necklace.

  12. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    March 26, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    I like the Personalized Monogram Sterling Silver Necklace – 5/8 inch!

  13. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    March 26, 2014 at 6:25 pm

    I like this item:
    Fine Silver Stackable Ring – Hammered Shiny Finish – One Skinny Stacking Ring

  14. Avatar
    Brandy Davis
    March 26, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    I love the name charm personalization bracelet, very pretty.

  15. Avatar
    sandra davis
    March 26, 2014 at 9:40 pm

    i like the God Gave Me You Necklace | Personalized | Hand Stamped Necklace

  16. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    March 26, 2014 at 10:02 pm

    I like the My Dad My Hero Keychains

  17. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    March 26, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    I absolutely love the God gave me you necklace.

  18. Avatar
    Michelle C
    March 26, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    I like the Personalized Bracelet with a heart charm. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  19. Avatar
    margaret peg m
    March 26, 2014 at 11:23 pm

    hi, my husband and sons play guitar, i would love to give them personalized guitar picks.

  20. Avatar
    marian boll
    March 27, 2014 at 12:21 am

    I love the Anniversary necklace!!!!

  21. Avatar
    diane
    March 27, 2014 at 6:31 am

    Personalized Monogram Sterling Silver Necklace – 5/8 inch (MNS001

  22. Avatar
    Ashley Irby
    March 27, 2014 at 7:39 am

    Ooh, I love the New Mom Personalized Necklace!

  23. Avatar
    Janet Cobb
    March 27, 2014 at 8:07 am

    The love between a mother & son is forever necklace – Hand Stamped Sterling Silver Keepsake.

  24. Avatar
    Ronald A.
    March 27, 2014 at 10:10 am

    My Family Gold Necklace Round Birthstone (NN066)

  25. Avatar
    Tatiana Bartlett
    March 27, 2014 at 1:42 pm

    I like the celebrity inspired infinity necklace.

  26. Avatar
    BRANDI B
    March 27, 2014 at 2:25 pm

    I like the Two Peas in a Pod Necklace – Sterling Silver and Green Mother of Pearls

  27. Avatar
    Natalie Tedder
    March 27, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    Custom Hand Stamped Personalized Name Pendants Necklace

  28. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    March 27, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    I like the Lotus Sterling Silver earrings

  29. Avatar
    Michele P.
    March 27, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    I like the celebrity inspired nameplate necklace.

  30. Avatar
    Tonya
    March 28, 2014 at 4:10 pm

    I love the Three Peas in a Pod necklace!!

  31. Avatar
    nicole dz
    March 28, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    I really also like the: I Love You To The Moon And Back Necklace Hand Stamped Message Jewelry (RTS014).

  32. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    March 28, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    I love the Circle Of Love Necklace with the heart and pearl.

  33. Avatar
    Debbie
    March 29, 2014 at 3:06 pm

    I like the Fine Silver Stackable Ring.

  34. Avatar
    Lala
    March 29, 2014 at 3:21 pm

    I love the three peas in a pod sterling silver necklace!

  35. Avatar
    Traci Newcomb
    March 29, 2014 at 8:43 pm

    I love the Love you to the moon and back hand stamped jewerly the one with the sterling silver.

  36. Avatar
    Kristen
    March 29, 2014 at 9:25 pm

    I’d get the Circle of Love Necklace | Hand Stamped | Chalcedony Gemstone | Charm

  37. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    March 30, 2014 at 12:14 am

    I love the Heart Shape Necklace – You & Me – Hand Stamped Jewelry – Valentine’s Day Gift

  38. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    March 30, 2014 at 1:43 am

    Love You To The Moon And Back Necklace | Hand Stamped Message Jewelry (NN001)

  39. Avatar
    Nicole Clawson
    March 30, 2014 at 9:50 am

    I’d like to get my husband the Personalized Sterling Silver Money Clip. Rally good jewlry site!

  40. Avatar
    malrew
    March 30, 2014 at 1:10 pm

    how beautiful. would love to win.

  41. Avatar
    Natalie Yeoman
    March 31, 2014 at 1:43 pm

    I love the sterling silver hand stamped guitar pick

  42. Avatar
    Tamara N
    April 1, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    The necklace I like most is the I Love You To The Moon And Back Necklace.

  43. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    April 1, 2014 at 5:32 pm

    The 2 peas in a pod necklace

  44. Avatar
    Jennifer Pittman
    April 1, 2014 at 6:15 pm

    I like the Rectangle Hand Stamped Birthstone Necklace.

  45. Avatar
    Aimee C
    April 1, 2014 at 10:50 pm

    I really like the Love you to the Moon and back! THat is my daughter’s and I’s saying. EVery morning when I drop her off at school 🙂 Thanks!

  46. Avatar
    DailyWoman (Lacey)
    April 2, 2014 at 5:05 pm

    I like the Peas in a Pod necklaces

  47. Avatar
    Debra
    April 3, 2014 at 1:37 am

    I would love to get the Name Charm Personalized Bracelet with the Hand Stamped Sterling Silver Keepsake.

  48. Avatar
    Brittany Mcintosh
    April 3, 2014 at 11:43 am

    two peas in a pod!

  49. Avatar
    Jacqueline Weiskopff
    April 3, 2014 at 12:07 pm

    I love the Peas in a Pod Jewelry collection.

  50. Avatar
    Anna H.
    April 5, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    I like the Hand Stamped Name Charm with a Birthstone.

  51. Avatar
    melisa
    April 5, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    I LOVE the Hand Stamped Guitar Pick, Personalized, Sterling Silver, Double Sided, Heavy Thickness, Key Chain! I want to etch a lost loved one’s name on it.

  52. Avatar
    Barbara A Ramirez
    April 5, 2014 at 11:25 pm

    I LOVE the “My Family Necklace | Personalized | Birthstone (NN043)!” It is so beautiful aand would mean a lot to me@

  53. Avatar
    Christy Peeples DuBois
    April 6, 2014 at 1:26 pm

    I would like to have the Celebrity inspired bar necklace along with several other pieces.

  54. Avatar
    liz l
    April 6, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    Id like the Four Small Concave Initial Necklace

  55. Avatar
    yana ryjova
    April 7, 2014 at 8:31 am

    the hammered edge birthstone necklace is pretty

  56. Avatar
    Holly Guerrio
    April 7, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Birthstone Earrings

  57. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    April 7, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    I like this bracelet: Swarovski Crystal White Pearl Adjustable BRACELET – With a cross charm (BN007)

  58. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    April 7, 2014 at 10:29 pm

    The Peas in a Pod are also cute.

  59. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    April 8, 2014 at 11:06 am

    I also like the Key Chain – Personalized Sterling Silver Key Chain (GM016).

  60. Avatar
    Lauren E.
    April 8, 2014 at 11:12 am

    I like the hand stamped guitar picks.

  61. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    April 8, 2014 at 1:07 pm

    I like the Name Charm Personalized Bracelet | Hand Stamped Sterling Silver Keepsake Bracelet.

  62. Avatar
    cassandra
    April 8, 2014 at 2:37 pm

    I like the Hammered Edge Birthstone Necklace.

  63. Avatar
    Mia J
    April 8, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    I would like to have the sterling silver love you to the moon and back necklace.

  64. Avatar
    laura ari
    April 8, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    I love the hand stamped bracelet!

  65. Avatar
    Iliana R
    April 8, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    I love the Hand Stamped Breathe Necklace!

  66. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    April 8, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    I like the Fine Silver Stackable Ring with Hammered Shiny Finish.

  67. Avatar
    Michelle G.
    April 8, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    I like the hand-stamped guitar picks.

  68. Avatar
    Darlene Sullins
    April 8, 2014 at 10:18 pm

    I love the Family Tree Necklace – Hand stamped Sterling Silver Mommy Necklace with a Bronze Tree of Life Charm AND the Swarovski Crystal White Pearl Adjustable BRACELET – With a cross charm!!! Just too cute!!!!

  69. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    April 8, 2014 at 10:38 pm

    I like the Fine Silver Stackable Ring.

Comments are closed.