Sam’s Club and Box Tops for Education Sam’s Club and Box Tops for Education    

Sam’s Club and Box Tops for Education

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Sam’s ClubSam’s Club and Box Tops for Education and Box Tops for Education can help you prepare for the fall when you shop their back-to-school event. Not only will you be getting value by shopping at Sam’s and purchasing in bulk, but, you’ll also be rewarded with 6 Box Tops on participating General Mills products (Honey Nut Cheerios, Nature Valley Oats ‘N Honey Crunchy Granola Bars, Totino’s Pizza Rolls, and more!). As a reminder, Sam’s Club is a great resource for laptops, clothing, drinks, snacks, personal hygiene products and everything in between.

Plan ahead and take advantage of the savings made simple at Sam’s Club. Your wallet – and your local school – will be thanking you! To learn more about the Box Tops for Education Program and how you can help contribute to your school, visit www.boxtops4education.com.

RELATED:  Our Favorite Back to School Tips

GIVEAWAY:OVER

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #227 ANGELA – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

One winner will receive a $25 Gift Card to Sam’s

Mandatory Entry: What items are you excited to purchase during this Back to School promotion?

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/31/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: The Sam’s Club gift card, information, and giveaway have been provided by General Mills through MyBlogSpark.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

169 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    August 17, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I’m excited to purchase Cottonelle products.

  2. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    August 17, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

  3. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    August 17, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (mami2jcn)

  4. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    August 17, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I like you on FB with my username Mary Happymommy

  5. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    August 17, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    tweet-https://twitter.com/#!/mami2jcn/status/103865220795084800

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer
    August 17, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    I’m excited to be getting kleenex and ziplocs. Seems like we use them often and I hate to spend the extra money on them.

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer
    August 17, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    I am a fb fan 🙂

  8. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    August 17, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    I’m excited to purchase Honey Nut Cheerios during this Back to School promotion

  9. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    August 17, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    I’m a subscriber

  10. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    August 17, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter@tcarolinep

  11. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    August 17, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    jessiekatie S

  12. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    August 17, 2011 at 4:08 pm
  13. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    August 17, 2011 at 4:10 pm
  14. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 17, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I’m excited to purchase Totino’s Pizza Rolls. My daughter loves to have a few as an after school snack.
    Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  15. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 17, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    I subscribe via email
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  16. Avatar
    Cindy
    August 17, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    Ziplocs, Kleenex, and Progresso soups.

  17. Avatar
    mary fallon
    August 17, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    i am excited to buy more cheerios!

    sweetpea0861@yahoo.com

  18. Avatar
    Kristi C
    August 18, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I love Totino’s pizza rolls.

  19. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:26 am

    Excited about Nature Valley!!!

  20. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I Like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  21. Avatar
    Johannah B
    August 18, 2011 at 11:10 am

    I think I would love to get Cheerio’s and Ziploc products!
    1prizewinner at gmail dot com

  22. Avatar
    Johannah B
    August 18, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I am following you on twitter
    name: 1prizewinner
    1prizewinner (at) gmail (dot) com

  23. Avatar
    Johannah B
    August 18, 2011 at 11:14 am

    I liked you on Facebook
    Johannah Brookwell
    1prizewinner (at) gmail (dot) com

  24. Avatar
    Karin
    August 18, 2011 at 11:28 am

    Totino’s Pizza Rolls, Hamburger Helper

  25. Avatar
    Karin
    August 18, 2011 at 11:31 am

    Like you on FB (Karin A-g)

  26. Avatar
    felecia
    August 18, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    Nature valley!

  27. Avatar
    felecia
    August 18, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    email subscriber

  28. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    August 18, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    I’m excited to get honey nut cheerios an cottonelle

  29. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    August 18, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    email subscriber

  30. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    August 18, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    twitter follower, @carafferty

  31. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    August 18, 2011 at 1:23 pm
  32. Avatar
    Claire
    August 18, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    desperately want a new backpack!

  33. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    We love the Cottonelle Products
    zcscoobY@msn.com

  34. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email
    zcscooby@msn.com

  35. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    CintiCoupons on Twitter
    zcscooby@msn.com
    @ZsSapce

  36. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    August 19, 2011 at 9:15 am

    Totino’s Pizza Rolls the boys love them as an after school snack

  37. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    August 19, 2011 at 9:16 am

    e-mail subscriber

  38. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 19, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    I’m excited to buy Scott products, zip lock, and Honey Nut Cheerios we go through these items way too much!
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  39. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 20, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    the nature valley bars and totinos pizza rolls
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  40. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 20, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    like on facebook (michelle b)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  41. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 20, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    twitter follower @chelleb36
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  42. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 20, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    i like honey nut cheerios my kids like pizza rolls

  43. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 20, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    email subscriber

  44. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 20, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    twitter follower

  45. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 20, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    like you on facebook

  46. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 20, 2011 at 11:57 pm
  47. Avatar
    Gina @ The Crave to Save
    August 21, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    I am excited about totino’s pizza rolls.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  48. Avatar
    Gina @ The Crave to Save
    August 21, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    I am an email subscriber!
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  49. Avatar
    Gina @ The Crave to Save
    August 21, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    TWEET-https://twitter.com/#!/CrazyItalian0/status/105423178788110336

    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  50. Avatar
    Gina @ The Crave to Save
    August 21, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    I like you on Facebook “crave to save”
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  51. Avatar
    Gina @ The Crave to Save
    August 21, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I follow you on twitter! @crazyitalian0
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  52. Avatar
    Gina @ The Crave to Save
    August 21, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I added your button to my blog
    http://crave-to-save.blogspot.com/p/my-favorite-blogs.html
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  53. Avatar
    Gina @ The Crave to Save
    August 21, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    blogged-http://crave-to-save.blogspot.com/2011/08/back-2-school-giveaway-25-sams-club.html

    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  54. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 21, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I am excited about ziplock bags

  55. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 21, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter: @pamiam04468

  56. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 21, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  57. Avatar
    Thabal
    August 23, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    Backpack, ziplocs, cereal are on my list. Thanks for the giveaway.

  58. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 24, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I’m excited about getting Ziplocs,which I could always use!

  59. Avatar
    Mary J
    August 27, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I love getting the Tortino’s pizza rolls.

  60. Avatar
    Mary J
    August 27, 2011 at 10:46 am

    FB fan.

  61. Avatar
    Mary J
    August 27, 2011 at 10:47 am

    twitter follower-maryjaco1

  62. Avatar
    Kiara
    August 28, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    I’m excited to purchase Cheerios.
    austma7@aol.com

  63. Avatar
    Amber
    August 28, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    I’m excited to purchase Yoplait yogurt, Honey Nut Cheerios and Nature Valley granola bars!

  64. Avatar
    Amber
    August 28, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  65. Avatar
    Amber
    August 28, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I follow @CintiCoupons on Twitter, I’m @AmberGoo

  66. Avatar
    Amber
    August 28, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed with google reader

  67. Avatar
    ky2here
    August 28, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Honey Nut Cheerios when I go to the Ridge Road SamsClub.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  68. Avatar
    ky2here
    August 28, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    following CintiCoupons twitter as ky2here1

    ky2here at msn dot com

  69. Avatar
    ky2here
    August 28, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons FB as kyhere here

    ky2here at msn dot com

  70. Avatar
    Adrienne l
    August 28, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    I like the totino pizza rolls.

  71. Avatar
    Michelle S
    August 28, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    I’m excited to buy Lucky Charms cereal

  72. Avatar
    Michelle S
    August 28, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    Follow on Twitter @88MichelleS

  73. Avatar
    Donna L
    August 28, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    I am excited to buy Hamburger Helper and Honey Nut Cheerios.

  74. Avatar
    Donna L
    August 28, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    I follow on Twitter. @dlhaley17

  75. Avatar
    Donna L
    August 28, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB. Donna Haley

  76. Avatar
    shel
    August 29, 2011 at 2:16 am

    Totino’s Pizza Rolls….we love them.

  77. Avatar
    Diana Russell
    August 29, 2011 at 4:58 am

    I love back to school supply shopping! Always been one of my faves!

    e-mail: lucky02130 (at) gmail (dot) com

  78. Avatar
    charline
    August 29, 2011 at 6:51 am

    I am excited about ziplock and cheerios
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  79. Avatar
    Sheila K.
    August 29, 2011 at 7:44 am

    I’m excited about Yoplait yogurt and Toaster Strudels!

  80. Avatar
    Sheila K.
    August 29, 2011 at 7:49 am

    I follow you via FB (Sheila Korman)!

  81. Avatar
    sandra
    August 29, 2011 at 8:14 am

    betty crocker fruit snacks

  82. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    August 29, 2011 at 8:18 am

    I’m excited about Nature Valley Granola Bars and Honey Nut Cheerios.

  83. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    August 29, 2011 at 8:19 am

    Following you on twitter (clc408)

  84. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    August 29, 2011 at 8:22 am

    Like you on fb (Cynthia Conley)

  85. Avatar
    Caryn S
    August 29, 2011 at 8:47 am

    Nature valley granola bars

  86. Avatar
    Ger
    August 29, 2011 at 9:10 am

    I’m excited to purchase Cherrios, Ziploc bags, and Toaster Struedel.

  87. Avatar
    nanjhall
    August 29, 2011 at 9:17 am

    Honey Nut Cheerios which are a family favorite and we buy lot of boxes.

  88. Avatar
    nanjhall
    August 29, 2011 at 9:18 am

    I am already following you on Twitter as njhhb.

  89. Avatar
    Linda
    August 29, 2011 at 9:39 am

    I am going to stock up on Honey Nut Cheerios!

  90. Avatar
    Geoff K
    August 29, 2011 at 9:54 am

    I’m excited to stock up on Cheerios, Rice Chex, and Nature Valley Granola Bars during the promotion. Thanks!

    gkaufmanss at yahoo dot com

  91. Avatar
    Geoff K
    August 29, 2011 at 9:55 am

    I subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email: gkaufmanss at yahoo dot com

  92. Avatar
    Geoff K
    August 29, 2011 at 9:55 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter: @guettel78

  93. Avatar
    Geoff K
    August 29, 2011 at 9:58 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook: Geoff K

  94. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    August 29, 2011 at 10:31 am

    I am excited to purchase Totino’s Pizza Rolls.

  95. Avatar
    Jenn S.
    August 29, 2011 at 10:33 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter: jashelep

  96. Avatar
    nicole
    August 29, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I will be purchasing honey nut cheerios.

  97. Avatar
    Amy S
    August 29, 2011 at 11:49 am

    I will be stocking up on Cinnamin Toast Crunch, the breakfast of choice at our house.

  98. Avatar
    Jeff
    August 29, 2011 at 11:50 am

    I am excited to purchase cheerios!

  99. Avatar
    Linda Lansford
    August 29, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    excited to purchase cherrios during this Back to School promotion

  100. Avatar
    paige chandler
    August 29, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    Cute graphic tees and new jeans.

  101. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    August 29, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    Honey Nut Cheerios

  102. Avatar
    Amber Riley
    August 29, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    Got to have me some ziplock bags for the lunch and snacks!

  103. Avatar
    Catherine L. Petersen Peters
    August 29, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    I’m excited to buy Nature Valley granola

  104. Avatar
    Catherine L. Petersen Peters
    August 29, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    like you on fb

  105. Avatar
    Debra P
    August 29, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    We love Honey Nut Cheerios.

  106. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    We homeschool, and I am always excited to get the new school year’s books.

  107. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I “Like” Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  108. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter.

  109. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    August 29, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    I would get some Cheerios

  110. Avatar
    Deborah Rosen
    August 29, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    I’m excited that Totino Pizza Rolls is part of this promotion.

  111. Avatar
    Deborah Rosen
    August 29, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @AsTheNight.

  112. Avatar
    Deborah Rosen
    August 29, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  113. Avatar
    Annemarie
    August 29, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    Honey Nut Cheerios!

  114. Avatar
    Annemarie
    August 29, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  115. Avatar
    Jennifer C
    August 29, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    I’m excited to purchase the Nature Valley granola bars.

  116. Avatar
    Heather S
    August 29, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    honey nut cheerios

  117. Avatar
    Angela
    August 30, 2011 at 2:18 am

    Honey Nut Cheerios and Hamburger Helper

  118. Avatar
    Gayle C
    August 30, 2011 at 3:22 am

    I want to buy Fiber One Bars from Sam’s. They have a larger box than grocery stores and at an unbelievable price.

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com

  119. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 8:07 am

    I am excited to stock up on Cheerios

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  120. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 8:08 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  121. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 8:08 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  122. Avatar
    Crystal F
    August 30, 2011 at 9:17 am

    I like seeing them on ziploc baggies and cinnamon toast crunch cereal. thank you!!

  123. Avatar
    stephanie long
    August 30, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I am excited to purchase a new calculator!

  124. Avatar
    Barbara M
    August 30, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    We’ll be buying back packs and notebooks.
    Thank you.
    barbara dot montyj at gmail dot com

  125. Avatar
    Barbara M
    August 30, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    I’m an RSS subscriber.

  126. Avatar
    Barbara M
    August 30, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @JalapenoMama

  127. Avatar
    Barbara M
    August 30, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    Like you on Facebook – Barbara Montag

  128. Avatar
    Heath Vincent
    August 30, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    Im excited to buy cheerios to get her started in the morning! Thanks a bunch!

  129. Avatar
    erma
    August 30, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    I will be picking up alot of snacks.

  130. Avatar
    Allison
    August 30, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Definitely Cheerios!

  131. Avatar
    Kathleen
    August 30, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    Honey Nut Cheerios

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  132. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    August 30, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I’m excited to buy cherrios, contennele tp and tortiono pizza rolls

  133. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    August 30, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    I am excited about the Nature’s Valley granola bars and the Cheerios!!

  134. Avatar
    Mary Casper
    August 30, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    gel pens…yoou can never have too many pens

  135. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    August 30, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    Look forward to purchasing General Mills and Viva products

  136. Avatar
    Claire
    August 30, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    Totino’s Pizza Rolls!

  137. Avatar
    julieh
    August 30, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    I’m excited to purchase cheerios.

  138. Avatar
    Bambi M
    August 30, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    Cottonelle! Something we all use around here!

  139. Avatar
    Jammie
    August 30, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I am excited to purchase Hamburger helper. Love having quick simple meals around to cook.

  140. Avatar
    s carter
    August 30, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I will admit, I am excited about Ziploc. I use them for all kinds of things.

  141. Avatar
    Erica C.
    August 31, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I’ll definitely have to stock up on Honey Nut Cheerios.

  142. Avatar
    Mandala
    August 31, 2011 at 3:16 am

    Honey Nut CHeerios! Thanks!
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  143. Avatar
    Mandala
    August 31, 2011 at 3:17 am

    E-mail subscriber
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  144. Avatar
    Mandala
    August 31, 2011 at 3:20 am

    Twitter follower (@mandalarctic)
    mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  145. Avatar
    Belinda Shaw
    August 31, 2011 at 3:59 am

    I’m excited about Ziploc bags since I really use a lot of these.

  146. Avatar
    Deb K
    August 31, 2011 at 6:21 am

    Excited about Honey Nut Cheerios and Nature Valley granola bars.

    chipper101 at hotmail dot com

  147. Avatar
    Deb K
    August 31, 2011 at 6:22 am

    I follow you on Twitter. (lubelle7)

    chipper101 at hotmail dot com

  148. Avatar
    Amy delong
    August 31, 2011 at 9:05 am

    the honey nut cheerios
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  149. Avatar
    Amy delong
    August 31, 2011 at 9:07 am

    follow you on twitter
    amyhd29
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  150. Avatar
    Amy delong
    August 31, 2011 at 9:07 am

    fb fan
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  151. Avatar
    Barb S.
    August 31, 2011 at 9:48 am

    we actually bought the Totinos’ pizza rolls and the Nature Valley bars with the extra box tops!!

  152. Avatar
    Barb S.
    August 31, 2011 at 9:48 am

    e-mail subscriber!

  153. Avatar
    Barb S.
    August 31, 2011 at 9:49 am

    twitter follower winterbabe98

  154. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 31, 2011 at 10:43 am

    i am excited to get honey nut cheerios!

  155. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    August 31, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    We love Honey Nut Cheerios

  156. Avatar
    brian e.
    August 31, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…Progresso Soups, and Cheerios are on our shopping list re Sam’s !

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  157. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    August 31, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    I’d get Zip Loc bags and Cheerios

  158. Avatar
    clynsg
    August 31, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    Don’t think I would call it excited, but it is always interesting to see what designs they have come up with for the pocket folders.

  159. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    school supplies
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  160. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  161. Avatar
    Nick H.
    August 31, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    My kids really need a few last minute school items. This will probably go towards a new calculator for my kids if I win it!

  162. Avatar
    Nick H.
    August 31, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    email subscriber.

  163. Avatar
    Nick H.
    August 31, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    I follow you on twitter.
    nhilleshiem

  164. Avatar
    Wendy McBride
    August 31, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    I’m excited to purchase Totinos Pizza Rolls in the Back 2 School promotion.

    wendym at cableone dot net

  165. Avatar
    Roxann
    August 31, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I am excited for the Honey Nut Cheerios.

  166. Avatar
    Miranda Ward
    August 31, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    I like seeing the extra box tops.

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  167. Avatar
    Trisha Lynn
    August 31, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    Tostinos pizza rolls!

  168. Avatar
    SaraLee E
    August 31, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I’m excited to be getting kleenex and ziplocs. We use a bunch during the year.
    s8r8l33 at yahoo dot com

  169. Avatar
    DanV
    August 31, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I’m excited to purchase Honey Nut Cheerios during this Back to School promotion

Comments are closed.