HoneyBaked Ham: Meals Made Simple HoneyBaked Ham: Meals Made Simple    

HoneyBaked Ham: Meals Made Simple #MC

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I participated in an Influencer Program on behalf of Mom Central Consulting for HoneyBaked Ham. I received a gift card to facilitate my shopping trip and to thank me for participating.

honeybaked_ham

I was given this scrumptious opportunity to head to my local HoneyBaked Ham store and pick up a few things for a family meal. I will say that I have had their hams in the past, we actually get one every year for either Thanksgiving or Christmas. They are a bit pricey but they are so worth it for a special occasion. The hams are available in various sizes to serve from 4 to 26 people. If you have never had one you are in for a treat! This is the ham that started it all over 50 years ago, establishing the handcrafted quality one-of-a-kind taste that HoneyBaked is famous for. Each HoneyBaked Ham is smoked for over 20 hours for tenderness. Then it is spiral-sliced to make serving a breeze. Finally, each ham is coated in their signature sweet-crunchy glaze by a Master Glazer right there in your local store! Just look at the sweet sugar coating on top of the ham…it is not only sweet but savory from the saltiness of the ham…yummo!

Honeybaked Ham

 

I also picked up some sides, they had several to choose from but I love their sweet potato souffle the most. The crunchy sweet streusel topping is the best. I also picked up some mac and cheese covered in a creamy white cheddar cheese sauce and one of their most popular sides, potatoes au gratin. Then I couldn’t forget dessert! I did not know that they carried Kentucky Derby Pie so I was ecstatic to find it in the freezer. Around here, Kentucky Derby Pie is usually only available in local grocery stores around the time of the Derby. The Derby is held right here in my neck of the wood so it is a big event. Kentucky Derby Pie is a pecan pie filled with chocolate and when it is served warm with a heaping scoop of vanilla ice cream it is a delicious end to a wonderfully fulfilling dinner, not to mention an easy to prepare meal for any night. 

HoneyBaked Ham Side Dishes

 

RELATED:  Birds Eye® Steamfresh® Vegetables

I had to pick up a lunch while I was at the store too, I couldn’t wait! They offer several sandwiches made with ham or turkey or both. I got the Tavern Club with HoneyBaked Ham, HoneyBaked Smoked Turkey, HoneyBaked Signature Honey Spice Bacon, Cheddar Cheese, Lettuce, Tomato, Tangy Mayo and Honey Mustard on multigrain bread. I also got a bag of kettle chips with my meal, which I normally do not like but the crunchy crunchyness paired nice with the flavors of the sandwich.

HoneyBaked Ham Tavern Club

 

Stay Connected:

  • Visit the HoneyBaked Ham Website for locations, products and coupons

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER PAM O

One reader will receive a $25 Gift Card to the HoneyBaked Ham Store. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 12.28.13.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. The Review Wire is not responsible for fulfillment and shipment of the prize.

 

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

152 Comment

  1. Avatar
    steve weber
    December 22, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I the original honey baked ham the best.

  2. Avatar
    cassie needham
    December 22, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    I worked at a honey baked ham once for the holiday season, the ham is sooo good!

  3. Avatar
    Kimberly Smith
    December 22, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    OMG, Honey Baked Ham is a tradition at our house. It wouldn’t be Christmas (or Easter, or Thanksgiving) without a spiral cut honey ham. It’s my favorite!

  4. Avatar
    Kathy Bumb
    December 22, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    Love Honey Baked Hams!!!!

  5. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    December 22, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    The cinnamon apples look good. I haven’t tried them but I’d like to!

  6. Avatar
    Margaret McLaughlin
    December 22, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    HONEYBAKED SLICED & GLAZED TURKEY BREAST

  7. Avatar
    mell
    December 22, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    The traditional Honey Baked Ham is my favorite item.

  8. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    December 22, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    Glazed Oven Roasted Whole Turkey looks so good!

  9. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    December 22, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I like THE ORIGINAL HONEYBAKED HAM

  10. Avatar
    Candice
    December 22, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I would like to try the green bean casserole. The mashed potatoes also look delicious.

  11. Avatar
    Debra Elliott
    December 22, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I love the Southern Pecan Pie

  12. Avatar
    Pamela Gurganus
    December 22, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    My favorite food item at HoneyBaked Ham is the Beef Wellington!

  13. Avatar
    Linda Szymoniak
    December 22, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    While I love both their honey baked ham and the turkey, my favorite item is the BBQ ribs. I love all their BBQ products!

  14. Avatar
    Gina H.
    December 22, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    Oven-Roasted Sliced & Glazed Turkey Breast

  15. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    December 22, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    I would like the Honeybaked Boneless Ham.

  16. Avatar
    Nancy
    December 22, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    I like their 10 Pound Half-Ham for $78.95!

  17. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    December 22, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I have seen the commercials and would love to try a Honey Baked Ham. I do enjoy a spiral cut ham.

  18. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    December 22, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    I think the southern pecan pie looks really good! It is one of my favorite kinds of pie, but I rarely get to eat it!

  19. Avatar
    Stephanie Easterling
    December 22, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    The HoneyBaked Ham is the best. I would love to try their pecan pie.

  20. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    December 22, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    The Original is my favorite.

  21. Avatar
    angel d
    December 22, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    The Broccoli Rice Casserole is my favorite.

  22. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    December 22, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    Would like to try the Cinnamon Apples and the Potatoes Au Gratin.

  23. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    December 22, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    My favorite is the Mac and cheese they have

  24. Avatar
    Amy Honious
    December 22, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I really think I would like the cheesecake sampler, LOL. I have only tried the ham once at my mom’s house and she overcooked it terribly! Thanks for the great and tasty giveaway!

  25. Avatar
    christina purvis
    December 22, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    Our family loves the honey baked ham.

  26. Avatar
    Tracey P
    December 22, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    While their meats are good, their loaded mashed potatoes are the BEST!

  27. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    December 22, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    I would love to try the honey turkey breast. I love both turkey & honey.

  28. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    December 22, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    I like Honey Baked ham boneless ham and green bean casserole

  29. Avatar
    kim burnett
    December 22, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    The BBQ pork sounds yummy!

  30. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    December 22, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    The honey baked ham and saffron rice make a wonderful meal and tastes great as well.

  31. Avatar
    Helen May
    December 22, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I would like to try the horseradish and sweet garlic mustard. It sounds really good!

  32. Avatar
    Meghan
    December 22, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    I had the Honey Baked Ham on Thanksgiving…for the love of God that was some good stuff! Its definitely my fav!

  33. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    December 22, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    Visited and my favorite item is The HoneyBaked Turkey Breast, Swiss Cheese & Mustard

  34. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    December 22, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    i want ………….The Whole Cajun Turkey thanks

  35. Avatar
    Pam O
    December 22, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    The honey baked ham is my favorite item. They have been a tradition in our family for years.

  36. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    December 22, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    I would love the Whole Turkey!

  37. Avatar
    heather baker
    December 22, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I’d like the sweet ending sampler.

  38. Avatar
    Kenny F
    December 22, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    original honey baked ham the best.

  39. Avatar
    shai williams
    December 22, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I would love to try the Spinach Artichoke Dip. That just sounds so yummy!

  40. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    December 22, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    I love the Ham the most but I also love the Southern Pecan Pie. Everything is so yummy!

  41. Avatar
    candy kratzer wenzel
    December 22, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    I would love the roast beef and gravy and garlic mashed potatoes that I do not have to cook.

  42. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    December 22, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    id love the prime rib

  43. Avatar
    janell wagner
    December 23, 2013 at 1:13 am

    I like the basic honeybaked ham. I used to have a retail store by me and would stop in and get sandwiches so yummy!

  44. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 23, 2013 at 2:05 am

    i like the The HoneyBaked Mini Ham when its just my small family eating dinner.

  45. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    December 23, 2013 at 2:15 am

    I’m loving the HoneyBaked Mini Ham, it’s perfect for us!

  46. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 23, 2013 at 8:24 am

    I love their ham salad, but I have mine on one of their croissants.

  47. Avatar
    Marcia Goss
    December 23, 2013 at 8:28 am

    We love the original Honey Baked ham.

  48. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    December 23, 2013 at 9:36 am

    I like getting the ham bones. They are usually buy one get one free for $9.99 and its still full of ham that I cut off and cut up to make soup beans. I’ve never tried anything else from there but would sure love to. Thank you

  49. Avatar
    Debbie Loy
    December 23, 2013 at 10:01 am

    The hardwood smoked bacon is outstanding well worth the cost.

  50. Avatar
    Alexis K.
    December 23, 2013 at 10:09 am

    The oven roasted turkey breast sounds delicious- and is just the right size for my small family!

  51. Avatar
    Helga
    December 23, 2013 at 10:25 am

    I like the turkey breast and pecan pie.

  52. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    December 23, 2013 at 11:44 am

    The honey-baked half ham is our favorite to get for the holidays.

  53. Avatar
    stephanie
    December 23, 2013 at 11:52 am

    The traditional Honey Baked Ham

  54. Avatar
    Cynthia Gray
    December 23, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    I love the original Honey Baked hams. Even after the holidays, I use any leftovers for pot of beans and suops for several months afterwards! YUM!!

  55. Avatar
    soha molina
    December 23, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    I like Prime
    Rib and Sides dinner

  56. Avatar
    Teresa Chapman
    December 23, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    I love Honey Baked ham sandwiches. A few years ago we had a Honey Baked Ham store a few doors down from wear I worked. I would get the Ham classic sandwhich, fresh sliced Original Honey Baked ham with swiss cheese and honey mustard, it was so good with a side of potatoe salad, so good!

  57. Avatar
    julie murphy
    December 24, 2013 at 7:17 am

    the honey baked turkey

  58. Avatar
    mysweetiepiepie
    December 24, 2013 at 8:55 am

    Barbecued Pork Roast.

  59. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    December 24, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    I’d like the Authentic Honeybaked ham. 🙂

  60. Avatar
    Jennifer Reed
    December 24, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I have never had anything from Honeybaked Ham but the HoneyBaked Ham, Swiss & Mustard Combo looks great for my family. We are sandwich eaters and the ham along with the baby swiss and mustard looks yummy.

  61. Avatar
    Jesselyn A/Jesstinger
    December 24, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    The Ham is fabulous! I know my Honey/Hubby would also love the Prime Rib Roast or the Ribeye Steaks. Thanks!

  62. Avatar
    ANN*H
    December 24, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    The quarter ham looks so good I would like to try that one

  63. Avatar
    rich morris
    December 24, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    their HoneyBaked Ham is my favorite item.

  64. Avatar
    Jen H
    December 24, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    I’d be all over that spinach artichoke dip but my husband would go for the original ham

  65. Avatar
    Beth
    December 25, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    The HoneyBaked Ham, Swiss & Mustard Combo looks awesome!

  66. Avatar
    Michele Animali
    December 25, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    The mini ham. Enough for 2 with sandwiches the next day.

  67. Avatar
    Christina T
    December 25, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    I have never tried HoneyBaked Ham so I would have to go with a quarter ham but also I would love to try the sweet potato puffs.

  68. Avatar
    Birdie Skolfield
    December 25, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    The HoneyBaked Barbecued Baby Back Pork Ribs look scrumptious !!!

  69. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    December 25, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I would like to try the HoneyBaked Boneless Ham.

  70. Avatar
    Carolsue
    December 25, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    My favorite item is the Cajun Turkey!
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  71. Avatar
    maleficent m
    December 26, 2013 at 6:59 am

    just the regular honey baked ham.

  72. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    December 26, 2013 at 10:36 am

    I love the BBQ smoked stacker sandwich.

  73. Avatar
    Paula Gardner
    December 26, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    My favorite food item from Honey Baked Ham is the honey baked ham.

  74. Avatar
    terra
    December 26, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    My favorite would be the honey baked ham- traditional and delicious.

  75. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    December 26, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    I like the chocolate peanut butter cheesecake.

  76. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    December 26, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    The whole honey baked ham is my favorite! We get one every year for Easter and New Years!

  77. Avatar
    christine jessamine
    December 26, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I would love to try the Honey baked turkey breast. I love all their other food items

  78. Avatar
    heather s
    December 26, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    Oven-Roasted Sliced & Glazed Turkey Breast

  79. Avatar
    Jessica T
    December 26, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I love honey baked hams!! The honey baked lasagna seems like it would be yummy to make!

  80. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    December 26, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    I would love to try the Honey Baked Boneless ham

  81. Avatar
    harold
    December 26, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    The smoked turkey breast is my favorite!!

  82. Avatar
    mary gardner
    December 26, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I really like their whole smoked turkey’s!

  83. Avatar
    Andrina G
    December 26, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    I would choose the 6 lb. Half Ham.

  84. Avatar
    Michelle
    December 27, 2013 at 1:30 am

    Yukon Gold Mashed Potatos look delicious!

  85. Avatar
    joseph gersch jr
    December 27, 2013 at 4:20 am

    I LOVE THE GLAZED TURKEY BREAST

  86. Avatar
    Mya Murphy
    December 27, 2013 at 5:02 am

    I would love to try a honey baked ham… yummy!

  87. Avatar
    Kim H
    December 27, 2013 at 6:10 am

    My favorite item is the Original Honey Baked Ham. We had some yesterday!1 Nummy!!

  88. Avatar
    debbie
    December 27, 2013 at 7:14 am

    I would like the glazed turkey breast.

  89. Avatar
    Terry Cover
    December 27, 2013 at 8:17 am

    The Honey Baked Half-ham would be perfect

  90. Avatar
    Lisa V.
    December 27, 2013 at 8:28 am

    I always like the honey baked spiral ham.

  91. Avatar
    deb
    December 27, 2013 at 8:29 am

    I would love the carrot cake

  92. Avatar
    Laura P.
    December 27, 2013 at 9:05 am

    The honey baked turkey breast and the pecan pie looks really delicious too.

  93. Avatar
    Stephanie
    December 27, 2013 at 9:35 am

    The traditional honey baked ham is my favorite. I love ham!

  94. Avatar
    Raina DelRio
    December 27, 2013 at 9:40 am

    My favorite is the smoked turkey breast. It is DELICIOUS!!!!

  95. Avatar
    liz l
    December 27, 2013 at 9:41 am

    The roasted turkey is a family staple

  96. Avatar
    Marguerite Funk
    December 27, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I like the Tavern Club! Yummo!

  97. Avatar
    Cindy H
    December 27, 2013 at 9:43 am

    I like any of the Ham Combos, as long as it has Honey Baked Ham…I like it!

  98. Avatar
    Angela W
    December 27, 2013 at 9:45 am

    I really like the honey baked ham. I also like the party tray’s!

  99. Avatar
    Tina Truex
    December 27, 2013 at 10:04 am

    We have never tried anything but the ham however, everything looks really great.

  100. Avatar
    Erica C.
    December 27, 2013 at 10:09 am

    I like their boneless ham.

  101. Avatar
    Jennifer Kreisler
    December 27, 2013 at 10:16 am

    This is not for me, but for my mom. I keep kosher– so no ham LOL! My mom loves having a classic Honeybaked ham for sandwiches and then later to make a hearty pea soup! I’d really love to help her out and surprise her with one of her favorite things. Times are rough– money is tight. Food is always appreciated, but more so when it is a favorite food like this!

  102. Avatar
    melissa Resnick
    December 27, 2013 at 11:23 am

    The cinnamon apples look so good

  103. Avatar
    Amy W.
    December 27, 2013 at 11:40 am

    The cheesecake sampler is my favorite.

  104. Avatar
    Sarah S
    December 27, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    One food item at Honey Baked Ham that I’d really like to try is their cheesecake sampler.

  105. Avatar
    Robin
    December 27, 2013 at 12:39 pm

    I would love to try the cheesecake sampler

  106. Avatar
    Fawn H
    December 27, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    I visited the site and my favorite item is the Barbecue Pork Ribs

  107. Avatar
    Michaela R.
    December 27, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    The oven-roasted Sliced & Glazed Turkey Breast looks delicious 😐

  108. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    December 27, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    I love the sound of their Full Rack BBQ Ribs! I never knew they had anything like that! Yum!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  109. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    December 27, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    I love their Honey Baked Turkey Breast!! Its my favorite!

  110. Avatar
    Amber Mejia
    December 27, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I love the spiral cut honey baked ham!

  111. Avatar
    Lesley M
    December 27, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I think the Cinnamon apples look wonderful!

  112. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    December 27, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    The Cheesecake Sampler looks delicious

  113. Avatar
    Mary Beth Elderton
    December 27, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    I would choose the Honey Baked Turkey Breast. It sounds delicious after holiday ham.

  114. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    December 27, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    I love their turkey breast and my husband loves the original honeybaked ham.

  115. Avatar
    mickeyfan
    December 27, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    There is nothing quite like their spiral sliced hams. mmmmm

  116. Avatar
    Julie Lee
    December 27, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    Love the classic honey glazed ham. It reminds me of my childhood!

  117. Avatar
    Terri P
    December 27, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I love the Tuxedo Mousse Cake — it’s delicious!

    Terri P
    pr4gatheringroses AT gmail DOT com

  118. Avatar
    Valeen N
    December 27, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    Besides the traditional Honey Baked Ham, I’d love to try the Cinnamon Apples, yum!

  119. Avatar
    Donna Dennis
    December 27, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    I love the Southern Pecan Pie

  120. Avatar
    Ellie W
    December 27, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    I love their sweet potato casserole.

  121. Avatar
    Don D
    December 27, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    Of course I would want the honeybaked ham

  122. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    December 27, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    I would love to try the Sweet Potato Puffs from Honey Baked Ham.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  123. Avatar
    Candie L
    December 27, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    I like their BBQ pork. Thank you

  124. Avatar
    Karrie Millheim
    December 27, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I love the HOney Baked spiral ham

  125. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    December 27, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    I would love to try their Cheesecake Sampler.

  126. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    December 27, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    I like the HoneyBaked turkey breast.

  127. Avatar
    Erinn S
    December 28, 2013 at 12:22 am

    Would love the Boneless Ham

  128. Avatar
    Kathleen S.
    December 28, 2013 at 2:00 am

    Their original honey baked ham is my fave, but I recently tried their turkey and it is great too!

  129. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    December 28, 2013 at 9:22 am

    We are huge fans of the smoked turkey salad, our Kroger has a koisk set up for the holidays and we get it every time they have it.

  130. Avatar
    deborah cunningham martin
    December 28, 2013 at 10:18 am

    I love the broccoli rice casserole and the honey baked ham

  131. Avatar
    Tammy Hayden
    December 28, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I love their honey baked hams!! Their Southern pecan pie is pretty yummy too!!!

  132. Avatar
    Breanne
    December 28, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I like the Filet Mignon Steaks.

  133. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    December 28, 2013 at 11:11 am

    the Bbq pork sounds really good

  134. Avatar
    Robyn L
    December 28, 2013 at 11:56 am

    I would have to say one of my favorites is the turkey breast!

  135. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    December 28, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    Cheesecake Sampler

  136. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    December 28, 2013 at 12:24 pm

    i like the 6 lb. Half Ham.

  137. Avatar
    Lynde F.
    December 28, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    I LOVE their original Honeybaked Ham, but would love to try the Smoked Beef Brisket!

  138. Avatar
    Karen M
    December 28, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    My favorite is the Boneless Honey Ham with a side of Potatoes Au Gratin. Thanks

  139. Avatar
    Claire
    December 28, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    The traditional Honey Baked Ham is my favorite.

  140. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    December 28, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I think the carrot cake looks sooo good!

  141. Avatar
    Nancy
    December 28, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    I like the spiral sliced honey baked ham.

  142. Avatar
    Lorena Keech
    December 28, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    We would really like to try the bbq shredded pork

  143. Avatar
    Susan Christy
    December 28, 2013 at 4:50 pm

    The BBQ Ribs look good!!!

  144. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    December 28, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    i can’t wait to try the Authentic Honeybaked Ham

  145. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 28, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    The Prime Rib Dinner looks very tasty!

  146. Avatar
    sue king
    December 28, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I really would love the Honeybaked Ham. Thank you for the chance !!

  147. Avatar
    Dawn K.
    December 28, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    I would love to try the meatloaf. I love meatloaf.

  148. Avatar
    Melanie Comello
    December 28, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I would love to try their Broccoli Rice Casserole, Yukon Mashed Potatoes and Green Bean Casserole

  149. Avatar
    Brian E.
    December 28, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…our kids really like the HoneyBaked Boneless Ham !

  150. Avatar
    Trisha McKee
    December 28, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    honey baked ham- nothing comes close to this!

  151. Avatar
    Rajee (@momsfocus)
    December 28, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    original honey baked ham

  152. Avatar
    Michelle C
    December 29, 2013 at 12:01 am

    Love the Honey Baked Ham.

Comments are closed.