Get Ready For Some Football with a HoneyBaked Ham Super Sandwich! Get Ready For Some Football with a HoneyBaked Ham Super Sandwich!    

Get Ready For Some Football with a HoneyBaked Ham Super Sandwich! #HoneyBakedGameDay

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I worked with HoneyBaked over Thanksgiving and have been craving their delicious ham sandwiches since! This opportunity came just in time, for Sunday Night Football. I pre-ordered the Super Sandwich on Sunday morning and they had it ready for pick up by lunch. Since this is a catering item, please give at least 2 hours call ahead time. We had a friend over last Sunday and watched the 49ers and the Seahawks. This was a big game only because if the Seahawks made it into the Superbowl and happen to win, my husband has to be our 10 year old’s butler for a day (great bet huh).

HoneyBaked Ham

 

There are two sizes available the medium Super Sandwich (serves 6-10) starting at $26.99 and the large Super Sandwich (serves 12-20) starting at $44.99. I went with the medium size as it was just for 5 people. The sandwich comes on rustic baked pan bread stuffed with your choice of meat. Or you can get the Ultimate Club featuring HoneyBaked Ham, HoneyBaked Roasted Turkey, Swiss cheese and cheddar cheese, which is what we ordered. Both sandwiches come with fresh sliced tomato, lettuce and a bottle of honey mustard mayo. I think that the honey mustard mayo makes the sandwich, it is delicious.

The sandwich was more than enough for everyone, it hit the spot for my hankering from Thanksgiving!

HoneyBaked Ham Ultimate Super Sandwich

 

I also picked up a half of a honey glazed turkey breast (see picture below), also available in a whole size. It says the half serves 3 but there is more than enough for several sandwiches…well I guess that depends on if you want to share! The turkey is coated with their famous crunchy sweet topping.

HoneyBaked Glazed Turkey Breast

 

Looking for something quick for the next game or even the Superbowl? HoneyBaked Ham also offers Party Trays and Platters, featuring their signature meats and cheeses and BBQ products like, BBQ Pork Back Ribs and BBQ Shredded Pork or Chicken. Visit the HoneyBaked Ham Website for locations, products and coupons.

RELATED:  Gold Medal Popcorn Machine Review

Special Offers, valid at certain locations: Print Coupons Here

  • $10 off Any Size Bone-In Half Ham
  • $5 off Medium Super Sandwich (Feeds 6-10) Starting at $21.99 with the offer pre-order/advance orders needed)
  • $8 Off Large Super Sandwich (Feeds 12-20) Starting at $36.99 with the offer (pre-order/advance orders needed)
  • $25 off $100 Catering Order
  • $5 off any size Bone-in Quarter Ham, Whole Turkey Breast or Half Boneless Ham

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Carol Godfrey

One reader will receive a $25 Gift Card to the HoneyBaked Ham Store. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 1.25.14.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please.

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post for HoneyBaked Ham. All views and opinions with regard to HoneyBaked.com or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

  The Review Wire's Disclosure Policy


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

205 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    January 21, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    I like the Cornish Hens Dinner!

  2. Avatar
    Anthony
    January 21, 2014 at 7:28 pm

    My favorite is the brisket

  3. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    January 21, 2014 at 7:30 pm

    I love their spiral hams and their turkey breasts. We order one of each every Christmas and Easter. I also love that candied sauce that you can get to add to the taste. I could use a straw on that yumminess!

  4. Avatar
    Beth M.
    January 21, 2014 at 7:32 pm

    I would pretty much eat anything covered in that brown sugar glaze!

  5. Avatar
    Tyneisha Fondren
    January 21, 2014 at 7:38 pm

    Their spiral hams are so mouth-watering delicious!! I also love their side dishes like the macaroni.

  6. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    January 21, 2014 at 8:09 pm

    My favorite item is their 6 lb. Half Ham

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer
    January 21, 2014 at 8:32 pm

    I like the weekend brunch ham gift package

  8. Avatar
    CraftyZoo
    January 21, 2014 at 8:32 pm

    It all looks great. I’d like to have a catered luncheon!

  9. Avatar
    Mayla M
    January 21, 2014 at 9:11 pm

    My favorite food is the HoneyBaked Turkey Breast!

  10. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    January 21, 2014 at 9:28 pm

    I like the Barbecued Ribs from the Pork section 🙂

  11. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    January 21, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    I love the spiral hams and the brisket.

  12. Avatar
    Claudia
    January 21, 2014 at 10:08 pm

    My favorite item from HoneyBaked Ham is the 10 lb. Half Ham (Serves 18-22), Thank you for the opportunity to win!

  13. Avatar
    pu ye
    January 22, 2014 at 1:41 am

    I like the Cornish Hens Dinner!

  14. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    January 22, 2014 at 2:02 am

    My family loves the Spiral Sliced Ham. We it every Christmas.

  15. Avatar
    Barbara Platt
    January 22, 2014 at 7:01 am

    the ham of course

  16. Avatar
    Jan Hammersmith`
    January 22, 2014 at 8:04 am

    spiral ham

  17. Avatar
    Gertrude Ezell
    January 22, 2014 at 9:01 am

    I really like the Ultimate Smokehouse collection – it has numerous options for a wide variety of meals; but my kids love ham the best, so that would be their favorite.
    Thank you!

  18. Avatar
    Rachel
    January 22, 2014 at 9:11 am

    I love their honey hams for Christmas

  19. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    January 22, 2014 at 10:38 am

    Tuxedo Mousse Cake is awesome if you love chocolate like I do.

  20. Avatar
    latanya
    January 22, 2014 at 11:22 am

    The HoneyBaked Turkey Breast

  21. Avatar
    Kim O'Neill
    January 22, 2014 at 11:34 am

    The honey baked ham is my favorite. the glaze is devine!

  22. Avatar
    Leona Schultz
    January 22, 2014 at 12:35 pm

    Well, I can tell you this…Honey Baked Spiral Ham is on the top of the list. Yummy!!

  23. Avatar
    christina
    January 22, 2014 at 12:57 pm

    Spiral ham is my favorite!

  24. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    January 22, 2014 at 1:03 pm

    I like Honey Baked Ham boneless ham and green bean casserole

  25. Avatar
    cyndi br
    January 22, 2014 at 1:23 pm

    I like there ham and the macaroni salad

  26. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    January 22, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    I like their Potatoes Au Gratin

  27. Avatar
    mary gardner
    January 22, 2014 at 3:34 pm

    I like their Honeybaked Meatloaf!

  28. Avatar
    Tina Truex
    January 22, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    The Honey Baked Ham.

  29. Avatar
    Melissa M
    January 22, 2014 at 5:10 pm

    The cinnamon apples look good!

  30. Avatar
    Kathy C.
    January 22, 2014 at 5:11 pm

    I like the prime rib.

  31. Avatar
    Lorie Sanders
    January 22, 2014 at 5:32 pm

    Supreme Sandwich Tray

  32. Avatar
    angel d
    January 22, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    my favorite thing is the Broccoli Rice Casserole.

  33. Avatar
    Anita
    January 22, 2014 at 5:42 pm

    I love the honey-baked turkey breast a lot.

  34. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    January 22, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    I haven’t had a spiral cut ham in too long. I would get one of those.

  35. Avatar
    Mia
    January 22, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    I like the HoneyBaked Turkey Breast.

  36. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    January 22, 2014 at 6:12 pm

    I would like to try the Original Spiral Sliced Ham.

  37. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    January 22, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    My favorite item is the Honey Baked Ham! It is so delicious!

  38. Avatar
    Candice
    January 22, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    I haven’t been before, but would like to try the Garlic Mashed Potatoes.

  39. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    January 22, 2014 at 6:16 pm

    I think their BBQ Ribs sound amazing! If the quality is anything like their hams, I know I won’t be disappointed!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  40. Avatar
    Nancy
    January 22, 2014 at 6:33 pm

    I like their product: The Whole Smoked Turkey.

  41. Avatar
    Litany
    January 22, 2014 at 6:58 pm

    I really like the Ultimate Smokehouse collection – it has numerous options for a wide variety of meals; but my favorite is of course the honey baked ham

  42. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    January 22, 2014 at 8:07 pm

    i love the honey ham dinners perfect for my family

  43. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    January 22, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    I would like to try the Ham from Honey Baked Ham.

  44. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    January 22, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    Visited the site and I would really like to try their Boneless Buffet Style Country Ham

  45. Avatar
    Zenetta
    January 22, 2014 at 8:54 pm

    I would like to try Boneless Pork Roast.

  46. Avatar
    MARY M RODRIGUEZ
    January 22, 2014 at 8:56 pm

    i love glazed honey ham,my son in law made one for christmas eve dinner and it was absolutely delicious

  47. Avatar
    steve weber
    January 22, 2014 at 10:54 pm

    I like the original spiral bone in ham.

  48. Avatar
    Kathy Detweiler
    January 22, 2014 at 11:38 pm

    I’d love to try their Crab Cakes, they look delicious!

  49. Avatar
    Rachael Forsythe
    January 22, 2014 at 11:59 pm

    Honey ham is truly my favorite also cinnamon apples

  50. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    January 23, 2014 at 7:06 am

    I like the HOAGIE ITALIANO sandwiches.

  51. Avatar
    April
    January 23, 2014 at 7:30 am

    My fave food is their spiral cut bone-in ham!

  52. Avatar
    Kathy Lane
    January 23, 2014 at 7:32 am

    I love their HoneyBaked Whole Hams.These hams are so good and great tasting.

  53. Avatar
    Lisa V.
    January 23, 2014 at 7:52 am

    I like the honey baked spiral ham.

  54. Avatar
    Christopher Sorel
    January 23, 2014 at 8:01 am

    The hame is great as well the turkey

  55. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    January 23, 2014 at 8:14 am

    I love their spiral ham’s!

  56. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    January 23, 2014 at 8:41 am

    I love their ham. It’s really good on sandwiches or by itself.

  57. Avatar
    Kim H
    January 23, 2014 at 9:22 am

    Im going to try the Super Sandwich

  58. Avatar
    shirley
    January 23, 2014 at 9:32 am

    We like the spiral ham and their turkey breast. We had these last year, also the apples they have are very good.

  59. Avatar
    debbie
    January 23, 2014 at 9:46 am

    I have never ate there, but I think I would like the whole spiral sliced hams.

  60. Avatar
    maleficent m
    January 23, 2014 at 10:22 am

    i like the regular honey baked ham

  61. Avatar
    Susan Faatz
    January 23, 2014 at 11:45 am

    I LOVE THE HONEY BAKED HAM

  62. Avatar
    Loralynn
    January 23, 2014 at 12:09 pm

    The Artisan sandwich tray looks yummy!

  63. Avatar
    Michelle Hamilton
    January 23, 2014 at 12:24 pm

    The Ham Classic looks good. HoneyBaked Ham, Swiss Cheese, Lettuce, Tomato, Mayo and Honey Mustard on a flaky Croissant.

  64. Avatar
    Lesley M
    January 23, 2014 at 12:52 pm

    My pregnant self would love the Cheesecake Sampler!

  65. Avatar
    Jaime Cummings
    January 23, 2014 at 1:15 pm

    The HoneyBaked Turkey Breast looks great!

  66. Avatar
    Ellie W
    January 23, 2014 at 1:22 pm

    I love their sweet potato casserole.

  67. Avatar
    Paula Gardner
    January 23, 2014 at 1:40 pm

    My favorite food served by Honey Baked Ham is the spiral bone in ham.

  68. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    January 23, 2014 at 1:47 pm

    The Cheesecake Sampler sounds amazing.

  69. Avatar
    Suzanne K
    January 23, 2014 at 1:54 pm

    I’m craving BBQ so my pick is the The Barbecue Lovers Combo! Yum!

  70. Avatar
    Tammy Shelton
    January 23, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    I really love Pecan Pie and want to try theirs. It looks really delicious and I’ve been craving pecan pie.

  71. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    January 23, 2014 at 2:10 pm

    I love their ham of course! A close second would be their cheesecake sampler!

  72. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    January 23, 2014 at 2:10 pm

    Back in the summer, I purchased a 10 lb. spiral ham from HoneyBaked Ham. My family came for the weekend at our lake house and this ham was the highlight of the meal. They are delicious, and I will definitely be buying from them again. I would love to win this gift card to help defray the cost of another 10 lb. ham. thank you for the giveaway.

  73. Avatar
    megon dorward
    January 23, 2014 at 2:17 pm

    I really like their whole HoneyBaked ham. I could eat it for breakfast, lunch and dinner!

  74. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    January 23, 2014 at 2:33 pm

    My favorite menu item is the Cinnamon Walnut Coffee Cake.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  75. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    January 23, 2014 at 2:37 pm

    I love their oven roasted turkey breast and hubby would love to try the loaded baked potatoe salad!

  76. Avatar
    chris z
    January 23, 2014 at 2:41 pm

    i like the honeybaked turkey breast

  77. Avatar
    Rebecca Williams
    January 23, 2014 at 3:02 pm

    I love their turkey

  78. Avatar
    Tina W
    January 23, 2014 at 3:20 pm

    I am a big fan of the ham, turkey and their broccoli salad.

  79. Avatar
    Amy Truluck
    January 23, 2014 at 3:36 pm

    My family loves the spiral ham!

  80. Avatar
    Rachel H.
    January 23, 2014 at 3:42 pm

    The Honey Baked Ham sandwich is SO yummy!

  81. Avatar
    heather baker
    January 23, 2014 at 3:44 pm

    Everything is so good there, I have a sweet tooth so I will say the Cheesecake Sampler.

  82. Avatar
    Krissy
    January 23, 2014 at 4:43 pm

    I love the ham!

  83. Avatar
    Krissy
    January 23, 2014 at 4:45 pm

    The turkey bacon is a YUMMY sandwich

  84. Avatar
    mona
    January 23, 2014 at 5:16 pm

    artisan sandwich platter

  85. Avatar
    Brenda I
    January 23, 2014 at 5:17 pm

    Their prime rib looks delicious!

  86. Avatar
    julie matek
    January 23, 2014 at 5:20 pm

    I’d love to try the Potatoes Au Gratin:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  87. Avatar
    Linda Lansford
    January 23, 2014 at 5:31 pm

    I want Barbecue Pork Roast

  88. Avatar
    Christine
    January 23, 2014 at 5:53 pm

    like the weekend brunch ham gift package.

  89. Avatar
    Rachel brown hester
    January 23, 2014 at 5:54 pm

    the spiral baked ham!!!

  90. Avatar
    MD Floyd
    January 23, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    I like the simple basic honey baked ham!

  91. Avatar
    bill norris
    January 23, 2014 at 6:12 pm

    Smoked Turkey and Country Slaw Sandwiches

  92. Avatar
    Mary Casper
    January 23, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    the original honey baked ham

  93. Avatar
    Nicole Newby
    January 23, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    My favorite item from Honeybaked Ham is the fresh sliced spiral ham. I frequently purchase a pound at a time to make sandwiches!

  94. Avatar
    linda lightner
    January 23, 2014 at 7:34 pm

    Well the most obvious the ham of course. I also want too try the sampler dish.

  95. Avatar
    Natalie
    January 23, 2014 at 7:47 pm

    I love the turkey sub and the side dish of macaroni!

  96. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    January 23, 2014 at 8:12 pm

    Have to go with a bit of the turkey to change things up

  97. Avatar
    Julie Lee
    January 23, 2014 at 8:22 pm

    The boneless ham is just classic and so delicious. I didn’t know they made Ribs and BBQ. Would love to give it a try sometime though!

  98. Avatar
    Donna L
    January 23, 2014 at 8:32 pm

    My favorite is the Barbecue Pork Ribs.

  99. Avatar
    DESIREE H
    January 23, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    I LOVE their spiral ham! I would like to try out the super sandwich and the red velvet cake!!
    Thank you for the chance.

  100. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    January 23, 2014 at 8:49 pm

    I love their Tavern Club and always get a spiral ham for Easter. I have yet to eat something there that I didn’t like.

  101. Avatar
    harold
    January 23, 2014 at 8:49 pm

    I like the Prime Rib Dinner

  102. Avatar
    virgil poore
    January 23, 2014 at 9:16 pm

    i love their ham,but their bacon looks really good and their meat platter

  103. Avatar
    Danielle Porter
    January 23, 2014 at 9:30 pm

    The turkey and Pecan pie looks delicious!!

  104. Avatar
    liz l
    January 23, 2014 at 9:41 pm

    My favorite item is the roasted turkey

  105. Avatar
    Xty Cruz
    January 23, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    I love the brisket

  106. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    January 23, 2014 at 9:55 pm

    I like the green bean casserole and original ham. The sandwiches look awesome!

  107. Avatar
    Cynthia Gray
    January 23, 2014 at 10:05 pm

    The BarBQ ribs sound so delicious and look so tender and moist.

  108. Avatar
    Carol
    January 23, 2014 at 10:38 pm

    I like the weekend brunch ham gift package

  109. Avatar
    Caroline B
    January 23, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    I would love to try their Tuxedo Mousse Cake…it looks so decadent! 🙂

  110. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    January 23, 2014 at 10:47 pm

    I really like the Barbecued Ribs

  111. Avatar
    Linda G.
    January 23, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    My favorite is their turkey breast

  112. Avatar
    Brittney House
    January 23, 2014 at 11:23 pm

    I like the Barbecued Ribs.

  113. Avatar
    Erica C.
    January 24, 2014 at 12:20 am

    10lb half ham!

  114. Avatar
    Chelsie Howsare
    January 24, 2014 at 1:32 am

    I have never had Honey Ham, can’t wait to try.

  115. Avatar
    joseph gersch jr
    January 24, 2014 at 4:33 am

    i love the spiral hams and love to bake them with honey

  116. Avatar
    Christine L.
    January 24, 2014 at 5:00 am

    Whole smoke house choice

  117. Avatar
    Lynn R
    January 24, 2014 at 5:41 am

    I love the broccoli rice casserole and the smoked glazed turkey breast.

  118. Avatar
    Mariah L
    January 24, 2014 at 6:02 am

    I’d love to try their Beef Wellington… but I’ve always loved their honey baked ham.

  119. Avatar
    Ellen Casper
    January 24, 2014 at 7:45 am

    I love their turkey breast.

  120. Avatar
    Karen Drake
    January 24, 2014 at 7:59 am

    My favorite item is the NY Style Cheesecake.

  121. Avatar
    nuronerd
    January 24, 2014 at 9:54 am

    I like the side dish trios of sweet potato souffle, green bean almondine and cinnamon apples.

  122. Avatar
    stasha marchese
    January 24, 2014 at 10:03 am

    i love there honey baked ham and the turkeys they do occasionally

  123. Avatar
    Amy Honious
    January 24, 2014 at 10:21 am

    My favorite is the club sandwich (or the cheesecake sampler, LOL). Thanks for such a very nice giveaway!

  124. Avatar
    jules m.
    January 24, 2014 at 10:31 am

    The HoneyBaked Turkey Breast and Pecan Pie

  125. Avatar
    Evelyn Driver
    January 24, 2014 at 11:21 am

    I am dying to try the Brisket

  126. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    January 24, 2014 at 11:41 am

    The BBQ Pork Roast looks good

  127. Avatar
    Angela
    January 24, 2014 at 11:44 am

    Honey Baked Turkey Breast

  128. Avatar
    christina moore
    January 24, 2014 at 11:53 am

    I like the brisket and turkey

  129. Avatar
    richelle bowers
    January 24, 2014 at 12:29 pm

    my favorite food item is the prime rib.

  130. Avatar
    Tom Bellamy
    January 24, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    The prime rib is my favorite.

  131. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    January 24, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    I would like to try the weekend brunch ham gift package.

  132. Avatar
    Theresa Jenkins
    January 24, 2014 at 1:48 pm

    I like it ALL! but I like that you can get dinners for 2…my in-laws are home bound and this would be great for them

  133. Avatar
    sheila k
    January 24, 2014 at 2:41 pm

    I like the angus beef.

  134. Avatar
    Starr Greenwell
    January 24, 2014 at 3:07 pm

    I love their brisket and apple pies.

  135. Avatar
    Denise B.
    January 24, 2014 at 3:17 pm

    I would like to try their “Hoagie Italiano”.

  136. Avatar
    Corey
    January 24, 2014 at 3:25 pm

    The brisket, prime rib and spiral cut hams are all incredible!

  137. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    January 24, 2014 at 3:41 pm

    I like the ham and the Yukon mashed potatoes!

  138. Avatar
    angie pruden
    January 24, 2014 at 4:22 pm

    my favorite is the spiral baked ham, oh so good

  139. Avatar
    Angela W
    January 24, 2014 at 4:35 pm

    The Chocolate Peanut Butter Cheesecake looks great!

  140. Avatar
    Paige Chandler
    January 24, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    I like the honey covered turkey breast

  141. Avatar
    Myrna Kasick
    January 24, 2014 at 5:50 pm

    I like their ham, but I would love to try their sweet glazed turkey breast.

  142. Avatar
    karen b
    January 24, 2014 at 5:54 pm

    My favorite is the brisket, so delicious

  143. Avatar
    Virginia Rowell
    January 24, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    My favorite is the Barbecue Pork Ribs. The carrot cake looks delicious too!

  144. Avatar
    Roxann
    January 24, 2014 at 6:06 pm

    I love their roasts.

  145. Avatar
    Karrie Millheim
    January 24, 2014 at 6:12 pm

    I really love the Supreme Sandwich Tray

  146. Avatar
    Heather B
    January 24, 2014 at 6:47 pm

    Would love to try the boneless country ham

  147. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    January 24, 2014 at 6:52 pm

    Their Mac and cheese

  148. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    January 24, 2014 at 8:07 pm

    The Honey Baked Turkey Breast looks yummy!

  149. Avatar
    Lisa
    January 24, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    I want to try the TAVERN CLUB

  150. Avatar
    CJ Godfrey
    January 24, 2014 at 8:32 pm

    My favorite item is the Tuxedo Mousse Cake.

  151. Avatar
    Jacqueline W.
    January 24, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    The fully prepared, spiral-sliced, HoneyBaked Ham

  152. Avatar
    Carly D.
    January 24, 2014 at 8:49 pm

    I want to try the original honey baked ham! I love ham but I have never actually cooked one myself. it sounds good!

  153. Avatar
    Miz Vickik
    January 24, 2014 at 8:59 pm

    I love their spiral hams!

  154. Avatar
    Carolyn M.
    January 24, 2014 at 9:01 pm

    I would get the super sandwich tray, mac and cheese and cheesecake.

  155. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    January 24, 2014 at 9:05 pm

    i like the honey baked ham sandwich. i would like to try it.

  156. Avatar
    amy deeter
    January 24, 2014 at 9:09 pm

    6 lb. Half Ham

  157. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    January 24, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    I love the Cornish Hens Dinner!

  158. Avatar
    Christina T
    January 24, 2014 at 11:30 pm

    The Sweet Glaze Bacon would be perfect for any meal really on a sandwich or with country breakfast.

  159. Avatar
    Sarah L
    January 24, 2014 at 11:45 pm

    I like the spiral cut ham.
    Thanks for the contest.

  160. Avatar
    Kayce Crews
    January 25, 2014 at 12:19 am

    I like the Whole Turkey.

  161. Avatar
    Wanda Clark
    January 25, 2014 at 2:34 am

    I have tried the Smoked Pork Loin and it was great. I can just imagine the flavor of the hams Oh yum.

  162. Avatar
    sandra davis
    January 25, 2014 at 2:36 am

    i like the cheesecake sampler.

  163. Avatar
    Hazell Perez
    January 25, 2014 at 3:01 am

    I love all of them yummyyyyy!!!!

  164. Avatar
    kim
    January 25, 2014 at 5:50 am

    I like the original honey baked ham I haven’t tried anything else because it is so good

  165. Avatar
    Derek Timm
    January 25, 2014 at 7:07 am

    I would love the Barbecued Pork Roast

  166. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    January 25, 2014 at 7:53 am

    We love their spiral hams, and they have become a household tradition. I didn’t realize they did cinnamon apples, they look delish!

  167. Avatar
    Barbara S
    January 25, 2014 at 8:55 am

    I like the country ham 3 lb. Average – Boneless Buffet Style

  168. Avatar
    Sara Sullivan
    January 25, 2014 at 9:33 am

    My favorite is the original Honey Baked Ham!

  169. Avatar
    tricia wehner
    January 25, 2014 at 10:22 am

    I prefer the cornish hens,they look yummy and fancy !

  170. Avatar
    Chris N
    January 25, 2014 at 10:41 am

    The honey baked ham is my favorite!

  171. Avatar
    Adrianne Payne
    January 25, 2014 at 11:43 am

    Love it!

  172. Avatar
    Fawn H
    January 25, 2014 at 11:46 am

    My favorite food from Honeybaked Ham is the Orange Walnut Cranberries

  173. Avatar
    Sheryl
    January 25, 2014 at 12:26 pm

    I would like to try their quarter ham for a family gathering.

  174. Avatar
    Jenny
    January 25, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    Everything looks good! But I would start with the The HoneyBaked Ham Trio, I think my family would enjoy it!

  175. Avatar
    Brenda Elsner
    January 25, 2014 at 12:48 pm

    I would love to try the spiral ham.

  176. Avatar
    Christie Kammerer
    January 25, 2014 at 1:05 pm

    My favorite item on the menu is the garlic mased potatos.

  177. Avatar
    Boxen
    January 25, 2014 at 1:50 pm

    I like the Turkey Breast

  178. Avatar
    Allison
    January 25, 2014 at 1:56 pm

    I do love their spiral ham and use it for dinners and ham sandwiches too!

  179. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    January 25, 2014 at 1:58 pm

    The HoneyBaked Turkey Breast

  180. Avatar
    chickie brewer
    January 25, 2014 at 2:45 pm

    I liked the Spiral Cut Ham.

  181. Avatar
    Kathleen S.
    January 25, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    I love their original honey baked hams, but I also tried their honey baked turkey recently and I think it might be my new fave!

  182. Avatar
    wendy rozema
    January 25, 2014 at 3:05 pm

    My favorite food item is the Cinnamon Apples~!

  183. Avatar
    Janice Cooper
    January 25, 2014 at 3:07 pm

    I love the honeybaked hams!

  184. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    January 25, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    I want to try their Whole Cajun Turkey.

    Thank you for the chance to win this!

  185. Avatar
    Carly
    January 25, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    I really love the traditional honey baked ham, it’s been an easter tradition for years. I never knew they had appetizers, though, and the crab cakes look delicious.

  186. Avatar
    Tanya White
    January 25, 2014 at 3:35 pm

    The Filet Mignons look good.

  187. Avatar
    Tamara N
    January 25, 2014 at 3:55 pm

    The macaroni and cheese looks delicious

  188. Avatar
    Cheryl Billings
    January 25, 2014 at 5:11 pm

    The Filet Classic package would make my Superbowl grilling complete.

  189. Avatar
    ANN*H
    January 25, 2014 at 5:25 pm

    I would love the Complete Honey Baked Ham Dinner that would make a great meal for our family

  190. Avatar
    Laura
    January 25, 2014 at 5:27 pm

    My husband and I bought a bone-in ham last week and MY GOSH is it delicious!

  191. Avatar
    marian boll
    January 25, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    The BBQ pork is such a hit with us.

  192. Avatar
    Lesley F
    January 25, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    I like their spiral honey hams

  193. Avatar
    kelly mcgrew
    January 25, 2014 at 6:08 pm

    my favorite item has been the ham but i’d love to try the artichoke dip and also the cranberry sauce. thanks!

  194. Avatar
    Dana
    January 25, 2014 at 6:28 pm

    i would like to try the HoneyBaked Bone-In Quarter Ham

  195. Avatar
    Mihaela Day
    January 25, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    My favorite item is their 6 lb. Half Ham 🙂

  196. Avatar
    kathy pease
    January 25, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    I like the Peppercorn Beef Tenderloin

  197. Avatar
    augrim
    January 25, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    The Honey Baked Hams are their best product.

  198. Avatar
    Breanne
    January 25, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    I like the Roast Turkey with Gravy

  199. Avatar
    Diane S
    January 25, 2014 at 10:08 pm

    I like the mini honey baked ham and the Potatoes Au Gratin.

  200. Avatar
    Brian E.
    January 25, 2014 at 10:13 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…we like the Honeybaked Boneless Ham.

  201. Avatar
    Kim Parrott
    January 25, 2014 at 10:22 pm

    My favorite is the Original Honey Baked Ham – I even remember the first time I ever tasted it and it was love at first bite

  202. Avatar
    Sand
    January 25, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    I like their HoneyBaked Turkey Breast.

  203. Avatar
    Jen B.
    January 25, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    I LOVE their honey baked hams.

  204. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    January 25, 2014 at 11:07 pm

    Beef Wellington is my favorite item. It is delicious.

  205. Avatar
    Donna Kellogg
    January 25, 2014 at 11:35 pm

    Honey baked ham has some soup and bean mixes i just love to make with the leftover ham

Comments are closed.