Hasbro Connect 4 Launchers Review | The Review Wire Hasbro Connect 4 Launchers Review | The Review Wire

Hasbro Connect 4 Launchers Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Launch it to win! Grab your launcher and send your checkers zooming through the air with three fast-flying checker challenges. Basic Frantic Launch challenges you to be the first to land four-in-a-row. The Championship Frantic Launch is your chance to flip to five points first and win. And the Advanced Power Launch is power checkers for maximum fun. So load ‘em up, launch ‘em up and try to connect ‘em up!

Connect 4 Launchers

Includes 21 red checkers, 21 yellow checkers, 4 pillar pieces, 2 clear grid trays, 1 red checker launcher, 1 yellow checker launcher and instructions.

Fast-flying checkers game gives you three different checker challenges to prove you can connect ‘em up and win! Includes 21 red checkers, 21 yellow checkers, 4 pillar pieces, 2 clear grid trays, 1 red checker launcher, 1 yellow checker launcher and instructions.

RELATED:  Battle Bands Starter Pack Collectable Game

Our Take: My little one loves playing SpongeBob Connect 4 so I thought this would give the game a little twist. With this version, it takes a physical (hand-eye coordination) skills as you have to launch your chips strategically into the grid. My little one found it a bit hard but the older boys thought this version was much more challenging. Set up was easy too, the grid trays snap into the pillar pieces with ease.

Stay Connected: Visit Hasbro on Facebook and check in often to stay up to speed on all things Family Game Night.

Buy It: Connect 4 Launchers

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

22 Comment

  1. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 17, 2011 at 8:48 am

    monopoly

  2. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 17, 2011 at 10:25 am

    we love Clue

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    August 17, 2011 at 11:21 am

    I loved Monopoly!

  4. Avatar
    Kelly D.
    August 17, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Monopoly is my favorite – we played it all the time growing up! It reminds me of home! Thanks for the chance!
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Avatar
    Tori
    August 17, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    Monopoly – so many childhood memories around that game board!!

  6. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 17, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    Hungry Hungry Hippo and The Simpsons Monopoly
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  7. Avatar
    debbie
    August 17, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I love monopoly. I never get tired of it, when we have family game night.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  8. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    August 17, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    I like Yahtzee it’s a game we all can play kids and adults

  9. Avatar
    Jeff Legg
    August 17, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    Monoply is my favorite, great family game and we have a blast with it. Unfortunately I am a little bit more agressive at it then the rest of the family, so I did to get be the banker and spectator, not a player! They are afraid of me! lol.
    graywolfpack5@yahoo.com

  10. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 17, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I think Operation is one of my favorites. It’s a game I loved playing when I was a kid, and my daughters also loved it.
    Thank you!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  11. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 17, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    my favorite Hasbro board game is Monopoly – it’s fun for the whole family and you can try a different startegy each time

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  12. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    August 17, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    I really like Scrabble

  13. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    I always liked Monopoly! I thought it was neat to own land and have the money to use!

  14. Avatar
    Laurie Brown
    August 17, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    We love the game Clue

  15. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:30 am

    Love Monopoly!!! Have been playing since I can remember!

  16. Avatar
    Heather R
    August 18, 2011 at 10:50 am

    My favorite Hasbro game is Clue bec it is one that I use to play with friends and family when I was a kid. Liked trying to figure out the answers!

  17. Avatar
    Kelly Ann T.
    August 18, 2011 at 11:38 am

    Our family likes Jenga and Operation.

  18. Avatar
    felecia
    August 18, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I like jenga because it is such a fun family game.

  19. Avatar
    Mary J
    August 18, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I like the card game Ratuki for family game night.

  20. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    He love the kiddy games like Hungry Hungry Hippos. The kids have so much fun with them!
    zcscooby@msn.com

  21. Avatar
    Belinda
    August 18, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    I love Yahtzee! We played it growing up and now I play it with my husband and kids 🙂

    mikebelindaconnor at hotmail dot com

  22. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    August 18, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    My favorite Hasbro board game is CONNECT 4 SpongeBob Squarepants Edition because I love SpongeBob Squarepants!

Comments are closed.