Hasbro Connect 4 Launchers Review | The Review Wire Hasbro Connect 4 Launchers Review | The Review Wire

Hasbro Connect 4 Launchers Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Launch it to win! Grab you launcher and send your checkers zooming through the air with three fast-flying checker challenges. Basic Frantic Launch challenges you to be the first to land four-in-a-row. The Championship Frantic Launch is your chance to flip to five points first and win. And the Advanced Power Launch is power checkers for maximum fun. So load ‘em up, launch ‘em up and try to connect ‘em up!

Connect 4 Launchers

Includes 21 red checkers, 21 yellow checkers, 4 pillar pieces, 2 clear grid trays, 1 red checker launcher, 1 yellow checker launcher and instructions.

Fast-flying checkers game gives you three different checker challenges to prove you can connect ‘em up and win! Includes 21 red checkers, 21 yellow checkers, 4 pillar pieces, 2 clear grid trays, 1 red checker launcher, 1 yellow checker launcher and instructions.

Our Take: My little one loves playing SpongeBob Connect 4 so I thought this would give the game a little twist. With this version it takes a physical (hand-eye coordination) skills as you have to launch your chips strategically into the grid. My little one found it a bit hard but the older boys thought this version was much more challenging. Set up was easy too, the grid trays snap into the pillar pieces with ease.

RELATED:  Custom Books of Children's Artwork Make Great Holiday Gifts

Stay Connected: Visit Hasbro on Facebook and check in often to stay up to speed on all things Family Game Night.

Buy It: Connect 4 Launchers

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #14 KELLY D – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive Connect 4 Launchers Game!  (RV $19.99)!

To Enter: Tell Me What Your Favorite HASBRO Board Game Is and Why

Thank You Hasbro for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/18/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 12 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 



   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

70 Comment

  1. jessica edwards
    August 17, 2011 at 8:48 am

    monopoly

  2. Eloise Carlson
    August 17, 2011 at 10:07 am

    I love any version of Monopoly especially the NFL version because they are so fun and challenging to play and we always have such a good time together as a family. Thanks so much for hosting this fun giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  3. Eloise Carlson
    August 17, 2011 at 10:20 am

    Following you on Twitter (furygirl3132)

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  4. Pam L.
    August 17, 2011 at 10:25 am

    we love Clue

  5. Pam L.
    August 17, 2011 at 10:57 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter :@pamiam04468

  6. Pam L.
    August 17, 2011 at 10:58 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on FB P Elaine Livingston

  7. Pam L.
    August 17, 2011 at 10:59 am

    I follow CintiCoupons by email

  8. Karen
    August 17, 2011 at 11:21 am

    I loved Monopoly!

  9. Karen
    August 17, 2011 at 11:25 am

    I commented on the Back2School Shoppping page

  10. Karen
    August 17, 2011 at 11:25 am

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  11. Kelly D.
    August 17, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Monopoly is my favorite – we played it all the time growing up! It reminds me of home! Thanks for the chance!
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. Kelly D.
    August 17, 2011 at 11:28 am

    I follow @CintiCoupons on twitter. (@dkad23)
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  13. Kelly D.
    August 17, 2011 at 11:29 am

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on facebook. (Kelly Deaton)
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. Kelly D.
    August 17, 2011 at 11:31 am

    I’m an email subscriber.
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  15. Tori
    August 17, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    Monopoly – so many childhood memories around that game board!!

  16. Gladys Parker
    August 17, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    Hungry Hungry Hippo and The Simpsons Monopoly
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  17. Gladys Parker
    August 17, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    Follow YOU via twitter
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  18. Gladys Parker
    August 17, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    Follow YOU via Email sub
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  19. Gladys Parker
    August 17, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    Follow YOU via fb
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  20. debbie
    August 17, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I love monopoly. I never get tired of it, when we have family game night.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  21. debbie
    August 17, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I am a email subscriber.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  22. Vicki Wurgler
    August 17, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    I like Yahtzee it’s a game we all can play kids and adults

  23. Vicki Wurgler
    August 17, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  24. Jeff Legg
    August 17, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    Monoply is my favorite, great family game and we have a blast with it. Unfortunately I am a little bit more agressive at it then the rest of the family, so I did to get be the banker and spectator, not a player! They are afraid of me! lol.
    graywolfpack5@yahoo.com

  25. Jeff Legg
    August 17, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter as @graywolfpack
    graywolfpack5@yahoo.com

  26. Jackie
    August 17, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I think Operation is one of my favorites. It’s a game I loved playing when I was a kid, and my daughters also loved it.
    Thank you!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  27. Jackie
    August 17, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    I subscribe via email
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  28. Jeff Legg
    August 17, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    Facebook fan as Jeff-Sue Legg
    graywolfpack5@yahoo.com

  29. Jeff Legg
    August 17, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    Email subscriber at graywolfpack5@yahoo.com

  30. Raven In A Blue Room
    August 17, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    my favorite Hasbro board game is Monopoly – it’s fun for the whole family and you can try a different startegy each time

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  31. Raven In A Blue Room
    August 17, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  32. Raven In A Blue Room
    August 17, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  33. Erin Slattery
    August 17, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    I really like Scrabble

  34. Erin Slattery
    August 17, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    email subscriber

  35. Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    I always liked Monopoly! I thought it was neat to own land and have the money to use!

  36. Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    facebook Fan of Yours

  37. Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (@tamivol)

  38. Tami Vollenweider
    August 17, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Email Subscriber

  39. Laurie Brown
    August 17, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    We love the game Clue

  40. Laurie Brown
    August 17, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    subscribe via email

  41. Laurie Brown
    August 17, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    Like you on FB

  42. Laurie Brown
    August 17, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    follow you on twitter frugalwahms

  43. Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:30 am

    Love Monopoly!!! Have been playing since I can remember!

  44. Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:30 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter – gypsiesthread

  45. Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:31 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  46. Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:31 am

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by FREE Email Subscription

  47. Heather R
    August 18, 2011 at 10:50 am

    My favorite Hasbro game is Clue bec it is one that I use to play with friends and family when I was a kid. Liked trying to figure out the answers!

  48. Heather R
    August 18, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    (@THRansom)

  49. Heather R
    August 18, 2011 at 10:54 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    (T.h.Ransom)

  50. Heather R
    August 18, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I am an email subscriber

  51. Kelly Ann T.
    August 18, 2011 at 11:38 am

    Our family likes Jenga and Operation.

  52. Kelly Ann T.
    August 18, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    #1 I follow you on FB as Kelly Ann T.

  53. Kelly Ann T.
    August 18, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    #2 I follow you on FB as Kelly Ann T.

  54. felecia
    August 18, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I like jenga because it is such a fun family game.

  55. felecia
    August 18, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    email subscriber

  56. Mary J
    August 18, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I like the card game Ratuki for family game night.

  57. Mary J
    August 18, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Email subscriber.

  58. Mary J
    August 18, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    twitter follower-maryjaco1

  59. Mary J
    August 18, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    Fb fan-mary jaco

  60. Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    He love the kiddy games like Hungry Hungry Hippos. The kids have so much fun with them!
    zcscooby@msn.com

  61. Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    zcscooby@msn.com
    ZsSpace

  62. Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email
    zcscooby@msn.com

  63. Zabrina Caldwell
    August 18, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    zcscooby@msn.com

  64. Belinda
    August 18, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    I love Yahtzee! We played it growing up and now I play it with my husband and kids 🙂

    mikebelindaconnor at hotmail dot com

  65. Belinda
    August 18, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    mommato5boys
    mikebelindaconnor at hotmail dot com

  66. Belinda
    August 18, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    I like you on FB
    Belinda B
    mikebelindaconnor at hotmail dot com

  67. Lily Kwan
    August 18, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    My favorite Hasbro board game is CONNECT 4 SpongeBob Squarepants Edition because I love SpongeBob Squarepants!

  68. Lily Kwan
    August 18, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  69. Lily Kwan
    August 18, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  70. Lily Kwan
    August 18, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    I subscribed by email.

Comments are closed.