Animoto Review: Online Video Creation Service Animoto Review: Online Video Creation Service    

Animoto Review: Online Video Creation Service

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Send personalized green greetings using your own photos and videos with Animoto!

This holiday season is the perfect time for you to put away the cards, pens and stamps and start a new eco-friendly tradition for 2011.  Animoto video holiday greetings provide a personal and fun way to share the highlights of the year with friends and family.  Animoto is online video creation services that lets you quickly and easily create movie-style videos from their own photos and video clips and send green greetings this year.  Also great for capturing and sharing any special event in your life.

Animoto Review: Online Video Creation Service

With the award winning Animoto Plus, longer videos and downloads put you in the director’s seat. Create a masterpiece from the pictures of your friend’s wedding, a baby-shower, birthdays, anniversaries, or that Facebook album in minutes. With hundreds of ways to share – social networks, YouTube, email, even on DVD – you can wow all your friends!

I have had a lite (free) account for about a year now. With the lite account you are able to make unlimited 30 second videos. I uploaded our family Christmas picture and set it to a Christmas themed card. You can add about 12 images if you want. They also have stock images and videos that you can use. You are able to change the music and add text to the video as well. Then you hit the produce video button and voila! It took maybe a minute for the video to appear. If you want you can navigate around and they will email you the finished video. For the video below, all I added was one stock animated video and added text. The site is super easy to navigate and to use. This is great to add several of your holiday, Thanksgiving, birthday pictures, any event really, and send to far off friends and family.

RELATED:  Nadine West April 2019 Unboxing Video

 

Stay Connected: Visit Animoto on Facebook

Buy It: Get started on a video today at Animoto!

gifts galore hop

Welcome to 12 Days of Gifts Galore Giveaway Hop!

Thanks for stopping by 12 Days of Gifts Galore Giveaway Hop hosted by Tales From the Nursery, Formula Mom, and Mama on a Green Misson. There’s over $5,000 in prizes offered to help you get the gifts you need this holiday season. After you are done entering our giveaway you’ll want to check out everyone else’s AND enter for a chance to win one of three GRAND prizes sponsored by Kudzoom! Each blog you stop and enter at will be another entry!



GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER: CARRIE M – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive A Full Year’s Subscription to Animoto Plus, (RV $30)!

To Enter: Visit Animoto and tell me something you learned about their site!

Thank You Animoto for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

#WIN a full years subscription to Animoto @animoto @TheReviewWire –http://bit.ly/saWCXL #giveaway 12/6

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

<div align="center">
<a href="https://thereviewwire.com"
title="The Review Wire"><img src="https://thereviewwire.com/wp-
content/uploads/2011/09/125logo.jpg"
alt="The Review Wire" style="border:none;" /></a></div>

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 11/14/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Animoto Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

36 Comment

  1. Avatar
    michelle bardos
    November 25, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    you have this ending on 11-14 when it should say 12-6 like in the blog title 🙂

  2. Avatar
    Pinky Sade
    November 26, 2011 at 8:45 am

    Learned that you can Embed Animoto videos in your website or blog with a single line of code.

  3. Avatar
    scottsgal
    November 26, 2011 at 10:17 am

    I learned a lot of professional photographers use this
    msboatgal at aol.com

  4. Avatar
    scottsgal
    November 26, 2011 at 10:21 am

    like you on fb
    cheryl s
    msboatgal at aol.com

  5. Avatar
    Marthalynn
    November 26, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    I learned that Animoto syncs with my Facebook photos.

    marthalynn16 (at) gmail (dot) com

  6. Avatar
    Michelle - MidniteEcho75
    November 27, 2011 at 6:42 am

    I learned the rate of picture transition will vary with the quickness or slowness of the music. Also they have a music library to choose from so it takes the headache out of using licensed music.

  7. Avatar
    Michelle - MidniteEcho75
    November 27, 2011 at 6:44 am

    Follow on Twitter: MidniteEcho75

  8. Avatar
    Michelle - MidniteEcho75
    November 27, 2011 at 6:45 am

    Liked on Facebook: Midi Nightwind

  9. Avatar
    April G
    November 27, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I learned that you can create masterpieces in minutes and it syncs with FB photos!

  10. Avatar
    Marcie S.
    November 28, 2011 at 8:45 am

    I learned that there is a pro version that includes licensed music!

  11. Avatar
    Marcie S.
    November 28, 2011 at 8:46 am

    I followed you on twitter

  12. Avatar
    Marcie S.
    November 28, 2011 at 8:50 am

    Like you on facebook!

  13. Avatar
    Marcie S.
    November 28, 2011 at 8:51 am

    I subscribed via google reader

  14. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 28, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Animoto syncs with my Facebook photo

  15. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 28, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter as @vhubler

  16. Avatar
    Carrie M
    November 29, 2011 at 1:28 am

    I visited their site and learned that you can use your own music mp3 or use some of their premade ones. Looks like a really user-friendly way to bring pictures alive! carriethegood(at)gmail(dotcom)

  17. Avatar
    Carrie M
    November 29, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I like you on facebook.

  18. Avatar
    Carrie M
    November 29, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I follow you on twitter as carriethegood.

  19. Avatar
    polly
    November 29, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    you can add text & music to the video
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  20. Avatar
    Kimberly Attridge
    November 30, 2011 at 11:35 am

    I like Review wire on facebook

  21. Avatar
    Arlene Whitfield
    November 30, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I learned about Animoto…new to me! 🙂

  22. Avatar
    Jessy B
    November 30, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    They have an App for iPhone and iPod Touch

  23. Avatar
    Catie
    December 1, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    You can create videos on your iPhone.

  24. Avatar
    Sherry Smith
    December 3, 2011 at 6:14 am

    very user friendly!!

  25. Avatar
    Sherry Smith
    December 3, 2011 at 6:15 am

    liked you on FB

  26. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    December 3, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    I learned how much I could use them. lol
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  27. Avatar
    Angela Cisco
    December 4, 2011 at 4:24 am

    I learned that it turns your photos+ clips into professional video slideshows.

  28. Avatar
    cathy
    December 4, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    i learned that you can make videos on the go

  29. Avatar
    jeanine feldkamp
    December 5, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    i learned how easy it is to embed videos into my website.

  30. Avatar
    Betty
    December 6, 2011 at 9:41 am

    I learned many possibilities – appears to be very user friendly and will assist the less then techy types to get the job done

  31. Avatar
    Betty
    December 6, 2011 at 9:48 am

    FB like the review wire

    dang, reloaded the page 3 times trying to get the rafflecopter form to load

  32. Avatar
    Amber Louchart
    December 6, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    24 frames per second on mp4s

  33. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    December 6, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I learned that they offer three different plans and prices
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  34. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    December 6, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    like on faceook (michelle b)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  35. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    December 6, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    email subscriber
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  36. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    December 6, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

Comments are closed.