TURBO Printable Activities TURBO Printable Activities    

TURBO Printable Activities and Blu-ray

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Gobble Till Ya Wobble Giveaway Hop

Gobble Till Ya Wobble
No dream is too big…and no dreamer too small. When an ordinary snail named Turbo acquires the power of super-speed, his life kicks into overdrive! With the help of a struggling taco stand owner and a streetwise snail crew, Turbo will attempt to race in the Indy 500 and make all their dreams come true.

TURBO arrives on Blu-ray 3D, Blu-ray and DVD on November 12. Taking the fun-filled spirited adventure of the film, the Blu-ray and DVD are packaged with a TURBO pullback toy racer, while supplies last, making it a great gift for the holidays!

Turbo-movie

This fall festive hop is hosted by The Review Wire and Review Wire Media. The blogs in this hop all have a giveaway valued at $25 or higher. You may be asking how is Turbo related to the theme of this event, well I will tell you…I thought that this movie would be cute for the kiddos to watch while the grownups are busy in the kitchen cooking the big feast. Make sure to download 13 pages of TURBO fun filled activity pages to keep them busy as well!

 Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER kgcc2013

RELATED:  Funday Sunday: The Pirate Fairy Printable Activities

One reader will receive a a copy of Turbo on Blu-ray {RV $40}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 11.19.13

Disclaimer: This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on November 19, 2013. The Gobble Till Ya Wobble Event Bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to TURBO or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. I am not responsible for shipment of the prize.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Nov 19, 2013.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

221 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Miranda Sherman
    November 5, 2013 at 10:50 am

    We love the movie cars and cars . My boys would pick to watch it every day if we allowed it!

  2. Avatar
    Amy W.
    November 5, 2013 at 11:02 am

    My favorite to watch with my family is Despicable Me.

  3. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    November 5, 2013 at 11:18 am

    We enjoy watching Meet the Robinson’s as a family.

  4. Avatar
    Lisa R
    November 5, 2013 at 11:50 am

    I love Despicable Me. The little girl (youngest) in it is awesome.

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  5. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    November 5, 2013 at 11:53 am

    The latest one we love is Monsters University.

  6. Avatar
    jenn McClearn
    November 5, 2013 at 11:53 am

    My family loves to watch the movie “Cars” all together 🙂

  7. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    November 5, 2013 at 11:55 am

    We love to watch Finding Nemo

  8. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    November 5, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    I like watching Toy Story with my family.
    Thanks for the chance.

  9. Avatar
    Pam O
    November 5, 2013 at 12:28 pm

    I love to watch the Winnie the Pooh movies with my son. We also love Finding Nemo, and all of the Veggie Tales movies.

  10. Avatar
    April M
    November 5, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    We like most Dreamworks type movies. Shrek, Wall-E and Toy Story are favorites.

  11. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    November 5, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    I love the old Disney movies from when I was a kid but they aren’t my kids first pick. Lately we have really enjoyed Monster’s University!

  12. Avatar
    Renee B.
    November 5, 2013 at 1:34 pm

    My children love The Lorax

  13. Avatar
    Melissa B.
    November 5, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    I like watching animated Disney movies with my family, especially Beauty and the Beast.

  14. Avatar
    Amanda Boerst
    November 5, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    We’re big fans of just about all of the Disney, Pixar and Dreamworks movies but the current favorite is Finding Nemo.

  15. Avatar
    tabitha
    November 5, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    we all love monsters inc.
    it’s such a fun and cute movie.

  16. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    November 5, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    Despicable Me is my favorite. It’s so funny and great for both kids and adults.

  17. Avatar
    Nicole Larsen
    November 5, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    We love Wreck It Ralph and have watched it over and over again!

  18. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    November 5, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    our favorite to watch is tangled

  19. Avatar
    Lacey j
    November 5, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    My family’s favorite animated movie is the croods!

  20. Avatar
    amyc
    November 5, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    Right now our favorite movie to watch as a family is Monsters Inc.

  21. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    November 5, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    Aladin was my favorite

  22. Avatar
    Ann Barham
    November 5, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    We love watching Coraline.

  23. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    November 5, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    My kids love Cars and Toy Story!

  24. Avatar
    Will G
    November 5, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    My favorite animated movie to watch with my family is Wreck-it Ralph

  25. Avatar
    sandra davis
    November 5, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    toy story and little mermaid

  26. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    November 5, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    We recently watched Monster’s University and really enjoyed it.

  27. Avatar
    kristin sims
    November 5, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    my favorite antimated movie to watch with my children currently is the Croods, thanks!

  28. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    November 5, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    With the holidays approaching, my daughter and I have really enjoyed watching the Peanuts collection together. We also like Mulan.

  29. Avatar
    Karen F
    November 5, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    We like to watch CARS and Finding Nemo.

  30. Avatar
    Marisa Johnson
    November 5, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    My favorite animated movie to watch as a family is Despicable Me. My 4 year old daughter calls it “Bad Day!” So stinking cute 🙂

  31. Avatar
    Tyler O
    November 5, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    We love watching Cars. The first one, not the second one. The second one was terrible.

  32. Avatar
    christine mondy
    November 5, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    Our favorite movie to watch is any of the Shrek movies.

  33. Avatar
    keely hostetter
    November 5, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    We like to watch up with our family

  34. Avatar
    Mia Dentice Carey
    November 5, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    We enjoy watching most any Disney/Pixar movies….Cars, Monsters Inc…to name a couple.

  35. Avatar
    Mia J
    November 5, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    We enjoy watching Nightmare Before Christmas and Despicable Me together.

  36. Avatar
    Tiffani P.
    November 5, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    Rio, Robots, How to train your Dragon and the Ice Age movies are some of my favorites. Thanks for the giveaway!!

  37. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    November 5, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    my family loves shrek part3

  38. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    November 5, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    My favorite movie is Monsters Inc.

  39. Avatar
    April G
    November 5, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    My kids love the Cars movies, so those are definitely family favorites to watch!

  40. Avatar
    Melissa M
    November 5, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    Right now it is Cars

  41. Avatar
    samantha w
    November 5, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    Our family loves to watch Wreck it Ralph together.

  42. Avatar
    Jessica Lodge
    November 5, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    Most recently it has been The Guardians. We love that movie.

  43. Avatar
    Madonna
    November 5, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    the croods is our favorite movie

  44. Avatar
    sandra davis
    November 6, 2013 at 12:29 am

    Our favorite animated movie to watch is Cars. The whole family loves it.

  45. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    November 6, 2013 at 12:40 am

    We love to watch Wreck It Ralph together! It’s such a great movie!

  46. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    November 6, 2013 at 4:45 am

    We love to watch Finding Nemo!

  47. Avatar
    Bernie W
    November 6, 2013 at 7:14 am

    I like watching Mickey’s Christmas Carol.

  48. Avatar
    Rhonda Clemens
    November 6, 2013 at 9:29 am

    Hotel Transylvania or Brave

    clemensrhonda@hotmail.com

  49. Avatar
    Mayla M
    November 6, 2013 at 10:12 am

    My favorite movie to watch with my boys is Finding Nemo.

  50. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    November 6, 2013 at 11:37 am

    My boys love Toy Story

  51. Avatar
    wendy rozema
    November 6, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    my favorite animated movie to watch as a family is Finding Nemo.

  52. Avatar
    Ashley Despain
    November 6, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    Cars is one of the ones we all watch as a family.

  53. Avatar
    Catie
    November 6, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    We love watching the Shrek movies!

  54. Avatar
    julie
    November 6, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I love watching MONSTERS, INC & Monsters University with the family:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  55. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    November 6, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    As of the moment, my daughters love Madagascar 3. They’ve watched it so many times that they have memorized some of the lines there and to think they’re only 2 and 5. 🙂

  56. Avatar
    Lauren Becker
    November 6, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    Disney films like Aladdin!

  57. Avatar
    Kristie F.
    November 6, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    We like Despicable Me!

  58. Avatar
    Kristie F.
    November 6, 2013 at 3:34 pm

    We really like Despicable Me!

  59. Avatar
    Jennelle J
    November 6, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    The Lion King is our favorite animated movie to watch together.

  60. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    November 6, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    We love to watch Bambi as our favorite animated movie!

  61. Avatar
    Wendy c g
    November 6, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    We loved turbo, nemo and toy story.

  62. Avatar
    Lanie
    November 6, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    We love Nightmare before Christmas and Hotel Transylvania!

  63. Avatar
    Emily Morelli
    November 6, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    I enjoy watching Despicable Me with my daughter. It makes me laugh and keeps us all entertained.

  64. Avatar
    Jill H
    November 6, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    My family favorite is UP. Although my kids would probably argue that Cinderella is one’s favorite and Toy Story is the other one’s favorite.

  65. Avatar
    chelsea
    November 7, 2013 at 12:32 am

    We love to watch Mary poppins together!

  66. Avatar
    Michelle Ness Arana
    November 7, 2013 at 1:00 am

    My favorite animated movie to watch with my family is Monsters, Inc. I love Sully and Mike and we crack up every time we watch it.

  67. Avatar
    Amanda Rauch
    November 7, 2013 at 1:40 am

    Our favorite animated movie is Monsters Inc. But we also love to watch any Scooby Doo movie-he is the best!!

  68. Avatar
    Adrienne Gordon
    November 7, 2013 at 6:10 am

    Finding Nemo.

  69. Avatar
    Vanessa
    November 7, 2013 at 8:09 am

    We love to watch any of the Cars movies!

  70. Avatar
    Kathleen Downes
    November 7, 2013 at 9:26 am

    My son and I love watching the Madagascar movies.

  71. Avatar
    cindy
    November 7, 2013 at 9:32 am

    We love Cars.

  72. Avatar
    April Yedinak
    November 7, 2013 at 9:37 am

    I like to watch Finding Nemo with my kids.

    april yedinak

  73. Avatar
    Anita
    November 7, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    We always like to watch “Finding Memo.” Dory is so funny.

  74. Avatar
    Heather
    November 7, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    We love to watch The Incredibles and Cars!

  75. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    November 7, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    We love watching Monsters Inc.

    Thank you for the nice giveaway!

  76. Avatar
    Erica H
    November 7, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    Our favorite movie to watch is Wreck it Ralph

  77. Avatar
    melikegarfield
    November 7, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    My favorite animated movie to watch is Finding Nemo. What a classic.

  78. Avatar
    stephanie
    November 7, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    Our family’s favorite is Cars! You can’t go wrong with that movie!

  79. Avatar
    Kristen
    November 7, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    Our favorite animated movie is Ratatouille.

  80. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    November 7, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    My families favorite animated movie is Shrek

  81. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    November 7, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    My favorite is Shrek, I watched it with my mom and she laughed and loved it, she is no longer with us, but when I see Shrek I think of her and we had a great time.

  82. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    November 7, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    We enjoy watching Madagascar!

  83. Avatar
    Andrina G
    November 7, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    We love Cars.

  84. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    November 7, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    We like the Smurfs, Despicable Me, Shrek and lots more!

  85. Avatar
    Fawn H
    November 7, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    My favorite animated movie to watch as a family is ParaNorman

  86. Avatar
    danielle lima
    November 7, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    I think the one we most watch is Nightmare Before Christmas. We watch it around Halloween and then around Christmas every year.

  87. Avatar
    Renee G
    November 7, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    We love watching Toy Story. It’s one of our family favorites.

  88. Avatar
    Natasha
    November 7, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    My favorite is Wall-e!

  89. Avatar
    Stephani King
    November 7, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    Our favorite movie for awhile now has been Wreck It Ralph!

  90. Avatar
    April Brenay
    November 7, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    we love to watch how to train your dragon

  91. Avatar
    Sue Ellison
    November 7, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    Finding Nemo is a favorite.

  92. Avatar
    Cody
    November 8, 2013 at 3:59 am

    Our favorite animated film to watch together is Totoro.

  93. Avatar
    Rosey
    November 8, 2013 at 11:00 am

    My favorite to watch with the family is Tangled. The relationship between the horse and Flinn Ryder especially cracks me up.

  94. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    November 8, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    I would have to say it is Toy Story 3. We thought is was great.

  95. Avatar
    Michelle C
    November 8, 2013 at 1:16 pm

    We love watching most any animated movie, but the Shrek and Toy Story movies are the favorites at our house. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  96. Avatar
    Beth
    November 8, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    How to train your dragon

  97. Avatar
    sara
    November 8, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    My son loves the movie Cars, and we like watching it with him too.

  98. Avatar
    linda w.
    November 8, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    We enjoyed Despicable me 2 in the theater

  99. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    November 8, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    right now it is wreck it ralph

  100. Avatar
    Deb E
    November 8, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    I’m sure it will change, but right now we like to watch The Little Mermaid and sing along with the songs.

  101. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    November 8, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    We like the Lion King.

  102. Avatar
    kim burnett
    November 8, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I love Despicable Me

  103. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    November 8, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    My favorite is the lion king

  104. Avatar
    Shannon
    November 8, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    We love Rapunzel!

  105. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    November 9, 2013 at 2:55 am

    how to train your dragon

  106. Avatar
    angel d
    November 9, 2013 at 11:43 am

    we like to watch wreck it ralph.

  107. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    November 9, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    We love to watch Despicable Me with my family.

  108. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 9, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    We love watching Gnomeo and Juliet. We just watched about an hour ago.

  109. Avatar
    ANN*H
    November 9, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    We like to watch Cars and Toy Story and my grand daughter likes Pinochio

  110. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    November 9, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    We like watching Toy Story together.

  111. Avatar
    Helen Stockwell
    November 9, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    My favorite animated movie is Wall-E!

  112. Avatar
    nicole krutz
    November 9, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    despicable me and monsters inc! 🙂

  113. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 9, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    Toy Story 3 is always a favorite of ours!

  114. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    November 9, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    My favorite animated movie I love to watch with my family is “Beauty and the Beast.”

  115. Avatar
    Carole Ingram
    November 9, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    We love Brave, it is very funny~ 🙂

  116. Avatar
    Jackie
    November 9, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    We like to watch Shrek together
    Thanks!

  117. Avatar
    Emi
    November 10, 2013 at 10:19 am

    I am not sure if we have a favorite, but we just watched Cars (from Disney) last night and they really enjoyed it.

  118. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    November 10, 2013 at 1:16 pm

    my family and i love watching Disneys Cars together.

  119. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    November 10, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    It’ hard to narrow it down to one, but I would say that Cars is my favorite movie to watch together. I just love the end when Lightening McQueen pushes Doc across the finish line!

  120. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    November 10, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    We all still love Toy Story

  121. Avatar
    kim
    November 10, 2013 at 3:34 pm

    Our favorite animated movie is The Lion King I think I know it by heart I have seen it so many times

  122. Avatar
    Rusti
    November 10, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    We love to watch Monster’s Inc. or Toy Story as a family

  123. Avatar
    Mariaelena Dominguez
    November 10, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    We love cars!

  124. Avatar
    Jessica Whitehouse
    November 10, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I love Disney movies. My favorites are Tangled, Monsters Inc, The Lion King, and The Little Mermaid.

  125. Avatar
    ghwasd
    November 10, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    We love to watch Walle, including the short at the end of the movie. Makes us laugh every time.

  126. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    November 11, 2013 at 10:05 am

    We love watching Finding Nemo together!

  127. Avatar
    beth shepherd
    November 11, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    Shrek

  128. Avatar
    Jennifer C
    November 11, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    We love watching “Shrek.”

  129. Avatar
    Cory
    November 11, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    We love to watch the Madagascar movies.

  130. Avatar
    Linda G.
    November 11, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    My family loves to watch Tangled together

  131. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    November 11, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    finding nemo

  132. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    November 12, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    We love Finding Nemo!

  133. Avatar
    Carol W
    November 12, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    We love to watch the Toy Story movies. thanks

  134. Avatar
    Kelly Amos
    November 12, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    My favorite animated movie to watch with my family is Ice Age.

  135. Avatar
    Julie
    November 12, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    we love to watch toy story over and over adn over again…

  136. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    November 12, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    The original Toy Story is a family favorite. Although the graphics are looking a bit dated

  137. Avatar
    ReggieMann
    November 13, 2013 at 6:35 am

    My favorite animated movies to watch with my family are The Lion King, Toy Story 2, Toy Story 3 and The Emperors New Groove.

  138. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    November 14, 2013 at 8:27 am

    My favorite animated movie to watch with my daughter is The Little Mermaid!

  139. Avatar
    Ellie W
    November 14, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    Our family loves to watch Toy Story.

  140. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    November 14, 2013 at 1:16 pm

    My favorite animated movie to watch with my nephew is Cars!

  141. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    November 14, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    The last one we watched was Monster’s University.

  142. Avatar
    wendy b
    November 14, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    My fave animated movie to watch with my family is Ferngully.

  143. Avatar
    Carrie Conrad
    November 14, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    The Croods was our last movie we watched together as a family. Great Movie!

  144. Avatar
    Todd Lovessweeps
    November 14, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    We like watching Wreck it Ralph

  145. Avatar
    Christina
    November 14, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    Our family loves to watch Tangled together.

  146. Avatar
    christina
    November 14, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    Our family likes to watch Tangled together.

  147. Avatar
    Beth A
    November 15, 2013 at 5:49 am

    It is so hard to pick one. We love Shrek, Finding Nemo, and Lilo and Stitch.

  148. Avatar
    Tara O.
    November 15, 2013 at 9:06 am

    I love to watch any of the Toy Story movies with my family. They are so funny!!

  149. Avatar
    robby rob
    November 15, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    we all like tangled. Enjoyed it in the theater and several times on DVD

  150. Avatar
    Kelly Grant
    November 15, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    My son loves Wreck It Ralph

  151. Avatar
    cheryl s
    November 16, 2013 at 10:37 am

    we love most Disney movies – MOnsters and LIon King are favorites

  152. Avatar
    Heather B
    November 16, 2013 at 10:48 am

    we have really been enjoying Toy Story lately

  153. Avatar
    Daniel M
    November 16, 2013 at 10:05 pm

    our current fav is tangled.

  154. Avatar
    mary gardner
    November 16, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    we still love watching lion king!

  155. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    November 17, 2013 at 1:48 am

    We love watching the Little Mermaid and Tangled.

  156. Avatar
    Denise
    November 17, 2013 at 8:46 am

    We still love watching the Lion King.

  157. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    November 17, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    We have so many favorites that it’s hard to choose just one. But if I had to I would say that my favorite to date is “Tangled”.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  158. Avatar
    Faythe A @GrammyMouseTails
    November 17, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    My grandsons love so many different DVDs, but I think we watch the Cars by Disney the most. thanks!

  159. Avatar
    stephanie
    November 18, 2013 at 1:54 am

    Toys story is a great movie to watch with the family while eating some popcorn.

  160. Avatar
    Carolyn Daley
    November 18, 2013 at 2:12 am

    My favorite animated film to watch with the family is Tangled.

  161. Avatar
    allyson becker
    November 18, 2013 at 2:59 am

    definitely Dumbo

  162. Avatar
    Karen Drake
    November 18, 2013 at 9:07 am

    My favorite animated movie of all time is the Shrek movies, I love how hiiarious Donkey is and we love Shrek & Fiona too.

  163. Avatar
    Lesley F
    November 18, 2013 at 9:52 am

    We like watching Shrek

  164. Avatar
    Dario
    November 18, 2013 at 10:24 am

    Our new favorite right now is the Croods we seem to find a new favorite every year lol

  165. Avatar
    Lisa V.
    November 18, 2013 at 10:29 am

    We like watching Shrek. It has the adult humor that the kids miss but we all enjoy and laugh.

  166. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    November 18, 2013 at 10:42 am

    we love watching The Croods

  167. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    November 18, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    my favorite is the movie up..it reminds me of my dad

  168. Avatar
    Tara
    November 18, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    My favorite is Lilo and Stitch.

  169. Avatar
    Stacy
    November 18, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    One of our absolute favorites to watch is Shrek.

  170. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    November 18, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    We love to watch Wall-E together
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  171. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    November 18, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    We love to watch “The Aristocats”!

  172. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    November 18, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    We love watching Brave with our granddaughters.

  173. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    November 18, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    We love to watch Finding Nemo!

  174. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    November 18, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    My fave is Toy Story 3

  175. Avatar
    Jackie
    November 18, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    The little mermaid has been on rerun since it came out on bluray

  176. Avatar
    Jen V
    November 18, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    My favorite animated movie to watch with my family is Tangled.

  177. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    November 18, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    My favorite animated movie to watch with my kids is Toy Story!

  178. Avatar
    Kylee K
    November 18, 2013 at 7:56 pm

    Our all time favorite movie to watch as a family is Finding Nemo!

  179. Avatar
    Angela W
    November 18, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    I love Despicable Me

  180. Avatar
    Nicole D.
    November 18, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    Our favorite is Finding Nemo. Both our 2 year old and 7 year old love it.

  181. Avatar
    Sarah Marshall
    November 18, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    Our favorites are Finding Nemo and Up. Both of them have genuine emotional elements that aren’t found in a lot of animated films.

  182. Avatar
    Brittney House
    November 18, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    My favorite movie to watch with the family is the first Toy Story.

  183. Avatar
    Ellen Harry
    November 18, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    My daughter loves shrek lately!!

  184. Avatar
    Lisa
    November 19, 2013 at 12:42 am

    I really like Up!

  185. Avatar
    Kate Newton
    November 19, 2013 at 8:30 am

    Toy Store 1-3 are our favorites. Thank you for the opportunity to win.

  186. Avatar
    Michael Healy
    November 19, 2013 at 9:00 am

    We have two favorites right now. The first would have to be,”The Croods” and the second is,”Epic”. Thanks for the chance to win,”Turbo”. My son really wants to see this one too!

  187. Avatar
    melina r
    November 19, 2013 at 9:45 am

    I like to watch the movie The Princess and The Frog with my family.

  188. Avatar
    Alicia
    November 19, 2013 at 11:52 am

    We love watching How to Tame Your Dragon.

  189. Avatar
    krysta
    November 19, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    My family’s absolute favorite movie has to be the Ice Age movies, we love them and will watch them over and over agin!

  190. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    November 19, 2013 at 1:51 pm

    Our favorite animated movie is Shrek.

  191. Avatar
    Breanne
    November 19, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I like to watch Rio

  192. Avatar
    beth
    November 19, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    we like to watch up together

  193. Avatar
    Jessica D
    November 19, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    My favorite animated movie is The Little Mermaid

  194. Avatar
    Terry Cross
    November 19, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    Our favorite movie to watch together is Cars. We enjoy it every time.

  195. Avatar
    Tanya White
    November 19, 2013 at 3:49 pm

    Wreck it Ralph is our favorite movie.

  196. Avatar
    Dusty Schnur
    November 19, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    My favorite animated movie to watch with the kids is The Lion King.

  197. Avatar
    Jackee
    November 19, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    Our family’s favorite animated movie to watch is The Lion King.

  198. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    November 19, 2013 at 4:13 pm

    belive it or not we watch doctor who as a family, lol… from 4 year old to adult!

  199. Avatar
    Karen
    November 19, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    We like to watch Toy Story, Finding Nemo, and Monsters Inc together!

  200. Avatar
    Heather
    November 19, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    I love Finding Nemo!

  201. Avatar
    Juanita A May
    November 19, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    My grandchildren love watching Shrek every time they come over.

  202. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    November 19, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    my kids love cars

  203. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    November 19, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    We love watching cars

  204. Avatar
    kathy pease
    November 19, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I think my most favorite would be the lion king..coming in second would be beauty and the beast I love both and can watch them again and again 🙂

  205. Avatar
    Crystal
    November 19, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    I love to watch all the Shrek Movies. My kids enjoy watching them and getting to eat popcorn with me.

  206. Avatar
    amy deeter
    November 19, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    we love watching the movie HOP together.great movie it is

  207. Avatar
    Lisa Neutel
    November 19, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    Our fave family movie is the Shrek movies..loved them all ..

  208. Avatar
    Lillian
    November 19, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    My favorite animated film since I was young is Aladdin.

  209. Avatar
    Debra Sauvageau
    November 19, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    We love Toy Story.

  210. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    November 19, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    we like to watch shrek together as a family

  211. Avatar
    Donna L
    November 19, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    We love all the Shrek movies. They are so funny.

  212. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    November 19, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    I really love Toy Story. It’s got to be one of my favorite films.

  213. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    November 19, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    My ultimate favorite with the kids right now is Tangled

  214. Avatar
    Allison
    November 19, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    We love monsters inc but we are also looking forward to seeing elf this holiday!

  215. Avatar
    meme
    November 19, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    My favorite family movie to watch with my kids is Little Mermaid

  216. Avatar
    Joy Q
    November 19, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    We love to watch toy story

  217. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    November 19, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    We love all of the Ice Age movies.

  218. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    November 19, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    Toy Story was the best one.

  219. Avatar
    Noreen
    November 19, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    We love watching brave together

  220. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 20, 2013 at 4:15 am

    We love to watch Shrek!

  221. Avatar
    Crystal
    November 20, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    Thank You for blogging this review. I am so excited to be winning and getting the chance to see the movie. Ever since I have seen the trailers I have wanted to watch it with my children.

Comments are closed.