Turbo Movie Coloring Pages Turbo Movie Coloring Pages    

TURBO Movie Coloring Pages #TurboMovie

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Turbo-Coloring Pages

To download the Turbo Movie Coloring Pages just click on the picture!

From the makers of Madagascar and Kung Fu Panda, TURBO is a high-velocity 3D comedy about an underdog snail who kicks into overdrive when he miraculously attains the power of super-speed. But after making fast friends with a crew of streetwise, tricked-out es-car-goes, Turbo learns that no one succeeds on their own. So he puts his heart and shell on the line to help his pals achieve their dreams, before Turbo-charging his own impossible dream: winning the Indy 500.


\Turbo Prize Pack

Stay Connected:

Turbo Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER JENNIFER A

One (1) reader will receive an ULTIMATE TURBO PRIZE PACK {RV $155}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 8.14.13

RELATED:  The Bible MiniSeries Review: Blu-ray & DVD

Prize Pack Included:

Disclosure: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on August 13, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Turbo and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.  

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

169 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Terra Heck
    July 31, 2013 at 2:05 am

    I’d like the power to read people’s minds. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    July 31, 2013 at 2:08 am

    I’d like to be able to fly so I could visit my family more often. That would be a great power, to just take off

  3. Avatar
    Kelsey house
    July 31, 2013 at 2:38 am

    I would like to be invisible! Oh the possibilities!

  4. Avatar
    Eileen Richter
    July 31, 2013 at 3:20 am

    I’d like the power to be in two places at once…at least. Then no mom guilt for not being to take care of all of kids and be at all events, take care of house, spend time with hubby and friends.

  5. Avatar
    G K
    July 31, 2013 at 3:47 am

    I would want the ability to heal myself and others.

  6. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 31, 2013 at 8:21 am

    The ability to be in a couple places at once…get more done.

  7. Avatar
    allie
    July 31, 2013 at 10:10 am

    I would like to teleport. Then I wouldn’t have to waste time driving and go wherever I wanted.

  8. Avatar
    Kelly D
    July 31, 2013 at 10:35 am

    I would attain the power to fly, I could save money by not having to fill up my car and also not get stuck in traffic.

  9. Avatar
    amyc
    July 31, 2013 at 10:51 am

    I would like to be able to fly And quick. That way I could visit my relatives in Northern Ireland anytime I want -cheap.

  10. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    July 31, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I think I would choose flying if I could choose a super power. We are always running late and if I could fly, maybe I would be on time. LOL!

  11. Avatar
    amy williams
    July 31, 2013 at 11:13 am

    Let me see there are so many that I would want but I think I would go with being able to movie things with my mind.

  12. Avatar
    Donna Pyszk
    July 31, 2013 at 11:22 am

    I would love to have super strength to help people in trouble.

  13. Avatar
    Denise S
    July 31, 2013 at 11:34 am

    I want to read people’s minds.

  14. Avatar
    Amber Setters
    July 31, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    One super power is hard to choose!…I think I would rather be able to fly so I culd afford to visit family or take vacations…Just have to strap the rest of the family to my back!..lol

  15. Avatar
    kristy balser
    July 31, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    my super power would ne to fly so I could get places with no traffic

  16. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    July 31, 2013 at 4:30 pm

    i would love to eat anything without gaining a pound, lol, i think that would be awesome, not exactly world helpful though

  17. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    July 31, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I would like the ability to fly.

  18. Avatar
    Julie Gurley
    July 31, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    My superpower would absolutely be teleportation. I hate driving from one place to another

  19. Avatar
    Janet W.
    July 31, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    I would love to fly! Then I wouldn’t have to sit in traffic ever!

  20. Avatar
    Theresa J
    July 31, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I would love to be able to fly

  21. Avatar
    kelly falcone
    July 31, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    I would be invisible so I could spy on people…hahaha

  22. Avatar
    Rachael Juedes
    July 31, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    I would have the power to control time.

  23. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    July 31, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I would like to become invisible whenever I wanted to.

  24. Avatar
    Candice
    July 31, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    I would love to be able to fly.

  25. Avatar
    Michelle
    July 31, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    If I could miraculously attain a super power I would love to have the ability to completely heal myself and others.

  26. Avatar
    Rochel S.
    July 31, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    To be able to fly!

  27. Avatar
    In the Hammock
    July 31, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I would pick to read people’s minds.

  28. Avatar
    Tim
    July 31, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    I would like the super power of being able to fly

  29. Avatar
    Veronica L
    July 31, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    If I could have any super power, I would want the ability to fly so I can visit my family whenever I wanted just by flying to them.

  30. Avatar
    Gina Brickell
    July 31, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    If I could have a super power, it would be the ability to become invisible when I need to… Would love to have that to hear stuff that I normally wouldn’t be able to..

  31. Avatar
    Jackie
    July 31, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I would like to have the power to become invisible.
    Thanks!

  32. Avatar
    Judy Lee
    July 31, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    I would like to be able to read minds so I would know what babies and toddlers were thinking or wanted,lol.

  33. Avatar
    Robin O
    July 31, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    I would most love to be invisible! That would rock! Thank you!

  34. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    July 31, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    The power to see in the future

  35. Avatar
    Tamar
    July 31, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    I’d like to create things with my mind, like print legal money just by thinking about it.

  36. Avatar
    Jayden H.
    July 31, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    If I could have any super power it would be to talk to animals hehe 🙂

  37. Avatar
    Natalie U
    July 31, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    The super power of healing, so if loved ones get sick, I can help them.
    pedidentalasst at yahoo dot com

  38. Avatar
    Ellie W
    July 31, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    I would like to have the power to read minds.

  39. Avatar
    Jennifer Marie
    July 31, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    I would love to be able to make myself invisible.

  40. Avatar
    Heather Hayes Panjon
    July 31, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    If I Could Have A Super Power It Would Be To Fly!

  41. Avatar
    Sheryl
    July 31, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I would like to transport myself from place to place. It would be great to meet people from eras gone by.

  42. Avatar
    Alyshia
    July 31, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    My super power would be super mom powers so I could make sure my three little boys get every second of me they need!

  43. Avatar
    Naomi dasher
    July 31, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    Ever since I was a kid, I’ve always wanted the power of invisibility!

  44. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    August 1, 2013 at 12:34 am

    I think it would be cool to fly or be invisible.It seems a lot of people have the same ideas of super powers.Thank you 🙂

  45. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    August 1, 2013 at 1:24 am

    I would love to be able to fly (fast and be able to carry my kids with me) so I could see my family in CA more!

  46. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    August 1, 2013 at 1:35 am

    I would have the ability to use a redo.

  47. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    August 1, 2013 at 5:12 am

    I would chose to have the ability to become invisible!

  48. Avatar
    Samantha w
    August 1, 2013 at 5:55 am

    I think if I could have any super power it would be flying.

  49. Avatar
    debbie
    August 1, 2013 at 7:06 am

    I would like the power to be able to see into the future.

  50. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    August 1, 2013 at 9:17 am

    I would like the super power of the ability to transport from place to place

  51. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 1, 2013 at 9:37 am

    I would want to be invisible or able to fly

    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  52. Avatar
    Naomi
    August 1, 2013 at 9:54 am

    Mind control!

  53. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    August 1, 2013 at 10:23 am

    I would like the ability to be invisible.

  54. Avatar
    Sadie B.
    August 1, 2013 at 11:18 am

    I would like the super power to fly. I wouldn’t have to wait to go anywhere.

  55. Avatar
    Betty Baez
    August 1, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    I would choose to have the power of making food and water out of anything so that noone in the world would ever be hungry

  56. Avatar
    julie
    August 1, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    If I could attain a super power it would be that I could invent new things (always come up with new ideas) to make money

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  57. Avatar
    Shelley P
    August 1, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    If I could miraculously attain a super power I would love to be able to heal the sick.

  58. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    August 1, 2013 at 2:41 pm

    If I could attain any superpower I would love to be able to read people’s minds. However, I wouldn’t always want to know what everyone is thinking so I would also want the ability to turn the power off.

  59. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    August 1, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    I would love to have invisibility. You could get into anywhere and no would would know (UM DISNEYLAND—-HELLO!!)
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  60. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    August 1, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    I would love to be able to fly or teleport so I could travel.

  61. Avatar
    kim
    August 1, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    Wow That would be hard to choose one I think I would choose to be invisible it would give me abilities that I would love to have!

  62. Avatar
    Leanne M
    August 1, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I would love to be invisible

  63. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    August 1, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I would like to have the super power of become invisible.

  64. Avatar
    bryan clark
    August 1, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    super speed i can get alot done during the day

  65. Avatar
    Livivua Chandler
    August 1, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    Be able to travel in time

  66. Avatar
    Leslie Galloway
    August 1, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    I’d love to be able to teleport so I didn’t have to sit in traffic.

  67. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    August 2, 2013 at 12:11 am

    I would have the power to bring people back from the dead. I lost both of my parents at 8 years old and 15 years old.

  68. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    August 2, 2013 at 1:05 am

    i would love to be invisible

  69. Avatar
    Emily Wells
    August 2, 2013 at 1:21 pm

    I’d like to be clairvoyant!

  70. Avatar
    Lolli S
    August 2, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    I would love to have super speed so that I could get more done in one day!!

  71. Avatar
    Jennifer Aldridge
    August 2, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    I’d like the power to stop time for a few moments here and there in order to be able to get everything accomplished during my day that I need/want to, but more importantly to be able to spend more time with my loved ones.

  72. Avatar
    melina r
    August 2, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I would want to power of invisbility.

  73. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    August 2, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    i would want the power to move at lightning speed

  74. Avatar
    McKim
    August 2, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    I would like to teleport.

  75. Avatar
    Robin Christofaro
    August 2, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    I would definitely like to teleport. I am afraid of flying so I don’t get to travel much!

  76. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    August 2, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    I would love to make things just appear & disappear!

  77. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    August 2, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    I’d want the ability to control time!

  78. Avatar
    Daniel M
    August 2, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    healing, any injury or malady including age

  79. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    August 2, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I’d choose the ability to fly, what a awesome way to get around!

  80. Avatar
    Sara
    August 2, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    Invisibility would be awesome 🙂

  81. Avatar
    Angela M
    August 3, 2013 at 8:42 am

    I would love to have the superpower of flying!

  82. Avatar
    Fawn H
    August 3, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    If I could choose a superpower I think I would pick invisibility.

  83. Avatar
    Tammy Shelton
    August 3, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    My super power would be to fly.

  84. Avatar
    Janell
    August 3, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    I think the super power I would like to have is to be able to fly.

  85. Avatar
    dv8
    August 3, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    I’d want to be able to travel through time.

  86. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    August 3, 2013 at 7:55 pm

    I would love to fly

  87. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 3, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    teleport

  88. Avatar
    Brooke Bumgardner
    August 3, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    If I could miraculously attain a super power, I would want to be able to swim underwater. It would be awesome to swim without needing all that gear!

  89. Avatar
    Michelle C
    August 3, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    If I could have a super power, I would be able to teleport. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  90. Avatar
    Kristi C
    August 4, 2013 at 5:26 am

    I would want to be a telepath.

  91. Avatar
    Audra Weathers
    August 4, 2013 at 8:40 am

    I’d like to read minds. Everyone I know already thinks I have this ability. LOL

  92. Avatar
    ELENA SAKUGAWA
    August 4, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    I would like the power to heal injuries and illnesses because sometimes doctors can’t help you and being healthy is very important.

  93. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    August 4, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    i would like to fly anywhere in the world whenever i wanted too

  94. Avatar
    Carmen S
    August 4, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    I would love to have the ability to fly! Thanks for the chance.

  95. Avatar
    Yolanda Flores
    August 5, 2013 at 9:58 am

    I would like to be able to have ultimate strength so I can do the heavy chores around the house

  96. Avatar
    dawn k
    August 5, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I would have the power to communicate with animals. Meow!

  97. Avatar
    Shelley C
    August 5, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    It would be to heal. I have twins with special needs & a hubby that is super diabetic.

  98. Avatar
    Stephanie Grant
    August 6, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I would like to have the superpower to heal others quickly.

  99. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    August 6, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I would want the power to keep every one happy and no fighting…

  100. Avatar
    polly
    August 6, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I would love to be able to see/talk to people I have lost

  101. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    August 6, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I wanna fly of course.

  102. Avatar
    Christine Garcia
    August 7, 2013 at 1:19 am

    I would love to have a super power to clean my house with the flip of a switch! How fantastic would that be! 🙂 Thanks so much!

  103. Avatar
    angel d
    August 7, 2013 at 2:38 am

    to read minds

  104. Avatar
    Wendi Shifflette
    August 7, 2013 at 10:49 am

    I would like to be invisible then I would know what people really think.

  105. Avatar
    Rachel V
    August 7, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    Invisibility

  106. Avatar
    Bri E.
    August 7, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I would like the power of illusion/creation, to be able to turn things into other things or out of thin air.

  107. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    August 8, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    As much as this could be a curse as well, I would like to read others thoughts. Then I could make surprises happen for that person, when they thought no one knew or cared!

  108. Avatar
    MLy
    August 8, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    I would love the power of telekinesis. Then I wouldn’t need to keep wishing for an extra set (or two) of arms and hands! Think of the multitasking possibilities 🙂

  109. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    August 9, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    Id want the power to know the lottery numbers 24 hours in advance. When I won Id take my grandkids around the world!

  110. Avatar
    Jessica K.
    August 9, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I would like to have multiple arms…I need them with a baby!

  111. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    August 10, 2013 at 2:23 am

    Flying would be the ideal super power for me. Super strength would be pretty cool too but flying edges it out by a hair.

  112. Avatar
    christine jessamine
    August 10, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I would have invisibility so I could spy on my kids

  113. Avatar
    Tiffany Mann
    August 10, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    If I had the chance to attain a super power it would be the ability to fly. I would soar over everything and feel the wind on my face.

  114. Avatar
    kayla hyde
    August 11, 2013 at 12:04 am

    I really wish I could fly!

    lastingpurple@hotmail.com

  115. Avatar
    Gina H.
    August 11, 2013 at 12:32 am

    I’d like to be invisible!

  116. Avatar
    Anita
    August 11, 2013 at 2:01 am

    If I had a super power, I’d want it to be to have a “super brain” where I can come up with great ideas for inventions, ways to make life better and easier (not trying to sound too altruistic) because I’d also want to gain some fortune from using my super brain.

  117. Avatar
    christy tai
    August 11, 2013 at 11:39 am

    I would love to fly. When I was a little girl, I used to dream I was tinker bell and would spread pixie dust on my family and friends so we could fly and explores.

  118. Avatar
    Iliana R
    August 11, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    I would want the power to fly so that I wouldn’t be stuck in traffic all the time!

  119. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    August 11, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    If I could have a Super Power I would have the power to become invisible!!

  120. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 12, 2013 at 2:04 am

    i would love to have the ability to fly.

  121. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    August 12, 2013 at 1:25 pm

    I would like the power of time manipulation. That would be a handy power.

  122. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 12, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I would love the ability to move at super speed. So that I could get laundry and housekeeping done in a few seconds versus the hours that it takes me to do them now.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  123. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    August 12, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    I would be able to be in 2 places at once or maybe I would pick super speed. It would be nice to be able to clean the house at top speed then have lots of time to relax!

  124. Avatar
    ellen c.
    August 12, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    I would love to be able to go invisible. Thanks for the chance.

  125. Avatar
    kelsie
    August 13, 2013 at 2:03 am

    read people’s minds

  126. Avatar
    Nikki Lynn Hanna
    August 13, 2013 at 4:05 am

    I would want to fly, so I could save on gas.

    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

  127. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    August 13, 2013 at 10:41 am

    I would like to have the superpower that Jeannie had on the show “I Dream of Jeannie” or the superpower Samantha had in “Bewitched”. I know they were not superheros, but they had a superpower. Just think to be able to blink or twitch your nose and your whole house is cleaned, your dinner is made, to me that would be totally awesome.

  128. Avatar
    MaryAnn
    August 13, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    If I had a superpower I would want to fly.

  129. Avatar
    melissa
    August 13, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    My super power would be the ability to speed clean.

  130. Avatar
    Deb S
    August 13, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    If I had a super power I would want it to be that I could see into the future and of course change anything that I don’t like.

  131. Avatar
    Rebecca
    August 13, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    I would want the super power that causes the whole house to become clean and dinner to be ready and on the table in the blink of an eye! Samantha was able to do that on Bewitched 🙂

  132. Avatar
    harold
    August 13, 2013 at 4:30 pm

    I would like to be able to run fast like Turbo, I love running races so this would be a great power to have.

  133. Avatar
    Erica C.
    August 13, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    I’d like super strength.

  134. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    August 13, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    I would like the ability to fly. That way I could go see my family in CA when I am missing them and get back home to take care of my household without any airfare cost or extra time used.

  135. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    August 13, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    I would like to stop time so I can get some extra things done, thanks!

  136. Avatar
    Melanie Johnson
    August 13, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    I think about this a lot, lol. Many could be used for evil, like invisibility and reading minds…even seeing the future. I think I would like to teleport so I can visit cool places or even time travel so I can see history first hand.

  137. Avatar
    Teresa Layfield
    August 13, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I would love the super power of healing and bringing life back 🙂

  138. Avatar
    jules m.
    August 13, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    time travel

  139. Avatar
    Debra Ford
    August 13, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I would want the power to turn invisible

  140. Avatar
    Mary Cloud
    August 13, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    The power to heal people
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  141. Avatar
    Natalie Yeoman
    August 13, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    I’d have to say flying

  142. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    August 13, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    If I could have a super power it would be a super memory so that I could memorize things quickly and be able to keep that memory forever. It would make me look intelligent which I really need.

  143. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    August 13, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    The ability to erase negative thoughts or damaging memories from bad people or good people alike!

  144. Avatar
    Gianna
    August 14, 2013 at 12:12 am

    The power to heal.

  145. Avatar
    Pauline M
    August 14, 2013 at 12:16 am

    I would love superpowers similar to Wonder Woman. Those bracelets that warded off bullets would be great! Oh, and the invisible plane would be a real treat!

  146. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    August 14, 2013 at 7:54 am

    I love the ability to heal myself and others.

  147. Avatar
    Kim Smith
    August 14, 2013 at 8:18 am

    I would want to have the ability to teleport because I could easily and quickly travel the world

  148. Avatar
    Julie Harris
    August 14, 2013 at 11:22 am

    I would like to have the ability to heal with my hands

  149. Avatar
    Maggie Q
    August 14, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    I would totally want the power of invisibility!

  150. Avatar
    Ashley Pichon
    August 14, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    I would love to be able to teleport. We have family 4 hours a way and it would be nice to visit without the drive

  151. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    August 14, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    I would choose telepathy as long as I could turn it off and on at will.

  152. Avatar
    Denise Donaldson
    August 14, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    I wish my super power could be teleporting.

  153. Avatar
    Leslie L Stanziani
    August 14, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    I would love the ability to heal people both physically and emotionally.

  154. Avatar
    Sarah C
    August 14, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    I would want to be able to be in two or three places at once.

  155. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 14, 2013 at 3:12 pm

    i would like to see the future

  156. Avatar
    Candice Hull
    August 14, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    I would want to be able to stop time so I might actually be able to get everything done in a day that I needed to. Or be able to fly because that would just be really cool
    Thanks

  157. Avatar
    Micheala R
    August 14, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I would want the ability to read minds. It’d be pretty helpful through 90% of my day, hahah.

  158. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    August 14, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    I would like my super power to be flying, that way I could go anywhere I wanted in the world.

  159. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    August 14, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    I would have healing power.

  160. Avatar
    Tanya White
    August 14, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    My super power would to make everyone happy all the time.

  161. Avatar
    David Carlson
    August 14, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    If I could miraculously attain a superpower, it would definitely be to fly – way easier to commute 😉

  162. Avatar
    liz l
    August 14, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    I would want to be invisible!

  163. Avatar
    Lisa Neutel
    August 14, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    Invisibility …so I could go invisible when my kids drive me nuts…then they can’t find me

  164. Avatar
    meme
    August 14, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    My superpower would be travel back and forth in time

  165. Avatar
    laurie
    August 14, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    my power would be to fly and x-ray vision

  166. Avatar
    Breanne
    August 14, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    I’d like to be able to teleport.

  167. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    August 14, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    I would like a combo of Harry Potter, Bewitched, and Gandalf powers like conjuring

  168. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    August 14, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    id love to attain the powwer to see the future and return to the past

  169. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    August 14, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I would choose invisibility so that I can go to places without anyone seeing me. 🙂

Comments are closed.