Teton Sports Review: TrailHead Sleeping Bag Teton Sports Review: TrailHead Sleeping Bag    

TETON Sports Review: TrailHead Sleeping Bag

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I received the TETON Sports TrailHead +20°F Ultralight Sleeping Bag to try out and it came just in time as my old sleeping bag is pretty torn up. The first thing I noticed when I took it out of the box was that it was extremely compact and seemed very light, weighing in at 2.9 pounds. At first, it was rather hard to get the actual sleeping bag out of the stuff sack but it was easier the second time around.

When I got in it, I noticed I started to warm up very quickly, it is filled with PolarLite Insulation. The lining was very comfortable and it is very roomy. I am 5’10” and the bag is a little over 7 feet long. The outside is a water–resistant Diamond Ripstop, meaning the shell won’t tear even if you snag or puncture it. That is a nice feature for when I am out in the wilderness. The hood is adjustable to form to your head and save heat. It is also called the “Mummy” style of bag because of the way it makes you look when you are in it. The zipper is a full length anti snag zipper. The inside contains a zipper pocket to hold important things like a wallet, cellphone, or a knife.

This will keep me nice and toasty on my next campout with my boy scout troop during the winter. TETON also offers other camping supplies like backpacks, tents, cots and a few accessories to help with your next outing.

RELATED:  Nuo Tech Eco-Friendly Vertical Canvas Messenger Bag Review

Written by Nick

Teton Sleeping Bag

 

Teton Sleeping Bag Giveaway

Stay Connected:

Teton Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER SEYMA S

1 Winner will receive a TEATON Sports TrailHead+20°F Ultralight Sleeping Bag {RV $110}! See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 8.2.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on August 2, 2013. The Review Wire is not responsible for the shipment of this prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Teton Sports Review and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

178 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    July 19, 2013 at 3:57 am

    My grandchildren would really like their Outfitter XXL Quick Tent. Sometimes, they even like just camping out in their yard at home

  2. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    July 19, 2013 at 4:16 am

    I would love to have TETON’s Outfitter XXL Quick Tent!

  3. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    July 19, 2013 at 7:57 am

    I’d love to have the Outfitter XXL Cot for sleepovers at the grandparents.

  4. Avatar
    Cheryl F.
    July 19, 2013 at 8:14 am

    I’d like to have the camp pillow

  5. Avatar
    latanya
    July 19, 2013 at 10:15 am

    I like the Summit2800 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack. This would be great for outdoor adventures.

  6. Avatar
    melissa Resnick
    July 19, 2013 at 11:52 am

    The Outfitter XXL Cot would be great to have for over nite horse shows.

  7. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 19, 2013 at 11:57 am

    I like the Outfitter 4600 backpack

  8. Avatar
    Theresa J
    July 19, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    I would love to have the Fahrenheit Mammoth +20°F Sleeping Bag to use on our mammoth xxl cot

  9. Avatar
    Kylie C
    July 19, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    I think the ComfortLite™ Self Inflating Pillow looks like a great travel addition.

  10. Avatar
    tess
    July 19, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    I really like the adventure camp cot- my kids love camping out.

    tcogbill at live dot com

  11. Avatar
    Katie K
    July 19, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    would love the Hiker3700 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack

  12. Avatar
    Amity Johnson
    July 19, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I would love to have the Escape4300 large pack.

  13. Avatar
    Angela Cash
    July 19, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    I would like to have the Hiker3700 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack.

  14. Avatar
    Janet W.
    July 19, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    I’d like to have the Outfitter4600 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack.

  15. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    July 19, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    I would like to have the Rolling Adventurer Duffle. It looks to be sturdy and well-made.

  16. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    July 19, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Would like to have the bookbags they carry. All the backpacks we get fall apart because of the heavy weight from books. This looks like it can stand up to it.

  17. Avatar
    Jasanna Czellar
    July 19, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I’d love the trailrunner 2.0!

  18. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    July 19, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I’d love to try the Oasis1100 Hydration Backpack 🙂

  19. Avatar
    Jean Holland
    July 19, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I would like to have the Outfitter XXL Camp Cot. We could use it while camping or when the grandkids stay the night.

  20. Avatar
    Ellie W
    July 19, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    We go camping a lot, so I’d also love the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  21. Avatar
    Tamar
    July 19, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    The Oasis1100 looks like a nice bag to have.

  22. Avatar
    TawndaM
    July 19, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    The ComfortLite™ XXL Self Inflating Camp Pad seems like the perfect answer when a cot is just too much to carry…

  23. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    July 19, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I would also love the Outfitter XXL Camp Cot so I don’t have to sleep on the ground!

  24. Avatar
    angela cunningham
    July 19, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    I would like to have the camp pillow

  25. Avatar
    Gina Brickell
    July 19, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    I’d like to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent

  26. Avatar
    lisagee1234
    July 19, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    Can you imagine how warm you’d be with the Outfitter
    XXL -35° Canvas Sleeping Bag? WOW!

  27. Avatar
    bryan clark
    July 19, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    i would love to take Outfitter XXL Quick Tent camping

  28. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    July 19, 2013 at 11:56 pm

    I would like the ComfortLite Self Inflating Pillow for my camping trips.

  29. Avatar
    Ellen Anderson
    July 20, 2013 at 12:12 am

    I’d love the Outfitter XXL Cot!

  30. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    July 20, 2013 at 12:14 am

    I would like to have the XXL Outfitter Quick Tent.

  31. Avatar
    mell
    July 20, 2013 at 12:15 am

    I would love to have TETON’s Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  32. Avatar
    Ellen Anderson
    July 20, 2013 at 12:20 am

    I like the Fahrenheit Mammoth +20°F Sleeping Bag!

  33. Avatar
    steve weber
    July 20, 2013 at 3:21 am

    I would love to have TETON’s Outfitter XXL Quick Tent!

  34. Avatar
    Amy
    July 20, 2013 at 3:48 am

    I would love to have the Outfitter XXL -35° Canvas Sleeping Bag

  35. Avatar
    Jenn McClearn
    July 20, 2013 at 4:36 am

    I would love to have the outfitter XXL camp pad for tenting. Our air mattress never seems to stay inflated so this seems like a great alternative to sleeping on the ground

  36. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    July 20, 2013 at 5:58 am

    I am in such serious need of a new tent, I’ve had mine now for about fifteen years! I would love to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  37. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    July 20, 2013 at 7:34 am

    We would love to have the Adventure Rolling Travel Duffle by Teton!

  38. Avatar
    amanda roach
    July 20, 2013 at 8:02 am

    I would love to try the camp pillow too.

  39. Avatar
    Emily Wells
    July 20, 2013 at 8:17 am

    I’d like to have the Fox5200 backpack.

  40. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    July 20, 2013 at 9:24 am

    I also like the Xlarge teton cot with the organizer attachment.

  41. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    July 20, 2013 at 10:14 am

    I would like to get my daughter the Teton Red Bookbag

  42. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    July 20, 2013 at 10:27 am

    the Outfitter XXL Camp Cot would be very nice for camping

  43. Avatar
    Shaunda Eppes
    July 20, 2013 at 11:24 am

    I would love to have one of the adventure camp cots.

  44. Avatar
    Gayle J
    July 20, 2013 at 11:28 am

    I would like to have the 12″ x 18″ Camp Pillows for our camper. they look really comfortable

  45. Avatar
    julie murphy
    July 20, 2013 at 11:32 am

    I like the outfitter XXL cot

  46. Avatar
    Christy Tai
    July 20, 2013 at 12:07 pm

    I would love to have the adventure rolling travel duffel by teton

  47. Avatar
    Kelly D
    July 20, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    I would like the Outfiiter XXL Quick tent, looks easy to set up.

  48. Avatar
    Daily Woman (Lacey)
    July 20, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I would like the Scout 3400 Backpack.

  49. Avatar
    PaulaMS
    July 20, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    I would love to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent. It looks like it would be easy to put up and a very durable tent.

  50. Avatar
    Kathy B
    July 20, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    I’d love to have the farenheit mammoth sleeping bag

  51. Avatar
    Stephanie V.
    July 20, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    Outfitter XXL Camp Pad looks perfect for my family’s camping needs!

  52. Avatar
    Murry
    July 20, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    I would love to own the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  53. Avatar
    Jenny M.
    July 20, 2013 at 4:19 pm

    I’d like to have the Outfitter XXL cot.

  54. Avatar
    nichol tone
    July 20, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    I like Outfitter XXL Camp Pad.

  55. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    July 20, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I like the Outfitter XXL Cot,Outfitter XXL Camp Pad and the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent. What I like most about the tent is it’s up off the ground.Thank you 🙂

  56. Avatar
    Billie @ Rowell Reviews
    July 20, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    I like the XXL Quick tent, my son would have a lot of fun with it.

  57. Avatar
    Daraya
    July 20, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    I would love the TrailRunner2.0 Hydration Backpack!

  58. Avatar
    Jen C.
    July 20, 2013 at 7:11 pm

    I would love the Escape4300 Ultralight Backpack!

  59. Avatar
    Jen C.
    July 20, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I love the Escape4300 Backpack!

  60. Avatar
    Gina H.
    July 20, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I’d love to the Bookbag in blue.

  61. Avatar
    Jim Weaver
    July 20, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    I have their XXL camp cot, it would be awesome to also have tha XXL Quick tent.

  62. Avatar
    Janell
    July 20, 2013 at 7:56 pm

    I would like the XXL camp pad because me and my husband like to camp but the ground is extremely uncomfortable.

  63. Avatar
    Thomas Bellamy
    July 20, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    I would love to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  64. Avatar
    Patrice O
    July 20, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    If I could get one thing from the Teton Sports website it would be the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  65. Avatar
    Darby
    July 20, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    i love their backpacks-they would be great for trips!

  66. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    July 20, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I’d like the outfitter xxl quick tent.

  67. Avatar
    Robert Shank
    July 20, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    I think the TrailRunner2.0 Hydration Backpack would be awesome to have.

  68. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    July 20, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    I would like to have the Fox 5200 Backpack

  69. Avatar
    Danielle Porter
    July 20, 2013 at 10:36 pm

    I would love to have the Mammoth +20°F Sleeping Bag!

  70. Avatar
    Sheryl
    July 20, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    My days of sleeping on the ground are over. I need an Outfitter XXL cot and camp pad.

  71. Avatar
    nickie
    July 21, 2013 at 1:03 am

    I like the Outfitter 4600 backpack

  72. Avatar
    Jennifer Frank-Lopez
    July 21, 2013 at 2:56 am

    I would love the TrailRunner2.0 Hydration Backpack. It would be perfect for hubby & I when we go hiking.

  73. Avatar
    angel d
    July 21, 2013 at 3:04 am

    i would like the Summit1500 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack for hiking.

  74. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    July 21, 2013 at 4:04 am

    I like the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent

  75. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    July 21, 2013 at 4:50 am

    The XXXL Cot would be perfect for our camping tirps.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  76. Avatar
    katklaw777
    July 21, 2013 at 7:10 am

    My family is big on hiking and camping…I like this product…
    http://tetonsports.com/Backpacks/UltraLight/Outfitter4600.htm

  77. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    July 21, 2013 at 7:20 am

    I would like the ComfortLite™ XL Self Inflating Camp Pad.

  78. Avatar
    debbie
    July 21, 2013 at 7:35 am

    I would like the Escape4300 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack for our next camping trip.

  79. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    July 21, 2013 at 11:08 am

    From the Teton website I would like the Universal Camp Pad.

  80. Avatar
    Helga
    July 21, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    I like the Scout 3400 internal frame backpack.

  81. Avatar
    amadna
    July 21, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    i think it would be really cool to have the escape 4300 ultralight backback.

  82. Avatar
    Heather Freeman
    July 21, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    I would love to have the Outfitter XXL Camp Cot.

  83. Avatar
    Julia
    July 22, 2013 at 12:11 am

    I would love to get a Cot Organizer.

  84. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    July 22, 2013 at 1:01 am

    I really like the Oasis1100 Hydration Backpack.

  85. Avatar
    sandra davis
    July 22, 2013 at 2:41 am

    i would like to have the Outfitter4600 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack.

  86. Avatar
    Alex Liz Robinson
    July 22, 2013 at 8:08 am

    I would love the Outfitter 4600 Internal Frame Backpack from Teton!

  87. Avatar
    Kevin
    July 22, 2013 at 8:48 am

    We love camping and one of our bags ripped last week!

  88. Avatar
    Em Ma
    July 22, 2013 at 10:04 am

    I would like to have the Adventurer Rolling Travel Duffle bag.

  89. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    July 22, 2013 at 11:42 am

    I also like the ease of the Teton Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  90. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    July 22, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I would love to have the Adventurer Camp Cot! It would be great for camping but also could be used for guests inside our home!

  91. Avatar
    golden storm
    July 23, 2013 at 3:15 am

    i would love to have the pop up tent also

  92. Avatar
    kelsie
    July 23, 2013 at 3:43 am

    I would love the tent on the Outfitter Tent on the website! It sounds like a good one. I want that tent because I love camping and my tent got ruined in a storm.

  93. Avatar
    Stephanie
    July 23, 2013 at 9:14 am

    I would like to have the Outfitter XXL Camp Pad. I am dying to go camping this year and this would make it very nice!

  94. Avatar
    Ashley S
    July 23, 2013 at 10:21 am

    The Outfitter 4600!!

  95. Avatar
    felecia
    July 23, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    I would like to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  96. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    July 23, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    In addition to winning this giveaway, upon searching through the Teton website it would be great to have the Mammoth 0°F Sleeping Bag for family trips! Thank you.

  97. Avatar
    Colleen Boudreau
    July 23, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I also like the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  98. Avatar
    wendy b
    July 23, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I would also like to have their Fahrenheit Mammoth +20°F Sleeping Bag.

  99. Avatar
    Christine Burd
    July 24, 2013 at 12:31 am

    I like the Scout 3400 back pack as it looks sturdy and large enough for carry all my stuff.

  100. Avatar
    Leanne M
    July 24, 2013 at 2:47 am

    my family would love the TETON’s Outfitter XXL Quick Tent!

  101. Avatar
    Jessica Lodge
    July 24, 2013 at 3:02 am

    I would like the Adventurer Rolling Travel Duffle for my son.

  102. Avatar
    Brad
    July 24, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    The Hiker3700 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack would be great for my next hiking trip.

  103. Avatar
    Rhonda S. Tenderholt
    July 24, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    I’d love to get some camp pads and camp pillows. We love Teton for our Boy Scouts.

  104. Avatar
    william colquhoun
    July 24, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    I would love to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent for camping.

  105. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    July 25, 2013 at 10:23 am

    I would love to have a set of these 12″ x 18″ Camp Pillows
    in – Item # – Black – 1019 and Grey – 1021

  106. Avatar
    Cindy Brickley
    July 25, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I have been wanting this:

    Outfitter XXL Quick Tent
    Item # 1009

  107. Avatar
    Fawn H
    July 25, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    I would love the Escape4300 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack.

  108. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    July 25, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    i would like a Outfitter XXL Quick Tent

  109. Avatar
    L.
    July 25, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    I really like the Outfitter4600 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack.

  110. Avatar
    deana c
    July 26, 2013 at 9:17 am

    I would also like to have the Hiker 3700 backpack.

  111. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    July 26, 2013 at 10:04 am

    I would love to have one of their comfort cushion camp cots. Heck, even one of the cheaper cots would be great!

  112. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    July 26, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    I would love the Oasis1100 backpack!

  113. Avatar
    NC Yeat
    July 26, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    I would love to have the 12″ x 18″ Camp Pillow.

  114. Avatar
    Jennifer Aldridge
    July 26, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    I’d love to have the Outfitter XXL -35° Canvas Sleeping Bag. Looks amazingly comfy!

  115. Avatar
    Linda Landes
    July 26, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    I like the Fahrenheit Mammoth +20°F Sleeping Bag i like it cause it’s Double–wide lots of leg room 🙂

  116. Avatar
    Michele P.
    July 26, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    Another item I like is the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  117. Avatar
    Robin Phillips-Knotts
    July 26, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    The Outfitter XXL Cot would be wonderfully versatile – for camping and for having avail. when the grandkids come to stay. ty for the giveaway!

  118. Avatar
    Brynn
    July 27, 2013 at 12:59 am

    I would love the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent for our family summer camping trip

  119. Avatar
    Corey Olomon
    July 27, 2013 at 2:41 am

    Outfitter 4600 Backpack

  120. Avatar
    Noreen
    July 27, 2013 at 2:55 am

    Universal camp pad

  121. Avatar
    ELIZA ELLIOT
    July 27, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    I would love to have their xxl tent. I think it would really be fun to stay outside ocassionaly when we are up north. Seems like some good memories

  122. Avatar
    Susan Chester
    July 27, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I would love the Outfitter xxl cot, it would be a back saver!

  123. Avatar
    Jeanna
    July 27, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    I would like the Summit 1500 backpack!

  124. Avatar
    Daniel M
    July 27, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    The Outfitter4600 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack looks good too!

  125. Avatar
    Taleah
    July 28, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    I’d love to have the ComfortLite Pillow.

  126. Avatar
    Jennifer R.
    July 29, 2013 at 10:04 am

    I like the book bags that are available from Teton Sports as well.

  127. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 29, 2013 at 10:51 am

    I would like the Hiker3700 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack

  128. Avatar
    Mikaela R.
    July 29, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    I would really like to have the Adventurer Rolling Travel Duffle!

  129. Avatar
    Krystal Dunlap
    July 29, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    I would love to have the Outfitter XXL quick tent.

  130. Avatar
    jennifer cecil
    July 30, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    I would like to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent

  131. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    July 30, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    I would really like to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent. I have been hiking a lot more and would like to start adding over night hikes from time to time.

  132. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    July 31, 2013 at 11:49 am

    We camp a lot and would love to have the Outfitter 4600 backpack. It looks amazing!

  133. Avatar
    Sadie B.
    July 31, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I would like the Hiker3700 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack. Great for day hikes.

  134. Avatar
    Gianna
    July 31, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    I also like the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent. It would be great for camping.

  135. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    July 31, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I would love the Teton XXl Quick Tent. We don;t have a tent and would love to get one so we can go camping at the outer banks this summer!

  136. Avatar
    Anna H.
    August 1, 2013 at 12:39 am

    I’d love to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent!

  137. Avatar
    Kristy S
    August 1, 2013 at 2:18 am

    The sleeping bag looks comfortable, well as comfortable as a sleeping bag can be.

  138. Avatar
    Brittney House
    August 1, 2013 at 2:53 am

    I’d like to try the camp pillow.

  139. Avatar
    Karey Smith
    August 1, 2013 at 6:50 am

    I would love to have the ComfortLite XXL Camp pad. My son went on his first “Man” camping trip this summer and complained about how hard the ground was (kids these days..haha). He didn’t even know they made camp pads.

  140. Avatar
    Kim Holsapple
    August 1, 2013 at 7:22 am

    The Outfitter XXL Camp Cot because I am so done with dealing with inflatable mattresses for sleepovers!

  141. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 1, 2013 at 9:41 am

    I think my kids would love Outfitter XXL Quick Tent so easy
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  142. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    August 1, 2013 at 10:20 am

    I would love to get the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent!

  143. Avatar
    Randy Sanner
    August 1, 2013 at 11:09 am

    I would love to have a Celsius XL -7C Sleeping bag. It would be a great addition to my camping gear!

  144. Avatar
    Diane Sallans
    August 1, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    I like that Outfitter XXL Camp Cot

  145. Avatar
    Deb S
    August 1, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    I would love to get the Hiker3700 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack for my husband.

  146. Avatar
    Sonya
    August 1, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    I’d love the Fahrenheit Mammoth +20°F Sleeping Bag!

  147. Avatar
    Michelle W
    August 1, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    I would like to have the Adventurer Rolling Travel Duffle, it would make trips so much easier

  148. Avatar
    ashley
    August 1, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    I would like to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent

  149. Avatar
    Gaye M
    August 1, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    I’d like to have an Adventurer Rolling Travel Duffle. It’s a great size and I love that it can stand on its own.

  150. Avatar
    Nathan Kirsch
    August 1, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    I would love to have the Teton.

  151. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    August 1, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I would like the Outfitter XXL Cot. I can use it for camping and for when our little niece comes for a visit.

  152. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    August 1, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I would love to have their Universal Camp Pad, Item # 131.

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  153. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 1, 2013 at 11:56 pm

    I like the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  154. Avatar
    Candice Hull
    August 1, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    I really like the Hiker3700 backpack. It looks large enough to carry everything, but is still lightweight
    Thank you

  155. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    August 2, 2013 at 12:48 am

    i love the hiker 3700 becuase it would be perfect for my hiking trips

  156. Avatar
    Heather Manu
    August 2, 2013 at 1:48 am

    I would like to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  157. Avatar
    Tiffany Mann
    August 2, 2013 at 2:57 am

    I would like to have the Adventure Rolling Travel Duffle for travel. With its wheels and fold down handle it would make traveling threw airports easier.

  158. Avatar
    dani marie
    August 2, 2013 at 5:05 am

    i would love the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent. i love camping but we dont have a tent right now and i am not a fan of sleeping exposed.

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  159. Avatar
    Toni Purcell
    August 2, 2013 at 6:52 am

    I would like to have the XXL Outfitter Quick Tent.

  160. Avatar
    Debra Guillen
    August 2, 2013 at 9:57 am

    I’d like to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  161. Avatar
    Eileen Burke
    August 2, 2013 at 10:02 am

    I would love to have their Outfitter XXL Camp Pad for my kids when they have sleepovers.

  162. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    August 2, 2013 at 10:53 am

    I would love to have Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  163. Avatar
    Mya Murphy
    August 2, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    The Outfitter XXL Quick Tent would be wonderful for our camping needs!

  164. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 2, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    I would absolutely love the escape4300 backpack. My husband and I would use it next time we go camping!

  165. Avatar
    allyson becker
    August 2, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    I would love to have the Adventurer Rolling Travel Duffle. It looks incredible.

  166. Avatar
    Susan Marina Brown L:ane
    August 2, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I would like to have the TETON Sports BookBag,in black.

  167. Avatar
    Shane T
    August 2, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I would love to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent. That looks perfect for camping trips.

  168. Avatar
    Krysta Niemczyk
    August 2, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    I’d like the Comfortlite pillow to add to my camping collection! Ah, the luxury of a pillow…

  169. Avatar
    Michelle Wood
    August 2, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    I’d really be happy with just the simple Book Bag in Black. I’ve been thinking about getting a bag to take into work to fill with my daily ‘stuff’ (lunch, snacks, etc) instead of my purse and lunch tote.

  170. Avatar
    David Carlson
    August 2, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    I would like the Outfitter4600 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack.

  171. Avatar
    liz l
    August 2, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    I would like the bookbag in red

  172. Avatar
    meme
    August 2, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    The xxl quick tent is another item that I like and that my family could use.

  173. Avatar
    courtney gibson
    August 2, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I like the xxl quick tent my family would have alot of uses for it.

  174. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    August 2, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I would like to have the Outfitter XXL Quick Tent.

  175. Avatar
    Breanne
    August 2, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    I’d like to have the Adventurer Rolling Travel Duffle.

  176. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    August 2, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    I would love to have the Hiker3700 Ultralight Internal Frame Backpack as we do a lot of hiking and this would be so much easier to carry on my back.

  177. Avatar
    Brian E.
    August 2, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway; we like the Outfitter XXL Camp Cot.

  178. Avatar
    Sophie
    August 2, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    🙂

Comments are closed.