Find Your Flock with STORKS (Printable Activity Pages) Find Your Flock with STORKS (Printable Activity Pages)

Find Your Flock with STORKS Printable Activity Pages

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

storks-movie-poster

Storks deliver babies…or at least they used to. Now they deliver packages for a global internet retail giant. Junior (Andy Samberg), the company’s top delivery stork, is about to be promoted when he accidentally activates the Baby Making Machine, producing an adorable and wholly unauthorized baby girl. Desperate to deliver this bundle of trouble before the boss gets wise, Junior and his friend Tulip, the only human on Stork Mountain, race to make their first-ever baby drop – in a wild and revealing journey that could make more than one family whole and restore the storks’ true mission in the world.

 

Activity Pages: Just Click on The Image to Download and Print!

 

storks-coloring-page storks-pigeon-coloring-page storks-activity-maskstorks-maze

 

 

 

Stay Connected

STORKS Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER SUSAN S.

STORKS Giveaway at The Review Wire

One reader will receive a $25 Visa Gift Card, Paypal or Amazon. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 10.3.16

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

RELATED:  #BHC3 | Beverly Hills Chihuahua 3 Interview With the Director and Dog Trainers

Disclosure:  This is a sponsored post on behalf of Review Wire Media for Warner Bros. Pictures I received information to facilitate my review as well as a promotional item to thank me for my participation.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

15 Comment

  1. Renee Walters
    September 23, 2016 at 1:57 am

    My last child was born when my eldest were teenagers. My older daughter was thrilled, but my middle daughter said, “As long as it isn’t another sister, I have to many of them”. It was a boy.

  2. Natalie
    September 23, 2016 at 12:08 pm

    I don’t have any kids and my sister in law is pregnant with her first and due this Noember. I would love to hear other parent’s responses though!

  3. Steve Weber
    September 23, 2016 at 3:33 pm

    I don’t have any kids. My sisters on the other hand each have 3. My youngest sister is due again in December.

  4. Dana Rodriguez
    September 23, 2016 at 7:13 pm

    I don’t have any kids either. My fiance’s daughter is expecting her first baby in December so I am sure I will hear a lot of funny stories 🙂

  5. Leigh Anne Borders
    September 23, 2016 at 7:40 pm

    I do not have any funny stories like that but I can tell you that when I found out I was having another boy, I cried like a baby! Of course, I love him so much but I had hoped to get one of each.

  6. June S.
    September 23, 2016 at 9:04 pm

    My first child and second one were ten years apart, needless to say the first one was not a big fan of the whole idea at all-

  7. Jennifer Rogers
    September 24, 2016 at 3:55 am

    Nothing really funny, but none of my girls, the oldest or the middle child were particularly happy to be getting a “new” baby! I thought that in itself was funny,

  8. rochelle haynes
    September 24, 2016 at 7:05 am

    I just said you are going to be a big brother

  9. Cynthia C
    September 24, 2016 at 7:30 am

    No funny stories here. We were all happy to welcome a new baby to our home.

  10. Sarah L
    September 24, 2016 at 5:50 pm

    I’ve never had kids so don’t have a story for you.
    Thanks for the contest.

  11. Edye
    September 26, 2016 at 2:14 pm

    I don’t have any children, but I’d love to see this movie. I love animation 🙂

  12. Cynthia R
    September 27, 2016 at 4:41 pm

    I don’t have any kids so no response example I’m afraid. Kids always say the funniest things though so I can imagine other people’s stories.

  13. Rita M
    September 28, 2016 at 2:33 am

    My daughter is an only child, so the occasion never arose. I’m not sure how we would have handled this!

  14. G K
    September 30, 2016 at 6:02 pm

    I don’t have any kids, but we did have some “talks” with our dog when we decided to get him a pal. I don’t think he understood until he met her and was being chased. lol

  15. Susan Smith
    October 2, 2016 at 10:43 pm

    When we told our son that I was pregnant and he was getting a baby brother or sister, he said he only wanted a baby brother so he could have someone to play cars with. He didn’t get his request as he has a sister. LOL

Comments are closed.