Nickelodeon Favorites: Rootin’ Tootin’ Wild West DVD - The Review Wire Nickelodeon Favorites: Rootin’ Tootin’ Wild West DVD - The Review Wire    

Nickelodeon Favorites: Rootin’ Tootin’ Wild West DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Yippee-ki-yay! All your kiddo’s favorite characters from Bubble GuppiesTeam UmizoomiDora the ExplorerThe Fresh Beat BandGo, Diego, Go! and The Wonder Pets! are brought together in this all-new DVD. Nickelodeon Favorites: Rootin’ Tootin’ Wild Westis now available.

Nickelodeon Favorites: Rootin' Tootin' Wild West

Nickelodeon Favorites: Rootin’ Tootin’ Wild West! Synopses:

Bubble Guppies – “The Cowgirl Parade”

  • Molly wants to be a cowgirl like Dusty, the riden’-est, ropin’-est cowgirl in the parade! But when Dusty’s calf gets into trouble, Molly has to use everything she’s learned to save the day.

Team Umizoomi – “Shooting Star!”

  • Shooting Star is the tiniest horse at the ranch. More than anything he wants to be BIG like the other horses. Team Umizoomi take Shooting Star on a mission to find four magical horseshoes that will make Shooting Star grow.

Dora the Explorer – “Pinto, The Pony Express”

  • Cowgirl Dora and Cowboy Boots are riding through the Wild West on Pinto the Pony Express.  They have to deliver a special package of cowboy cookies to Benny the Bull.  But they’ll have to be on the lookout for Swiper because that fox sure loves cowboy cookies!
RELATED:  LINCOLN Trailer and Screen Shots

The Fresh Beat Band – “Hip Hop Hoedown”

  • The Fresh Beats are having a hoedown today! They’re going to play country music and square dance. Twist really wants to play his mix tables, but they don’t fit with the country music style so he has to figure out what to play!

Go, Diego, Go! – “The Great Roadrunner Race”

  • Diego’s at the Desert visiting his friend Roady Roadrunner, who’s about to compete in The Great Roadrunner Race. But Roady is a little nervous cause he’s never done this before. On their way to the race, Diego helps Roady duck under the giant cactus arms, jump over the tumbleweeds, and shake, shake, shake off all the sand from the sand storm.

The Wonder Pets! – “Save the Pony Express”

  • The Wonder Pets must help a Young Pony in the Old West make her first delivery as part of the famous Pony Express!

The Wonder Pets! – “Help the Groundhog!”

  • The Wonder Pets travel to a snowy forest to help a shivering groundhog get warm.

Buy It: Available on Amazon 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

59 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Young
    February 14, 2013 at 9:36 am

    Dora!

  2. Avatar
    Daniel M
    February 14, 2013 at 2:36 pm

    my niece loves dora!

  3. Avatar
    marie
    February 14, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    dora

  4. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    February 14, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    definitely dora

  5. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    February 14, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    My granddaughters love Dora

  6. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    February 14, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    My daughter loves Dora and my son loves Spongebob!

  7. Avatar
    Jessamine Marie Ricafort Dungo
    February 14, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    Dora, team umizoomi, bubble guppies 🙂

  8. Avatar
    dawn k
    February 14, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    My grandson loves bubble guppies!

  9. Avatar
    Shelley P
    February 14, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    The kids love Dora.

  10. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    February 14, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    Bubble Guppies

  11. Avatar
    steve weber
    February 14, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    my niece loves Dora.

  12. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    February 14, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    My daughter loves Team Umizoomi!

  13. Avatar
    Adrienne gordon
    February 15, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    dora the explorer

  14. Avatar
    latanya
    February 15, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    fresh beat band

  15. Avatar
    jennifer
    February 15, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    bubble guppies

  16. Avatar
    kerri
    February 15, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    My niece’s favorite is Olivia!

  17. Avatar
    Heather S.
    February 15, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    Bubble Guppies!

  18. Avatar
    susan hartman
    February 16, 2013 at 12:08 am

    Dora the Exploror

  19. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    February 16, 2013 at 12:22 am

    Dora is my sons favorite show. He has tons of Dora stuffed animals that he sleeps with, kisses, hugs and wrestles with.

  20. Avatar
    kim burnett
    February 16, 2013 at 2:07 am

    Dora!

  21. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    February 16, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    Team Umizoomi—– Pauline aka Paol Trenny ….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

    1. Avatar
      Paol Trenny
      February 16, 2013 at 8:58 pm

      Followed on RSS…Google reader subscriber …as Paol Trenny …pls use emscout9 at hotmail dot com instead of gmail to contact me

  22. Avatar
    vicky b
    February 17, 2013 at 3:56 am

    they love them all. But I like to watch the wonder pets with them 🙂

  23. Avatar
    Gina H.
    February 17, 2013 at 4:40 am

    Bubble Guppies

  24. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    February 17, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    My daughter loves the Bubble Guppies!

  25. Avatar
    Elizabeth Wisniewski
    February 17, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    My boys love umizoomi

  26. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    February 17, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    My niece loves SpongeBob

  27. Avatar
    Melanie
    February 18, 2013 at 3:24 am

    we don’t have that channel, but my daughter has seen some dora at other people’s houses and loved it!

  28. Avatar
    Monica Nuss
    February 18, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    dora

  29. Avatar
    Jan
    February 18, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    Faves are Spongebob and Dora 🙂

  30. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    February 19, 2013 at 11:39 am

    Dora the Explorer 🙂

  31. Avatar
    Ashley Nolan
    February 19, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    My daughter likes Dora the Explorer!

  32. Avatar
    Carolyn A Colley (Griffith, Smith)
    February 20, 2013 at 10:56 am

    Dora & SpongeBob

  33. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    February 20, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    My daughter loves Dora the Explorer.

  34. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 21, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    My Niece Likes Dora

  35. Avatar
    amyc
    February 22, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    That would be Mike the Knight this week.

  36. Avatar
    Rhonda S. Tenderholt
    February 22, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    My sons are 11 & 13. They like Scooby. Not sure what shows are on Nick anymore. I used to watch Dora and the Backyardigans…

  37. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    February 23, 2013 at 12:04 am

    My daughter loves spongebob square pants.

  38. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 23, 2013 at 2:25 am

    they love bubble guppies

  39. Avatar
    Lisa
    February 23, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    Dora!!

  40. Avatar
    shelby brigham
    February 24, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    dora and umbizoomi

  41. Avatar
    Debra
    February 25, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    Dora or Diego

  42. Avatar
    Kelly Tanner
    February 27, 2013 at 8:17 am

    Dora and SpongeBob SquarePants!

  43. Avatar
    Kristy Thiel
    February 27, 2013 at 9:29 am

    My daughter loves Dora!

  44. Avatar
    Saver Sara
    February 27, 2013 at 10:03 am

    Dora!

  45. Avatar
    Kelley F
    February 27, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    Dora!!!

  46. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    February 27, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    Yo Gabba Gabba. It’s my favorite, too.

  47. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    February 28, 2013 at 11:04 am

    They love Bubble Guppies!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  48. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    February 28, 2013 at 11:16 am

    My daughter loves Bubble Guppies

  49. Avatar
    Jason Nickolay
    February 28, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    Dora all the way@

  50. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    February 28, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    dora
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  51. Avatar
    Suzie Williams
    March 1, 2013 at 12:42 am

    Team Umi Zoomi

  52. Avatar
    Breanne
    March 1, 2013 at 3:25 am

    Bubble Guppies

  53. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    March 1, 2013 at 10:28 am

    My daughter likes Bubble Guppies.

  54. Avatar
    Erica C.
    March 1, 2013 at 10:36 am

    Dora is the favorite.

  55. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    March 1, 2013 at 10:51 am

    our daughter’s favorite is dora

  56. Avatar
    Stephanie L.
    March 1, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    Bubble Guppies is my daughters fave

  57. Avatar
    nicole krutz
    March 1, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    blus clues

  58. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    March 1, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    We love Dora!!

Comments are closed.