Nick Jr. Back To School DVD's Nick Jr. Back To School DVD's    

Nick Jr. Back To School DVD’s

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

If your little one is starting school soon, I bet they may be a little nervous. Here are a few Nick Jr. shows that might help them ease their mind a bit like Dora’s First Day of School. Plus help them learn numbers, colors and math with all their favorite Nick Jr. characters.

Nick Jr. Back To School

 

Dora the Explorer and Blue’s Clues: Dora Musical School Days and Blue’s Big Musical Movie Double Feature

  • Enjoy this all-new musical double feature starring Dora and Blue’s Clues!

Let’s Learn: Colors

  • Kids will be tickled pink to learn their colors with their Nick Jr. friends in these five colorful episodes! Ready? Let’s learn our colors! Includes coloring activity sheet inside to keep kids learning more about the colors of the world!

Let’s Learn: 123s

  • You can count on your Nick Jr. friends to make learning math as easy as one, two, three in these five play dates! Count comets with Team Umizoomi, journey through school with Dora, figure out Blue’s favorite number, plus more!

Let’s Learn: ABCs

  • A is for “awesome” in these five ABC play dates from Nick Jr.! Kids learn about letters and reading as they visit libraries with Team Umizoomi and Diego, help Dora save ABC animals, and jump into classic stories with Blue’s Clues and the Wonder Pets!

Nickelodeon Favorites: First Day of School

Get ready for the first day of school with your preschool pals from Nickelodeon! Dora the Explorer leads the way in this adventure-filled DVD, which also includes episodes from Go, Diego, Go!Blue’s CluesThe Wonder Pets!; and Ni Hao, Kai-lan!

Team Umizoomi: Animal Heroes

  • Team up with Team Umizoomi on four fantastic animal missions! Help Milli, Geo, and Bot get Purple Monkey to his new Monkey Jungle home at the zoo, rescue Buster the dog at a construction site, fix the Cuckoo Bears’ clock, and find all of Farmer Dan’s missing animals!

Team Umizoomi: Umigames

  • Preschoolers will learn many math skills, including counting, patterns, measurement, and more! Get in the Olympic spirit with the Umi Team.
RELATED:  PBS Kids App: D.W.'s Unicorn Adventure App Review

Team Umizoomi: Journey to Numberland

  • In this DVD, the Umi Team must identify shapes, build a super flashlight to find a Brachiosaurus, figure out missing numbers in a sequence and complete other math missions.
  • Special Features:
  • · Umizoomi “Call to Action” promotional trailer

Team Umizoomi

  • They’re mini, they’re mighty and they’re built for math!  Nickelodeon brings its hit animated preschool series that encourages tots to become strong and mighty to DVD with this debut. The DVD contains four episodes, special features, and the guest voice of platinum-selling Jive recording artist Jordin Sparks.
  • Special Features:
  • · The Blue Mermaid Shapes Under the Sea Game
  • · Team Umizoomi Videos
  •    o Meet Geo
  •    o Meet Milli
  •    o Meet Bot

Blue’s Clues: Blue Takes You To School

  • Get ready for school with Blue, Joe, Periwinkle, and more! From figuring out clues to figuring out word problems, preschoolers will discover that the learning never ends – even when the school day does.

Back To School DVD’s: CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER HEAHER B

One (1) reader will receive 10 Back To School Nick Jr. DVD’s {RV $132}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 9.5.13

Disclosure: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on September , 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Nick Jr. or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

152 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pamela Marks
    August 22, 2013 at 2:47 am

    My daughter likes Dora

  2. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 22, 2013 at 7:55 am

    My granddaughter loves Dora

  3. Avatar
    Darby
    August 22, 2013 at 9:38 am

    My godson is a dora fan!

  4. Avatar
    amyc
    August 22, 2013 at 12:07 pm

    This week her favorite Nick Jr show is Mike the Knight.

  5. Avatar
    Ashley Brooker
    August 22, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    My three-year-old daughter absolutely loves Peter Rabbit. She wants to watch it constantly.

  6. Avatar
    June S.
    August 22, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    Our favorite ones are blues clues & mike the knight also.

  7. Avatar
    lisagee1234
    August 22, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    This would be for my niece that lives out of state so I don’t know the particulars but she’d enjoy these dvd’s.

  8. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    August 22, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    kids love dora and diego

  9. Avatar
    nikki b
    August 22, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    my lil man loves the bubble guppies he loves the cute storys and learning activitys!

  10. Avatar
    tess
    August 22, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    My daughter likes to watch Dora and that monkey
    tcogbill at live dot com

  11. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    August 22, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    She really likes Dora

  12. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    August 22, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    Blue’s Clues is definitely a favorite of all my grandchildren.

  13. Avatar
    Kelly D
    August 22, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    My daughter loves Dora.

  14. Avatar
    samantha wagner
    August 22, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    My kids like umizoomi, bubble guppies, and the new puppy patrol

  15. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    August 22, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    Dora would be my first choice

  16. Avatar
    rich morris
    August 22, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    my son’s favorite is Team Umizoomi right now

  17. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    August 23, 2013 at 3:41 am

    This would be for my cousin and his favorite shows are Blue’s Clues & The Backyardigans!

  18. Avatar
    Heather B
    August 23, 2013 at 3:54 am

    My sone absolutely loves Team Umizoomi. He has to watch it every day.

  19. Avatar
    Kelly R.
    August 23, 2013 at 8:45 am

    My daughter likes the Bubble Guppies.

  20. Avatar
    Alison
    August 23, 2013 at 9:28 am

    My son loves Bubble Guppies, and Oona and Bubble Puppy are his favorite characters!

  21. Avatar
    Kelly
    August 23, 2013 at 10:43 am

    Any of the bubble guppies.

  22. Avatar
    Morgan C.
    August 23, 2013 at 10:52 am

    Dora the Explorer is the hands down winner in my house. My 4 year old daughter, and 2 year old son both love Dora. Thank goodness for dvr and DVDs so they can watch Dora whenever they want.

  23. Avatar
    Allyson Tice
    August 23, 2013 at 11:06 am

    My son’s favorite show is Mike the Knight and his favorite character is Mike himself! We are huge NICK jr. fans!!

  24. Avatar
    Cynthia G
    August 23, 2013 at 12:01 pm

    My daughter likes Dora

  25. Avatar
    christina moore
    August 23, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    My granddaughter likes the Bubble Guppies.

  26. Avatar
    Janet Benthin
    August 23, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    My Grandkids are Big Time Bubble Guppie fans…they are only 2 years(twins)old but the sing the bubble guppies song when the cartoon comes on!

  27. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    August 23, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    My kids like umizoomi.

  28. Avatar
    Brittany C.
    August 23, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    My son likes Blue’s Clues.

  29. Avatar
    steve weber
    August 23, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    my niece is absolutely nuts about Dora the Explorer.

  30. Avatar
    Erica
    August 23, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    Having 6 kids we have a variety of “favorites” to pick from. It seems to change every week or heck even every day depending on everyone’s mood! My youngest daughter is a Dora fan currently. My youngest son loves Bot from Team OomiZoomi. My oldest daughter loves Magenta (Blues Clues) and Millie (OomiZoomi). The three older boys like to watch Mike the Knight…for hours on end!

  31. Avatar
    amandasue
    August 23, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    Blue’s Clue’s!

  32. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 23, 2013 at 3:12 pm

    My granddaughter loves Dora.

  33. Avatar
    mary gallardo
    August 23, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    Lately, my daughter’s favorite is Team Umizoomi, but she is 4 so her favorites change constantly! haha

  34. Avatar
    Sara Estep
    August 23, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    My daughter loves both Dora and Team Umizoomi.

  35. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    August 23, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    I think my grand daughter’s favorite character would have to be Dora the Explorer. She never seems to get tired of the show and she’s so cute watching it.

  36. Avatar
    laura motz
    August 23, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    my baby loves Dora

  37. Avatar
    Jill H
    August 23, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    My kids love Dora and Bubble Guppies. They also like Team Umizoomi.

  38. Avatar
    Taryn Pasco
    August 23, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    my daughters favorite Nick Jr. character is Dora! Shes a Dora fanatic.

  39. Avatar
    Susan White
    August 23, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    My niece loves to watch Dora the Explorer. It is so cute when she interacts with the television.

  40. Avatar
    Sandrea Igess
    August 23, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    My son loves Team Umizoomi, well he actually likes all of the shows Dora and Blues Clues.

  41. Avatar
    Natalie
    August 23, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    We love Dora

  42. Avatar
    Katie Bellamy
    August 23, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    My kids love Blues Clues!

  43. Avatar
    Katie Fenters
    August 23, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    My daughter loves Bubble Guppies! Her favorite character is Molly!

  44. Avatar
    sandra davis
    August 24, 2013 at 12:33 am

    my nieces love Dora. they also like Team Umizoomi

  45. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 24, 2013 at 6:56 am

    Dora is a favorite of my granddaughter.

  46. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 24, 2013 at 7:35 am

    My Niece is a big fan of Dora

  47. Avatar
    Rebecca Babcock-Black
    August 24, 2013 at 8:42 am

    My children, a five year old girl and three year old twin boys, love anything Dora and Diego.

  48. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    August 24, 2013 at 8:55 am

    My larkyn’s favorite Nick Jr show is Dora!

  49. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    August 24, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    My son loves Dora the Explorer, he sleeps with 3 stuffed Dora’s every night and even kisses them good night.

  50. Avatar
    ANN*H
    August 24, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    My grandsons favorite show is Team Umizoomi, Bubble Guppies mostly plus Dora too.

  51. Avatar
    Irene Cypher
    August 24, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    My granddaughter favorite is Dora.

  52. Avatar
    Stephanie Shipley
    August 24, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    My son’s favorite shows are a tie between Dora the Explorer and Go Diego Go. He is super ecstatic during the combined episodes where he gets to see both Dora and Diego 🙂

  53. Avatar
    Alyshia
    August 24, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    My boys live Team Umizoomi and Dora, really all of them it’s hard to say their favorite but Nick Jr. Is definitely there favorite network!

  54. Avatar
    Fawn H
    August 24, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    My boys love to watch Mike the Knight and Team Umizoomi.

  55. Avatar
    Sarah Elston Yurga
    August 24, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    Bubble Guppies is my daughter’s favorite show

  56. Avatar
    kisha allen
    August 25, 2013 at 12:00 am

    my daughter still likes Dora the Explorer.

  57. Avatar
    Becca Wilson
    August 25, 2013 at 12:33 am

    My son loves Team Umizoomi. Every time he is at home and he has a chance to watch it he will!

  58. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 25, 2013 at 8:01 am

    Dora the Explorer is my granddaughter’s favorite.

  59. Avatar
    Rebecca Turner
    August 25, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    Dora and Bubble Guppies

  60. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    August 25, 2013 at 2:47 pm

    My children love watching YO GABBA GABBA.

  61. Avatar
    Tiffany
    August 25, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    My daughter loves Bubble Guppies!!

  62. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    August 25, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    We are fans of Dora the Explorer.

  63. Avatar
    Melissa B.
    August 25, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    My girls like Blue’s Clues best.

  64. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    August 25, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    One of my grandkids favorite Nick Jr show is Dora the Explorer. they really love them all though.

  65. Avatar
    angel d
    August 25, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    my sons favorite nick jr show is bubble guppies.

  66. Avatar
    dv8
    August 25, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    Blue is the favorite in our household.

  67. Avatar
    Katrina A.
    August 25, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    My son is in love with Blues Clues!!

  68. Avatar
    golden storm
    August 26, 2013 at 5:32 am

    my grandsons favorite at the moment is blues clues but it changes frequently!!

  69. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 26, 2013 at 6:50 am

    My granddaughter is a big Dora the Explorer fan.

  70. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 26, 2013 at 7:18 am

    One of her favorite Nick Jr Shows is Max and Ruby.
    Thank you!

  71. Avatar
    Dave McCausland
    August 26, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    my child loves Dora the explorer

  72. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    August 26, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    Dora is a hit with our granddaughter.

  73. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    August 26, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    Dora and Diego are big celebrities in our house!

  74. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    August 26, 2013 at 2:47 pm

    My daughter loves a lot of Nick Jr. shows but her favorite character is definitely Dora. Mine is Boots. 🙂

  75. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    August 26, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    My little 3 year old grandson loves those bubble guppies, they are cute!

  76. Avatar
    Denise Welch
    August 26, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    My granddaughters love to watch Dora and Bubble Guppies and like to play games on Nick jr

  77. Avatar
    Timmy Trafton
    August 26, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    My little boy loves nick jr
    umizoomie dora bubble guppies he loves them all

  78. Avatar
    Tim
    August 26, 2013 at 7:55 pm

    My child’s favorite Nick, Jr. show is “Go, Diego, Go.”

  79. Avatar
    Danielle Fouts
    August 26, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    My 2 year old absolutely loves Bubble Guppies! They are his favorite Nick Jr show!

  80. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    August 26, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    My Niece loves the Bubble Guppies!!

  81. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    August 26, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    My niece’s favorite Nick Jr. show is Team Umizoomi! She would watch it for days if she could!

  82. Avatar
    jessica g
    August 26, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    One of my daughters loves dora and my other daughter likes bubble guppies.

  83. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    August 26, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    It is a tie between dora and team umizoomi both are my little guys favorites thanks for the chance.

  84. Avatar
    Stephanie122
    August 27, 2013 at 2:00 am

    My son is starting pre-school and he would love these! He loves his Nick Jr. 🙂 Thanks for the opportunity!

  85. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 27, 2013 at 7:22 am

    My granddaughter is a huge Dora fan.

  86. Avatar
    Kristi Bonus
    August 27, 2013 at 8:06 am

    Used to love hearing what wason next from FACE!

  87. Avatar
    Tim
    August 27, 2013 at 8:55 am

    One of my child’s favorite Nick, Jr. character is Dora the Explorer.

  88. Avatar
    Shelley P
    August 27, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    The girls love Dora the Explorer.

  89. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    August 27, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    My sons love all of these shows, but my youngest sons favorite is Bot on Team Umizoomi!

  90. Avatar
    Dawn k
    August 27, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    My grandson loves Bubble Guppies.

  91. Avatar
    Daniel M
    August 27, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    she loves dora!

  92. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 28, 2013 at 8:30 am

    My granddaughter likes Dora.

  93. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    August 28, 2013 at 1:21 pm

    Blue’s Clues is another favorite.

  94. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    August 28, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    My sons would love to have this. They watch Bubble Guppies and Umizoomi all the time. I like them because they teach all about shapes and numbers.

  95. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    August 28, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    My daughters’ favorite shows are Dora and Team Umizoomi 🙂

  96. Avatar
    Jaydene
    August 28, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    Dora

  97. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 29, 2013 at 7:07 am

    Dora is who my granddaughter enjoys most.

  98. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    August 29, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    Team Umizoomi is new on our list of favorites.

  99. Avatar
    Sara
    August 29, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    My son enjoys the bubble guppies

  100. Avatar
    amy williams
    August 30, 2013 at 12:30 am

    My son loves Mike the Knight as well as a lot of others and I love that he likes them cartoons just are not what they used to be.

  101. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 30, 2013 at 6:59 am

    My granddaughter loves Dora the Explorer. Swiper…no swiping.

  102. Avatar
    Andrea H
    August 30, 2013 at 9:47 am

    My kids LOVE Bubble Guppies & Team Umizoomi!

  103. Avatar
    Tim
    August 30, 2013 at 10:47 am

    “PAW Patrol” is one of my kid’s favorite Nick, Jr. show.

  104. Avatar
    Ashley Dunn
    August 30, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    My daughter loves Dora!!

  105. Avatar
    karson
    August 30, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    all 3 of my kids love dora. Especially my youngest daughter who gets into like a trance when the show comes on!@ They would be extatic to have these.

  106. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    August 30, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    Our son loves so many of them: Team Umizoomi, Peppa Pig, Diego, Blue’s Clues, Dino Dan, Pocoyo and Bubble Guppies. lol

  107. Avatar
    Dawn k
    August 30, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    My grandson loves Mr. Grouper.

  108. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 30, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    blues clues

  109. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 31, 2013 at 6:58 am

    My grandson has a blue puppy, and he liked Blue’s Clues.

  110. Avatar
    April Yedinak
    August 31, 2013 at 11:10 am

    My kids love Blue’s Clues.

  111. Avatar
    Erika Cisneros
    August 31, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    My daughters favorite shows are Dora the Explorer and Bubble Guppies.

  112. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 1, 2013 at 7:38 am

    My granddaughter loves to watch Dora.

  113. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    September 1, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    her favorite character is definitely Dora.

  114. Avatar
    Holly S.
    September 1, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    My daughter loves Dora the Explorer.

  115. Avatar
    Cathy Lipscomb
    September 1, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    My 2 yr. old niece and 1 yr. old nephew love Dora and Boots. I watch them M-F for my sister and is definitely a pick me up when I realize when they get here that they have waken up on the wrong side of the bed

  116. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 2, 2013 at 6:47 am

    My granddaughter enjoys Dora. She even has a Dora costume. 🙂

  117. Avatar
    Laurie J
    September 2, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    My son’s favorite Nick Jr show is Blue’s Clues!

  118. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    September 2, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    Bubble Guppies in our nephew’s favorite.

  119. Avatar
    jeannine s
    September 2, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    My 3yr old loves the fresh beat band and spongebob

  120. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 3, 2013 at 11:03 am

    Dora is my granddaughter’s favorite. I even bought her a Dora costume

  121. Avatar
    Liza @ Views From the 'Ville
    September 3, 2013 at 11:56 am

    My daughter’s favorite has been Bubble Guppies for a long time. Now that Paw Patrol has aired, though, I think it may end up being one of her favorites, too. She loves dogs 🙂

  122. Avatar
    Diane Paul
    September 3, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    My favorite Nick Jr. character has to be Dora the Explorer. This is because this show has done so much to help children learn not only about maps and directions, but about the Spanish language and culture.

  123. Avatar
    Tim
    September 3, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    My kid’s favorite character is Peter Rabbit.

  124. Avatar
    Carey P
    September 3, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    Max and Ruby

  125. Avatar
    Jan
    September 3, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    Her favorite is Dora and she likes Boots too; she pretends she is Dora and walks around with a backpack on lol 🙂

  126. Avatar
    David Carlson
    September 3, 2013 at 10:36 pm

    Their favorite show is definitely Dora the Explorer.

  127. Avatar
    Gina H.
    September 4, 2013 at 2:23 am

    Dora

  128. Avatar
    Liza @ Views From the 'Ville
    September 4, 2013 at 7:27 am

    My daughter also has really been getting into Team Umizoomi lately. Cute show!

  129. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 4, 2013 at 8:45 am

    My granddaughter would love Dora’s first day of school.

  130. Avatar
    Linda Crispell
    September 4, 2013 at 9:30 am

    My daughter’s favorite show was Dora The Explorer. It was a great introduction to Spanish.

  131. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 4, 2013 at 10:25 am

    My son loves TMNT!

  132. Avatar
    Michelle S
    September 4, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    My daughter loves learning and watching DORA.

  133. Avatar
    Daniel M
    September 4, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    My niece really likes dora the explorer!

  134. Avatar
    kelly falcone
    September 4, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    My Daughter loves to watch Dora, and she really learns!

  135. Avatar
    Heather R
    September 4, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    My son loves to watch Go Diego Go!

  136. Avatar
    liz l
    September 4, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    My niece watches Dora and loves her

  137. Avatar
    kim burnett
    September 4, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    kids love dora and diego

  138. Avatar
    Jennifer Nixon
    September 4, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    My daughter Zoie really loves the Bubble Guppies and Team Umizoomi. I like Blues Clues too. 😉

  139. Avatar
    edna
    September 5, 2013 at 12:28 am

    my toddler like umizoomi more than any other cartoon.

  140. Avatar
    kris m
    September 5, 2013 at 12:41 am

    my daughter loves blues clues

  141. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 5, 2013 at 5:38 am

    My son is a huge fan of TMNT

  142. Avatar
    Daiva
    September 5, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    My son loves blues clues

  143. Avatar
    Melanie Johnson
    September 5, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    My daughter loves Dora the Explorer. I love the spanish she is picking up from it!

  144. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 5, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    My granddaughter likes Dora. We just sent her a Dora costume.

  145. Avatar
    Ciji Murphy
    September 5, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    my son loves blues clues

  146. Avatar
    Deborah Mireles
    September 5, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    My grandaughter likes dora and max and ruby

  147. Avatar
    Candace
    September 5, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    My son loves all of theses shows but his fav is Team Umizoomi.

  148. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    September 5, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    My daughters favorite Nick Jr. character is Dora the Explorer.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  149. Avatar
    Celia Nickel
    September 5, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    My son absolutely loves Paw Patrol

  150. Avatar
    Laura B
    September 5, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    My son’s favorite characters and Geo and Bot from Team UmiZoomi because they teach him math, shapes, and numbers.

  151. Avatar
    dv8
    September 5, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    The household favorite is Blue from Blues Clues.

  152. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    September 6, 2013 at 12:02 am

    Both of my kids love all of these shows but Bot from Team Umizoomi is a favorite!

Comments are closed.