#PinkGridiron: Cutters Gloves and Shock Doctor Products #PinkGridiron: Cutters Gloves and Shock Doctor Products    

#PinkGridiron: Cutters Gloves and Shock Doctor Products

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Shock Doctor and Cutters proudly support National Breast Cancer Foundation. NBCF’s mission is to save lives through early detection and to provide mammograms for those in need. This mission includes increasing awareness through education, providing diagnostic breast care services for those in need, and providing nurturing support services. Shock Doctor & Cutters will donate a portion of all pink sales to National Breast Cancer Foundation, Inc.

X40 C-Tack Revolution Gloves:

  • Cutters’ signature football glove features an exclusive C-TACK Revolution Performance Grip Material. The X40 provides the strongest, most consistent, most durable grip possible.

Ultra2 STC Mouthguard:

  • Advanced Gel-Fit custom molds to teeth for the ultimate tight, comfortable fit. The Shock Transfer Core directs impact away from point of contact. Aero-Cushion Anti-shock Pads create stronger, more comfortable jaw cushioning.

Read my full review on the Cutters Gloves and Shock Doctor Mouthguard. 

Shock Doctor

 

 Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER RICHARD HICKS

One reader will receive a pink pair of X40 C-Tack Revolution Gloves and a pink Ultra2 STC Mouthguard {$75}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.25.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Oct 25, 2013.

RELATED:  7 Must Have Sports Mom Essentials

Disclosure: The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Shock Doctor or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

21 Comment

  1. Avatar
    audrey bernhard
    October 11, 2013 at 12:19 am

    my great grandmother had breast cancer

  2. Avatar
    Karen F
    October 11, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    I lost my mom to breast cancer, it is an awful disease, she fought it with every bit of energy she had to the very end. I miss her so much. I love you mom!

  3. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 11, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    You know its horrible for my family this month because even though it sounds horrible its completely true. Briefly I’ll just say a family friend battling for well over a year now committed suicide and the funeral was Tuesday and my father had his tongue removed two weeks ago due to cancer, they replaced it with a piece of tissue I believe it was around his stomach and he now has a voice box. Still in the hospital and not looking good. =( Every year you think about Breast cancer awareness but I don’t think you really do take into consideration how horrible it is until it hits close to home. This is painfully close!!

  4. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 11, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    no one in the family has had breast cancer, but my father had skin cancer, and died of lung cancer in 2009.

  5. Avatar
    TawndaM
    October 11, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    Both my parents died from cancer… years apart… Mom was dx & gone in less than a month… Dad fought for years proving everyone wrong with every exp date they tried to slap on him…

  6. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 12, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    My aunt had pancreas cancer, miss her.

  7. Avatar
    Becky Horn
    October 13, 2013 at 3:59 am

    My sister passed away from Malignant Melanoma 1 yr ago. she fought strong for a year and a half. I miss her so much!!!

  8. Avatar
    Daniel M
    October 13, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    my friends mother has it

  9. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    October 17, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    My great aunt is a breast cancer survivor for about 15 years now

  10. Avatar
    polly
    October 18, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    My Godmother is a Breast Cancer Survivor and also my best friend is a survivor as well.

  11. Avatar
    Andrina G
    October 18, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    My mother in law passed away from colon cancer. A lost a friend too.

  12. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    October 19, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    Thankfully, there has been no breast cancer in our family. However, my Father passed away from lung cancer that metastasized to his brain. Even though he went to Heaven more than 25 years ago, I still miss him everyday. There is so much that has happened in my life that I wish he could have been here to share including getting married and having children. Thanks for the great giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging!

  13. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    October 19, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    I think it is very respectable that Shock Doctor is donating some of their products to research. With Breast Cancer being one of the most common cancers, the research is so important to try and eradicate this terrible disease. I really like that they are offering pink products. Thanks for the great giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging!

  14. Avatar
    meme
    October 22, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    We have had several people hit with breast cancer and cancer in my family including my mother in law who is a 20+ year survivor of breast cancer

  15. Avatar
    kristy balser
    October 23, 2013 at 10:21 am

    yes 2 people in my family have been thur cancer

  16. Avatar
    Kimberly
    October 24, 2013 at 11:56 am

    Thankfully, nobody in my family has had breast cancer!

  17. Avatar
    Katherine H
    October 25, 2013 at 7:33 am

    Nobody in my family has had breast cancer, but my dad has colon cancer. He is doing okay right now.

  18. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    October 25, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I lost an Aunt to breast cancer over 15 years ago. Miss her greatly.brich22 at earthlink dot net

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    October 25, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    Grandmother had Breast Cancer, Dad had neck Cancer, Great Aunt Had Lung Cancer

  20. Avatar
    laurie
    October 25, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    no we have been really lucky

  21. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 26, 2013 at 12:42 am

    I don’t know anyone who has breast cancer.

Comments are closed.