ATP Flash Drive Review: Pink Ribbon 1 GB Pink Petito - The Review Wire ATP Flash Drive Review: Pink Ribbon 1 GB Pink Petito - The Review Wire

Breast Cancer Awareness: ATP: Pink Ribbon 1 GB Pink Petito

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

ATP: Pink Ribbon 1 GB Pink Petito

In the 20th century, people used shoe boxes to store their precious photos and memories. Today, Petito® is your Shoebox of the 21st Century. Ultra chic USB Flash Drive for fashionistas! Wear it as your necklace or put it on your keychain. Petito’s distinctive System-In-Package (SIP) technology protects it from water, shock, dust and Electro-Static Discharge (ESD).

Susan G. Komen for the Cure is committed to fighting to eradicate breast cancer as a life-threatening disease by funding research grants and supporting education, screening and treatment projects in communities around the world. For more information on breast cancer-related issues, please visit http://www.komen.org/ or dial 1.800 I’M AWARE®.
10% of the sales of this product will benefit Susan G. Komen for the Cure and its fight against breast cancer.

  • Windows® ReadyBoost™ Compatible – All ATP USB drives are enhanced for use with Windows® ReadyBoost™
  • Tough and highly durable – waterproof, extreme temperature resistant, dustproof, ESD proof, shock resistant
  • Up to 30MB/s data transfer rate, fully compatible with USB specification version 2.0 and 1.1
  • Extremely compact and portable – weighing less than 8g
  • Durable solid-state storage – 10 years data retention
  • Security application – allow you to create a unique password
  • Manufactured with ATP’s SIP technology, allowing for waterproof, shock proof and dust proof
RELATED:  Back To School Guide 2016

ATP also has a program for Breast Cancer Awareness in which they are asking people to Send them Inspirational Stories of themselves regarding breast cancer or a story of someone they know, and they are giving away a one 1GB Pink Petito each week for the most inspirational story till the November 15.

Buy It:

  • This product is no longer available, but you can find other Breast Cancer USB Drives on Amazon 

 Disclosure: I was not provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the ATP Flash Drive Review are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

51 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    October 6, 2010 at 10:11 am

    the varieties are cute and I like that there are episodes on them as well…

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    October 6, 2010 at 10:11 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    October 6, 2010 at 10:11 am

    I am a member of your blog frog

  4. Avatar
    Tina
    October 6, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    Love the Sesame Street products – would have loved to have them when we had kids visit the office – much easier than trying to keep DVDs around.

  5. Avatar
    Tina
    October 6, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    Follow Cincinnati Coupons via email.

  6. Avatar
    lauren
    October 9, 2010 at 10:08 am

    rrs feed ….by goggle…

  7. Avatar
    lauren
    October 9, 2010 at 10:08 am

    Facebook follower….as lauren keith

  8. Avatar
    vickie
    October 10, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    what a great idea and how adorable

  9. Avatar
    Tina
    October 10, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    I love support anything and everything that is pink and I hope I can get lucky and win

  10. Avatar
    LeeAnn
    October 10, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    Love the Sesame Street idea. Way better than toting around DVDs. Much handier for my busy life w/ a toddler.

  11. Avatar
    mary j
    October 11, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    There are 7 individual Sesame Street episodes.
    mary@cire.com

  12. Avatar
    mary j
    October 11, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Fb liker.

  13. Avatar
    mary j
    October 11, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Email subscriber.

  14. Avatar
    april yedinak
    October 12, 2010 at 8:45 am

    Cooooooookie Monster! Having a show on the USB is a cute idea too.
    ape2016(at)aol(dot)com

  15. Avatar
    april yedinak
    October 12, 2010 at 8:46 am

    twitter follower
    @ape2016

  16. Avatar
    april yedinak
    October 12, 2010 at 8:46 am

    fb fan
    FB ID april yedinak

  17. Avatar
    april yedinak
    October 12, 2010 at 8:47 am

    email subscriber

  18. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:07 am

    The sesame street usbs Video Content cannot accidentally erase or remove.

  19. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:08 am

    email subscriber

  20. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:12 am

    I joined blog frog.

  21. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    October 12, 2010 at 11:21 am

    They are great and also include the cookie monster.

  22. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    October 12, 2010 at 11:24 am

    like you on fb – deborah t

  23. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    October 12, 2010 at 11:24 am

    follow you on twitter – debijot

  24. Avatar
    DEBIJOT
    October 12, 2010 at 11:25 am

    joined your blog frog

  25. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 12, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    I like the cookie monster and they are kid friendly.
    Kudos to ATP for donating 10 percent of their sales to finding a cure for breast cancer

  26. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 12, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    email subscriber

  27. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 12, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    like u on fb-Julie S Laws

  28. Avatar
    dasha
    October 12, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    they are cute!! i love that they have episodes…my son would like the elmo one best i think.

  29. Avatar
    dasha
    October 12, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    i follow you on twitter @clothbootycutie thanks!

  30. Avatar
    Heather
    October 12, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I like that there are full episodes on them so much less space than DVDs

  31. Avatar
    Heather
    October 12, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I follow you via TWitter
    @hford5302

  32. Avatar
    Heather
    October 12, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I like you on FB
    Heather SAving
    couponinggirl at gmail dot com

  33. Avatar
    Heather
    October 12, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    I subscribe via email

  34. Avatar
    gala
    October 12, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    the varieties are cute , i love elmo

  35. Avatar
    gala
    October 12, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    like you on FB (gala ya)

  36. Avatar
    john
    October 12, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    they are funny, i like that video Content cannot accidentally be erased or removed

  37. Avatar
    Darcie
    October 12, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    these are so cool- i’ve never seen drives that allow you to store data on AND watch the premade videos. so educational!

  38. Avatar
    Darcie
    October 12, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    i like Cincinnati Coupons on FB

  39. Avatar
    Suzanne (Crunchy green Mom)
    October 12, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    Cookie Monster… though I wish they had Snuffleufagus!!! I *heart* him.

  40. Avatar
    sarah l
    October 12, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Such a great idea. Very handy!

  41. Avatar
    sarah l
    October 12, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Like you on FB

  42. Avatar
    Cassie
    October 12, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    cute. My daughter would love the elmo or cookie monster. But then I’d never get to use it. 🙂
    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  43. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    I like that the Sesame Street USB’s are a one screen, one touch process.

  44. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  45. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  46. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by Email Subscription

  47. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    Join your Blog Frog

  48. Avatar
    Jennifer
    October 12, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    They have 7 different sesame characters- even Zoe!

  49. Avatar
    Jennifer
    October 12, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    E-mail subscriber!

  50. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 12, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    I like that they have 7 characters and sven different video episodes.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  51. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 12, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

Comments are closed.