Deuce Brand: Pink Ribbon Watch Review - The Review Wire Deuce Brand: Pink Ribbon Watch Review - The Review Wire    

Breast Cancer Awareness: Deuce Brand: Pink Ribbon Watch

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Deuce Brand: Pink Ribbon Watch

Deuce Brand’s clever and ergonomic design means that our watch can be worn in a multitude of conditions from trend setting to contact sports. Designed with an athletic theme and an exciting lineup of in vogue colors, the Deuce Brand watch is comfortable to wear and will add a new twist to your wardrobe!

Deuce Brands will donate $25,000 over the next year to Susan G. Komen for the Cure!

Every Deuce Brand watch is packed with negative ion technology which provides multiple health benefits to the wearer. Negative ions are odorless, tasteless, and invisible molecules that that can be found in abundance in certain environments such as mountains, waterfalls, and beaches. Negative ions produce biochemical reactions enhancing the levels of the mood chemical serotonin, helping to alleviate depression by increasing the flow of oxygen to the brain; resulting in higher alertness, strengthening of the immune system, speeding up post workout recovery times, decreased drowsiness, and more mental energy

I received a Pink Breast Cancer Watch to try out for myself. I have never seen these before. It is thin and very lightweight. All the watches are made out of a silicone rubber which gives them a little stretch. They are available in 5 sizes, I received a small size – 16 cm – made for the standard woman. I love that they come in so many colors (17 to be exact) and are very reasonably priced.

RELATED:  Breast Cancer Awareness: Honest Tea: Passion Fruit Green Tea

Buy It:

  • Deuce Brand is now available at Journeys or you can purchase online at Deuce brand or on Amazon

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

this giveaway is now closed – winner #48 APRIL – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Deuce Brands is Giving 1 Winner A Pink Ribbon Watch (RV $20.00)

To Enter: Visit Deuce Brands Then Leave Me a Comment on What Other Color You Would Like To Have

Thank You Deuce Brands for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 10/12/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the Deuce Brand Pink Ribbon Watch are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

59 Comment

  1. Avatar
    charla
    October 6, 2010 at 9:08 am

    I like the original black or purple.

  2. Avatar
    charla
    October 6, 2010 at 9:08 am

    follow on twitter

  3. Avatar
    charla
    October 6, 2010 at 9:09 am

    like on fb

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:01 am
  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:06 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  6. Avatar
    Karen
    October 6, 2010 at 10:07 am

    purple or blue

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:07 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  8. Avatar
    Karen
    October 6, 2010 at 10:07 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  9. Avatar
    Karen
    October 6, 2010 at 10:08 am

    I am a member of your blog frog

  10. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:10 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  11. Avatar
    Sarina
    October 6, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    the original glow is my other favorite color! 🙂 Thanks for the opportunity! I’ve had my eye on a Deuce for quite some time now!

  12. Avatar
    Lori
    October 6, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    I like the original purple and yellow!

  13. Avatar
    Lori
    October 6, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    Email subscriber!

  14. Avatar
    Christie
    October 6, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    I really want this pink! The original black would be ok, though

  15. Avatar
    Christie
    October 6, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    FB fan

  16. Avatar
    Christie
    October 6, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    email subscriber

  17. Avatar
    Hillary
    October 6, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    I like the pink one.

    hillaryanna at yahoo dot com

  18. Avatar
    Tim
    October 6, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    My wife would want the pink one.

    tahearn at roadrunner dot com

  19. Avatar
    Tim
    October 6, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    I follow on twitter

    @tahearn

    tahearn at roadrunner dot com

  20. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 6, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    I also like the “Original Purple” color

  21. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 6, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on twitter (@jjak2003)

  22. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 6, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    I subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons via e-mail

  23. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 6, 2010 at 11:52 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook (Jessica Miller)

  24. Avatar
    Michelle Rosborough
    October 7, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    I like the Original Purple

  25. Avatar
    Claudia
    October 8, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    I love the pink breast cancer bow color.

  26. Avatar
    Claudia
    October 8, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    i follow cinticoupons on twitter.

  27. Avatar
    Lauren Keith
    October 9, 2010 at 10:10 am

    facebook follower

  28. Avatar
    Lauren
    October 9, 2010 at 10:11 am

    rrs feed subscriber…as Lauren Keith thru googgle reader.

  29. Avatar
    Angela H.
    October 10, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    I would pick the light purple color

  30. Avatar
    Angela H.
    October 10, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    i like you on facebook

  31. Avatar
    Angela H.
    October 10, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    i have your button on my blog

    http://blog.thestone.org

  32. Avatar
    Angela H.
    October 10, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    i’m an email subscriber

  33. Avatar
    chris swan
    October 11, 2010 at 11:38 am

    I like the black or the yellow.

  34. Avatar
    mary j
    October 11, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I like the original skyblue.

  35. Avatar
    mary j
    October 11, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    Fb liker.

  36. Avatar
    mary j
    October 11, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    Email subscriber.

  37. Avatar
    Lisa
    October 11, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I really like the breast cancer awareness pink.

  38. Avatar
    april yedinak
    October 12, 2010 at 8:50 am

    I would like it in glow or the orange, but the pink is my fav.
    ape2016(at)aol(dot)com

  39. Avatar
    april yedinak
    October 12, 2010 at 8:51 am

    twitter follower
    @ape2016

  40. Avatar
    april yedinak
    October 12, 2010 at 8:51 am

    FB fan
    FB Id april yedinak

  41. Avatar
    april yedinak
    October 12, 2010 at 8:51 am

    email subscriber

  42. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:14 am

    I like sky blue.

  43. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:14 am

    email subscriber

  44. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:15 am

    I joined blog frog.

  45. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 12, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    I like the blue-thanks for the giveaway

  46. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 12, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    like u on fb-Julie S Laws

  47. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 12, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    I am a email subscriber

  48. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 12, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    like Deuce on fb-Julie S Laws
    clicked wall button but no comment box showed up so I put the comment under their first post

  49. Avatar
    Diane
    October 12, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    I like the The Original Sky Blue

  50. Avatar
    Diane
    October 12, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter im @dwalline

  51. Avatar
    Jennifer
    October 12, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Love the blue!

  52. Avatar
    Jennifer
    October 12, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    E-mail subscriber!

  53. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    I also like the red watch!

  54. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  55. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  56. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    subscribe via email

  57. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    joined your blog frog

  58. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 12, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    I like the Original Glow.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  59. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 12, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

Comments are closed.