Breast Cancer No One Chose This Journey Book - The Review Wire Breast Cancer No One Chose This Journey Book - The Review Wire

Breast Cancer No One Chose This Journey Book

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Breast Cancer: No One Chose This Journey Book

Fran Padgett is the author of “Breast Cancer Recovery: No One Wrote a Manual”, the winner of six literary awards in 2007, including the prestigious Benjamin Franklin Silver Award in Health.  Her new book “Breast Cancer: No One Chose This Journey” is the second in the Breast Cancer series, and is a tribute – of paintings and stories – to women who have traveled the breast cancer journey.   As you read these stories, as only Fran can tell, you’ll see glimpses of rare human strength.  You’ll admire courageous decisions, and appreciate the spiritual beauty of these women.   You may find yourself reading through tears, maybe your jaw clenched in frustration, or with a smile as you relate to a “really tough lady.”  But for all you will applaud.

RELATED:  FREE | YOUR MAN REMINDER: Breast Cancer Detection App

10% Of Sales From Fran Padgett’s Books and Paintings Go To The Weathervane Foundation

Buy It:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

25 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:02 am

    i learned she’s a breast cancer survivor

    chevybelair1@juno.com

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:09 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  3. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:13 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 6, 2010 at 10:16 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  5. Avatar
    Lori
    October 6, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    I learned that Fran is an artist.

  6. Avatar
    Lori
    October 6, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Email subscriber!

  7. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 10, 2010 at 3:51 am

    love this quote from her
    “I’ll be a breast cancer survivor when I die of something else. In the meantime, I expect to be alive every day in every sense of the word,”

  8. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 10, 2010 at 3:51 am

    follow you on twitter
    valerie2350

  9. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 10, 2010 at 3:52 am

    like you on facebook

  10. Avatar
    valerie2350
    October 10, 2010 at 3:52 am

    rss subscriber

  11. Avatar
    vickie
    October 10, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    What a wonderful woman! A breast cancer survivor and such talent in writing and an artist too!

  12. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:18 am

    Fran Padgett is the author of “Breast Cancer Recovery: No One Wrote a Manual”, the winner of six literary awards in 2007, including the prestigious Benjamin Franklin Silver Award in Health.

  13. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:18 am

    email subscriber

  14. Avatar
    felecia
    October 12, 2010 at 11:19 am

    joined blog frog

  15. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    I learned that Fran is the President of The Weathervane Foundation, Inc., a non-profit organization benefiting breast cancer awareness and research.

  16. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  17. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  18. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    subscribe via email

  19. Avatar
    April P
    October 12, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    joined your blog frog

  20. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 12, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    I learned that she was born during a Minnesota Thanksgiving Day blizzard.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  21. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 12, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  22. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 12, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    I learned that Fran is a charter member of the Museum of Fine Arts, Cypress Creek in Spring, Texas
    thanks for the giveaway

  23. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 12, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    like u on fb-Julie S Laws

  24. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 12, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    I am a email subscriber

  25. Avatar
    Yellow jade Earring
    January 26, 2011 at 5:29 am

    Happy New Year ! Every one.blue lace agate crystal jade necklace price Wholesale jade Pendant

Comments are closed.