Party City Halloween Review Party City Halloween Review    

Party City Halloween Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

PartY City

 

Tinker BellYou do see that correct, right now you can save up to 60% on select costumes! Party City offers all the top Halloween costumes, accessories, party supplies…everything you need for a Spooktacular Halloween!

Mini me went with the Classic Tinker Bell Costume, which is only available online. Tinker Bell Costume features a satin-like Tinker Bell fairy dress with sheer overlay and matching detachable wings. Disney Fairies Tinker Bell sits charmingly on the bodice. She looks so cute in it! I just hope that is is warm enough outside so she doesn’t get chilly. Girls Halloween costumes start out at only $9.99. Some Top Girls Costumes include Strawberry Shortcake, Monster High, Cheshire Cat and Mad Hatter.

Optimus Prime

The next costume, my son originally wanted to be Captain America but they sold out pretty quick of that one. So he found the Optimus Prime Deluxe Set. Transformers Optimus Prime Costume features a printed jumpsuit, molded armor chest piece, arm-mounted toy weapon, and character mask. The mask I am not a big fan of just because it makes it harder to see and I also seem to be always carrying the masks by the nights end.  I also got him the Transformer Gloves to complete the ensemble. Other boy Halloween costumes that are new this year are The Green Lantern, Power Rangers, Thor, Chuggington and all the KISS Characters!

RELATED:  Top DreamWorks Characters to Watch This Halloween

 

Transformers MaskTransformers Gun

 

 

kids-lookbookYou can also see Party City’s Look Book, it’s filled with some great Halloween ideas!

 

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER NANCY(ALIBRARY) – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL.

 

1 winner will receive A $50 Gift Certificate to Party City!

To Enter: Visit Party City and let me know what you would get!

Thank You Party City for this great giveaway!

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 10/14/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Party City Halloween Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

135 Comment

  1. Avatar
    kelley wood
    October 7, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    id get a star wars darth vader costume for my son who is in love with star wars.

  2. Avatar
    kelley wood
    October 7, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    like party city on fb

  3. Avatar
    Ladytink_534
    October 8, 2011 at 11:49 am

    My favorite item is the Teen Girls Tea Party Mad Hatter Costume

  4. Avatar
    Ladytink_534
    October 8, 2011 at 11:49 am

    I follow you on Twitter (@Ladytink_534)

  5. Avatar
    Ladytink_534
    October 8, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I LIKE you on FB~ Jen Tink

  6. Avatar
    Ladytink_534
    October 8, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I LIKE them on FB~ Jen Tink

  7. Avatar
    Ladytink_534
    October 8, 2011 at 11:51 am

    Google Reader subscriber

  8. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 9, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    I would get a Dora costume for my daughter. She would probably wear it all the time 🙂

  9. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 9, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I follow on twitter. jenny_anwar

  10. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 9, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I like you on Facebook.

    Jenny ‘Lemke’ Anwar

  11. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 9, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    I like Party City on facebook.

    Jenny ‘Lemke’ Anwar

  12. Avatar
    Jenny
    October 9, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    Just signed up for your daily emails. Thanks for the giveaway!

  13. Avatar
    Stephanie
    October 9, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    I would get a costume for my son for sure. I’m not sure which one, I would let him pick. But it would quite likely be Star Wars!
    mrshud at cox dot net

  14. Avatar
    Stephanie
    October 9, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    I like Party City on FB (Stephanie Bell Huddleston)
    mrshud at cox dot net

  15. Avatar
    Stephanie
    October 9, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    I like The Review Wire on FB (Stephanie Bell Huddleston)
    mrshud at cox dot net

  16. Avatar
    Stephanie
    October 9, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I subscribe to your feed on my google reader (stephaniehuddleston1@gmail.com)
    mrshud at cox dot net

  17. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 9, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I would get a girls Belle costume
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  18. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 9, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I like you on FB
    Kimberly Schotz
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  19. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 9, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    I like Party City on FB
    Kimberly Schotz
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  20. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 9, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I follow you on twitter as kims2312
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  21. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 9, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    Email follower
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  22. Avatar
    Shannon Thompson
    October 10, 2011 at 12:28 am

    Halloween Outdoor Decorating Kit 13pc

    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  23. Avatar
    Shannon Thompson
    October 10, 2011 at 12:29 am

    follow you on twitter
    @mommyluck13
    Sha t
    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  24. Avatar
    Shannon Thompson
    October 10, 2011 at 12:30 am

    like party city on fb

    Teh Doll

    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  25. Avatar
    Sena S
    October 10, 2011 at 8:42 am

    I would get the Boys Optimus Prime Muscle Costume – Transformers Dark of the Moon

  26. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:44 am

    Following you on twitter *CharLuvsAbby3*

  27. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:44 am

    “Like” you on fb

  28. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:45 am

    “Like” PartyCity on fb

  29. Avatar
    Charlotte Varner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:46 am

    Email subscribed

  30. Avatar
    Sena S
    October 10, 2011 at 8:48 am

    – Follow The Review Wire on Twitter @senaslc

  31. Avatar
    Sena S
    October 10, 2011 at 8:49 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook, Sena Slc

  32. Avatar
    Sena S
    October 10, 2011 at 8:50 am

    I like Party City on Facebook, Sena Slc

  33. Avatar
    Sena S
    October 10, 2011 at 8:51 am

    – Grab button and put on sidebar – http://senalovescandy.blogspot.com/

  34. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    October 10, 2011 at 9:07 am

    I would get Halloween decorations such as the Halloween Yard Signs 5ct.

  35. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    October 10, 2011 at 9:08 am

    I follow the review wire on Twitter (mami2jcn)

  36. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    October 10, 2011 at 9:08 am

    I like the Review Wire on FB with my username Mary Happymommy.

  37. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    October 10, 2011 at 9:09 am

    I like Party City on FB with my username Mary Happymommy.

  38. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    October 10, 2011 at 9:09 am

    I subscribed to your email feed.

  39. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    October 10, 2011 at 9:10 am

    tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/mami2jcn/status/123384845685628928

  40. Avatar
    Danetta
    October 10, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I like the Raptor Dog Costume

  41. Avatar
    Danetta
    October 10, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I follow you on Twitter as talonsmom731

  42. Avatar
    Danetta
    October 10, 2011 at 11:58 am

    I like you on Facebook as Danetta Young

  43. Avatar
    Danetta
    October 10, 2011 at 11:58 am

    I like Party City on Facebook as Danetta Young

  44. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    My daughter loves the Girls Anjelica Costume

  45. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook

    Tiffany Ahotaeiloa

  46. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    I like Party City on Facebook

    Tiffany Ahotaeiloa

  47. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    I subscribe via email

  48. Avatar
    Erin
    October 10, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    We are having a kids halloween party at our house. So I would definitely like to get the Friendly Frights Halloween Party Supplies!

  49. Avatar
    Erin
    October 10, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook!

  50. Avatar
    Erin
    October 10, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I also like Party City on Facebook!

  51. Avatar
    Erin
    October 10, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    And I’m now an email subscriber!

  52. Avatar
    kelly
    October 10, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    BELLE COSTUME

  53. Avatar
    kelly
    October 10, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER

  54. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 10, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    I would get an Elmo costume or a Lion costume for my 18 month old

  55. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 10, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    I am following You on Twitter- @cinderella10383

  56. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 10, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I am a Fan of Yours on Facebook- Jamie Brigham *FB Name*

  57. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 10, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I am a Facebook fan of Party City- Jamie Brigham *FB Name*

  58. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 10, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    I am subscribed via email- cinderella10383 @ aol dot com
    Subscribed via RSS- Google Reader- Jamie Brigham

  59. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    October 10, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    Boys The Living Dead Costume

  60. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    October 10, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    e-mail subscriber

  61. Avatar
    Emily
    October 10, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    Halloween costumes for my kids. They have so many cute ones!

  62. Avatar
    Heather C
    October 10, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    I would get the Adult Hooded Temptress Costume Plus Size!

  63. Avatar
    Heather C
    October 10, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (@hyzennthlay)

  64. Avatar
    Heather C
    October 10, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I like you on Facebook (hyzennthlay c)

  65. Avatar
    Heather C
    October 10, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    I like Party City on Facebook (hyzennthlay c)

  66. Avatar
    Julie D.
    October 10, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    I would love to get the Lil’ Devil dog costume.

  67. Avatar
    Julie D.
    October 10, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    Follow you on twitter @giveawaysetc

  68. Avatar
    Julie D.
    October 10, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    Like you on facebook as Jay Dee

  69. Avatar
    Julie D.
    October 10, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    Like Party City on facebook as Jay Dee.

  70. Avatar
    Julie D.
    October 10, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    Subscribed to RSS via Google Reader (luckyjd2k@gmail.com)

  71. Avatar
    Kristi
    October 11, 2011 at 7:51 am

    My son wants the Harry Potter costume for Halloween that we saw there last weekend but it’s not in the budget this year so that’s what I’d get him if we won.

  72. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 11, 2011 at 9:41 am

    I would get my son the Boys Red Angry Birds Costume

  73. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 11, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I follow you on twitter(kellysaver)

  74. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 11, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I like you on FB(kelly D Saver)

  75. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 11, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I like Party City on FB(kelly D Saver)

  76. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 11, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I susbcribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom

  77. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 11, 2011 at 9:44 am

    Your button is on my sidebar at http://www.littlesaver.com

  78. Avatar
    ALBA Garza
    October 11, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    I would get a costume for my son, the angry birds!
    super_alba_star@yahoo.com

  79. Avatar
    ALBA Garza
    October 11, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

    @independentmami
    super_alba_star@yahoo.com

  80. Avatar
    Kim D.
    October 11, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I would get the Girls Story Book Witch Costume for my daughter.

  81. Avatar
    ALBA Garza
    October 11, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    like The Review Wire on Facebook,
    super_alba_star@yahoo.com
    alba garza

  82. Avatar
    Kim D.
    October 11, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter @mom22girlz.

  83. Avatar
    ALBA Garza
    October 11, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    like Party City on Facebook,
    alba garza
    super_alba_star@yahoo.com

  84. Avatar
    ALBA Garza
    October 11, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed
    super_alba_star@yahoo.com

  85. Avatar
    Kim D.
    October 11, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook.

  86. Avatar
    Kim D.
    October 11, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I like Party City on Facebook.

  87. Avatar
    ALBA Garza
    October 11, 2011 at 12:14 pm
  88. Avatar
    Terri
    October 11, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    There are so many cute costumes but I would have to get my grand-daughter Abby the strawberry shortcake deluxe costume, it’s so adorable and reminds me of her.

  89. Avatar
    Kristie Betts
    October 11, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I would get the Scooby Doo costume for my child

    Thanks for the chance

  90. Avatar
    Kristie Betts
    October 11, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    Following The Review Wire on Twitter (Kristie Betts – MomFreebies)

  91. Avatar
    Kristie Betts
    October 11, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook

  92. Avatar
    Kristie Betts
    October 11, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    I like Party City on Facebook

  93. Avatar
    Kristie Betts
    October 11, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    Subscribe to your mailing list (Momsfreebies17@yahoo.com)

  94. Avatar
    Tracy P
    October 11, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    I would get the Christmas Sprinkles Mega Set 18oz.

  95. Avatar
    Tracy P
    October 11, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Tracy P

  96. Avatar
    Tracy P
    October 11, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I Like Party City on Facebook
    Tracy P

  97. Avatar
    Tracy P
    October 11, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Email subscriber

  98. Avatar
    Patricia Crowley
    October 12, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I know I should be thinking about Halloween…but I would actually buy stocking stuffers for the Holdays!

  99. Avatar
    Patricia Crowley
    October 12, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I like the review wire on facebook!

  100. Avatar
    Patricia Crowley
    October 12, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I like Party City on facebook!

  101. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    October 13, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    I’d get the 50s Dress Zombie costume.

  102. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    October 13, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    I like you on Facebook b

  103. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    October 13, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    I like Party City on Facebook.

  104. Avatar
    Stephanie
    October 13, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    I’d get a Star Wars the Clone Wars Clone Trooper costume.
    mrshud at cox dot net

  105. Avatar
    Stephanie
    October 13, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    email subscriber
    mrshud at cox dot net

  106. Avatar
    Stephanie
    October 13, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    I like you on FB (Stephanie B.H.)
    mrshud at cox dot net

  107. Avatar
    Stephanie
    October 13, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    I like Party City on FB (Stephanie B.H.)
    mrshud at cox dot net

  108. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 13, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    i would get a Thor costume for my youngest eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  109. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 13, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    i subscribe thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  110. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 13, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    follow on twitter @eaglesforjack

  111. Avatar
    ewhatley
    October 13, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    I might choose the Girls Light-Up Rainbow Ballerina Costume

  112. Avatar
    Noreen
    October 14, 2011 at 2:05 am

    Pnkalious or zebra diva

  113. Avatar
    The Knapps
    October 14, 2011 at 7:07 am

    I would get the Adult Enchanted Queen of Hearts costume

  114. Avatar
    Andrea B
    October 14, 2011 at 11:23 am

    I’d like to get party supplies for my daughter’s birthday that’s coming up. I’m thinking the Garden Girl Party Supplies.

  115. Avatar
    Andrea B
    October 14, 2011 at 11:24 am

    Follow The Review Wire on Twitter
    @dearandrea

  116. Avatar
    sherri crawford
    October 14, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    i would get the miss muffet costume

  117. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 14, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    I would get the deluxe princess costume

  118. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 14, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    I like you on Facebook

  119. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 14, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    I like Party City on Facebook

  120. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 14, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I am an email subscriber
    jmcghee2024@yahoo.com

  121. Avatar
    cindy
    October 14, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    i would get the ladybug costume for my daughter
    cindy0462@gmail.com

  122. Avatar
    cindy
    October 14, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    like you on fb
    cindy windy
    cindy0462@gmail.com

  123. Avatar
    cindy
    October 14, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    like party city on fb
    cindy windy
    cindy0462@gmail.com

  124. Avatar
    Nancy
    October 14, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    I might get the adult Sock Hop Sweetie 50’s Costume!

  125. Avatar
    Nancy
    October 14, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    I am an email subscriber.

  126. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 14, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    I would choose the Unicorn Jumbo Pinata.

  127. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 14, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  128. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 14, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  129. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 14, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    I follow Party City on Facebook under the username likwan.

  130. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 14, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I subscribed by email.

  131. Avatar
    Janet
    October 14, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Mario Brothers

  132. Avatar
    Rebecca Shockley
    October 14, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    I would get the Adult Miss Wonderland Costume Plus Size!

  133. Avatar
    Rebecca Shockley
    October 14, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter as @mngirlinssp

  134. Avatar
    Rebecca Shockley
    October 14, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook as rebecca shockley

  135. Avatar
    Rebecca Shockley
    October 14, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I like Party City on Facebook as rebecca shockley

Comments are closed.