WallPops Review: Wall Decor | The Review Wire WallPops Review: Wall Decor | The Review Wire    

WallPops Review: Wall Decor

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

When I found out I was having another girl I couldn’t wait to decorate another girly room. However, this time it’s a little different because the baby’s room is also acting as a “guest bedroom”. Technically, I’m just leaving a queen size bed in there for those looooong sleepless nights I’ll have with her and gives Mini Me and I a bed we can escape to in the event she is sick. Daddy needs his sleep so he can go to work in a good mood!

Brown and Pink Gone Dotty

So my trick with decorating the room is to make it as girly as possible, but, still keeping an adult feel. I didn’t want to go the “baby” route because they grow out of that so quickly. So at least she’ll be able to grow into the Brown and Pink Gone Dotty look. We can always add to it! Plus, we will be putting our house up for sale in the next 2 years {if not sooner!} and want the potential buyers to see a nicely decorated room that could also be used for a office, teenagers room, etc.

Applying the WallPops was super easy, even Mini Me {who is 3} was able to do it! We literally had the room decorated within 15 minutes – plus it was a lot safer for Mommy than to paint the room. There were a few graphics that I ended up peeling off the wall because they didn’t look right in the spot and was able to re-attach them without any problem. I love how it turned out and it is just what I was wanting! Now I’m debating on ordering another set to complete the remaining walls or leave it how it is…decisions, decisions!

RELATED:  ModCloth: Get One-of-a-Kind Home Decor Items and Gifts

Stay Connected: Visit WallPops.com or Wall Pops on Amazon

 

Giveaway:OVER

One winner will receive 1 item of their choice at WallPops.com

Mandatory Entry: What’s is your favorite item at Wall-Pops.com?

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/16/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the WallPops Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

67 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Mandi
    August 3, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    I love the dry erase!

  2. Avatar
    asha marie pena
    August 3, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    I like the
    Star Light, Star Bright – Wall Wishes
    asha.marie at hotmail dot com

  3. Avatar
    asha marie pena
    August 3, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    i get your emails.

  4. Avatar
    asha marie pena
    August 3, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    i follow on twitter

  5. Avatar
    asha marie pena
    August 3, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    i follow u on facebook

  6. Avatar
    asha marie pena
    August 3, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    i have your button on my blog

  7. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 3, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I like the tree house

  8. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I Like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook: P Elaine Livingston

  9. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 3, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I Like Cincinnati Coupons on twitter: @pamiam04468

  10. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 3, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons by email

  11. Avatar
    mommydoll13
    August 3, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    Keys to my Heart Kit love this one

    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. Avatar
    mommydoll13
    August 3, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  13. Avatar
    mommydoll13
    August 3, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    like you on fb teh doll

    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. Avatar
    felecia
    August 4, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    I like the dry erase boards

  15. Avatar
    felecia
    August 4, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    email subscriber

  16. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 5, 2011 at 8:02 am

    hm, I’d have trouble deciding between the Twiggy kit and the Flower Power kit. thanks for the giveaway!

  17. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 5, 2011 at 8:03 am

    e-mail subscriber! tara.the.equestrian at gmail dot com

  18. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 5, 2011 at 8:04 am

    I follow you on Twitter as th7272!
    (and I just realized that I subscribe by e-mail with my tara at taverstables dot com address – sorry!)

  19. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 5, 2011 at 8:04 am

    I like you on FB! same name.

  20. Avatar
    Tara Berke Torres
    August 6, 2011 at 4:28 am

    My favorite item is the dry erase boards.

  21. Avatar
    Tara Berke Torres
    August 6, 2011 at 4:29 am

    I subscribe to your e-mail.

  22. Avatar
    Tara Berke Torres
    August 6, 2011 at 4:29 am

    I like you on FB.

  23. Avatar
    Tara Berke Torres
    August 6, 2011 at 4:30 am

    I like you on twitter. @taraducktyl

  24. Avatar
    Tammy
    August 8, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    I like the Very Berry monthly calendar.

  25. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 8, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    i like the kolkata dry earase board

  26. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 8, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    email subscriber

  27. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 8, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    twitter follower

  28. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 8, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    like you on facebook

  29. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 8, 2011 at 11:53 pm
  30. Avatar
    Tonya M
    August 11, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I love the Butterfly and Flower Silhouettes – GiGi Pink but I also like the wall wishes: A baby is a blessing. The cute little tree one is cute too.

  31. Avatar
    Tonya M
    August 11, 2011 at 11:07 am

    I signed up to receive ur e-mails.

  32. Avatar
    Tonya M
    August 11, 2011 at 11:08 am

    I follow u on twitter.

  33. Avatar
    Tonya M
    August 11, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I tweeted about this giveaway.

    My link isn’t working.

    ldmtas at aol dot come

  34. Avatar
    Tonya M
    August 11, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I liked u on FB already!

  35. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    August 11, 2011 at 11:23 am

    I LOVE the treehouse wall art kit

  36. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    August 11, 2011 at 11:23 am

    I follow you on twitter @hreall

  37. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    August 11, 2011 at 11:23 am

    I like you on twitter @hreall

  38. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    August 11, 2011 at 11:24 am

    I like you on facebook heidi reall daily

  39. Avatar
    Erin S
    August 11, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    My favorite is the Very Berry Monthly Calendar

  40. Avatar
    Erin S
    August 11, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    Email subscriber

  41. Avatar
    Erin S
    August 11, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    Follow you on Twitter, @beezhappee12

  42. Avatar
    Erin S
    August 11, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    Follow you on Facebook (beezhappee(at)gmail.com)

  43. Avatar
    Tiffiny
    August 11, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    My favorite item is the Flowerine Wall Decal, so cute! 3tiff3@gmail.com

  44. Avatar
    Tiffiny
    August 11, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    Liked on Facebook, Tiffiny Berry Duke, 3tiff3@gmail.com

  45. Avatar
    LB
    August 12, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    I like the jungle silhouettes

    petrellinyc-blog at yahoo dot com

  46. Avatar
    LB
    August 12, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    email subscriber – petrellinyc-blog at yahoo

  47. Avatar
    LB
    August 12, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    twitter follower – lbandj

  48. Avatar
    LB
    August 12, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    facebook fan -lori b.. c….

  49. Avatar
    LB
    August 12, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    have your button = http://lbandj.blogspot.com

  50. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 13, 2011 at 12:06 am

    Sandy Squibward and Mr. Krabs – My oldest is helping me look lol
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  51. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 13, 2011 at 12:07 am

    Like YOU on fb
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  52. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 13, 2011 at 12:07 am

    Follow YOU on twitter
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  53. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 13, 2011 at 12:08 am

    Follow YOU via Email
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  54. Avatar
    deanna
    August 13, 2011 at 1:53 am

    follow you on twitter @
    dlw447
    xoxoxo

  55. Avatar
    deanna
    August 13, 2011 at 1:53 am

    like you on FB as deanna time
    xoxoxo

  56. Avatar
    deanna
    August 13, 2011 at 1:54 am

    RSS subscribed
    xoxoxo

  57. Avatar
    chelsea jackson
    August 13, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    I love the give a hoot set.

    laylasmama317@aim.com

  58. Avatar
    chelsea jackson
    August 13, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    subscribed via email

    laylasmama317@aim.com

  59. Avatar
    chelsea jackson
    August 13, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    like you on FB (chelsea jackson)

    laylasmama317@aim.com

  60. Avatar
    Lesli
    August 14, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I love Anya

  61. Avatar
    Lesli
    August 14, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    I am a subscriber via RSS

  62. Avatar
    Lesli
    August 14, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    I follow you on Twitter.

    My Twitter ID is @alittleumbrella

  63. Avatar
    Lesli
    August 14, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I like you on Facebook.

    {facebook.com/a.little.umbrella}

  64. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    August 16, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I love the Treehouse Wall Art Kit!

  65. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    August 16, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I subscribed by email.

  66. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    August 16, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  67. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    August 16, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

Comments are closed.