Nickelodeon Holiday DVD Gift Sets Nickelodeon Holiday DVD Gift Sets

Nickelodeon Holiday DVD Gift Sets

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Are you in need of that perfect holiday DVD? Nickelodeon has released several of their most popular DVD’s in sets that filled with fun extras that include a 16-page coloring book, crayons, stickers and a poster.

Nickelodeon Holiday DVD Gift Sets

Dora the Explorer: Dora’s Christmas Carol

Celebrate the past, present and future of Christmas with Dora in this holiday classic filled with original songs and exclusive extra scenes.

SpongeBob SquarePants: It’s A SpongeBob Christmas

Jingle the bells, put up some mistletoe and make a cup of cocoa with Nickelodeon’s first-ever full-length stop-animation special. Inspired by the classic Rankin/Bass specials like Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town, this new holiday classic is perfect for the entire family!

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise of the Turtles

Join Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello and Michelangelo in this action-packed DVD as they emerge from their hidden lair in the sewers of New York City for the very first time.

Winx Club: The Secret of the Lost Kingdom Movie

Feel the magic with the fairies of Alfea College in their first DVD!  Bloom and her best friends Stella, Flora, Tecna, Musa and Aisha make up the Winx Club. Join them as they star in their first CGI full-length movie and seven bonus episodes from the Winx Club TV series. Plus a bonus seven episodes from Winx Club TV.

RELATED:  Dora the Explorer: Dora's Rescue in Mermaid Kingdom

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. WINNER JENNIFER ROGERS

One reader will receive all 4 of the Nickelodeon Holiday Gift Sets that include: Winx Club, TMNT,  It’s A SpongeBob Christmas, and Dora’s Christmas Carol {RV $80}. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12.9.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Dec 9, 2013.

Disclosure: All views and opinions with regard to Nick Holiday DVD Gift Sets or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. I am not responsible for shipment of the prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

99 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Liberty Boblett
    November 24, 2013 at 1:55 am

    I am looking forward to watching Winx Club: The Secret of the Lost Kingdom Movie. My daughter loves movies like this, and they get played over and over.

  2. Avatar
    Robin Christofaro
    November 24, 2013 at 9:21 am

    I am looking forward to Spongebob the most. We love Spongebob and I’m sure we will watch it over and over again.

  3. Avatar
    kortney nelson
    November 24, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    I feel like I could stand to watch the “It’s a SpongeBob Christmas” one over and over again with my family. Our whole family is a huge fan of SpongeBob <3

  4. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    November 24, 2013 at 3:58 pm

    I think my grandsons would watch Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise of the Turtles over and over again.

  5. Avatar
    Sharayah
    November 24, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    My son’s favorite character is SpongeBob so I’m sure we will get the most watches out of that one.

  6. Avatar
    in the hammock
    November 24, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    I am looking forward to watching the teenage mutant ninja turtles the most. Thank you for the contest.

  7. Avatar
    nicole krutz
    November 24, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I am looking forward to watching Dora over and over because my son really likes watching Dora and acts out what she is telling him to do. 🙂

  8. Avatar
    Ann Barham
    November 24, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I look forward to watching Dora with my niece.

  9. Avatar
    kim burnett
    November 24, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    My daughter loves Dora, so Dora’s Christmas carol!

  10. Avatar
    molli vandehey
    November 24, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    TMNT because i was SUCH A big fan as a kid!

  11. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    November 24, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    I have a feeling we would Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise of the Turtles over and over again because my older son has been asking to see it.

  12. Avatar
    Tiffani P.
    November 24, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    My son loves Spongebob and the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles so we will definitely be watching both of those over and over and over again. I’m most looking forward to TMNT. 🙂

  13. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    November 24, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    It would have to be SpongeBob. We watch him alot

  14. Avatar
    joanne gentry
    November 24, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    I would love to watch Dora’s Christmas Carol with my granddaughter. She will only be 2 on Dec. 4th, but she is Doras number one fan!

  15. Avatar
    ANN*H
    November 24, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    Im looking forward to watching Sponge Bobs Christmas with the whole family everyone likes to watch him. And Dora my grand daughter will watch her over and over too

  16. Avatar
    Casey Everidge
    November 24, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    i would look forawrd to watching the spongebob dvd. my son loves spongebob!

  17. Avatar
    Michelle Ness Arana
    November 24, 2013 at 7:11 pm

    I am looking forward to watching It’s A Spongebob Christmas over and over with my daughter. She loves Sponge Bob and I think it’s the funniest cartoon on tv. I always watch it with her!

  18. Avatar
    Sharon Schoepe
    November 24, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    I’m really looking forward to the SpongeBob Christmas. I have to admit I like him as much as the kids do.

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    November 24, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    We are looking forward to watching Winz The Sercert of the Lost Kingdom over and ober with the girls!

  20. Avatar
    Billie Wilson
    November 24, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I love dora’s Christmas carol it never gets old!

  21. Avatar
    Michelle S
    November 24, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    I think it would have to be the SpongeBob dvd. The whole family loves SpongeBob.

  22. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    November 24, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    It would be Spongebob that we would watch over and over and over again lol

  23. Avatar
    sandra davis
    November 24, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I like the Spongebob Christmas. We all watch spongebob together. would be great to sit around and watch with the whole family.

  24. Avatar
    Julia Cosgrove
    November 24, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    While I would prefer TMNT I am sure we would be watching SpongeBob SquarePants: It’s A SpongeBob Christmas over and over and…

  25. Avatar
    Brenda
    November 24, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    My seven year old would love to see the Ninja Turtle one over and over again!

  26. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    November 24, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    SpongeBob Christmas would join The Simpsons as a new classic in our family.

  27. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 25, 2013 at 1:59 am

    DOra Christmas Carol will be a new favorite!

  28. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    November 25, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    I am most looking forward to Dora’s Christmas Carol because I love Dora and Christmas! Seems like the perfect combination!

  29. Avatar
    Jennifer Pierce
    November 25, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    I would love to win the Spongebob DVD for my 4 year old son. He loves everything Spongebob right now and it would be great to add to our DVD collection.

  30. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    November 25, 2013 at 8:04 pm

    I would want to watch SpongeBob SquarePants: It’s A SpongeBob Christmas with my boys over and over.

  31. Avatar
    Melanie Johnson
    November 25, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    My kids and I would watch Spongebob over and over again.

  32. Avatar
    Tina
    November 25, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    We will definitely watch Dora over and over and over again. The teenage mutant ninja turtles will probably be the second one.

  33. Avatar
    christine reyes
    November 25, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    I would be most looking forward to watching the TMNT holiday dvd with my sons. They love those guys! And I like them more than SpongeBob lol.

  34. Avatar
    Fawn H
    November 26, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    I am looking forward to watching Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles with my sons the most.

  35. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    November 26, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    Im looking forward to Dora. My granddaughter is Dora crazy but she has learned several spanish words from her so I dont mind.

  36. Avatar
    Stacey B
    November 26, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    Most looking forward to Ninja Turtles, both of my boys like them!

  37. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 26, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    SpongeBob SquarePants: It’s A SpongeBob Christmas, we all love Spongebob

  38. Avatar
    amanda hardesty
    November 27, 2013 at 12:55 am

    I look forward to watching the Winx Club movie with my daughter

  39. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    November 27, 2013 at 4:08 am

    My daughters would definitely watch the Spongebob and the Dora the most. 🙂

  40. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    November 27, 2013 at 11:17 am

    I would like to watch SpongeBob over and over with my youngest granddaughters, I will be the crab and Patrick and she will be SpongeBob. It will be fun,

  41. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    November 27, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    I like Spongebob Squarepants! lol 🙂

  42. Avatar
    Maria Iemma
    November 27, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    My granddaughter loves Dora so I am looking forward to watching Dora Christmas DVD – am sure we will watch it many times. Hope I win it!

  43. Avatar
    Amanda Clark
    November 27, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    I don’t know that I’m looking forward to it, per say, but I’m sure we’ll get the most use out of the Dora the Explorer: Dora’s Christmas Carol movie.

  44. Avatar
    michelle koerner
    November 28, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    Hahaha I love how in the question it says over and over and over again. Ain’t that the truth! I think probably Dora. While even your favorite show can get really old after watching it over and over and over again, Dora is fun for all my girls and helps teach also.

  45. Avatar
    Beth W
    November 29, 2013 at 8:46 am

    We will be watching the teenage mutant ninja turtles movie over and over again. The kids love them!

  46. Avatar
    Daniel M
    November 29, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    my niece loves fairies so probably winx

  47. Avatar
    Heather Baker
    November 30, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    My daughter will love all of them, the one that I would watch with her the most would probably be Winx Club: The Secret of the Lost Kingdom.

  48. Avatar
    Stephen
    November 30, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    I’m looking forward to watching SpongeBob SquarePants: It’s A SpongeBob Christmas. My son is a fan!

  49. Avatar
    Jill P
    December 1, 2013 at 11:29 am

    Even my husband will sit and watch Spongebob with my daughter and I. The girls would luke Winx too!

  50. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    December 1, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    oh i know me and my kids will be watching spongebonb christmas over and over thank you

  51. Avatar
    Nicole
    December 1, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    I think my kids will be most excited to watch the Ninja Turtles.

  52. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    December 1, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I would love to watch Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise of the Turtles

  53. Avatar
    kathy d
    December 1, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    My grand daughter watches spongebob over and over so I am sure that would be her favorite movie and we will be watching it 1000 times.

  54. Avatar
    jodi frasier/lasher
    December 1, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    A spongebob christmas is the one that i could watch over and over again with my step daughter and she would love it. She would love them all though lol

  55. Avatar
    Lesley F
    December 2, 2013 at 6:13 am

    I am looking forward to watching Winx Club: The Secret of the Lost Kingdom Movie

  56. Avatar
    Tanya Holland
    December 2, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    My daughter loves spongebob. I will definitely be watching It’s a spongebob squarepants Christmas over and over again.

  57. Avatar
    Birdiebee
    December 2, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    I would love to watch Winx Club with my granddaughters.

  58. Avatar
    raquel perez
    December 2, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    I Love Spongebob!!

  59. Avatar
    Natasha
    December 2, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    My son loves TMNT so that would be our favorite!

  60. Avatar
    beth shepherd
    December 2, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    I would love to watch Dora with my daughters. They love that show. Thank you

  61. Avatar
    Erika W.
    December 2, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I would love to watch SpongeBob SquarePants: It’s A SpongeBob Christmas with my son! We kept missing it last year and didn’t have a DVR at the time. I know he’d be so excited to see it and actually own it! Would be a great stocking stuffer!

  62. Avatar
    Andrina G
    December 3, 2013 at 11:04 am

    My daughter would watch Dora’s Christmas Carol over and over. She loves Dora.

  63. Avatar
    jim devore
    December 3, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    I’m not keen on Sponge Bob, but the other three look great.

  64. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    December 3, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    Without a doubt it will be It’s a spongebob Christmas. My daughter is obsessed over spongebob.

  65. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 3, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    I would love to watch Dora’s Christmas Carol with my granddaughter.

  66. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    December 3, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    I am excited about the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise of the Turtles. It is my kids’ favorite cartoon.

  67. Avatar
    Debora Cook
    December 4, 2013 at 3:48 am

    without a Doubt ..Dora..My Grand daughters watch it everyday.

  68. Avatar
    Mandala
    December 4, 2013 at 9:23 am

    We will enjoy watching the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise of the Turtles again and again.

  69. Avatar
    Sara
    December 4, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    I’m looking forward to watching tmnt.

  70. Avatar
    Jason P.
    December 4, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    I love spongebob and dora!!! I mean, my kids love them 😉

  71. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    December 4, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I know My Niece would watch the Dora Christmas Carol plenty of times!

  72. Avatar
    Morgan
    December 5, 2013 at 8:51 am

    I have a 3 yr. old daughter and a 4 yr.old daughter who both LOVE Dora & SpongeBob! This would be PERFECT!!!

  73. Avatar
    Laura @ Frugal Follies
    December 5, 2013 at 10:00 am

    My daughter loves Winx Club, so I know we’d watch that one a lot! Thanks for the great giveaway! — Laura @ Frugal Follies

  74. Avatar
    Ashley turicik
    December 6, 2013 at 11:08 am

    I think my kids are going to be watching the spongebob Christmas the most

  75. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    December 6, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    My precious nephew, Will, loves anything that has to do with SpongeBob Squarepants. I would love to win these videos so I can watch them with him.

  76. Avatar
    Brynn
    December 7, 2013 at 12:22 am

    Definitely the SpongeBob movie! We love Spongebob in our house!

  77. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    December 7, 2013 at 1:36 am

    I’m looking forward to watching the Spongebob dvd with my grandsons. Many times would be okay with me.

  78. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    December 7, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    I am looking forward the watching Winx Club: The Secret of the Lost Kingdom Movie over and over with my daughter.

  79. Avatar
    brittani adams
    December 8, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I am most excited to watch ‘Its a Spongebob Christmas’ with my son!!

  80. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    December 8, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    I’m looking forward to watching SpongeBob SquarePants: It’s A SpongeBob Christmas

  81. Avatar
    Carissa Joslyn
    December 8, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    I like the Teenage mutant ninja turtles, but my son likes spongebob better 😀 & by you mentioning OVER and OVER again doesn’t make it seem as awesome as a giveaway as i intentionally thought…bahahhaha

  82. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    December 8, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    I would love to watch Doras Christmas Carole with my grandsons!

  83. Avatar
    kris m
    December 8, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    spongebob withmy daughter over and over

  84. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    December 8, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    I would love to watch Dora’s Christmas Carol over and over with my niece!

  85. Avatar
    Amy White
    December 9, 2013 at 1:36 am

    I am most looking forward to watching teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles with my son.

  86. Avatar
    Gabrielle Marshall
    December 9, 2013 at 3:50 am

    Knowing my niece, I think Dora’s Christmas Carol is the one we would watch repeatedly!

  87. Avatar
    Lt
    December 9, 2013 at 6:20 am

    my daughter really likes watching Dora

  88. Avatar
    Rhonda Clemens
    December 9, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    Winx Club: The Secret of the Lost Kingdom Movie

  89. Avatar
    Dorothy Deakyne
    December 9, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    Sponge Bob Christmas is the one DVD my son would love to see.

  90. Avatar
    melikegarfield
    December 9, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    I have a feeling it would be Winx Club: The Secret of the Lost Kingdom movie.

  91. Avatar
    melissa Resnick
    December 9, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    my husband and son would watch sponage bob

  92. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    December 9, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    The spongebob one, she loves him.

  93. Avatar
    Leslie L Stanziani
    December 9, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    I would watch TMNT with my boys and Wink with my girls over and over again.The girls do not like TMNT and the boys think Winx are dumb lol.

  94. Avatar
    Sonya
    December 9, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    We’d probably watch Dora Christmas Carol the most, followed by Spongebob and TMNT!

  95. Avatar
    Candie L
    December 9, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    I like the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thank you

  96. Avatar
    Tricia Martin
    December 9, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    I’m looking forward to watching Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles with my kids the most. =)

  97. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    December 9, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    I am looking forward to watching Spongebob over and over again. I love Spongebob!

  98. Avatar
    liz
    December 9, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    Doras Christmas Carol would be wonderful to watch with my niece.

  99. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 10, 2013 at 8:30 am

    I would love to watch It’s A SpongeBob Christmas!

Comments are closed.