reJuvenator Microbubble Technology Showerhead Review reJuvenator Microbubble Technology Showerhead Review    

reJuvenator Microbubble Technology Showerhead Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Aaahhhh….a relaxing, warm shower after a long day at work sounds nice, doesn’t it?!  Well, reJuvenator has come up with a brand new showerhead that takes your relaxing shower to a new level.  With the reJuvenator’s patent-pending Microbubble Technology, you can think of waterfall.

Rejuvenator

A waterfall forms negatively charged ions in the air, which clean the air and make you feel wonderfully positive.  The reJuvenator works in a similar way.  It creates billions of microbubbles, each one ionically charged to gently exfoliate, penetrate and attract the dirt from deep within your skin.  Once the charged bubbles touch your skin, they gently implode, breaking up & un-lodging old particles releasing them into the stream of relaxing water.  As I am not much of a shower person, (I really enjoy my soaking bath nightly), the rest of my family like the showerhead.  The children have commented that it seems as though the shampoo washes out of their hair quicker.  My husband said that he can feel a bit of a difference, feeling as if the drops came at him a bit harder, which in turn feels as if you were getting a shower “massage”.  The only drawback was the 1.5-meter “Argent” shower hose.  Although it is anti-corrosion, I did expect it to feel more premium, similar to my previous shower hose.

RELATED:  Design With Vinyl Review

reJuvenator Microbubble Showerhead Review

The package includes:

  • Showerhead
  • Duo-Head Diverter
  • Hose

Installing this unit was quite simple, just follow the instructions on the back of the package.  No tools are necessary.  You simply unscrew your current showerhead, screw the Duo-Head Diverter on to where your old shower head was.  Then you screw your old showerhead onto the diverter and attach the hose for the handheld to the other outlet on the diverter.  Now you are all set.  The total set up time was less than 5 minutes from start to finish.

Stay Connected: 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

113 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    November 25, 2013 at 1:56 am

    I visited the rejuvenator website and I learned that by using Microbubble Technology, over 80% of users also report softer and healthier-looking hair. And my favorite feature of this product is the self cleaning jets it has. Thank you for the nice giveaway!

  2. Avatar
    Colleen Boudreau
    November 25, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    I learned that the Venturi effect is the fluid pressure that results when an incompressible fluid flows through a constricted section of pipe.

  3. Avatar
    Stephanie F.
    November 25, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    I learned that the Rejuvenator can actually help moisturize your skin.

  4. Avatar
    Billie Wilson
    November 25, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    This shower head cleans your pores with microbubbles. I want to try this thing out!

  5. Avatar
    Candice
    November 25, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    I like that it actually uses less water than traditional shower heads.

  6. Avatar
    Julie Wood
    November 25, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    The Rejuvenator is not a regular shower head, but a shower head with microbubble technology that can effectively clean the skin and pores giving a spa like experience! What a terrific shower head to own!

  7. Avatar
    Lori Thomas
    November 25, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I learned “Microbubble Technology has the ability to naturally cleanse our skin better.

  8. Avatar
    Carl
    November 25, 2013 at 7:07 pm

    I was not aware that they had the technology to naturally and effectively clean deep within your pores. That’s great news, people are really going to want that. Thanks

  9. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    November 25, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    Visited the site and I really like that the Rejuvenator uses 30-40% less water than traditional shower heads.

  10. Avatar
    Kathie Craig
    November 25, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I learned that their Merchandising Center is in Arcadia, CA.

  11. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    November 25, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I learned that the rejuvenator uses 30-40% less water than regular shower heads and that it improves your skin. Very nice!

  12. Avatar
    Jennifer T.
    November 25, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    This shower head uses Microbubble Technology

  13. Avatar
    Chelsea
    November 25, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    I love that it not only cleans the surface of your skin but also naturally and effectively cleans deep within your pores

  14. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    November 25, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    Rejuvenator uses 30-40% less water than traditional shower heads which is great when their is water restriction.

  15. Avatar
    sandra davis
    November 26, 2013 at 12:39 am

    I like that everything that you need to hook it up is shipped to you and that it does not require any special hardware

  16. Avatar
    Sheri Ferguson
    November 26, 2013 at 3:32 am

    I’m surprised by the fact that it uses 30-40% less water than a traditional showerhead.

  17. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    November 26, 2013 at 3:53 am

    I learned that unlike other showerheads on the market, the Rejuvenator uses the scientifically developed Microbubble Technology™ which generates millions of tiny microbubbles that cleanses the pores of the skin more deeply!

  18. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    November 26, 2013 at 7:06 am

    I like the Microbubble Technology and it has the ability to naturally cleanse our skin better

  19. Avatar
    steve weber
    November 26, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    I like that it cleans deep down in your pores.

  20. Avatar
    kim burnett
    November 26, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I learned the Rejuvenator uses the scientifically developed Microbubble Technology™ which generates millions of tiny microbubbles that cleanses the pores of the skin more deeply!

  21. Avatar
    Linda Szymoniak
    November 26, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    I love the fact that this actually cleans down to the pores.

  22. Avatar
    Pam O
    November 26, 2013 at 4:29 pm

    I learned they use 30-40% less water.

  23. Avatar
    Stacey B
    November 26, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I learned that this not only cleans the surface of your skin, but also deep beneath your pores.

  24. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    November 27, 2013 at 9:55 am

    I read that the Rejuvenator uses the scientifically developed Microbubble Technology which generates millions of tiny microbubbles that cleanses the pores of the skin more deeply. By using Microbubble Technology, over 80% of users also report softer and healthier-looking hair.

  25. Avatar
    Fawn H
    November 27, 2013 at 10:44 am

    My favorite feature of the Rejuvenator is that it can help moisture your skin.

  26. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    November 27, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    I learned that this shower head also helps save water.

  27. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 28, 2013 at 3:55 am

    Microbubbles carry oxygen and a high concentration of negative ions. These negative ions actually provide a natural spring like effect, which cleans the air, elevates endorphin levels, and actually prompts fatigue recovery.

  28. Avatar
    barbara corbitt
    November 28, 2013 at 9:15 am

    i love the fact that it is a water saver shower head.

  29. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    November 28, 2013 at 11:13 am

    Millions of tiny microbubbles cleans the pores of skin deeply, relaxing, sounds like a great shower to me, rejuvenator

  30. Avatar
    Suzanne K
    November 28, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    I learned that it generates millions of tiny microbubbles that cleanses the pores of the skin more deeply.

  31. Avatar
    Kelly
    November 29, 2013 at 4:30 pm

    The Rejuvenator uses 30-40% less water than traditional shower heads.

  32. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    November 29, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    i love the microbubble technology

  33. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    November 29, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    80% of uses report softer hair. Hey, I want softer hair too!

  34. Avatar
    Helga
    November 30, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    The bubbles clean out your pores.

  35. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    November 30, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    My favorite feature is that no tools are required for installation.

  36. Avatar
    Desiree H
    November 30, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    I love that it uses less water! I love saving water! I also love that it rejuvenates your skin! What a great product!

  37. Avatar
    Stephen
    November 30, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    I learned it has Spa Touch Action with Microbubble Technology™

  38. Avatar
    Kelly Amos
    November 30, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    I learned that over 80% of users also report softer and healthier-looking hair.

  39. Avatar
    Tina Demarco
    December 1, 2013 at 3:50 am

    80% of the users report healthier smoother skin

  40. Avatar
    Kimberly Hilbert
    December 1, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I like how deep it cleans, down to the pores. It also had me at “Spa Experience”.

  41. Avatar
    allie
    December 1, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    i love the easy install1

  42. Avatar
    Traci Lynn Butler
    December 1, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    The Rejuvenator uses the scientifically developed Microbubble Technology™ which generates millions of tiny microbubbles that cleanses the pores of the skin more deeply.

  43. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    December 1, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    I love that it does a better job of cleaning the skin.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  44. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    December 1, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    I like that it will leave you feeling clean, hydrated, and rejuvenated like you just emerged from a five star resort. B

  45. Avatar
    jodi frasier/lasher
    December 1, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    I love that this shower head cleans deeper into your pores. Thanks

  46. Avatar
    Lesley F
    December 2, 2013 at 8:11 am

    I like the Microbubble Technology

  47. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    December 2, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    I think it is incredible that the microbubble technology can actually make my hair softer. That is amazing!

  48. Avatar
    Tamar
    December 2, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    I like that the microbubble technology can clean skin better.

  49. Avatar
    JanD
    December 2, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    I like that it uses 30-40% less water.

  50. Avatar
    Adrianne B
    December 3, 2013 at 9:10 am

    My favorite feature is the MicroBubble Technology that cleans your pores.

  51. Avatar
    Les Johnson
    December 3, 2013 at 11:29 am

    I like that it promotes healthy skin and makes hair look healthier.

  52. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    December 3, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    The Rejuvenator is great for massaging your skin with the microbubbles. Which leads to healthier skin.

  53. Avatar
    Amanda Roy
    December 3, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I like the tiny bubbles, makes me think of Don Ho!

  54. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    December 3, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I like the anti-tangling function as well as the self-cleaning jets

  55. Avatar
    Beaynbopp
    December 4, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    Learned that by using Microbubble Technology, over 80% of users also report softer and healthier-looking hair.

  56. Avatar
    Sara
    December 4, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    I learned that the shower head helps clean your pores with micro bubbles.

  57. Avatar
    M.Clark
    December 4, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    I learned that the Rejuvenator shower head that not only cleans the surface of your skin but also naturally and effectively cleans deep within your pores. My favorite feature is the full coverage of spray.

  58. Avatar
    natalie parvis
    December 4, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    I learned that the showerhead itself will clean you.

  59. Avatar
    Lauren E.
    December 5, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    It uses %30-%50 less water than traditional showerheads

  60. Avatar
    Daniel M
    December 5, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    learned it uses less water than traditional shower heads

  61. Avatar
    Ashley turicik
    December 6, 2013 at 11:03 am

    I absolutely love the self cleaning jets. Anything to help keep things clean is a plus

  62. Avatar
    Victoria
    December 6, 2013 at 11:52 am

    I learned that the microbubbles can help clean the skin more deeply and that most people report healthier hair after using it

  63. Avatar
    michelle oakley warner
    December 6, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    i like that they have self cleaning jets. I notice with the water in my house the shower head gets funky, so that will come in handy. i think the base is cool, it allows for you to take out and install new one easy.

  64. Avatar
    Ross Hassel
    December 7, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    It has 1.5 meter “Argent” shower hose.

  65. Avatar
    Brynn
    December 7, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    I love that the microbubbles sizes are adjustable

  66. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    December 7, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    The rejuvenator works by creating an opposite charge in the water molecules to easily extract dirt and oils that are in the skin. A great giveaway! Thanks so much! Keep up the super blogging!

  67. Avatar
    Samantha
    December 8, 2013 at 12:24 pm

    When I visited the website I learned that the difference between microbubble showerheads and regular showerheads is that
    microbubble ones clean deep within your pores.

  68. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    December 8, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    I like that it uses 30-40% less water than traditional shower heads.

  69. Avatar
    Deb C
    December 9, 2013 at 3:13 am

    I lvoe the microbubbles of course but I also like and need the Self-cleaning jets with our hard water.

  70. Avatar
    julie
    December 9, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    I learned that this shower head cleans deep within your pores, unlike the other ones that just clean the skins surface:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  71. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    December 9, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    I learned by using this it’ll save us on water, meaning less water bill too, yay!

  72. Avatar
    Brian Kautz
    December 9, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    The Rejuvenator shower head works through the combination of the Venturi Effect and Microbubble Technology

  73. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    December 9, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I love that it can sooth and calm skin all while promoting healthy skin! Hot showers are so hard on my skin, so that sounds wonderful!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  74. Avatar
    Brittney House
    December 9, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    I like the Microbubble Technology.

  75. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    December 9, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I learned that it uses 30-40% less water than traditional shower heads.

  76. Avatar
    kris m
    December 10, 2013 at 1:11 am

    I learned that the Rejuvenator can actually help moisturize your skin.

  77. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    December 10, 2013 at 1:55 am

    I learned that the Rejuvenator Showerhead uses an innovative water technology to better cleanse the skin and hair.

  78. Avatar
    Kathy Luman
    December 10, 2013 at 7:56 am

    I like that it uses less water then most shower heads, which will save money.

  79. Avatar
    Tiffany Hearn
    December 10, 2013 at 8:33 am

    I love that over 80% of users report softer and healthier-looking hair.

  80. Avatar
    Angela M
    December 10, 2013 at 8:47 am

    I really like the Anti-tangling function.

  81. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    December 10, 2013 at 9:58 am

    I like how you can get a deeper clean with the reJuvenator than a regular shower head.

  82. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    December 10, 2013 at 11:01 am

    It uses less water than traditional showerheads.

  83. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    December 10, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    It uses less water than traditional showerheads do

  84. Avatar
    Elizabeth W.
    December 10, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    I learned that the microbubbles that the shower head release, actually help your skin to get rid of any dirt & build-up.

  85. Avatar
    liz
    December 10, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    It uses less water-safe for environment

  86. Avatar
    christina
    December 10, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    After using the showerhead, over 80% of users reported softer and healthier-looking hair.

  87. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    December 10, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    I learned-Microbubble Technology™ which generates millions of tiny microbubbles that cleanses the pores of the skin more deeply.

  88. Avatar
    Megan M
    December 10, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    I like the microbubble technology that deep cleans pores as you shower.

  89. Avatar
    Abby Kraynick
    December 10, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    Rejuvenator shower head is infused with Microbubbles that clean deeper than any ordinary shower head

  90. Avatar
    Rachel Ralston
    December 10, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    I love that this showerheaduses 30-40% less water than a traditional showerhead. It is also neat that it actually moisturizes your skin.

  91. Avatar
    Leslie Harris
    December 10, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    Unlike other showerheads the Rejuvenator uses the scientifically developed Microbubble Technology which generates millions of tiny microbubbles that cleanses the pores of the skin more deeply. By using Microbubble Technology, over 80% of users also report softer and healthier-looking hair. Which is something that I could really use, we have such hard water my skin is dry and my hair is just a frizzy messy knot.

  92. Avatar
    Margery Jones
    December 10, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    I Love how the micro bubble action cleanses your skin.

  93. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    December 10, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    I learned that it uses less water and cleans down into your pores.

  94. Avatar
    KARENALBERTWINSLOW
    December 10, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    I LEARNED IT USED LESS WATER WHICH IS GREAT COST A FORTUNE TO GET RID OF IT. BECAUSE OF THE WAY IT WORKS YOU GET A SPRAY THAT FEELS MILDER BUT REALLY IS MORE INTENSE. THANKS

  95. Avatar
    Deborah Rosen
    December 10, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    The self-cleaning jets are my favorite feature. Thanks for the chance to win the Rejuvenator shower head.

  96. Avatar
    Barbara S
    December 10, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    The feature I like best is the microbubble technology

  97. Avatar
    Jackee
    December 10, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    I learned that it actually uses less water than traditional shower heads.

  98. Avatar
    ed goldstein
    December 10, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    Unlike other showerheads on the market, the Rejuvenator uses the scientifically developed Microbubble Technology™ which generates millions of tiny microbubbles that cleanses the pores of the skin more deeply.

  99. Avatar
    Peggy Humbracht
    December 10, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    The reJuvenator uses microbubbles to cleans the pores of the skin deeper. And 80% of the testers felt their hair is softer after using the rejuvenator.

  100. Avatar
    latanya
    December 10, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    Our Microbubble Technology™ will leave you feeling clean, hydrated, and rejuvenated like you just emerged from a five star resort.

  101. Avatar
    Peggy Humbracht
    December 10, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    The rejuvenator Microbubble uses microbubble to colean the pores deeper and you feel cleaner. And, that 80% of the testers felt that hair feels softer after using the rejuvenator Microbubble Showerhead. Also it is at an affordable price.

  102. Avatar
    Peggy Humbracht
    December 10, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    The rejuvenator Microbuble uses the latest technology of using microbubbles to deep clean the pores of the skin. 80% of the testers who used the showerhead thought their hair is softer using this affordable showerhead.

  103. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    December 10, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    i learned that Microbubble Technology has the ability to naturally cleanse our skin better.

  104. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    December 10, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    I learned that it uses 30-40% less water than traditional shower heads.

  105. Avatar
    Carly D.
    December 10, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    I like that it cleans your pores better ! I really could use this.

  106. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    December 10, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    It uses solid brass

  107. Avatar
    Candie L
    December 10, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    I like the self-cleaning jets. Thank you

  108. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    December 10, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    I learned this affordable shower head not only cleans the surface of your skin but also naturally and effectively cleans deep within your pores. Thanks!

  109. Avatar
    Alissa Small
    December 10, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    the self-cleaning jets are great

  110. Avatar
    laurie
    December 10, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    i learned that the shower head will leave you feeling clean, hydrated, and rejuvenated like you just emerged from a five star resort

  111. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    December 10, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    I like that it makes you feel rejuvenated. That’s a pretty great feature

  112. Avatar
    melina r
    December 10, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    I like that the microbubbles in this showerhead will actually clean me.

  113. Avatar
    Brian E.
    December 11, 2013 at 12:03 am

    Thanks for the giveaway…The Rejuvenator uses 30-40% less water than traditional shower heads.

Comments are closed.