Valentine's Day the Nickelodeon Way Valentine's Day the Nickelodeon Way    

Valentine’s Day the Nickelodeon Way

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Nickelodeon Valentine DVD

SpongeBob SquarePants: To Love A Patty

This DVD from SpongeBob SquarePants celebrates SpongeBob’s love for the Krabby Patty.  Included is the title episode and six other fun, fantastical episodes.  In “To Love a Patty,” SpongeBob has trouble saying Goodbye to the most perfect Krabby Patty he has ever cooked. $16.99

Special Features:

  • ·  Original Animatic: “To Love a Patty”
  • ·  Karaoke Music Video

Nickelodeon Favorites: We Love Our Friends

Celebrate the love of friends with Dora the ExplorerGo, Diego, Go!The Wonder Pets!Blue’s CluesYo Gabba Gabba! and Ni Hao, Kai-lan.  $16.99

Special Features:

  • ·  Team Umizoomi Counting Song
  • ·  Team Umizoomi Celebration Song

Nickelodeon Favorites: Celebrate Family!

Nothing beats the love of family so celebrate it with Dora the ExplorerGo, Diego, Go!The Wonder Pets!Blue’s CluesYo Gabba Gabba! and Ni Hao, Kai-lan. $16.99

 

Valentine’s Day Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive  3 DVDs: Nickelodeon Favorites: Celebrate Family!, Nickelodeon Favorites: We Love Our Friends and SpongeBob SquarePants: To Love A Patty {RV $33}! Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Ends 2/15

RELATED:  #GlobieFamily | Harlem Globetrotters World Tour Hitting Cincinnati

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Welcome to the Crazy Cupid Giveaway Hop…with special Valentines Day Giveaways! All the blogs are offering prizes over $25, so make sure to Shoot your way on down the list to see what Ole Cupid has in store!Crazy Cupid Giveaway Hop
An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on February 15, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Nickelodeon DVD’s, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

28 Comment

  1. Avatar
    stephanie
    February 1, 2013 at 6:27 am

    we love Dora

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Young
    February 1, 2013 at 9:13 am

    We both love Dora!

  3. Avatar
    Jennifer Nixon
    February 1, 2013 at 9:28 am

    My kids and I love Spongebob 😀

  4. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    February 1, 2013 at 9:52 pm

    My grandsons love Spongebob

  5. Avatar
    Stephanie Grant
    February 1, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    My son likes Spongebob while I prefer Team Umizoomi 🙂

  6. Avatar
    ThePixieSprinkles
    February 2, 2013 at 9:38 am

    Hers is SpongeBob and mine probably is Dora! lol

  7. Avatar
    stephanie
    February 2, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    our family likes dora and diego 🙂

  8. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    February 2, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    My son likes diego

  9. Avatar
    steve weber
    February 2, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    my niece and nephew love dora/diego.

  10. Avatar
    polly
    February 3, 2013 at 2:59 am

    our 4 year old grandson loves spongebob and i like blue’s clues

  11. Avatar
    Denise Taylor-Dennis
    February 3, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    My son love Team Umizoomi

  12. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    February 3, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    Backyardigans

  13. Avatar
    latanya
    February 4, 2013 at 11:05 am

    spongebob

  14. Avatar
    felecia
    February 4, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    We both like Umizoomi

  15. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    February 5, 2013 at 1:27 am

    My son loves Dora the Explorer, he is obsessed with everything and Anything Dora, He sleeps with 3 stuffed Dora’s, he feeds them, colors with them at the same table together and I love The Backyardigans 🙂

  16. Avatar
    Jessamine Marie Ricafort Dungo
    February 5, 2013 at 2:13 am

    My daughters love Dora, Spongebob and Team Umi Zoomi 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Michele
    February 6, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    We like SpongeBob but I like Dora.

  18. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    February 7, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    SpongeBob Squarepants is the favorite here.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  19. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 7, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    they like dora …… i like spongebob

  20. Avatar
    kelly willis
    February 9, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    we love dora

  21. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    February 11, 2013 at 8:13 am

    My granddaughter loves Dora.

  22. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    February 11, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    It is spongebob and mine is icarly —– Pauline aka Paol Trenny ….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  23. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 11, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    Dora
    Dora

  24. Avatar
    Daniel M
    February 13, 2013 at 12:00 am

    my niece loves dora!

  25. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    February 14, 2013 at 2:06 am

    My kids love spongebob

  26. Avatar
    Brittany Utley
    February 15, 2013 at 3:36 am

    Spongebob!

  27. Avatar
    nikki krutz
    February 15, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    we like spongebob

  28. Avatar
    susan hartman
    February 15, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    My granddaughter & I like Dora.

Comments are closed.