Celebrate With Hershey's Valentine Candy- The Review Wire Celebrate With Hershey's Valentine Candy- The Review Wire    

Celebrate With Hershey’s This Valentine’s Day

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Are you looking for ideas for that school’s Valentine’s Day party coming up? I know I am in need of something new and different. Hershey has you covered. Did you know that they have a seasonal section for recipes, fun stuff like eCards, crafts, videos, and all the latest Hershey’s products?

Come Celebrate With Hershey’s…

As more than 36 million heart-shaped boxes of chocolate will be sold in 2013, why not share the love with chocolate from The Hershey Company! This year, Hershey’s partnered with students from the Academy of Art University in San Francisco to design a new packaging for the Hershey’s Pot of Gold Premium Collection and Pot of Gold Truffles Collection.

RELATED:  ChoclatiQue Review: Easter Chicks Chocolate

Celebrate With Hershey's This Valentine's Day

Check out Hershey’s classic favorites too…they make a perfect and tasty gift:

  • NEW – Twizzlers Nibs Heart Shaped Candy
  • Reese’s Peanut Butter Hearts
  • Dark Chocolate Covered York Peppermint Pattie Miniature Hearts
  • Jolly Rancher Heart-Shaped Lollipops
  • Hershey’s Golden Apple
  • Twizzlers Strawberry Pencil Can
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

87 Comment

  1. Avatar
    RunInBoise
    February 1, 2013 at 12:10 am

    Strawberry Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  2. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    February 1, 2013 at 1:07 am

    Chocolate Blossoms made with HERSHEY’S MINI KISSES Brand Milk Chocolates Recipe sounds yummy

  3. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    February 1, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    I’d love to try the Fudgey Coconut Clusters recipe!

  4. Avatar
    Krystal M
    February 1, 2013 at 3:58 pm

    The Chocolate Coeur a la Creme with Strawberry Sauce Recipe looks really good!

  5. Avatar
    Kasey Longley
    February 1, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    Agreed the Chocolate Coeur a la Creme with Strawberry Sauce is something i would try!!

  6. Avatar
    Janet W.
    February 1, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Would love to try the recipe: Chocolate & Vanilla Swirl Tart

  7. Avatar
    Shannon R
    February 1, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    The Krunchy Kisses Cookies look so good!

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  8. Avatar
    Amber
    February 1, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    Everything looks so delicious. Would love to try HERSHEY’S HUGS Raspberry Flavored Candies. Going to try teh crafts with the kiddos!

  9. Avatar
    Julie Cutshaw
    February 1, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    I think this recipe would be as tasty as it is pretty to offer your sweetheart to make and enjoy for valentines day from Hersheys
    Raspberry Chocolate Swirl Cheesecake Recipe

  10. Avatar
    Kate F.
    February 1, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I’d like to make the KISSES Chocolate Fluted Cups Recipe.

  11. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    February 1, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    I would love to try the Grand Finale Cheesecake Recipe.

  12. Avatar
    susan hartman
    February 1, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    The Chewy Cherry Bars look delicious

  13. Avatar
    Ttrockwood
    February 1, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    Hot cocoa for a crowd recipe would be great for a party!

  14. Avatar
    stephanie
    February 2, 2013 at 7:45 am

    Strawberry Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

  15. Avatar
    cheryl
    February 2, 2013 at 9:33 am

    york peppermint patties are the best

  16. Avatar
    Karen Glatt
    February 2, 2013 at 11:52 am

    I would love to make the recipe called MINI KISSES Butter Pecan Bars! Looks so delicious!

  17. Avatar
    steve weber
    February 2, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    the grand finale cheesecake.

  18. Avatar
    Nicole Carter Weasley
    February 2, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    I want to try the Krunchy KISSES Cookies Recipe
    raventally00@aol.com

  19. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    February 2, 2013 at 2:28 pm

    I’d love to make their chocolate covered strawberries.

  20. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    February 2, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    The Bliss Dark Chocolate is one of my top favorites, so smooth and creamy.

  21. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    February 3, 2013 at 7:11 am

    I’d like to try the Strawberry Chocolate Chip Cheesecake recipe

  22. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    February 3, 2013 at 9:35 am

    I would like to make the Fudgey Valentine Cake Recipe

  23. Avatar
    Sandra W
    February 3, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    I like the bliss chocolate

  24. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    February 3, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    I’d like to try their Black Forest Mini Cheesecakes Recipe

  25. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    February 3, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    Chocolate covered strawberries

  26. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 4, 2013 at 2:40 am

    would like to try the hersheys cookies and creme valentine miniatures. i love hersheys chocolate

  27. Avatar
    latanya
    February 4, 2013 at 10:57 am

    I want to try the Chocolate Cherry Bars recipie

  28. Avatar
    felecia
    February 4, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    I would like to try the strawberry chocolate cheesecake.

  29. Avatar
    NIcole Strunk
    February 4, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    Cocoa Cappuccino Mousse Recipe

  30. Avatar
    Traci Lynn Butler
    February 4, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I’d like to try the Black Forest Mini Cheesecakes

  31. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    February 4, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I would love the Reese’s Peanut Butter Heart.

  32. Avatar
    Jessamine Marie Ricafort Dungo
    February 5, 2013 at 2:19 am

    I’d love to try their Cocoa Cappuccino Mousse 🙂

  33. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    February 5, 2013 at 6:59 am

    would like to make choco covered strawberries

  34. Avatar
    Rebecca
    February 5, 2013 at 11:15 am

    I would like to try the chocolate covered strawberries.

  35. Avatar
    Lesley M.
    February 5, 2013 at 3:27 pm

    I would like to try the Strawberry Chocolate Chip Cheesecake recipe!

  36. Avatar
    kelley
    February 5, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    butter pecan bars!

  37. Avatar
    Erica Barnes
    February 5, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    The Creme de Cacao Torte looks so good!

  38. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    February 6, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I would love to make the Black Forest Mini Cheesecakes recipe.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  39. Avatar
    Bre
    February 6, 2013 at 1:10 am

    Hershey’s chocolate covered strawberries!

  40. Avatar
    renee walters
    February 6, 2013 at 2:15 am

    I’d love to try the Fudgy Coconut Clusters recipe!

  41. Avatar
    Michelle Dehowy
    February 6, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    I like hershey’s kisses.

  42. Avatar
    Mary Somerville
    February 7, 2013 at 2:48 pm

    I would like to make their Love Bug Cups Craft with the kids!

  43. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 7, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I wanna try the Krunchy Kisses cookies recipe!

  44. Avatar
    Amy Peschel
    February 8, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I would like to try the Raspberry Chocolate Swirl Cheesecake Recipe.

  45. Avatar
    Kristen
    February 8, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I’d like to try the Frozen Chocolate Peanut Butter Pecan Pie Recipe

  46. Avatar
    Nancy S
    February 8, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I’m making Chocolate Cherry Bars ASAP.

  47. Avatar
    Gretchen Gerth
    February 9, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    I love the crafting ideas they offer, especially the Valentine Greeting Card

  48. Avatar
    Sarah
    February 9, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    I’d love to try their Reese’s Peanut Butter Hearts. Yummy!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  49. Avatar
    ThePixieSprinkles
    February 10, 2013 at 8:48 am

    I’d love to make the Valentine Love Bugs with my 5 year old daughter! Fun! =)

  50. Avatar
    Betsy Barnes
    February 10, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    I would like to try the Quick & Easy Chocolate Chip Cherry Pie Recipe 🙂

  51. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 10, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    I’d like to try the Grand Finale Cheesecake

  52. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    February 11, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    i like the HERSHEY’S POT OF GOLD Nuts Collection—– Pauline aka Paol Trenny ….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  53. Avatar
    Deborah
    February 11, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    My hubby would probably like the Reese’s Peanut Butter Heart.

  54. Avatar
    Connie Lee
    February 11, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    I would like to try the Hershey’s Red Velvet Cake recipe

  55. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    February 11, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    The double chocolate mint bar recipe sounds amazing!

  56. Avatar
    Kathy Lane
    February 12, 2013 at 12:28 pm

    I Would love to try HERSHEY’S HUGS Raspberry Flavored Candies.

  57. Avatar
    Tracy Awalt Juliano
    February 12, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    Krunchy Kisses Cookies… yum!

  58. Avatar
    Michele P.
    February 12, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    I want to try the Krunch Kisses cookies!

  59. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    February 12, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    I’d like to try the YORK Dark Chocolate Covered Peppermint Pattie Miniature Hearts Heart Box

  60. Avatar
    Karen A.
    February 12, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    The HERSHEY’S POT OF GOLD Premium Collection Heart Box looks tempting.

  61. Avatar
    Kimberley Meier
    February 13, 2013 at 3:41 am

    I’d love to try the Chocolate Cherry Bars recipe!

  62. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    February 13, 2013 at 9:40 am

    I like HERSHEY’S HUGS

  63. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    February 13, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    I would like to try this recipe – Sweet Cherry-Chocolate Bombe Recipe

  64. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    February 13, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I would love to try the Grand Finale Cheesecake Recipe

  65. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    February 13, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    This looked so good so I would pick this item!

  66. Avatar
    kathy pease
    February 13, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    I like the HERSHEY’S POT OF GOLD Milk Chocolate Collection

  67. Avatar
    Rachael
    February 14, 2013 at 12:55 am

    Love the dark truffles! Perfect for Valentine’s Day!

  68. Avatar
    Barbara Stenby
    February 14, 2013 at 9:11 am

    strawberry choc. chip cheesecake recipe looks so non non non!

  69. Avatar
    Lisa
    February 14, 2013 at 11:56 am

    Krunchy Kisses Cookies

  70. Avatar
    meme
    February 14, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    i learned that in Taiwan There are two Valentine’s Day celebrations. One is observed on February 14 and the other on July 7. It is customary to exchange roses on these days with the color and the amount of roses dictating the message. One rose means “only love,” eleven roses means “a favorite,” ninety-nine roses means “forever,” and one hundred and eight roses means “marry me.”

  71. Avatar
    Jennifer R
    February 14, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    I want to try the HERSHEY’S HUGS Raspberry Flavored Candies. They look good.

  72. Avatar
    krista grandstaff
    February 14, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    I’d like to try the Black Forest Mini Cheesecakes Recipe 🙂

  73. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    February 14, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    Reese’s Peanut Butter Hearts!!

  74. Avatar
    DeeAnn S
    February 14, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    At the Hershey’s site, I’d like to try the recipe for Easy Chocolate Cherry Cheesecups! Thanks.

  75. Avatar
    Kari Flores
    February 14, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    I like the HERSHEY’S Golden Apple as a gift for my son’s teacher.

  76. Avatar
    Charlene Shaver
    February 14, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    I’d like to try the Krunchy KISSES Cookies Recipe 🙂

  77. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    February 14, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    I’d like to try Chocolate Blossoms. Looks really good!

  78. Avatar
    lisa
    February 14, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    The Hot Cocoa For a Crowd Recipe
    looks great!

  79. Avatar
    mary gardner
    February 14, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    i like their dark truffles!

    jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

  80. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    February 14, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I like the craft : Hugs and Kisses Sweetheart Roses!!

  81. Avatar
    Gayle
    February 14, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    Awesome — Valentine Love Bugs Craft. I can’t wait to make these with my grandchildren this weekend. I have a feeling some will be missing their heads by the end of the day.

  82. Avatar
    my xi hu
    February 14, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    I’d love to try their Cocoa Cappuccino Mousse

  83. Avatar
    KYLA WHITLEY
    February 14, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    I’d like to try the recipe, fudge truffle cheesecake!
    jukyjoauka at aol dot com

  84. Avatar
    Lisa R
    February 14, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    The Grand Finale Cheesecake sounds good

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  85. Avatar
    terri tillman
    February 14, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    i would love to have a box of Pecan Caramel Clusters! i love pecans.

  86. Avatar
    crystal allen
    February 14, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    I love the Reese’s Peanut Butter Hearts thanks

  87. Avatar
    Gianna
    February 15, 2013 at 12:02 am

    HERSHEY’S SPECIAL DARK Chocolate Layered Cheesecake.

Comments are closed.