New Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken: Watch the Dancing Cow Video + Tasting Party New Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken: Watch the Dancing Cow Video + Tasting Party    

New Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken: Watch the Dancing Cow Video #GrilledLove

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I was recently given the opportunity to have a tasting party at Chick-fil-A for the release of their new Grilled Chicken menu items. I was able to invite several of my friends and their kids over spring break for a fun little gathering.

When we arrived we were greeted with “The Cow” who delighted and entertained the kids the whole time we were there. The tables were set up with cow themed hats, stuffed cows plush and balloons, they went all out for us!

While we were waiting for the food to come out, some of the kiddos broke out into the chant “Eat More Chicken” while some of the parents were egging him on to show off his cool dancin’ moves! The whole restaurant was loving this!

 

The first menu items to come out were the smoothies. Little secret, even though it is not on the menu, you can ask for them to add carrots or spinach to the smoothies…the kids will never know there are veggies in it! The best is “Curly Sue” who just couldn’t get enough…

Chick-fil-a Smoothie TimeChick-fil-a Smoothies

The new smoothies that we tried are only available for a limited time:

  • Strawberry Orange Smoothie- made with real strawberries, oranges, and bananas. This one was by far the one that everyone enjoyed the most. It was not sweet like I was expecting it to be.
  • Pineapple Mango Smoothie – made with real pineapple, mango, lime, apples, and grapes. This one had a strong mango flavor.
  • Berry Acai Smoothie – made with blueberries, acai, raspberry, strawberry and blood orange.

The two new Frappe’s included Triple Chocolate and Salted Carmel in which only two of the ladies tried after lunch. The main ingredients in the frappes are coffee, milk, and sugar.

Some of the ladies decided to show the cow their appreciation by sharing their smoothies and a few kisses.

Chik-fil-a Party Time

After the drinks, we received a behind the scenes tour of the kitchen, but only for those 12 and up. While we were not allowed to take pictures, we got to see how the magic was made, from how they prep the catering orders, to how they store and prep the chicken, to how they bread and cook the chicken.

The friends I invited come to this Chick-fil-A location all the time for play-dates and lunch so most of the staff were familiar with this group. The kids love the Chick-fil-A nuggets so they were kind of hesitant when we told them they had to have grilled chicken instead. They all agreed to try it and once they did they all said that even though they liked the grilled nuggets, they prefer the breaded nuggets.Chick-fil-a Party

RELATED:  Honey Bunches of Oats Review

And now for the New Grill Chicken Selections:

Each of us was able to order one of the new grilled selections. It turned out that we all ordered at least one of the new products. Overall the consensus was two thumbs up! You could not only taste the difference in the new grilled chicken but it was really juicy. Each grilled chicken breast is freshly marinated with a blend of sea salt, lemon, garlic and savory herbs, and cooked on a state-of-the-art, proprietary grill developed by Chick-fil-A. The technique creates a tender, juicy filet with just the right amount of smoky flavor. Chick-fil-A invested seven years of testing and more than $50 million to reinvent its grilled chicken recipe!

Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club SandwichChick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich

A boneless breast of chicken, marinated with a special blend of seasonings and grilled for a tender and juicy backyard-grilled taste, served on a toasted multigrain bun with Colby-Jack cheese, smoked applewood bacon, Green Leaf lettuce, and tomato. Served with Honey Roasted BBQ Sauce.

Grilled Chicken Cool WrapChick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap

Sliced grilled chicken breast, nestled in a fresh mix of Green Leaf lettuce with shredded red cabbage and carrots and a blend of shredded Monterey Jack and Cheddar cheeses, tightly rolled in a flaxseed flour flat bread. Made fresh daily. Served with Avocado Lime Ranch dressing (or choice of dressing).

Chick-fil-A Grilled Market SaladChick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad

Grilled and sliced chicken breast served on a fresh bed of chopped Romaine lettuce and baby greens, topped with shredded red cabbage and carrots, crumbled blue cheese and a mix of red and green apples, strawberries and blueberries. Made fresh daily. Served with Harvest Nut Granola, Roasted Nut Blend and Zesty Apple Cider Vinaigrette (or choice of dressing).

Chick-fil-A Grilled Nuggets Kids Meal

Chick-fil-A Grilled Nuggets
Bite-sized pieces of boneless breast of chicken, marinated with a special blend of seasonings and grilled for a tender and juicy backyard-grilled taste. Available in 4-count or 6-count Kids Meal servings

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS: ALICA K, CHARLENE K, JULIE D, ANNETTE C AND RACHEL G

Five readers will each receive 2 Chick-fil-A Cards for Free Grilled Food in May, June, and July. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 5.23.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

162 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    May 11, 2014 at 6:46 am

    Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club

  2. Avatar
    Amyc
    May 11, 2014 at 10:49 am

    The Grilled Market Salad looks yummy.

  3. Avatar
    Sarah C
    May 11, 2014 at 11:39 am

    I would love to try the Chick fil A Grilled Market Salad first!

  4. Avatar
    Connie Lee
    May 11, 2014 at 1:47 pm

    I would like to try the Grilled Market Salad first. It looks delicious.

  5. Avatar
    Amy Orvin
    May 11, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    Yum! I’d love to try the new Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad first. They look amazing! Thank You for the giveaway!

  6. Avatar
    Emily
    May 11, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    I’d like to try the grilled chicken sandwich!

  7. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    May 11, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    I would love to try the grilled chicken cool wrap.

  8. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    May 11, 2014 at 6:43 pm

    I would choose the Grilled Market Salad – it sounds yummy!

  9. Avatar
    Jessica To
    May 11, 2014 at 7:06 pm

    I want to try the Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich. It looks good!

  10. Avatar
    Jackie
    May 11, 2014 at 7:40 pm

    I would love to try the Grilled Market Salad.
    Thank you for the review and giveaway!

  11. Avatar
    Michelle C
    May 11, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    I can’t wait to try the Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  12. Avatar
    latanya
    May 11, 2014 at 9:05 pm

    I want to try the Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad

  13. Avatar
    Sarah Hall
    May 11, 2014 at 9:06 pm

    I would love to try the Grilled Market Salad first. I am watching what I eat and the salad would be perfect.

  14. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    May 11, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    The grilled chicken club sandwich looks good.

  15. Avatar
    Tina W
    May 12, 2014 at 2:05 am

    I would try the Grilled Cool Wrap first.

  16. Avatar
    angelia medlin
    May 12, 2014 at 10:26 am

    I love Chick-Fil-A!! I would LOVE to try their new Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich. It looks yummy!

  17. Avatar
    Cayla Toering
    May 12, 2014 at 10:32 am

    I would love to try the grilled chicken club sandwich first!

  18. Avatar
    Marla Saddler
    May 12, 2014 at 10:36 am

    The grilled market salad, looks toooo yummy!

  19. Avatar
    Cheryl Rogers
    May 12, 2014 at 10:39 am

    Chick Fil A Grilled nuggets are something I would like to try soon!

  20. Avatar
    ellen casper
    May 12, 2014 at 10:40 am

    I would like to try the grilled chicken nuggets.

  21. Avatar
    KV
    May 12, 2014 at 11:15 am

    I’d like to try the Grilled Cool Wrap.

  22. Avatar
    felecia
    May 12, 2014 at 11:37 am

    I would like to try the grilled market salad.

  23. Avatar
    Sarah Hayes
    May 12, 2014 at 11:58 am

    i really want to try the Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich. i love their sandwiches

  24. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    May 12, 2014 at 12:11 pm

    I want to try the Grilled Chicken Nuggets.

    Thanks for the nice giveaway!

  25. Avatar
    Nikki C.
    May 12, 2014 at 12:23 pm

    I would like to try the grilled nuggets.

  26. Avatar
    Samantha Wagner
    May 12, 2014 at 1:32 pm

    I think the grilled chicken wrap sounds really good.

  27. Avatar
    Gena
    May 12, 2014 at 3:04 pm

    Grilled chicken wraps!

  28. Avatar
    Lisa Lo
    May 12, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    Grilled Market Salad because I love salads.

  29. Avatar
    Thuy Vu
    May 12, 2014 at 8:31 pm

    I would like to try the Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club

  30. Avatar
    Lora W.
    May 12, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    The grilled market salad looks yummy. I love fruit. The grilled nuggets look interesting too.

  31. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    May 12, 2014 at 11:36 pm

    I want to try the Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich, looks so delicious!

  32. Avatar
    Melissa S
    May 13, 2014 at 8:01 am

    I would most like to try the grilled nuggets from the new grilled menu.

  33. Avatar
    Laurel Wycoff
    May 13, 2014 at 8:02 am

    Yum! I want to try the market salad! I love frappes so I definitely would go for that too!

  34. Avatar
    kasey kollman
    May 13, 2014 at 10:54 am

    Chick-fil-A Grilled Nuggets

  35. Avatar
    Marcia Hacker
    May 13, 2014 at 10:56 am

    Too bad there are no Chick-fil-A Restrauants here but I visit my daughter and she has access to 2! I would like to try the grilled nuggets.

  36. Avatar
    april yedinak
    May 13, 2014 at 1:25 pm

    I would like to try the Grilled Market Salad.

  37. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    May 13, 2014 at 2:30 pm

    I love Chick-fil-a It all looks so good the Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad looks so refreshing

  38. Avatar
    philip
    May 13, 2014 at 4:31 pm

    I would like to try the Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich.

  39. Avatar
    Rachel G
    May 13, 2014 at 6:51 pm

    I’d like to try the grilled market salad first!

  40. Avatar
    heather s
    May 13, 2014 at 7:53 pm

    the grilled chicken club sounds good

  41. Avatar
    Trisha
    May 13, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    Altho the chicken salad sandwich is my favorite I think the grilled nuggets are a great idea!!! It’s about time a fast food restaurant serve those.

  42. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    May 13, 2014 at 9:30 pm

    I want to try the grilled chicken sandwich with polynesian sauce on it!

  43. Avatar
    Melissa Dealmeida
    May 13, 2014 at 10:06 pm

    I wiuld lije ti switch it up a bit with the grilled chicken cool wrap-it looks awesome

  44. Avatar
    Terry Maigi
    May 13, 2014 at 10:53 pm

    I want to try the Grilled Market Salad! It looks delicious!

  45. Avatar
    pu ye
    May 14, 2014 at 2:04 am

    I would love to try the Chick fil A Grilled Market Salad first

  46. Avatar
    Sara B.
    May 14, 2014 at 5:12 am

    I want to try the Grilled Cool Wrap.

  47. Avatar
    Natalie
    May 14, 2014 at 7:45 am

    I LOVE chick fil a but need to eat something healthier besides chicken nuggets. I would love to try the new grilled market salad!

  48. Avatar
    Michele L
    May 14, 2014 at 10:29 am

    I want to try the Grilled Chicken Market Salad.

  49. Avatar
    Holly Guerrio
    May 14, 2014 at 10:47 am

    I would like to try the Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich first.

  50. Avatar
    Jennifer M.
    May 14, 2014 at 12:21 pm

    The Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad looks great! I want to try that!

  51. Avatar
    Laura Collins
    May 14, 2014 at 12:36 pm

    I would like the Market Salad

  52. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    May 14, 2014 at 1:12 pm

    I want to try the Grilled Market Salad.

  53. Avatar
    chris z
    May 14, 2014 at 1:22 pm

    i want to try the grilled chicken cool wrap

  54. Avatar
    Lily
    May 14, 2014 at 2:57 pm

    I’d try the Grilled Chicken Sandwich first!

  55. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    May 14, 2014 at 3:00 pm

    Hi! The first grilled item I would like to try is the Market Fresh Salad. Delicious! Thank-you!!

  56. Avatar
    karen dwight
    May 14, 2014 at 3:03 pm

    I would like for my family to try the grilled nuggets. My children love chicken nuggets and I would be happy to know they are eating something healthier but is still fast food. We love chic fil a!

  57. Avatar
    Susan S
    May 14, 2014 at 3:06 pm

    The first thing I would try is the Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad. It looks delicious!

  58. Avatar
    Mellissa M
    May 14, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    I would love the grilled chicken sandwich! I’ve been wanting to try out chick fil a!

  59. Avatar
    george ashmore
    May 14, 2014 at 3:49 pm

    My wife loves grilled, loves wraps–will really love grilled wraps.

  60. Avatar
    Meryl
    May 14, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    I’d like to try the Grilled Market Salad.

  61. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    May 14, 2014 at 5:54 pm

    Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad looks so good

  62. Avatar
    velder dixon
    May 14, 2014 at 7:55 pm

    grilled market salad looks yummy

  63. Avatar
    Carolyn M.
    May 14, 2014 at 8:01 pm

    I want to try the grilled market salad.

  64. Avatar
    Melissa Mazzur
    May 14, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    I would love to try the Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club

  65. Avatar
    Richard Morris
    May 14, 2014 at 9:06 pm

    I would love to try their grilled chicken sandwich although I do love their salads

  66. Avatar
    Anita
    May 14, 2014 at 9:12 pm

    Oh my I really like everything,this will be a gift for my beautiful daughter so she would choose thanks

  67. Avatar
    kathy d
    May 14, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    last time we were there we had a sample of a new grilled chicken sandwich, it was delicious would love to try it again

  68. Avatar
    Cindy Brooks
    May 15, 2014 at 12:02 am

    Chick-Fil-A is opening in our area in a couple of months, yay!
    I want to try the Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad.

  69. Avatar
    FRANK
    May 15, 2014 at 12:16 am

    I’d like to try the grilled chicken sandwich.

  70. Avatar
    annette campbell
    May 15, 2014 at 6:42 am

    I have already tried the wraps and they are delicious. I would like to try the chicken sandwich.

  71. Avatar
    Sheila
    May 15, 2014 at 9:20 am

    The Grilled Market Salad

  72. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    May 15, 2014 at 9:39 am

    I Like Wraps,so The Grilled Chicken Wrap looks YUMMY!

  73. Avatar
    Danielle Johnson
    May 15, 2014 at 11:41 am

    I Would love to try the grilled chicken nuggets, These look great and so easy to try at home. My children would love these as well.

  74. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    May 15, 2014 at 12:12 pm

    I would like the Grilled Market Salad. It looks delicious.

  75. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    May 15, 2014 at 12:26 pm

    I would like to try the Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap.

  76. Avatar
    Alex T
    May 15, 2014 at 1:55 pm

    I would love to try the grilled chicken nuggets! Thanks for the giveaway!

  77. Avatar
    Brynn
    May 15, 2014 at 2:01 pm

    Grilled chicken market salad! Thanks!

  78. Avatar
    Laura P.
    May 15, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    I think the Grilled Market Salad. I really love their Cobb Salad that has the fried nuggets.

  79. Avatar
    Laura Kathleen
    May 15, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    The grilled market salad looks awesome! I love Chick Fil A! Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  80. Avatar
    Danielle Porter
    May 15, 2014 at 2:56 pm

    I wan to try the new grilled chicken wrap!!!

  81. Avatar
    ELIZABETH C.
    May 15, 2014 at 6:45 pm

    The grilled chicken market looks delicious! Would love to try!

  82. Avatar
    Stephanie
    May 15, 2014 at 8:31 pm

    i really wanna try the Grilled Market Salad

  83. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    May 15, 2014 at 9:37 pm

    I want to try the Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap.

  84. Avatar
    Kiara
    May 15, 2014 at 10:20 pm

    I would like to try the Grilled Chicken Club first.

  85. Avatar
    lana
    May 15, 2014 at 10:24 pm

    would love to try the grilled nugget

  86. Avatar
    natalie yeoman
    May 15, 2014 at 11:27 pm

    i would like the grilled chicken sandwich

  87. Avatar
    Sarah L
    May 15, 2014 at 11:44 pm

    I’d like to try the new Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich.
    Thanks for the contest.

  88. Avatar
    Daphne Burks
    May 16, 2014 at 5:07 am

    Chick-fil-A Grilled Chicken Club

  89. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    May 16, 2014 at 6:49 am

    I would like to try the grilled market salad.

  90. Avatar
    Deborah Wellenstein
    May 16, 2014 at 9:43 am

    I want to try the Grilled Market Salad. It looks wonderful!

  91. Avatar
    sandra
    May 16, 2014 at 10:59 am

    i want to try the grilled chicken cool wrap first.

  92. Avatar
    Laura Wilson
    May 16, 2014 at 12:51 pm

    I would like to try the grilled chicken cool wrap.

  93. Avatar
    cylina williams
    May 16, 2014 at 2:29 pm

    I would like to try the new grilled chicken club, yummy!

  94. Avatar
    Vee
    May 16, 2014 at 2:57 pm

    Grilled market salad with avocado lime dressing

  95. Avatar
    Mary Casper
    May 16, 2014 at 6:06 pm

    I want to try the4 grilled market salad

  96. Avatar
    Mary Anderson
    May 16, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    I would like to try the grilled chicken cool wrap.

  97. Avatar
    Carly D.
    May 16, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    I would love the Grilled Market Salad. It is one of my favorite foods!

  98. Avatar
    Denise S
    May 16, 2014 at 8:53 pm

    I’d like to try the Grilled Market Salad.

  99. Avatar
    Miz Vickik
    May 16, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    The Chick fil A Grilled Market Salad!

  100. Avatar
    Susan Christy
    May 16, 2014 at 11:57 pm

    Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad would be my choice. I love everything about Chick-fil-A so I’m sure any of these would be delicious.

  101. Avatar
    Becca
    May 17, 2014 at 12:20 am

    I would love to try the grilled nuggets 🙂

  102. Avatar
    Jennifer Reed
    May 17, 2014 at 1:35 am

    The new Grilled Menu Item I would like to try first from Chick-fil-A is their Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap.

  103. Avatar
    Katie Rose
    May 17, 2014 at 8:25 am

    Probably the grilled Chicken Wrap

  104. Avatar
    Amber Faith
    May 17, 2014 at 12:08 pm

    I would love to try the grilled market salad!

  105. Avatar
    amelia carrington
    May 17, 2014 at 5:28 pm

    The grilled market salad would be awesome to try, thanks for the chance to win…

  106. Avatar
    Jane Thomas
    May 17, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    Grilled Market Salad…yummy

  107. Avatar
    Rhonda Tenderholt
    May 17, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    Chicken wrap is my choice. Thank you for the giveaway.

  108. Avatar
    kelly nicholson
    May 18, 2014 at 3:33 am

    Tell me what new Grilled Menu Item you would like to try first. Please use full complete sentences.

    i want the grilled chicken cool wrap,i really liked the salad to..i think i should win because im not as greedy as everybody else who entered..ha ha

  109. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    May 18, 2014 at 12:20 pm

    I would love to try the grilled chicken club.

  110. Avatar
    Inga Thomas
    May 18, 2014 at 5:43 pm

    I would like to try the new Grilled Chicken Market Salad.

  111. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Miller Broders
    May 18, 2014 at 9:33 pm

    Grilled Chicken Club sandwich looks great! I would like to try that;)

  112. Avatar
    Mendy Dinsmore
    May 18, 2014 at 10:55 pm

    Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap is what I want to try first. It really looks good.

  113. Avatar
    Lori L
    May 19, 2014 at 9:34 am

    saladI love the Grilled Market

  114. Avatar
    Alene Nielsen
    May 19, 2014 at 10:23 am

    I would like to try the grilled nuggets.

  115. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    May 19, 2014 at 11:48 am

    I definitely want to get the sandwich. You can never go wrong with a sandwich at Chick Fil A!

  116. Avatar
    Kathleen Ophelan
    May 19, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    I would love to try the grilled chicken sandwich. I love bread far too much to get a wrap! =)

  117. Avatar
    Jacqueline Weiskopff
    May 19, 2014 at 1:59 pm

    I would like the Grilled Chicken Sandwich, looks delicious.

  118. Avatar
    tara pittman
    May 19, 2014 at 6:51 pm

    I like the chicken wrap and salad.I love healthier options.

  119. Avatar
    PW
    May 19, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    i’d get the grilled chicken sandwich

  120. Avatar
    tracie brown
    May 19, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    I would love to try the grilled chicken cool wrap, please! Thank you for the giveaway.

  121. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    May 19, 2014 at 8:59 pm

    I would love to try the grilled chicken nuggets. They look so juicy and delicious!

  122. Avatar
    Priscilla Benavides
    May 19, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    I would love to try their Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap!

  123. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    May 20, 2014 at 6:00 am

    I want to try the Grilled Market Salad.

  124. Avatar
    carol
    May 20, 2014 at 1:47 pm

    I think I would like to try the Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap

  125. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 20, 2014 at 2:59 pm

    We would love to try the grilled chicken nuggets. My daughter and I both love nuggets.

  126. Avatar
    sara wood
    May 20, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    I would really like to try the wrap.

  127. Avatar
    danielle Marie
    May 21, 2014 at 2:20 am

    the grilled chicken cool wrap. i absolutely love wraps! mmmm.

  128. Avatar
    Jessica Ruggiero
    May 21, 2014 at 12:45 pm

    I would like to try the new grilled chicken club sandwich!

  129. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    May 21, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    I want to try the Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad.

  130. Avatar
    Deborah Mireles
    May 22, 2014 at 3:10 am

    I would like to try the grilled chicken cool wrap, they look very tasty!

  131. Avatar
    Angela Ash
    May 22, 2014 at 7:07 am

    The Chick-fil-A Grilled Nuggets sound really good. The regular bite sized ones are good and I get them often.

  132. Avatar
    Allison S.
    May 22, 2014 at 11:52 am

    The grilled chicken cool wrap looks really good.

  133. Avatar
    Erica C.
    May 22, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    The nuggets sound good.

  134. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    May 22, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    I would really like to try the Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad

  135. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    May 22, 2014 at 1:16 pm

    I’d like to try the grilled chicken cool wrap.

  136. Avatar
    Brandy Hebden
    May 22, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    The grilled nuggets look really good but I would try it all!

  137. Avatar
    liz l
    May 22, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    The Grilled Market Salad

  138. Avatar
    Breanne
    May 22, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    I’d like to try the Grilled Chicken Sandwich

  139. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    May 22, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    i want to try the grilled market salad first

  140. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    May 22, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    I would like to try the Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap!

  141. Avatar
    Heather Dawn
    May 22, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    I want to try the Grilled Chicken Sandwich!

  142. Avatar
    Peggy Rydzewski
    May 22, 2014 at 9:25 pm

    I will buy the grilled nuggets.

  143. Avatar
    Rebecca Lock
    May 22, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    I want to try the grilled chicken cool wrap.

  144. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    May 22, 2014 at 11:07 pm

    I’d like the Grilled Chicken Wrap.

  145. Avatar
    Angela Saver
    May 22, 2014 at 11:10 pm

    I want to try the Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich the most!

    andysavi.mom@gmail.com

  146. Avatar
    Nancy
    May 23, 2014 at 12:30 am

    I really like all the new grilled items! First I’d try the Grilled Market Salad!

  147. Avatar
    Stephanie Galbraith
    May 23, 2014 at 12:41 am

    I would like to try the grilled nuggets.

  148. Avatar
    cassandra
    May 23, 2014 at 2:37 am

    I would love to try the Grilled Chicken Wrap.

  149. Avatar
    Theresa Miller
    May 23, 2014 at 3:01 am

    I would love to try the Grilled Market Salad.

  150. Avatar
    Mihaela Day
    May 23, 2014 at 9:02 am

    I would love to try the Chick fil A Grilled Market Salad 🙂

  151. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    May 23, 2014 at 10:30 am

    I would love to try the Grill Market Salad. That looks refreshing and delicious.

  152. Avatar
    Sara L. D.
    May 23, 2014 at 10:38 am

    Chick-fil-A Grilled Market Salad sounds nice and light while I am watching my weight.

  153. Avatar
    e michelle
    May 23, 2014 at 2:18 pm

    i would love to try the grilled chicken wraps! it looks so good and chic fil a has awesome food!

  154. Avatar
    T Michelle Trump
    May 23, 2014 at 2:25 pm

    I would love to try the grilled chicken nuggets!

  155. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    May 23, 2014 at 4:50 pm

    I would like to try the Strawberry Orange Smoothie first.

  156. Avatar
    Charlene Kuser
    May 23, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    I would like the Grilled Chicken Club.

  157. Avatar
    Missy
    May 23, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    I would love to try the grilled chicken wrap, sounds tasty.

  158. Avatar
    H.E. DeLuna
    May 23, 2014 at 5:52 pm

    I would probably choose the Grilled Market Salad. The cool wraps look good as well.

  159. Avatar
    Starla B
    May 23, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    I would love to try the grilled chicken nuggets. Of course you can’t forget the Chick-Fil-A sauce!

  160. Avatar
    Arik Issan
    May 23, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    no longer eat fastfood or chicken – this would be a gift

  161. Avatar
    Brian E.
    May 23, 2014 at 11:37 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway… we would love to try the Grilled Market Salad !

  162. Avatar
    Lorina Padgett
    May 23, 2014 at 11:49 pm

    I want to try the Grilled Chicken Cool Wrap.

Comments are closed.