My All American Discussion Guide & Trailer My All American Discussion Guide & Trailer    

My All American Discussion Guide & Trailer

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

My All American Logo

 

Opening November 13, 2015

What Freddie Steinmark wants most in the world is to play football. Deemed too small by the usual athletic standards, his father trains him hard, and Freddie brings a fight to the game that ultimately gets him noticed – by none other than legendary University of Texas coach Darrell Royal.

My All American Movie Images

 

Awarded a scholarship and a chance to play for the Longhorns, Freddie sets off to Austin determined to make the team. Alongside his old teammate Bobby Mitchell and new pal James Street they rise to the occassion, giving the Longhorns a real chance to turn the team around. But just when they’re reveling in the success of the season, Freddie suffers an injury that leads him to a shocking diagnosis and the biggest challenge he will ever face. Clarius Entertainment. Rated PG

Stay Connected: #MyAllAmerican

Download a 7 Page My All American Discussion Guide

My All American Discussion Guide

 

My All American Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER: Candice

 

My All American Giveaway My All American Giveaway copy

One reader will receive a $25 Visa Gift Card, My All American Long Sleeve T-shirt, My All American Hat and My All American Cinch Sack. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 11.16.15

 

RELATED:  30th Anniversary Signature Collection Little Mermaid Coloring Pages

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

This is a sponsored post on behalf of Review Wire Media for Clarius Entertainment. I received information to facilitate my review as well as a promotional item to thank me for my participation.
 

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

23 Comment

  1. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    November 2, 2015 at 11:20 am

    Looks like a great movie. I really loved watching my sons play football. I like the Seahawks.

  2. Avatar
    Natalie
    November 2, 2015 at 11:28 am

    I am a huge fan of sports movies, so I would love to see this with my family. I really liked Remember the Titans!

  3. Avatar
    heather
    November 2, 2015 at 7:36 pm

    I do enjoy watching football but some of the ref calls make me a little crazy. I like the Seahawks and cheer for them always. I love the superbowl so much and always watch that for sure.

  4. Avatar
    Pamela Gurganus
    November 2, 2015 at 8:43 pm

    My family are definitely footballs fans! We root for the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Georgia Bulldogs.

  5. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    November 2, 2015 at 8:50 pm

    We love watching sports messages. As a mom of two teenage boys that enjoy playing football. we have lots of great stories and memories. One of my favorites was when my son got MVP for his team.

  6. Avatar
    Steven weber
    November 2, 2015 at 9:24 pm

    My family loves football.. and with a cast like this and a director from Hoosiers.. this is going to be an instant classic.

  7. Avatar
    Mary Rivera
    November 2, 2015 at 10:25 pm

    Looks like a great movie to watch after thanksgiving dinner with the family.

  8. Avatar
    Jeanna Massman
    November 3, 2015 at 2:02 am

    I am not a big football fan. However, I love to watch movies that have an inspirational message! I usually root for the Iowa teams because that’s my home state.

  9. Avatar
    Lisa Schweizer
    November 3, 2015 at 4:09 am

    My family and I love to watch all types of sports movies together. The trailer looks like a great movie to see and we are rooting for The New York Giants!

  10. Avatar
    rochelle haynes
    November 3, 2015 at 7:07 am

    I root for my home team the bears
    hope they win more games this year

  11. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    November 3, 2015 at 7:50 am

    I am not really a football person, but I love a story with a good message. Although I don’t follow professional football, I did enjoy watching my son when he played.

  12. Avatar
    June S.
    November 3, 2015 at 8:05 am

    I liked the movie trailer, we have many football fans here in our family.

  13. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    November 3, 2015 at 4:18 pm

    I think the trailer shows that this movie is another awesome period overcoming the odds story. I always enjoy inspirational sports movies and I like that it’s family friendly. 🙂

  14. Avatar
    David Fultner
    November 3, 2015 at 9:17 pm

    I love a sports story. I will be seeing this one.

  15. Avatar
    Margot C
    November 4, 2015 at 7:15 pm

    Who doesn’t love a good football movie (with Aaron Eckhart!); ‘Football doesn’t build character, it eliminates the weak’ – corny but probably true.

  16. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    November 5, 2015 at 8:57 pm

    This looks like it would be a very good movie. I have tons of football stories, I have 3 boys, all grown now, but they played football. My most memorable story is when my oldest made his first touchdown on the high school varsity team. I was one proud football mom. There were many great plays by all the boys , but this was the first. My youngest was actually the best football player of the 3 boys.

  17. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    November 7, 2015 at 4:18 pm

    Yes, we are football fans. We root for the Seattle Seahawks. Our family would enjoy this movie.

  18. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    November 7, 2015 at 7:39 pm

    This looks a great movie. I really like Aaron Eckhart in a lot of movies.

  19. Avatar
    bill norris
    November 8, 2015 at 1:13 am

    I actually played in middle school until i figured out that i could watch the game, get payed and see it for free if i worked the game. I worked down markers and kept time for $20 a game. And as a kid it was way cooler then getting beat up during the game.

  20. Avatar
    laurie murley
    November 16, 2015 at 1:52 am

    I love stories about football players, i’m not a big fan of football but I love stories like this

  21. Avatar
    Dan Denman
    November 16, 2015 at 10:59 am

    I like the trailer. I am a big football fan. I like the University of Texas.

  22. Avatar
    Jerry Marquardt
    November 16, 2015 at 2:18 pm

    I thought that the trailer was great. I like sports movies so this was a really grand one.

  23. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 16, 2015 at 11:52 pm

    I think the trailer looks very interesting! I don’t have any football stories to share.

Comments are closed.